白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

[已解決] iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失。

作者:Wian LJ,最後更新:March 20,2019

“今天下午抵達家鄉後,當我打開iPhone 7時,所有來自相機膠卷的照片都消失了。 我的存儲說我的iPhone上有數千張照片,但相機膠卷是空的。 這是一個小故障嗎? 我該怎麼辦? iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失?“

部分1。 iPhone照片從相機膠卷消失的可能原因。

iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失 今天是個常見問題。 發生此問題的原因有很多,可能是以下任何一種情況:

  • 被你以外的其他人故意刪除
  • 誤刪除或意外刪除
  • 照片是隱藏的
  • 不同 iCloud帳戶用於登錄
  • 軟件更新失敗
  • Apple ID不正確
  • 從未知備份恢復

有時不僅是相機膠卷經歷過消失的照片,而且還有其他iPhone相冊。 幾乎所有iOS設備都喜歡 iPhone 和iPad遇到這種問題。

相機捲照片

部分2。 快速修復iPhone照片從相機膠卷消失。

在確認照片確實消失之前,請確保已經檢查並驗證了iPhone上的所有內容。 以下是您可以做的事情,以確定照片是否真的消失了。

  1. 驗證最近刪除的文件夾

如果您懷疑自己意外或錯誤地刪除了相機膠卷中的照片,請先檢查“最近刪除”文件夾。 “最近刪除”文件夾實際上是一個很好的iOS功能,可以輕鬆地讓用戶在特定時間恢復照片,而無需使用其他程序,只需確保它沒有通過30天寬限期。 在這裡,您可以找到在30天后刪除並等待永久刪除的所有照片。 如果你看到它們全部,這裡是如何恢復圖片:

  1. 在iPhone上打開照片
  2. 轉到相冊,然後點按最近刪除
  3. 點按選擇,然後選擇所需的照片
  4. 點按“恢復”並確認操作

如果你發現所有失踪的照片那麼完美! 等待已經結束; 你剛剛解決了這個問題 iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失.

  1. 打開iCloud照片庫

iCloud的 照片庫會自動同步iOS設備上的所有照片和媒體內容。 這是Apple的一項出色功能,只要您使用相同的iCloud帳戶,就可以隨時隨地訪問您的媒體內容。 如果您沒有在其他設備上看到您的圖片,那麼您可能已關閉了iCloud Photo Library。 您可以通過執行以下設置來打開:

  • 在iPhone上打開設置
  • 點按您的姓名或Apple ID,然後點按iCloud
  • 轉到照片並在iCloud照片庫欄上切換

啟用iCloud照片庫後,打開Wi-Fi並等待幾秒鐘以顯示所有照片。 所有媒體文件通常需要幾分鐘才能顯示。

  1. 取消隱藏iPhone照片

iPhone照片消失的另一個原因可能是你隱藏了圖片。 您可以在“時刻”,“年”和“收藏集”中隱藏照片,只能在隱藏的相冊中查看這些照片。 您可以通過執行這些步驟來取消隱藏它們

  • 轉到照片應用
  • 點按相冊
  • 點按隱藏相冊
  • 標記照片或視頻
  • 點按取消隱藏

請記住,當您打開iCloud照片庫並在iPhone上隱藏了一些照片時,它們也不會顯示給其他iOS設備。

  1. 使用原始Apple ID登錄

要確保所有iOS設備上的所有內容都已組織和同步,請始終使用相同的iCloud帳戶或Apple ID以避免混淆。 如果您要共享Apple ID,則需要使用共享帳戶進行訪問。

  1. 設置日期和時間

與Apple服務器的錯誤通信也可能導致此問題,但非常隨機。 您可以將iPhone的日期和時間設置從“自動設置”設置或更改為“時區”,並設置正確的位置。

  1. 重啟iPhone

如果最初相機膠卷中的所有照片都消失了,請嘗試重啟設備以便快速刷新。 手機重啟後,請檢查照片是否已恢復。

  1. 從iTunes還原

如果上述修復失敗,那麼您可能需要考慮從中恢復備份 iTunes的 如果您已選擇iTunes作為主要備份源。 使用此選項,您可以輕鬆返回 iPhone照片消失了 相機。 為此,請按照下列步驟操作:

  • 將iPhone連接到 計算機 並啟動iTunes
  • 單擊摘要選項卡中的還原備份
  • 選擇列表中的最新備份
  • 單擊恢復

這種過程唯一令人煩惱的是它會刪除您當前或現有的電話數據,因為您不允許執行選擇性恢復。 如果您想避免經歷進一步的數據丟失,那麼您可以使用第三方恢復方法。

部分3。 使用FoneDog恢復從相機膠卷消失的iPhone照片。

還有另一種有效的方法可以修復 iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失 通過使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。 此恢復計劃專門用於恢復不同的手機內容,如照片,聯繫人,日曆,通話記錄,短信,視頻等等。

它有三種不同的恢復選項:'從中恢復 iOS版 設備,從iTunes恢復,並從iCloud恢復'。 無論您遇到什麼情況,無論是否備份,您都可以恢復手機數據。

讓我們討論一下3的不同方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 提供。

從iOS設備恢復

直接從iOS設備恢復意味著程序可以輕鬆恢復所有手機內容而無需任何備份。 這是因為根據一項研究,一旦從iPhone或任何iOS設備中刪除文件,它們就不會從內部存儲器中刪除,而是轉移到肉眼無法看到的虛擬空間。

刪除這些文件的唯一方法是覆蓋。 因此,如果您丟失或刪除了iPhone中的某些手機內容,請盡量避免使用手機,以確保不會被覆蓋。 下載 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 馬上開始恢復。 該程序易於使用,具有用戶友好的界面和點擊過程。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 是DIY(自己動手)軟件,不需要任何專家來執行恢復。 請按照以下指南了解如何恢復 iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失:

Step1。 發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 並插入iPhone

下載並安裝軟件後 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復,您需要啟動程序並使用原裝USB線連接iPhone。

單擊左側的第一個恢復選項,即'從iOS設備恢復'然後等到程序自動檢測到連接。 檢測到iPhone後,點擊“開始掃描“開始復蘇。

請記住,您需要通過轉到,禁用計算機上的自動iTunes同步選項 iTunes>首選項>設備>並選中“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自動同步”

步驟2。 掃描,預覽和恢復消失的相機膠卷照片

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將掃描整個設備,因此在完成該過程之前肯定需要一段時間。 恢復之前不會太久 iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失.

掃描完成後,您現在可以在屏幕左側的iPhone上看到所有已恢復的照片,您可以在其中預覽右側的項目。

檢查相機膠卷中所有丟失的圖片,一旦找到所有圖片,請標記這些文件,然後點擊'恢復'按鈕位於屏幕底部。 系統將要求您為所有已保存的文件創建新文件夾。

從iTunes恢復

第二種恢復方法由 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 是從iTunes備份中恢復,允許您有選擇地從相機膠卷中恢復丟失的圖片,而無需恢復整個備份內容。

1。 發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 並選擇從iTunes恢復

與第一個選項一樣,請確保已正確下載並安裝該程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 在計算機上然後選擇第二種恢復方法'從iTunes恢復“。

您不需要啟動iTunes程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 將自動檢測iTunes備份並顯示所有文件。 選擇所需的iTunes備份文件,然後單擊“開始掃描'開始恢復。

2。 從相機膠卷掃描,預覽和恢復iPhone消失的照片

選擇所需的iTunes備份文件後, FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將開始掃描過程,它將提取內容供您選擇性地恢復一段時間。

提取文件後,在屏幕左側的相機膠卷中查找iPhone照片,同時可以預覽右側的每張照片。

從這裡,您現在可以創建一個新文件夾 in 桌面保存這些文件。 標記您需要的圖片,然後點擊'恢復'按鈕位於屏幕的底部。

相關閱讀:
如何有選擇地將iTunes備份內容還原到iPhone 7?

從iCloud恢復

提供的最後和最後的恢復方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 是'從iCloud恢復'。 對於那些選擇使用iCloud作為主要備份源的iOS用戶,尤其是照片,您可以輕鬆恢復 iPhone照片消失了 相機 .

此過程將允許您預覽並有選擇地還原您只需要的照片,而無需提取和恢復整個備份內容。 通過查看以下指南了解如何使用此選項:

#1。 發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 並登錄iCloud

啟動該計劃 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 然後登錄到您的iCloud帳戶以開始恢復過程。 確保使用相同的iCloud信息。

您的帳戶詳細信息未保存以保護隱私。 此時,您需要關閉2步驟身份驗證才能訪問iCloud備份。

#2。 選擇iCloud備份和下載

成功登錄後,您需要根據給定的日期和時間戳選擇最新的備份文件。 點擊 '下載'側邊開始下載和提取備份內容。

#3。 選擇文件類型

在下一個屏幕上,您將看到可以從iCloud備份還原的所有文件類型。 選中“媒體和相機”卷框,然後單擊“確定” 下一個 以繼續。

#4。 從iCloud掃描,提取,預覽和恢復消失的相機捲照片

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將掃描iCloud備份文件,然後提取所選文件。 此過程可能需要一段時間,具體取決於總數據負載和網絡連接。

完成掃描和提取後,您現在可以在左側看到文件顯示,同時可以預覽右側的每個項目。 標記那些消失的相機膠卷中的iPhone照片,然後在桌面上創建一個文件夾以保存它們並單擊'恢復'按鈕位於屏幕底部。

Alos閱讀:
如何有選擇地將iCloud備份內容檢索到iPhone 7

你終於康復了 iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失 在不同的方法只使用一個簡單的恢復程序 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。

視頻指南:如何從相機膠卷中恢復消失的照片

部分4。 結論。

您剛學會了不同的修復方法 iPhone照片從相機膠卷中消失 以及上面的所有教程。 如果您可能也丟失或刪除了它們,您可以使用,輕鬆恢復圖片 FoneDog工具包 - iOS的數據恢復. 它有三種不同的恢復方法,可以確保並有效地恢復這些珍貴的記憶。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.5 / 5(基於 107 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

默爾2019-08-01 01:53:30

我一直在尋找修復iPhone照片的方法消失了。 最後,我找到了FondDog iOS數據恢復。 我很高興照片在現在恢復之前消失了。

評論者形象

帕特里夏2019-08-01 01:45:05

它是一個非常棒的軟件。 在我的兒子刪除一些與我的工作相關的重要照片之前。 我在網上搜索瞭如何恢復我刪除的照片,並找到了FoneDog iOS數據恢復。 下載此軟件後,我丟失的照片已經恢復。 感謝上帝! 好軟件,我會推薦給我周圍的人。

iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

“All of my photos from camera roll just disappeared when I opened my iPhone 7 upon arriving home this afternoon. My storage says there are thousands of pictures on my iPhone but the camera roll is empty. Is this a glitch? How can I fix iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll?”

Part1. Possible Reasons why iPhone Photos disappeared from Camera Roll

iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll is a common issue today. There are many reasons why this issue is happening and it could be any of the following below:

  • Intentionally deleted by someone other than you
  • Mistakenly deleted or by accident
  • Photos are hidden
  • Different iCloud account was used to log in
  • Software update failure
  • Incorrect Apple ID
  • Restoring from unknown backup

Sometimes it is not just the camera roll that has experienced disappearing photos but as well as other iPhone albums. Almost all iOS devices like iPhone and iPad experience this kind of issue.

Camera Roll PhotosFix iPhone Photos Disappeared from Camera Roll

Part2. Quick Fix to iPhone Photos Disappeared from Camera Roll

Before you can confirm that the photos are really gone, make sure you have checked and verified everything on the iPhone. Here are the things you can do in order to determine if the photos really disappeared.

  1. Verify the Recently Deleted Folder

If you doubt that you accidentally or mistakenly deleted the photos in the camera roll, check the ‘Recently Deleted’ folder first. The ‘Recently Deleted’ folder is actually a good iOS feature that can easily let users restore photos at a certain given time without the need to use other programs just by making sure that it hasn’t passed the 30 days grace period. Here you can find all the photos that were deleted and waiting for permanent deletion after 30 days. If you see them all, here’s how to restore the pictures:

  1. Open Photos on the iPhone
  2. Go to Albums and then tap Recently Deleted
  3. Tap Select and choose the desired photo
  4. Tap Recover and confirm the action

If you have found all the photos that disappeared then perfect! The wait is over; you have just fixed the issue for iPhone photos disappeared from the camera roll.

  1. Turn On iCloud Photo Library

The iCloud Photo Library automatically syncs all the photos and media contents across your iOS devices. This is a great feature by Apple that allows you to access your media contents at any time and anywhere as long as you use the same iCloud account.  In case you don’t see your pictures on other devices then probably you have turned off the iCloud Photo Library. You can turn on by doing the following settings:

  • Open Settings on the iPhone
  • Tap your name or Apple ID and then tap iCloud
  • Go to Photos and toggle on the iCloud Photo Library bar

Once the iCloud Photo Library has been enabled, turn on your Wi-Fi and wait for few seconds for all the photos to appear. It usually takes a couple of minutes for all the media files to show.

Turn on iCloud Photos LibraryTurn on iCloud Photos Library

  1. Unhide the iPhone Photos

Another reason for iPhone photos to disappear is maybe you have hidden the pictures. You can hide the photos on your Moments, Years, and Collections where you can only see them on the hidden album. You can simply unhide them by doing these steps

  • Go to Photos app
  • Tap Albums
  • Tap Hidden Album
  • Mark the photos or video
  • Tap Unhide

Remember that when you have turned on the iCloud Photo Library and have hidden some photos on the iPhone, they won’t show to other iOS devices as well.

  1. Sign in with original Apple ID

To make sure everything is organized and synchronized on all your iOS devices, always use the same iCloud Account or Apple ID to avoid confusion. If you are sharing an Apple ID then you need to access using the shared account.

  1. Set Date & Time

A miscommunication with Apple servers can also cause this issue but very random. You can set or change the date and time settings of your iPhone from ‘Set Automatically’ to ‘Time Zone’ and set the correct location.

iCloud PhotosUnhide iPhone Photos 

  1. Restart iPhone

If at first all the photos in the camera roll disappeared, try to power cycle the device to allow a quick refresh. Once the phone has rebooted, check if the photos are back.

  1. Restore from iTunes

If the above fixes fail then you might need to consider restoring backups from iTunes if you have chosen iTunes as the primary backup source. Using this option you can easily get back iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll. To do this, follow these steps below:

  • Connect iPhone to computer and launch iTunes
  • Click Restore Backup from the Summary tab
  • Choose the most recent backup among the lists
  • Click Restore

The only thing that is annoying with this kind of process is that it deletes your current or existing phone data because you are not allowed to perform a selective recovery. If you want to avoid experiencing further data loss then you can use third-party recovery methods.

Restore From iTunesRestore from iTunes

Part3. Recover iPhone Photos Disappeared from Camera Roll with FoneDog

There is another effective method to fix iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. This recovery program is specializing in restoring different phone contents like photos, contacts, calendars, call logs, text messages, videos, and much more.

It has three different kinds of recovery options: ‘Recover from iOS device, Recover from iTunes, and Recover from iCloud’. Whatever situations you are caught up with, you can definitely recover your phone data with or without backups.

Let us discuss the 3 different methods that FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery offers.

Recover from iOS device

To recover straight from the iOS device means that the program can easily restore all the phone contents without any backups. This is because according to a study, once the files are removed from the iPhone or any iOS devices, they do not get deleted from the internal memory but rather transferred to a virtual space where the naked eyes cannot see.

The only thing that gets these files deleted is by overwriting. So in case you lost or deleted some phone contents from the iPhone, avoid using the handset as much as possible to make sure that they won’t get overwritten. Download FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery right away to begin the recovery. This program is easy to use with user-friendly interface and click through process.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is DIY (Do It Yourself) software that does not require any experts to perform the recovery. Follow the guides below to learn how to recover iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll:

Start Scan iPhoneConnect iPhone and Start Scan -- Step1

Step1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Plug in iPhone

After you have finished downloading and installing the software FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery, you need to launch the program and connect the iPhone using an original USB cable.

Click on the first recovery option on the left side which is ‘Recover from iOS device’ and then wait until the program automatically detects the connection.  Once the iPhone has been detected, click “Start Scan” to begin the recovery.

Remember that you need to disable the automatic iTunes sync options on the computer by going to iTunes>Preferences>Devices>and check “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads fro syncing automatically”

Step2. Scan, Preview and Recover Disappeared Camera Roll Photos

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the entire device so it will surely take a while before the process is completed. It won’t be too long before you can recover iPhone photos disappeared from the camera roll.

After the scanning is finished you can now see all the recovered photos from the iPhone on the left side of the screen wherein you can preview the items on the right side.

Check all the missing pictures from the camera roll and once you found all of them mark those files and click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen. You will be asked to create a new folder for all the saved files.

Recover Disappeared photos of Camera RollRecover iPhone Camera Roll Photos

Recover from iTunes

The second recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to recover from iTunes backup and allowing you to selectively restore missing pictures from camera roll only without the need to restore the entire backup contents.

Select iTunes BackupSelect iTunes Backup -- 1

1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and select Recover from iTunes

Just like the first option, make sure you have properly downloaded and installed the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery on the computer and then select the second recovery method ‘Recover from iTunes’.

You don’t need to launch the iTunes program since FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will automatically detect the iTunes backup and will display all the files. Choose the desired iTunes backup file and then click ‘Start Scan’ to begin the recovery.

2. Scan, Preview, and Recover iPhone Disappeared Photos from Camera Roll

After selecting the desired iTunes backup file, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now begin the scanning process and it will extract the contents for you to selectively restore in a while.

When the files are extracted, look for the iPhone photos in the camera roll on the left side of the screen while you can preview each of the pictures on the right.

From here you can now create a new folder in the desktop to save those files. Mark those pictures you needed and then click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom part of the screen.

Also Read:
How to Selectively Restore iTunes Backup Contents to iPhone 7?

Recover iPhone PhotosRecover iPhone Photos from iTunes Backup -- 2

Recover from iCloud

The last and final recovery method offered by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to ‘Recover from iCloud’. For those iOS users who chose to use iCloud as their primary backup source especially for photos then you can easily recover iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll.

This process will allow you to preview and selectively restore the photos you only needed without extracting and restoring the entire backup contents. Learn how to use this option by checking these guides below:

Login iCloudLaunch FoneDog and Login iCloud -- #1

#1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Sign in to iCloud

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then log on to your iCloud account to begin the recovery process. Make sure you are using the same iCloud information.

Your account details are not saved for privacy protection. At this point, you need to turn off the 2-step authentication to allow you to access the iCloud backups. 

#2. Choose the iCloud backup and download

Once you have successfully logged in, you need to choose the most recent backup files based on the given date and timestamps. Click the ‘Download’ bar on the side to start downloading and extracting the backup contents.  

Select iCloud BackupSelect iCloud Backup #2

Select Photos TypeSelect File Types -- #3

#3. Select the File Types

On the next screen, you will see all the file types that you can restore from iCloud backup. Check the box for Media and Camera roll and then click Next to continue.

#4. Scan, Extract, Preview, and Recover Disappeared Camera Roll Photos from iCloud

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the iCloud backup files and then extract the selected files. This process may take a while depending on the total data load and network connection.

Once it has finished scanning and extracting, you can now see the display of files on the left side while you can preview each item on the right. Mark those iPhone photos from camera roll that disappeared and then create a folder on the desktop to save them and click the ‘Recover’ button at the bottom of the screen.

Alos Read:
How to Selectively Retrieve iCloud Backup Contents to iPhone 7

You have finally recovered iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll in different methods only by using one simple recovery program which is FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Recover Disappeared  Camera Roll Photos from iCloudRecover Camera Roll Photos from iCloud -- #4

Video Guide: How to Recover Disappeared Photos from Camera Roll

Part4. Conclusions

You have just learned the different ways to fix iPhone photos disappeared from camera roll with all the tutorials above.  In case you might have also lost or deleted them, you can easily recover the pictures by using FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery. It has three different recovery methods that can sure and effectively restore those precious memories back.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.