白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

当共享的Google日历未显示在iPhone上时的快速修复

由Xyla,最后更新:十一月10,2019

如果您有生意,那么您可能会在工作中有使用Google应用的经验。 这样,您就可以与伙伴和同事一起查看和共享Google日历中的内容,并让他们知道您安排的所有会议。 能够在设备上使用Google日历是一种汇总所有会议,家庭聚会以及其他与人或企业有关的日程安排的好方法。 但是有时 共享的Google日历未显示在iPhone设备上.

Google共享日历是您组织活动和其他需要做的重要事情的一种方式。 尤其是当您要参加那些重要的会议和重要场合时。 Google共享日历可帮助您将这些计划安排在一个地方,并提醒您和其他设备用户已与您的Google日历同步。 一种简单的联系方式。

但是,一些iPhone用户说,当他们尝试接受共享Google日历的邀请时,他们很难在iPhone上不显示共享的Google日历。 出现此问题的原因可能是Google Sync的设置出现问题。

因此,我们将向您展示一些解决方法, 共享的Google日历未显示在iPhone上

当共享Google日历未显示在iPhone上时如何解决温馨提示:如何将Google日历与iPhone设备同步总结

当共享Google日历未显示在iPhone上时如何解决

因此,基本上,当您的iPhone上没有显示Google日历时,这就是您需要做的。 您也可以在其他iOS设备(例如iPad)甚至Mac上执行此操作。

步骤1:继续并在iPhone设备上打开Safari浏览器或您喜欢的任何浏览器。

步骤2:然后,继续访问该网站: calendar.google.com/calendar/syncselect.

第3步:您正在该网站上,继续进行操作,只需登录要用于日历的Google帐户即可。

步骤4:然后从“共享日历”选项卡中,继续并点击要显示在iPhone设备上的日历选项。

执行此方法可能需要花费一些时间才能显示日历。 无论如何,如果仍然无法显示日历,则只需关闭日历应用程序,然后在iPhone设备上重新启动它即可。
分享未显示在iPhone上的Google日历

温馨提示:如何将Google日历与iPhone设备同步

作为奖励提示,以防万一您仍然遇到麻烦 共享的Google日历未显示在iPhone上,那么您可以返回如何在iPhone设备上同步它们的正确方法。 对于您来说,这是您将需要执行的步骤。

步骤1:输入您的Google帐户信息

您需要做的第一件事是确保您进入iPhone的“设置”应用,然后输入您的Google信息。 这样,您的iPhone设备将能够与您的Google云同步。 在这里,如果您想同步电子邮件,日历和便笺,还可以有一些选择。

步骤2:选择要同步的日历

如果您想同步日历,则需要访问该网站。 https://www.google.com/calendar/iphoneselect.

并且一旦您能够使用Google信息登录,便可以查看您的个人日历以及共享日历。 在这里,您必须确保已标记要与其他设备同步的日历。 完成后,继续并单击“保存”按钮。 然后,您需要做的就是等待过程完成。

步骤3:从日历应用程序查看共享日历

在您的iPhone设备上,您将需要启动默认的日历应用程序。 如果使用的是iOS 8设备,则必须点击屏幕底部的日历按钮。 这将显示一个菜单,其中存储了您的所有个人日历以及共享日历。

然后,您将可以使用一些选项来查看共享日历。 在这里,您可以查看要查看的所有日历。 如果要查看有关日历的更多详细信息,则可以在“日历”应用程序本身上打开它们。 并且,如果您只想查看他的共享日历,则必须确保未选中其中包含的其他日历。

步骤4:对新的共享日历执行相同的过程

您必须记住,这些共享日历不会在设备上自动标记为同步过程。 因此,一旦共享了新日历,就必须在iPhone设备上重复上述步骤。

总结

共享Google日历是您和您与之一起组织的人的一种好方法。 您是否将它用于工作,朋友和家人都没有关系,因为此功能可帮助您提醒其他人有关重要事件的信息。

因此,如果您在共享Google日历方面遇到麻烦,那么您要做的就是在iPhone设备上尝试解决方案,以便对其进行修复。 还建议您在收到新日历时尝试同步共享的Google日历,以确保它们显示在iPhone设备上。

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 63 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Quick Fix When Shared Google Calendar Not Showing Up on iPhone

By Xyla, Last updated: November 10, 2019

If you have a business, then you might have experienced using your Google apps as a part of your work routine. Through this, you will be able to look and as well as share the things that you have on your Google Calendar to your partners and colleagues and let them know all of your scheduled meetings. Being able to use the Google Calendar on your device is one great way for you to compile all of your meetings, family gatherings, and some other person or business-related schedules. But sometimes shared Google calendar not showing up on iPhone device.

Google Shared calendar is one way for you to be organized with your events and other important things that you will be needing to do. Especially if you are having those important meetings and important occasions that you need to attend to. Google shared calendar will help you to keep those schedules in one place and remind you and other people who're devices are synced with your Google calendar. An easy way to get in touch as well.

However, some iPhone users say that when they try to accept an invitation to share Google calendar, they are having a difficult time when shared Google calendar not showing up on the iPhone. This issue can be because of something went wrong with the settings of your Google Sync.

So with that, we are going to show you some ways on how to fix when shared Google calendar not showing up on iPhone device.

How to Fix When Share Google Calendar Not Showing Up on iPhoneBonus Tip: How to Sync Google Calendar With an iPhone DeviceConclusion

How to Fix When Share Google Calendar Not Showing Up on iPhone

So basically, when your Google calendar is not showing up on your iPhone device, here is what you will be needing to. You can also do this on your other iOS device such as your iPad, and even to your Mac.

Step 1: Go ahead and open the Safari browser or any preferred browser of yours on your iPhone device.

Step 2: And then, go ahead and access this website: calendar.google.com/calendar/syncselect.

Step 3: One that you are on that website, go ahead and simply sign in your Google account that you are using for your calendar.

Step 4: And then from the Shared Calendar tab, go ahead and tap on the options for the calendar that you would like to show up on your iPhone device.

Doing this method can take a few of your time for your calendar to show up. If in any case that your calendar does not still appear, then all you have to do is to close your Calendar app and have it re-launched on your iPhone device.
Share Google Calendar Not Showing Up on iPhone

Bonus Tip: How to Sync Google Calendar With an iPhone Device

As a bonus tip, just in case that you are still having some trouble with your Shared Google calendar not showing up on iPhone, then you can go back on how the proper way for you to sync them on your iPhone device. And for you to do, here are the steps that you will be needing to follow.

Step 1: Have Your Google Account Information Entered

The first thing that you need to do is to make sure that you go to your iPhone’s Settings app and then have your Google information be entered. This way, your iPhone device will be able to get synced with your Google cloud. Here, you will also be able to have some options if you want to sync your email, calendar, and your notes.

Step 2: Select the Calendar to Sync

If you would like to sync your calendars, then you will be needing to go to this website. https://www.google.com/calendar/iphoneselect.

And once that you were able to log in using your Google information, then you will be able to see your personal and as well as your shared calendars. From here, you have to make sure that you have marked the calendar that you would like to sync with other devices. And once that you are done, go ahead and click on the Save button. And then all you need to do is to wait for the process to finish.

Step 3: See Your Shared Calendar from Calendar Application

On your iPhone device, you will be needing to launch the default calendar application. And if you are using an iOS 8 device, then you have to tap on the Calendar button from the bottom of your screen. This will show you a menu wherein all of your personal and as well as your shared calendars are stored.

Then, you will be able to have some options for you to see your shared calendar. From here, you can see all the calendars that you would like to view. If you want to see more details about your calendar, then you can open them on the Calendar app itself. And if you would like to view just he shared calendar, then you have to make sure that other calendars that it contains are unchecked.

Step 4: Do the Same Process for New Shared Calendar

You have to keep in mind that those shared calendars are not automatically marked for synchronization process on your devices. So once that you have a new calendar is being shared to you, then you have to repeat the above steps on your iPhone device.

Conclusion

Shared Google calendar is one great way for you and the people you work with to be organized. It does not matter whether you are using it for work, for your friends, and your family members because this feature helps you to remind other people about important events.

So if you are having trouble with your shared Google calendar, then all you will be needing to do is to try the solutions on your iPhone device for you to be able to fix it. It is also recommended that you try to sync your shared Google calendar whenever you are receiving a new one to make sure that they show up on your iPhone device.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 63 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.