在這裡壓縮你的照片!

關於如何查看刪除的Instagram照片的頂級5簡單解決方案!

由Marice,最後更新:March 7,2019

有沒有辦法從Instagram恢復已刪除的照片? 今天我們將學習instagram刪除照片的解決方案。

你遇到過這樣的情況嗎?

“我正在清理我的Instagram個人資料並刪除只有少數喜歡的舊照片。 我不小心刪掉了一個大約有一百個我喜歡的喜歡。 我覺得非常糟糕,因為我已經從手機上刪除了那張照片。 我用的是iPhone 8。 如果我再次抓住那張照片,我將非常感激。 謝謝!”

是否可以檢索已刪除的Instagram照片?

Instagram已經證明照片確實說了千言萬語。 它是使用最廣泛的社交媒體網站之一,用戶可以盡可能多地吸引更多關注者。 他們的帖子上的喜歡數量也是如此。 由於創建吸引人的個人資料的壓力,用戶有時會刪除舊帖子,以便為更新更好的照片騰出空間。

如果您刪除了沒有意義的照片怎麼辦? 你還能讓他們回來嗎? 答案是肯定的。 意外刪除你的Instagram照片不會引起恐慌。 那是因為你可以很容易地恢復它們。 這篇文章將討論 簡單的方法 檢索你的特殊Instagram照片。

解決方案1。 檢查手機上已刪除的Instagram圖片

你不需要去尋找你刪除的Instagram照片。 您只需打開設備上的照片應用即可查看手機上已刪除的Instagram照片。 您應該查看三張專輯。

在iPhone上查看Instagram專輯

  • 相機膠卷

每次使用iPhone或iPad拍照時,都會保存到 相機膠卷 相冊中的相冊。 這就是為什麼如果你從Instagram上刪除了一張圖片,你必須做的第一件事就是在這張專輯中尋找它。

在iPhone上打開照片應用程序,導航到“Instagram”相冊,看看是否可以找到已刪除的照片。 找到照片後,您可以將它們重新上傳到Instagram。 您可以使用這種方式檢查iPhone設備上的Instagram相冊。

在Iphone上查看Instagram照片

查看最近刪除的Instagram相冊

  • 最近刪除

如果您沒有在相機膠卷中看到圖片,則必須已將其從設備中刪除。 刪除的照片進入了 最近刪除 專輯。

這是一個問題:這些圖片僅保留30天。 如果那段時間已經過去,你將不再看到這裡的圖片。 如果你很幸運,你確實看到了想要的照片,只需選擇它並點按即可 恢復。 它將恢復到之前保存到的相冊中。

從最近刪除的恢復Instagram照片

解決方案2。 檢查Instagram存檔功能以檢索圖像

在2017中,一項新功能已集成到Instagram社交網站中,您可以查看Instagram存檔功能以恢復圖像。 Archive Posts插件。 這很棒,因為:

您可以隱藏任何人看到的任何照片或故事。

一旦點擊兩次,就可以檢索到任何“已刪除”的照片。
基本上,Instagram的歸檔功能相當於回收站 - 臨時存儲文件的位置。 在您清空它之前,您的照片將可用於快速恢復和共享。 之後,如果您從Instagram存檔中刪除照片,您將無法選擇內容恢復。

檢查Instagram照片存檔功能

提示:

從iCloud和iTunes中檢索Instagram圖像的其他方法

如果執行備份,則可以嘗試還原備份文件。 如果您將設備與所述服務同步,您還可以查看iCloud或iTunes。 但請注意,恢復備份會清除設備上的所有現有文件。 將此視為您的最後手段。 相反,請先嘗試使用數據恢復工具。 繼續閱讀以了解更多相關信息。

解決方案3。 使用您的Google帳戶恢復Instagram照片

許多iOS用戶使用Google Photo Services存儲他們的照片,但不知道這一點。 因此,您可以使用Google帳戶恢復Instagram圖片,檢查雲中是否有備份副本是有意義的。

為此,您可以這樣做:

從您的帳戶導航到Google相冊
檢查所有已發布相冊的內容(如果有)
檢查您的垃圾是否包含您在Instagram上分享的任何照片。

通過Google帳戶恢復Instagram照片

解決方案4。 使用Internet Archive查看您的Instagram圖片

通過Internet Archive查看Instagram

當您需要查看以前版本的網站並希望恢復時,Internet Archive服務將非常有用。保存“那裡的內容。這種方法也應該適用於Instagram。轉到 Instagram的主頁
輸入 文本 你的Instagram帳戶中的框
選擇要在日曆中查看的快照的日期
通過2017,有超過300十億頁的互聯網檔案。

但是,這台機器不適合任何Instagram帳戶。 在大多數情況下,您只會看到空白頁而不是已刪除的照片。

所以,到目前為止,這項服務還沒有完善。 這是一種通過互聯網檔案檢查Instagram照片的方法,祝你好運。

通過Internet Archive查看Instagram

解決方案5。 使用Instagram恢復工具查看刪除的Instagram照片

如果您無法在任何3相冊上找到您的照片,則可以使用數據恢復軟件來檢索它們。 一個很好的例子是FoneDog iOS數據恢復。 該程序可以方便地為您恢復已刪除的文件。 別擔心。 使用安全。

該軟件不會覆蓋您的文件。 無論您使用的是Mac還是Windows計算機,FoneDog都有適合您的版本。 該軟件支持早期和最新的iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch。 它還提供30天免費試用版! 如果您想開始使用,請立即從FoneDog下載iOS Data Recovery Toolkit。 請參閱下面的指南,了解如何使用它來查看已刪除的Instagram照片。

步驟1。 將iOS設備連接到計算機。

運行FoneDog iOS數據恢復。 使用USB線將iPhone,iPad或iPod Touch插入PC。

你很幸運有機會下載免費版的FoneDog - iOS數據恢復。 只需點擊 下載按鈕.

460

步驟2。 允許軟件掃描您的設備。

從可用選項中,選擇 從iOS設備恢復。 要檢索Instagram照片,該軟件必須掃描您的手機或平板電腦並查找您的文件。 擊中 開始掃描 接著說。 掃描將自動開始。

人們還閱讀:

3如何在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessages
6如何從iPhone導出聯繫人

連接的

步驟3。 預覽並恢復Instagram照片。

掃描結束後,您將在左側選項卡上看到文件類型列表。 點擊 照片應用程序。 將出現各種文件夾。 打開 Instagram 用於查看照片的文件夾。 如果您看到所需的照片,只需勾選旁邊的框並單擊即可 恢復.

恢復Ios照片到Pc

在此視頻中,您可以了解如何恢復已刪除 Instagram 只需幾秒鐘即可將照片發送到計算機或iPhone設備。

視頻指南:如何從iPhone設備恢復Instagram圖片

額外提示:製作備份副本以避免再次丟失Instagram圖像

根據Instagram政策:

Instagram鼓勵您維護自己的內容副本,以避免再次丟失Instagram照片,這是您的分步教程。

雖然這聽起來像是一個糟糕的藉口,但這個建議值得一試。 隨時備份最有價值的文檔或數據,包括Instagram照片,視頻和其他文件。 備用鏡頭有兩種選擇:
1。 安裝備份和同步應用程序
2。 使用Google相冊服務啟用照片庫同步。
設置備份只需要10分鐘,並確保沒有問題。 將來,即使您無法訪問Instagram,相機和其他應用程序,您也不會遇到任何恢復文件的困難。

最後一部分:關於Instagram刪除照片的摘要

下次使用Instagram相機拍照時,請務必點按 保存原始照片 按鈕。 這樣,您肯定知道您的設備上有該圖片的副本。 強烈建議您通過iCloud或iTunes同步設備。 如果它更適合您,您可以使用備份軟件。 FoneDog iOS數據備份和還原是一個不錯的選擇。

如果您未能保存圖片副本,則可以始終使用FoneDog iOS Data Recovery來檢索它。 現在,您可以前所未有地完成Instagram遊戲。 您是否知道該軟件還能恢復的不僅僅是照片? 它還可以從其他應用程序(如Notes,Calendar和Safari)恢復數據。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

感謝您的評論!

評分: 0 / 5(基於 0 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Top 5 Simple Solutions on How to See Deleted Instagram Photos!

By Marice, Last updated: August 26, 2019

Is there a way to recover deleted photos from Instagram? Today we will learn solutions to instagram deleted photos.

Have you met such a situation?

“I was cleaning my Instagram profile and deleting old photos with only a few likes. I accidentally deleted one with around a hundred likes that I personally like too. I feel really bad since I’ve already deleted that photo from my phone. I use an iPhone 8. I will very much appreciate it if I get my hands on that picture again. Thanks!”

Is It Possible to Retrieve Deleted Instagram Photos?

Instagram has proven that pictures indeed speak a thousand words. It is one of the most widely used social media sites, with users racing to gain as many followers as they can. Same goes for the number of likes on their posts. With the pressure to create an attractive profile, users sometimes delete old posts to make way for newer and better photos.

What if you deleted your photos without meaning to? Can you still get them back? The answer is yes. Accidentally deleting your Instagram photos is no cause of panic. That’s because you can easily recover them. This post will discuss the simple ways to retrieve your special Instagram pictures.

Solution 1. Check Deleted Instagram Pictures on Your PhoneSolution 2. Check Instagram Archive Feature to Retrieve ImagesSolution 3. Recover Instagram Photos Using Your Google AccountSolution 4. Look at Your Instagram Pictures by Using Internet ArchiveSolution 5. See Deleted Instagram Photos with Instagram Recovery ToolVideo Guide: How to Restore Instagram Pictures from iPhone DevicesBonus Tip: Make a Backup Copy to Avoid Lose Instagram Images AgainThe Last Part: Summary About Instagram Deleted Photos

Solution 1. Check Deleted Instagram Pictures on Your Phone

You don’t need to go far to look for your deleted Instagram photos. You just need to open the Photos app on your device to check deleted Instagram photos on your phone. There are three albums that you should check out.

Check Instagram Album on iPhone

  • Camera Roll

Every time you take a photo with your iPhone or iPad, it is saved to the Camera Roll album in your Photos App. That‘s why if you’ve deleted a picture from Instagram, the first thing that you must do is to look for it in this album.

Open Photos app on iPhone, navigate to the "Instagram" album and see if you can find the deleted photos. Once you find the photos, you may re-upload them to Instagram. You can use the way to check Instagram album on your iPhone device.

Check Instagram Photos On Iphone

Check Instagram Album from Recently Deleted

  • Recently Deleted

If you don’t see the picture in Camera Roll, you must have deleted it from your device already. Deleted photos make their way to the Recently Deleted album.

Here’s the catch: these pictures remain for up to 30 days only. If that period has already passed, you will no longer see the picture here. If you’re lucky and you did see the desired photo, simply select it and tap Recover. It will be restored back to the album where it was previously saved to.

Recover Instagram Photos From Recently Deleted

Solution 2. Check Instagram Archive Feature to Retrieve Images

In 2017, a new feature was integrated into the Instagram social networking site, you can check Instagram archive feature to restore images. The Archive Posts plugin. This is great because:

You can hide any photo or story that anyone sees.

Any 'removed' photos can be retrieved as soon as they are clicked twice.
Basically, Instagram's archive function is equivalent to Recycle Bin - the location of temporary storage files. Until you empty it, your photos will be available for quick recovery and sharing. Later, if you delete photos from your Instagram archive, you will lose your choice of content recovery.

Check Instagram Photo Archive Feature

Tips:

Other Ways to Retrieve Instagram images from iCloud and iTunes

If you perform backups, you can try restoring your backup file. You can also check out iCloud or iTunes if you sync your device with the said services. However, take note that restoring your backup will wipe off all existing files on your device. Consider this as your last resort. Instead, try using a data recovery tool first. Read on to learn more about it.

Solution 3. Recover Instagram Photos Using Your Google Account

Many iOS users use Google Photo Services to store their photos but are not aware of this. Therefore, you can restore Instagram pictures using your Google account, it makes sense to check if there is a backup copy in the cloud.

To do this, you can do this:

Navigate to Google Photos from your account
Check the content of all published albums (if any)
Check if your trash includes any photos you share on Instagram.

Restore Instagram Photos Via Google Account

Solution 4. Look at Your Instagram Pictures by Using Internet Archive

Look at Instagram Via Internet Archive

The Internet Archive service will be useful when you need to view previous versions of your site and want to restore "save" content there. This method should also work with Instagram.Go to the homepage of Instagram
Enter text box in your Instagram account
Select the date of the snapshot to view in the calendar
By 2017, there have been more than 300 billion pages of Internet archives.

However, this machine is not suitable for any Instagram account. In most cases, you will only see blank pages instead of deleted photos.

So, so far, this service has not been perfected. This is a way to check Instagram photos via Internet archive, good luck to retrieve them.

Look Instagram Via Internet Archive

Solution 5. See Deleted Instagram Photos with Instagram Recovery Tool

If you were not able to find your photos on any of the 3 albums, you can use a data recovery software to retrieve them. One excellent example is FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. This program conveniently restores deleted files for you. Don’t worry. It is safe to use.

The software won’t overwrite your files. Whether you’re using a Mac or a Windows computer, FoneDog has a version for you. The software supports earlier and the latest iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch. It comes with a 30-day free trial too! If you want to get going, download iOS Data Recovery Toolkit from FoneDog now. Refer to our guide below on how to use it to see deleted Instagram photos.

Step 1. Connect iOS Device to the Computer.

Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. Using a USB cable, plug in your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch to the PC.

You are lucky enough have a chance to Download a free version of FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery. Just Click Download Button.

Free Download Free Download

460

Step 2. Allow Software to Scan Your Device.

From the available options, select Recover from iOS Device. To retrieve your Instagram photos, the software must scan your phone or tablet and look for your files. Hit Start Scan to continue. The scan will automatically start.

People Also Read:

3 Ways to Recover Deleted iMessages on iPhone
6 Ways to Export Contacts from iPhone

Connected

Step 3. Preview and Recover Instagram Photos.

Once the scan ends, you will see a list of file types on the left tab. Click on App Photos. Various folders will appear. Open the Instagram folder to view the photos. If you see the photo that you need, simply tick the box beside it and click Recover.

Recover Ios Photos To Pc

In this video, you can learn how to restore removed Instagram photos to the computer or your iPhone devices with few seconds.

Video Guide: How to Restore Instagram Pictures from iPhone Devices

Bonus Tip: Make a Backup Copy to Avoid Lose Instagram Images Again

Based on the Instagram policy:

Instagram encourages you to maintain your own copy of your content to avoid losing Instagram photos again, here is the step-by-step tutorial for you.

Although this may sound like a bad excuse, this suggestion is worth trying. Back up the most valuable documents or data at any time, including Instagram photos, videos, and other files. There are two choices of backup lenses:
1. Install backup and synchronization applications
2. Enable photo gallery synchronization using Google Photos services.
It only takes you 10 minutes to set up a backup and make sure that you don't have problems. In the future, even if you cannot access Instagram, Camera and other applications, you will not face any difficulty in recovering files.

Or if you have previous data backups on your PC...

You can also have another alternative that you can transfer your data from the backups you save on your PC to your iOS devices to recover your deleted Instagram data. Here, the helpful tool for data transfer is FoneDog Phone Transfer. More information, for instance, how to do the data transfer, please directly click the user guide or download it for a free trial.

Free Download

The Last Part: Summary About Instagram Deleted Photos

The next time you take a photo using the Instagram camera, make sure to tap on the Save Original Photo button. That way, you know for certain that you have a copy of that picture on your device. It is highly recommended that you sync your device via iCloud or iTunes too. If it suits you better, you can use a backup software instead. FoneDog iOS Data Backup and Restore is a good option.

In case you failed to save a copy of your picture, you can always use FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to retrieve it. Now, you can up your Instagram game like never before. Did you know that the software restores more than just photos? It can also recover data from other apps like Notes, Calendar, and Safari.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 80 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.