聯絡我們

在6中製作iPhone 2020鈴聲的指南

由Marice,最後更新:April 24,2020

您是否有使用Ripple或Chimes發出警報的iPhone? 您是否對與其他擁有iPhone的人擁有相同的鈴聲感到困惑? 幸運的是,有一種方法可以 為iPhone 6製作鈴聲 可以表達你的個性。

如果您在鈴聲方面具有良好的品味,那麼您需要一款適合自己個性的鈴聲,這種鈴聲不會像其他iPhone用戶那樣擁有相同的鈴聲。 鈴聲的最佳選擇是您喜歡的曲目。

例如,iTunes創建了一個個性化的播放列表,其中包含您喜歡的曲目。 您可以從該列表中選擇其中一首歌曲。 有很多平台和工具可以 為iPhone 6製作鈴聲。 在本文中,我們將向您展示如何製作自定義鈴聲,而無需了解很多技術術語。 讓我們開始吧。

4使用電話傳輸為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟8使用iTunes為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟7使用GarageBand為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟把它全部包起來

4使用電話傳輸為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟

為了創建您自己的自定義鈴聲,我們將使用 FoneDog電話轉移。 您可能會認為,該工具的名稱沒有意義。 該軟件實際上是為了在Android,計算機和iOS設備之間傳輸數據而創建的。 但是,它還允許您創建自己的鈴聲,並將創建的音軌轉移到iOS設備的鈴聲。

以下是有關如何使用該工具創建自己的鈴聲的步驟:

步驟01-下載,安裝和啟動FoneDog電話傳輸

在計算機上下載,安裝並啟動FoneDog電話傳輸。
在計算機上啟動FoneDog電話傳輸

步驟02-選擇“鈴聲製作器”

在主界面上,選擇“工具箱”,然後選擇“鈴聲製作".
選擇鈴聲製作器

步驟03-選擇“音樂作為鈴聲”

在這一步中,您必須選擇“從設備添加文件”和“從PC添加文件”。如果要從iPhone發出提示音,請先將iPhone連接到計算機,然後單擊“從設備添加文件”。 為了本文的目的,我們將從PC中選擇一種音調。 因此,我們將選擇“從PC添加文件“。
選擇音樂作為鈴聲

步驟04-查看並保存鈴聲

從您的PC中選擇一個曲目。 在界面中,您應該為鈴聲選擇一個起點和一個終點。 您還應該設置一個捲和一個輸出文件夾。
查看並保存鈴聲

免費下載

8使用iTunes為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟

當您使用iTunes時,創建鈴聲將不會成為最簡單,最直接的過程。 但是,它仍然有效。 因此,我們建議改用FoneDog電話轉接(請參見上文)。

使用iTunes,必須複製文件,甚至修改特定擴展名。 但是,您只需要按照我們的步驟進行操作,您就會發現與大多數人的想法相比,它實際上並不那麼複雜。

現在,只需按照以下步驟,根據每次電話響起時希望聽到的聲音來創建鈴聲-可能是流行曲目,古典樂器或令人討厭的打擊樂:

步驟01-啟動iTunes並更新軟件

由於我們使用的是iTunes,因此您必須在Mac計算機或Windows PC中打開應用程序。 在繼續之前,請確保您具有該軟件的最新版本。 這是在macOS中檢查它的方法:

  • 在應用程序工具欄中按iTunes。
  • 選擇“檢查更新”可以在下拉菜單中找到。

對於Windows計算機,您必須執行以下操作:

  • 按下 ”幫幫我菜單欄中的“”按鈕。 菜單欄位於用於播放曲目的按鈕下方。
  • 選擇“檢查更新”位於出現的下拉菜單下部附近。

步驟02-選擇曲目或歌曲

現在,您必須選擇要用作鈴聲的曲目或歌曲。 重要的是要注意,鈴聲的循環時間約為30秒或更短。 因此,當 為iPhone 6製作鈴聲,請確保您選擇的歌曲在以後的某個時間不會後悔。 現在,找到您想要的曲目起點和終點。 記下此起點和終點或記住它。

步驟03-添加起點和終點

大多數人不知道,但是iTunes可以修剪視頻和歌曲。 因此,您可以選擇特定媒體內容的起點和終點。 我們將使用此功能來指定要轉換為鈴聲的曲目的起點和終點。 為此,請右鍵單擊要使用的歌曲,然後從出現的列表中選擇“歌曲信息”。

之後,按位於界面上部的“選項”選項卡。 在出現的窗口中將顯示“開始”和“停止”框。 輸入您希望的時間(您之前記下的時間)。

重要的是要注意,您的鈴聲只需要30秒或更短的時間。 30秒是最大限制,因此請確保長度保持在此時間範圍以下。 例如,如果要使用0:13到0:23,則在框中輸入該數字。 完成後,按窗口底部的“確定”。
使用iTunes為iPhone 6製作鈴聲

步驟04-製作新的AAC版本

AAC文件格式是Apple想要用於其iOS設備的音頻文件類型。 與MP3文件相比,它具有相同的質量。 但是,它佔用的空間更少,因此可以節省更多的存儲空間。

在設置了軌道的起點和終點之後,只需訪問File,然後轉到Convert。 然後,點擊“轉換為AAC版本“。新的AAC文件將僅包含您設置為起點和終點的歌曲部分。新副本將在iTunes資料庫中提供。通常,它將直接放置在歌曲的原始副本下。

步驟05-複製新的AAC文件並刪除舊版本

創建鈴聲的新AAC版本後,將其拖到桌面上或要保存其的任何輸出文件夾上。 這會將AAC文件的副本創建到新位置。

由於您現在有了副本,因此您不需要舊版本的縮短曲目。 您應該刪除短代碼段的舊副本,以便從iTunes資料庫中刪除雜物,並最終從設備中刪除雜物。 您只需右鍵單擊要刪除的文件,然後選擇“從庫中刪除”,然後在提示您確認操作時,單擊“刪除文件”按鈕。

步驟06-修改文件擴展名

通常,AAC音頻文件使用.M4A擴展名。 單擊新的AAC音頻文件後,您可能會注意到這一點。 但是,iTunes的鈴聲使用.M4R擴展名。 該擴展名與.M4A擴展名相同,但是顯然具有不同的名稱。

話雖這麼說,我們必須將文件擴展名從舊的.M4A修改為.M4R。 這樣,我們可以將其用作鈴聲。 轉到保存文件的位置,然後將文件從.M4A擴展名重命名為新的.M4R。 在出現的窗口中提示時,確認操作。

重要的是要知道,在修改擴展名時,必須確保文件名中未使用下劃線(_)或其他符號(例如,連字符)。 這些符號將阻止文件正常工作。

有些Windows用戶可能會注意到他們無法修改其文件擴展名。 這通常是默認設置。 通常,這樣做的原因是系統當前設置為“非”顯示擴展名。
為iPhone 6製作鈴聲

為了更改這些設置,您必須轉到“開始”菜單並打開“控制面板”。 現在,選擇外觀和個性化。 之後,選擇“文件資源管理器選項”。 按下標籤為查看的標籤。 然後,取消標記為“隱藏已知文件類型的擴展名”的複選框,最後,按“應用”​​按鈕。

步驟07-將鈴聲文件添加到iPhone

為了將文件(.M4R)添加到iPhone,並領先於為iPhone 6製作鈴聲,請購買時首先使用隨附的USB電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機。 然後,選擇界面左上角的iPhone圖標。

訪問標有“摘要”的部分,然後向底部滾動,直到找到“選項”。 在“手動管理音樂和視頻”框旁邊打勾,然後按“應用”​​。

此時,您必須將M4R鈴聲文件拖到標有“音調”的選項卡上,該文件位於“在我的設備上”下方。 完成此操作後,鈴聲文件將自動同步到您的iPhone。

如果您在將鈴聲文件拖向“音調”選項卡時遇到問題,只需將iPhone與計算機斷開連接即可。 之後,重新啟動iTunes,然後將iOS設備連接回計算機。 最後,嘗試再次拖動.M4R文件。

步驟08-設置鈴聲

在您的iPhone上,訪問“設置”,然後轉到“聲音和触覺”。 此後,請訪問鈴聲。 現在,選擇您之前製作的鈴聲。 通常,它位於顯示列表的頂部。

您還可以將新製作的鈴聲設置為電子郵件,語音郵件,短信,推文和Facebook發布通知的鈴聲。 對於Apple產品,可以將鈴聲用於所需的任何類型的通知。 只需重複上述步驟,即可在任何平台通知上設置所需的鈴聲。
使用GarageBand為iPhone 6製作鈴聲

7使用GarageBand為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟

蘋果公司開發了一個名為GarageBand的應用程序,通常被用戶用來混合播客和音樂。 但是,也可以通過修剪歌曲的一部分或製作自己的鈴聲來創建鈴聲。

這是您應該執行的步驟 為iPhone 6製作鈴聲 使用GarageBand:

步驟01-啟動GarageBand,然後選擇“空項目”。

步驟02-按下看起來像麥克風的按鈕。 它位於“音頻”標題下方。 此後,按創建。

步驟03-右鍵單擊屏幕上包含音軌的部分。 然後,選擇“添加音頻文件”,找到要使用的音軌,然後按“打開”。

步驟04-如前所述,鈴聲的持續時間最長為30秒。 因此,您必須將音頻文件修整為想要使用的部分。 您必須按位於界面頂部中央部分的下拉菜單。 然後,選擇“時間”或“節拍和時間”(以存在者為準)。

步驟05-跟踪器將向您顯示軌道的長度(以分鐘加秒為單位)。 在左下或右上角,您會注意到兩個符號。 只需單擊這些符號,然後將它們拖到您喜歡的曲目部分即可。 這將延長或縮短音軌。

步驟06-然後,按共享。

步驟07-您可以選擇以下兩個選項之一,將修整後的曲目導出到iTunes的曲目,或者將其導出為iOS版GarageBand上的文件。 選擇“導出到iTunes”,然後只需按照方法07(使用iTunes)的步驟08和01進行操作即可將曲目添加到iPhone。

把它全部包起來

在本指南中,我們告訴您為iPhone 6製作鈴聲的步驟。 給出了三種不同的方法,以幫助您選擇最適合您需求的方法。 這三種不同的技術將幫助您為iPhone創建自定義的鈴聲,以供您欣賞。

你呢? 您最喜歡的音樂是什麼,您如何將其用作鈴聲? 通過在下面發送您的評論讓我們知道。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 76 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Your Guide to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 in 2019

By Marice, Last updated: November 6, 2019

Do you have an iPhone that alerts you with either Ripple or Chimes? Are you boggled by the fact that you have the same ringtone as other people who have iPhones? Fortunately, there’s a way to make ringtone for iPhone 6 that will serve as an expression of your personality.

If you have good taste when it comes to ringtones, then you need one that suits your personality, something that won’t have the same ring as other iPhone users do. And the best choice for your ringtone would be tracks that you love.

For instance, iTunes creates a personalized playlist filled with your favorite tracks. You can pick one of the songs from that list. There are a lot of platforms and tools out there that allow for making ringtone for iPhone 6. In this article, we’ll show you how to make customized ringtones without having to know a lot of technical jargon. Let’s get started.

4 Steps to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using Phone Transfer8 Steps to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using iTunes7 Steps to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using GarageBandTo Wrap It All Up

4 Steps to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using Phone Transfer

In order to create your own customized ringtones, we will use FoneDog Phone Transfer. You might think, the name of the tool doesn’t make sense. The software was actually created in order to transfer data among Android, computer, and iOS devices. However, it also allows you to create a ringtone of your own and transfer the created tone tracks to that of your iOS devices.

Here are the steps on how to use the tool to create your own ringtones:

Step 01 - Download, Install and Launch FoneDog Phone Transfer

Download, install and launch FoneDog Phone Transfer on your computer.
Launch FoneDog Phone Transfer on Your Computer

Step 02 - Choose Ringtone Maker

On the main interface, select Toolbox and then choose “Ringtone Maker".
Choose Ringtone Maker

Step 03 - Choose Music As Ringtone

In this step, you have to options, “Add File From Device” and “Add File From PC". If you want to get a tone from your iPhone, then connect your iPhone to the computer first and then click “Add File From Device”. For purposes of this article, we will select a tone from the PC. Thus, we will select “Add File From PC”.
Choose Music As Ringtone

Step 04 - Review And Save Ringtone

Select a track from your PC. In the interface, you should select a starting point and an ending point for your ringtone. You should also set a volume and an output folder.
Review And Save Ringtone

Free Download

8 Steps to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using iTunes

When you use iTunes, creating ringtones will not become the easiest, most straightforward process. However, it still works. That’s why we recommend using FoneDog Phone Transfer instead (see above).

With iTunes, it is necessary to copy your files and even modify the names of specific extensions. However, you simply have to follow our steps and you’ll find that it’s actually not that complicated compared to what most people think.

Now, just follow the steps below to create a ringtone based on what you wish to hear every time your phone rings -- may it be a pop track, a classical instrument, or a mind bashing drum beat:

Step 01 - Launch iTunes And Update The Software

Since we are using iTunes, you have to open the application within your Mac computer or Windows PC. Ensure that you have the latest version of the software before you proceed. Here’s how to check it in macOS:

  • Press iTunes within the application toolbar.
  • Choose “Check For Updates” which can be found on the menu that is in the drop-down form.

For Windows computers, you have to do the following:

  • Press the “Help” button located within the menu bar. The menu bar is found under the buttons used for playback of tracks.
  • Choose “Check For Updates” located near the lower part of the drop-down menu that appears.

Step 02 - Select a Track or Song

Now, you have to select the track or song you wish to use as a ringtone. It is important to note that the ringtones are in loops of about 30 seconds or of lesser duration. Thus when making ringtone for iPhone 6, ensure you choose a song that you won’t regret selecting at a later point in time. Now, find the starting and ending point that you want for the track. Jot this starting and ending points down or memorize it.

Step 03 - Add Your Starting And Ending Points

Most people don’t know it but iTunes has the ability to trim videos and songs. Thus, you can select the starting and ending points for particular media content. This is the feature we will use in order to designate the start and final points of the track we’re going to convert as a ringtone. In order to do this, right-click the song you wish to use and then choose “Song Info” from the list that appears.

After this, press the tab for Options located at the upper part of the interface. “Start” and “Stop” boxes will be seen in the windows that appear. Enter the time that you wish (the one you jot down earlier).

It is important to note that you only need 30 seconds or less for your ringtone. Thirty seconds is the maximum limit so make sure you keep the length below this timeframe. For instance, if you want to use 0:13 to 0:23, then input that in the boxes. After you are finished, press “OK” at the bottom part of the window.
Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using iTunes

Step 04 - Make a New AAC Version

The AAC file format is the audio file type that Apple wants to use for its iOS devices. It has the same quality compared to that of MP3 files. However, it takes up less space so it will save you more storage.

After you have set the start and endpoints for the track, simply visit File and then go to Convert. After this, click “Convert To AAC Version". The new AAC file will contain only the portion of the song you set as start and stop points. The new copy will then be available on your iTunes library. Usually, it will be placed directly under the original copy of the song.

Step 05 - Copy The New AAC File And Remove The Old Version

Once you have created a new AAC version of your ringtone, drag it towards the desktop or on any output folder where you want it to be saved. This will create a copy of the AAC file to the new location.

Since you now have a copy, you won’t need the old version of the shortened track. You should delete the older copy of the short snippet in order to remove clutter from your iTunes library, and ultimately, your device. You can simply right-click the file you wish to delete and choose “Delete From Library". After this, click the button for “Delete File” when you are prompted to confirm the action.

Step 06 - Modify The File Extension

Usually, AAC audio files use the .M4A extension. You might notice this once you click your new AAC audio file. However, iTunes utilizes the .M4R extension for its ringtones. This is identical to the .M4A extension however it obviously has a different name.

With that being said, we have to modify the file extension from the old .M4A to that of the .M4R. In this way, we can use it as a ringtone. Go to the location where you saved the file and rename the file from the extension of .M4A to that of the new .M4R. Confirm the action once prompted in the window that appears.

It is important to know that when modifying the extension, you have to ensure that an underscore (_) or other symbols (e.g., hyphen) aren’t used in the name of the file. These symbols will stop the file from working properly.

There are Windows users that may notice that they can’t modify their file extension. This is usually set by default. Usually, the reason for this is the system is currently set up to “not” display extensions.
Making Ringtone for iPhone 6

In order to change these settings, you have to go to the Start Menu and open Control Panel. Now, choose Appearance and Personalization. After this, choose File Explorer Options. Press the tab labeled View. Then, remove the check on the box labelled “Hide Extensions For Known File Types". Finally, press the button for Apply.

Step 07 - Adding Your Ringtone File to The iPhone

In order to add the file (.M4R) to the iPhone and be a step ahead of making ringtone for iPhone 6, connect the iOS device first to the computer using the USB cable that comes with it upon purchase. After this, choose the iPhone icon in the top left corner of the interface.

Visit the section labeled Summary and then scroll towards the bottom until you find Options. Put a checkmark next to the box that says “Manually Manage Music And Videos". After this, press “Apply".

At this point, you have to drag your M4R ringtone file towards the tab labeled “Tones". This can be found below “On My Device". Once you do this, the ringtone file will be synced automatically to your iPhone.

If you’re having problems with dragging the ringtone file towards the Tones tab, you can simply disconnect the iPhone from the computer. After this, restart iTunes and connect the iOS device back to the computer. Finally, try to drag the .M4R file again.

Step 08 - Setting Up Your Ringtone

On your iPhone, visit Settings and then go to Sound & Haptics. After this, visit Ringtone. Now, select the ringtone you have made previously. Usually, it is located at the very top of the displayed list.

You can also set the newly-made ringtone as your tone for email, voicemail, text messages, tweets, and Facebook posts notifications. With Apple products, a ringtone can be used for any type of notification that you want. Simply repeat the said steps to set up your desired ringtone on any platform notification.
Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using GarageBand

7 Steps to Making Ringtone for iPhone 6 Using GarageBand

Apple has developed an app called GarageBand and is typically utilized by users in order to mix podcasts and music. However, it can also be used to create ringtones by trimming a section of a song or by making your own.

Here are the steps you should do for making ringtone for iPhone 6 using GarageBand:

Step 01 - Launch GarageBand and then choose the “Empty Project".

Step 02 - Press the button that looks like a microphone. This is located below the Audio heading. After this, press Create.

Step 03 - Right-click the portion of the screen that contains the audio track. Then, choose “Add Audio File". Locate the audio track you wish to use and then press “Open".

Step 04 - As stated previously, ringtones should be a maximum of 30 seconds in duration. Thus, you have to trim your audio file to a section you wish to use. You have to press the drop-down menu located at the top central part of the interface. Then, choose “Time” or “Beats & Time", whichever is present.

Step 05 - The tracker will show you the track’s length (in minutes plus seconds). At the lower-left or corner right part, you will notice two symbols. Simply click these symbols and drag them towards the section of the track that you like. This will lengthen or shorten the audio track.

Step 06 - Then, press Share.

Step 07 - You can choose one of two options, export the trimmed track to that of iTunes or export it as a file on GarageBand for iOS. Choose export to iTunes and then simply follow Steps 07 and 08 of Method 01 (Using iTunes) in order to add the track to your iPhone.

To Wrap It All Up

In this guide, we’ve told you steps on making ringtone for iPhone 6. Three different methods were given in order to help you choose the best one that suits your needs. These three varying techniques will help you create customized ringtones for your iPhone for you to enjoy.

How about you? What’s your favorite tune and how did you use it as your ringtone? Let us know by sending in your comments below.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download
Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.