白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何有选择地将iTunes备份内容还原到iPhone 7?

由Wian LJ发布,最后更新时间:11月14,2019

“我刚刚购买了一台新的iPhone 7,并将我的旧数据备份到iTunes以便于转移。 但是,我只需要很少的应用程序和内容来设置我的新手机,以避免加载如此多的数据。 如何从iPhone 7上的iTunes备份中恢复选择性应用程序和其他内容?“~Craig S. iPhone7用户

购买新手机,尤其是最近的iPhone 7可能会非常令人激动和筋疲力尽。 之所以令人兴奋,是因为我们所有人都喜欢亲眼目睹并亲身体验新设备的所有炫酷功能和应用程序,并且精疲力尽,因为将旧手机中的所有数据转移到新手机上可能会令人恐惧。 现在,您可以备份所有电话内容并将备份恢复到新设备,这会更好。

尽管如此,获得新的iPhone是我们所有人都喜欢的。 从旧手机备份数据和其他个人文件将是第一件事,如果您习惯使用iTunes,只需将设备连接到安装iTunes的计算机,即可轻松保存和备份所有文件。 。 但是,我们了解到,您需要在新手机上使用某些应用程序和设置,而有些只是要保留在备份上; 这意味着,您可能只需要专门还原所需的内容。

为了 有选择地恢复iTunes备份内容 在您的新iPhone 7设备上,您可能需要使用其他程序来帮助您选择那些您只想在新设备上下载的应用程序。 在本文中,我们将介绍如何最大化新手机的全部潜力的不同方法,以及从iTunes备份和恢复数据的不同选项。

部分1。 如何将文件和其他iPhone内容备份到iTunes部分2。 将iTunes备份还原到iPhone部分3。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复选择性还原iTunes备份内容视频指南:如何从iTunes备份还原内容部分4。 有关如何保护iTunes备份文件的提示

部分1。 如何将文件和其他iPhone内容备份到iTunes

选项1。 您也可以使用iTunes备份

备份非常重要,因为它可以在将来发生意外事件时避免任何心痛。 它不仅可以为您提供备份,还可以保护您的数据和其他信息免遭身份盗用,损坏和其他不需要的情况。 要将iPhone备份到iTunes,请按照以下指南操作:

Step1。 连接iPhone并启动iTunes

在您的计算机上,启动iTunes并检查更新。 如果有可用的新版本,请更新软件,然后连接iPhone设备。 尽管没有必要,但在任何活动之前首先更新iTunes是一个很好的选择。

Step2。 从手机关闭iCloud

在iPhone设备上,确保已禁用iCloud以便在iTunes上创建备份。 如果启用了iCloud,则无法创建iTunes备份。 转至设置> iCloud>存储和备份>关闭iCloud备份幻灯片。

Step3。 在iTunes上创建备份

在iTunes中,查看屏幕左上角的iPhone图标,右键单击或按CTRL +单击,然后找到备份。 iTunes现在将完成iPhone设备上的备份过程。 您将在屏幕上看到通知。

Itunes备份还原

选项2。 您也可以使用iTunes无线备份

将iPhone备份到iTunes后,您可以在需要时轻松恢复它们。 i曲调 从联系人到浏览器设置,几乎可以备份iPhone上的所有内容。 通常不备份的文件是您从App Store购买的文件,因为您将有机会重新下载它们。 应用程序商店有你购买的记录,所以你可以随时取回它。

  1. 关闭iCloud。 设置> iCloud的>存储和备份>关闭切换
  2. 设置>常规> iTunes Wi-Fi同步>在列表中选择您自己的计算机>立即同步。 默认情况下,它在满足以下标准时自动同步:a。 屏幕被锁定(空闲),b。 设备连接到Wi-Fi,c。 设备充电或插入电源。

部分2。 将iTunes备份还原到iPhone

等到整个恢复过程完成。 您将在屏幕上看到进度,iTunes会立即通知您。 设备将重新启动以完成恢复,然后您现在可以断开设备。 大多数iPhone应用程序和内容设置都在iTunes中备份。 但是,如果您计划选择仅选择要还原的应用程序,则可能无法在iTunes中进行。

如果您计划将整个备份文件从iTunes还原到iPhone,则只需执行以下步骤:

您可以按照下面给出的指南

步骤1。 启动iTunes并连接iPhone步骤2。 单击屏幕最左侧面板上的设备图标Step 3。 选择Summary选项卡,然后单击restore。 当您看到此选项时,也可以单击“还原”。

传输还原02

部分3。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复选择性还原iTunes备份内容

FoneDog iOS数据恢复使您可以方便地有选择地还原iTunes备份内容,而无需成为专家。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复程序旨在使每个iOS设备所有者的生活更加美好和轻松。 它一直在为几乎所有Apple设备提供备份选项和数据恢复。

FoneDog iOS数据恢复非常有可能让您看不到。 与其他备份选项不同,在其他备份选项中,您必须在新iPhone 7上提取整个备份文件,并且您不能仅选择所需的备份文件, FoneDog iOS数据恢复 将允许您预览内容,并专门选择您希望在新的iPhone 7上下载的内容。 因此,如果准备好备份,可以按照以下指南继续有选择地恢复iTunes备份内容:

步骤1。 下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复和启动

在Windows或Mac的计算机上,您需要下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复程序并安装。 安装成功后,启动软件,直至到达主菜单。 选择恢复模式以继续。

免费下载 免费下载

连接Ios设备

步骤2。 选择从iTunes备份文件恢复并连接iPhone

有3方法可以有效地使用它 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 软件。 为了有选择地提取备份内容,您必须选择从iTunes备份文件中恢复,然后使用原始包装随附的USB电缆连接iPhone。 软件将自动检测设备,并显示保存在计算机上的整个iTunes备份列表。 选择您的iPhone设备名称,然后单击“开始扫描.

选择Itunes Backup

步骤3。 扫描和提取

该程序现在将扫描iTunes备份内容,并且可能需要一段时间才能提取整个内容。 扫描完成后,显示为Viber消息列表, 视频, 照片 等等它现在将相应地提取文件。

Itunes扫描结果

步骤4。 预览和选择性还原iTunes备份内容

提取完成后,您现在可以查看要在iPhone 7上下载和使用的类别。 您现在可以逐个预览项目并勾选每个文件旁边的框以恢复它们。 点击“恢复 “按钮用于保存手机或计算机上的备份内容。

恢复Itunes Whatsapp到Pc

最后,您已选择性地将iTunes备份内容恢复到新的iPhone 7上,现在您可以享受最新的iOS功能并最大限度地发挥其功能。 以防你需要 有选择地恢复iTunes备份内容 再次在将来,永远记住这一点 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 绝对值得一试。 它与几乎所有iOS设备兼容,全球用户更多。

视频指南:如何从iTunes备份还原内容

部分4。 有关如何保护iTunes备份文件的提示

您是否知道有多种方法可以确保在iTunes中保护您的备份内容? 以下是一些确保所有数据安全的提示。

提示#1加密备份文件

  1. 启动iTunes
  2. 通过USB线将iPhone连接到计算机
  3. 单击iTunes屏幕左上角的iPhone设备图标
  4. 转到摘要
  5. 单击备份下的加密
  6. 选择并输入密码(创建易于记忆的密码,除非输入详细信息,否则没有其他方法可以使用备份)
  7. iTunes将备份您的所有内容并加密。

您可以使用Mac计算机查看所有备份内容,并在顶部菜单上单击iTunes>首选项。 转到“设备”选项卡,您将在设备名称旁边看到一个锁定图标。 单击“确定”关闭选项卡。

提示#2 iOS 11软件更新

如果您计划升级到iOS 11版本,您实际上可以在计算机上使用iTunes,以使其更快,更全面。 你的iPhone可能需要一段时间来更新iTunes,但在计算机上进行更好。

如果将来您可能听到或看到一个与您的问题相同的朋友,他们需要有选择地恢复iTunes备份内容,请将他们引导到本文,或者您可以告诉他们有多酷 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 是。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 93 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Restore iTunes Backup Content to iPhone 7/7Plus/8/X

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 21, 2020

Can you restore iTunes backup to new iPhone? I just recently bought a new iPhone 7 and had backed up my old data to iTunes for easy transfer. However, I only need few apps and contents to set up on my new phone to avoid loading up with so much data. How can I restore selective apps and other contents from iTunes backup on my iPhone 7?”~Craig S. iPhone7 user

Getting a new phone especially the recent iPhone 7 can be very exciting and exhausting. It is exciting because we all love to witness and experience first-hand all the cool features and apps of the new device and exhausting because it can be dreading to transfer all your data from the old phone to the new one. It is quite better now that you can just backup all your phone contents and just restore the backup to the new device.

Nevertheless, getting a new iPhone is something we all love to. Backing up data and other personal files from the old phone will be the first thing to do. But How do I transfer everything from my old phone to my new phone? If you are comfortable in using iTunes, you can save and back up all files easily by simply connecting your device to the computer where you have installed the iTunes. However, we understand that there are some apps and settings that you want to use on the new phone and there are those that you want to just keep on the backup; which means, you might need to specifically restore only those you needed.

In order to restore iTunes backup content to iPhone 7/8/X/XR/XS/11/12 selectively, you might need to use other programs that will help you choose those apps you only wish to download on the new device. In this article, we will be explaining the different ways on how to maximize your new phone’s full potential as well as the different options to back up and restore data from iTunes.

Part 1. How to Backup Files and Other iPhone Contents to iTunesPart 2. Restore iTunes Backup to iPhonePart 3. Selectively Restore iTunes Backup Contents Using FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryVideo Guide: How to Restore Contents from iTunes BackupPart 4. Tips on How to Protect Your iTunes Backup Files

Part 1. How to Backup Files and Other iPhone Contents to iTunes

Options 1. You Can also Backup with iTunes

Having a backup is incredibly important because it will save you from any heartache in the future when unwanted incidents happen. It will not only give you backup but rather secures your data and other information from identity theft, damages, and other unwanted scenarios. In order to backup your iPhone to iTunes, follow these guides:

Step1. Connect iPhone and Launch iTunes

On your computer, launch iTunes and check for updates. If there is an available new version, update the software and afterward, connect the iPhone device. It is a good option to update the iTunes first prior to any activities though not necessary.

Step2. Turn Off iCloud from the phone

On your iPhone device, make sure that iCloud is disabled in order to create backups on iTunes. If iCloud is on, you are unable to create iTunes backup. Go to Settings>iCloud>Storage and Backup>turn off the iCloud Backup slide.

Step3. Create Backups on iTunes

Inside iTunes, look for the iPhone icon on the top left portion of the screen and right-click or CTRL + Click, then find Backup. iTunes will now finish the backup process on your iPhone device. You will see the notification on the screen.

Itunes Backup Restore

Options 2. You Can also Backup with iTunes Wirelessly

Once you have already backed up your iPhone to iTunes, you can easily restore them whenever needed. iTunes basically backs up almost everything on your iPhone starting from contacts down to the browser settings. Files that are not usually backed up are those you have purchased from the App store because you will get the chance to re-download them. App store has records of you buying those so you can get it back anytime.

  1. Turn Off iCloud. Settings> iCloud> Storage & Backup> Turn off toggle
  2. Settings> General> iTunes Wi-Fi Sync> Choose your own computer on the lists> Sync Now. By default, it syncs automatically when the following standards are met: a. the screen is locked (idle), b. the device is connected to Wi-Fi, c. the device is charged or plugged into a power source.

Part 2. Restore iTunes Backup Content to iPhone

Wait until the whole restoration process is completed. You will see the progress on the screen and iTunes will notify you at once. The device will restart to complete the restoration then you can now disconnect the device. Most of the iPhone apps and content settings are backed up in iTunes. However, if you are planning to selectively choose which apps to restore only, it might not be possible in the iTunes.

If you are planning to restore the entire backup file from iTunes to your iPhone, you can simply do the following steps:

You can Follow the Guides Given Below

Step 1. Launch iTunes and Connect iPhone Step 2. Click on the device icon from the left-most panel of the screen Step 3. Choose the Summary tab and click on restore. You may also click on Restore when you see this option.

Transfer Restore 02

Part 3. Selectively Restore iTunes Backup Contents Using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery allows you to selectively restore iTunes backup contents conveniently without the need to become an expert. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is a program that aims to make every iOS device owner‘s lives better and easier. It has been providing backup options and data recovery to almost all Apple devices.

What seems impossible to you is very much possible with FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. Unlike other backup options where you have to extract the entire backup files on your new iPhone 7 and you are not allowed to choose only those you desire, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will let you preview contents and specifically choose what you only wish to download on the new iPhone 7. So if you have your backup ready, you can go ahead and selectively restore iTunes backup contents by following these guides below:

Step 1. Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Launch

On your computer either Windows or Mac, you need to download the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery program and install. After the successful installation, launch the software until you reach the main menu. Choose a Recovery mode to continue.

Free Download Free Download

Connect Ios Device

Step 2. Choose Recover from iTunes Backup File and Connect iPhone

There are 3 ways to effectively use this FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software. In order to extract the backup contents selectively, you have to choose Recover from iTunes Backup file, and then connect your iPhone using the USB cable that came along with the original packaging. Automatically, the software will be able to detect the device and it will show you the entire lists of iTunes backup saved on your computer. Choose your iPhone device name and click ”Start Scan.

Select Itunes Backup

Step 3. Scanning and Extracting

The program will now scan the iTunes backup contents and it may take a while before the entire contents to be extracted. Once the scanning is completed, and there is shown as a list of Viber Messages, videos, photos and so on it will now extract the files accordingly.

Itunes Scanning Results

Step 4. Preview and Selectively Restore iTunes Backup Contents

When the extraction is finished, you can now go over those categories which you want to download and use on the iPhone 7. You can now preview the items one by one and tick on the boxes beside each file in order to restore them. Click "Recover " button to save the backup contents on your phone or the computer.

Recover Itunes Whatsapp To Pc

Finally, you have selectively restored your iTunes backup contents onto the new iPhone 7 and you can now enjoy the latest iOS features and maximize its capabilities. Just in case you need to selectively restore iTunes backup contents again in the future, always bear in mind that FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is definitely worth a try. It is compatible with almost all iOS devices with more users worldwide.

Video Guide: How to Restore Contents from iTunes Backup

Part 4. Tips on How to Protect Your iTunes Backup Files

Did you know that there are several ways to ensure protection for your backup contents in iTunes? Here are some tips to make sure all your data are safe.

Tip#1 Encrypt Backup files

  1. Launch iTunes
  2. Connect iPhone to the computer via USB cable
  3. Click on the iPhone device’s icon on the upper-left corner of iTunes screen
  4. Go to Summary
  5. Click Encrypt under Backups
  6. Choose and Type in password (Create a password that is easy to remember, there are no other ways to use the backup unless with the entered details)
  7. iTunes will backup all your contents and encrypt it.

You can view all the backup contents using your Mac computer and on the top menu click iTunes>Preferences. Go to the Devices tab and you will see a lock icon beside your device’s name. Click OK to close the tab.

Tip#2 iOS 11 software update

If you are planning to upgrade to the iOS 11 version, you can actually use iTunes on your computer to make it faster and more comprehensive. You iPhone may take a while to update the iTunes but doing it on a computer is better.

If in the future you might hear or see a friend who has the same issue like yours that they need to selectively restore iTunes backup contents, direct them to this article or you can inform them about how cool FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is.

People Also ReadHow to Recover the Deleted Facebook MessagesHow To Restore Your Deleted WhatsApp Message from iPhone

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 93 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.