如何在iPhone 2020上恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

作者:吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最近更新: September 15, 2020

这是分步指南,包括三种方法 在iPhone上恢复已删除的Whatsapp消息 有或没有数据备份。 选择最适合您的一个或尝试所有建议。

第1部分:我可以恢复在iPhone上意外删除的WhatsApp消息第2部分:使用恢复工具选择性地恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息第3部分:视频指南:如何在iPhone上还原已删除的WhatsApp消息第4部分:备份可以帮助找回丢失的WhatsApp消息更加容易第5部分:检索已删除的WhatsApp消息的最终建议

第1部分:我可以恢复在iPhone上意外删除的WhatsApp消息

您可以在WhatsApp iPhone上找回删除的消息吗?

自智能手机接管这一代以来,iPhone成为热门和流行的移动设备。 多年来,消息传递经历了一系列改版和最常用的短信之一(短消息服务)曾经开发的应用是WhatsApp Messenger。

此应用已成功提供了交互式消息传递服务和出色的功能。 WhatsApp Messenger也是iPhone用户最流行的应用程序,用于发送短信,照片,文件和视频,呼叫手机,视频通话和群聊。 但是,在某些情况下,您不小心点击删除聊天或删除对话会导致压力很大。

根据WhatsApp的公告, 不要存储已删除的WhatsApp消息 在他们的服务器上,因此很可能除了开始给自己施加压力外,别无选择。 但是,您会深入研究 可能的解决方案 关于如何检索那些已删除的 WhatsApp消息 因为它们意味着如此重要。 大多数iPhone数据丢失通常是由用户错误引起的; 这些可能会意外删除或恢复默认设置,软件崩溃或硬件问题。

您如何在WhatsApp上检索已删除的聊天记录?

如果所有其他方法都失败了,那么当您已经用尽所有可能的选项来恢复在您已知和搜索过的iPhone上已删除的WhatsApp消息时,事情就会令人沮丧。 使用备份还原设备确实非常耗时,甚至可能影响您的手机使用情况,并可能导致其他不良情况。 如果您甚至没有数据备份,则无法从备份操作数据还原。

但是,有3rd 可以挽救您心痛的聚会恢复软件,尤其是如果您没有备份时,最好使用数据恢复程序。 在线提供了上千种恢复软件,但只能选择业内最佳和可信赖的软件。 FoneDog简介 工具箱,全球第一款iPhone数据恢复软件; this software can simply该软件可以简单地 恢复照片,视频,已删除的WhatsApp消息,消息传递,联系人以及其他更多内容,都在用户友好的设置中进行。

无需使用技术专家 FoneDog 工具箱 软件,有一个关于如何使用导航的分步指南。 FoneDog 100%可安全使用,保证并有效用于iPhone,iPod Touch和iPad。 您甚至可以免费试用该软件。 FoneDog使用起来非常简单 连接,扫描, 恢复。

这是有关如何进行的分步指南 在iPhone上恢复已删除的Whatsapp消息 以下部分将使用FoneDog Toolkit。 选择最适合您的一个或尝试所有建议。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

第2部分:使用恢复工具选择性地恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

使用FoneDog软件的最佳部分是它是业内评级最高的恢复软件,使其如此可靠和安全。 它受到其他消费者的高度评价和推荐,可以证明其好处。 你可以恢复最多 删除了WhatsApp消息 即使没有备份。 有关如何检索这些已删除文件的3选项。 仔细分析您的iPhone恢复方案,并从以下有效方法中进行选择:

#1 如何在不备份的情况下在iPhone上还原Whatsapp消息

  1. 发射 FoneDog Whatsapp恢复工具 并连接您的iPhone。
  2. 扫描iOS设备以搜索已删除的数据。
  3. 根据“从iOS设备恢复“发现了不同的类别。 选择 ”消息和附件”,因为您要还原已删除的WhatsApp消息,然后单击“Scan 扫描".
  4. 下一个屏幕将显示您在左侧面板上删除的不同文件类型和图库。
  5. 选择要恢复的WhatsApp消息内容,然后选择“恢复“。

如何在不备份的情况下在iPhone上还原Whatsapp消息

免费下载免费下载

#2。 通过iCloud备份有选择地恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

此过程仅在您更新了iCloud时可用,FoneDog允许您提取这些过程 删除了WhatsApp消息 您只需要恢复即可。 FoneDog是最可靠的iCloud提取器之一,可为iPhone用户提供效率和便利性。

  1. 选择“从iCloud备份文件中恢复”,然后使用您各自的iCloud用户名和密码登录。
  2. 您将看到已存储的所有iCloud备份以及在哪些设备上的列表。 选择所需的设备和备份,然后点击“Scan 扫描".
  3. 下一个屏幕将允许您浏览WhatsApp消息库,然后从这里可以选择要恢复的重要的已删除WhatsApp消息。 仔细选择邮件后,单击“恢复“。

通过iCloud备份有选择地恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

#3。 通过iTunes备份有选择地恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

对于使用iTunes作为备份源的iPhone用户,此选项可用。 即使iTunes损坏,它也可以找回旧的和删除的文件和消息。

  1. 启动软件并连接iPhone后,选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”在左侧面板上。
  2. 选择要恢复的文件类型(消息),然后单击“Scan 扫描“。
  3. 查看已删除的已删除的WhatsApp邮件,然后单击“恢复“。

所有这些步骤都将创建一个文件夹并将其保存在桌面上,以便更轻松,更快速地导航。

通过iTunes备份有选择地恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息

免费下载免费下载

第3部分:视频指南:如何在iPhone上还原已删除的WhatsApp消息

第4部分:备份可以帮助找回丢失的WhatsApp消息更加容易

好消息是有很多关于如何恢复那些重要的解决方案 删除了WhatsApp消息。 如果您使用iCloud备份了iPhone,则可以毫不费力地恢复聊天记录。 在冲过去之前,请确保您有一个现有的iCloud备份。 你可以去看看 WhatsApp设置>聊天>聊天备份。 确认最后一次备份日期后,可以卸载WhatsApp并从App Store重新安装。

重新安装后,请按照以下步骤下载WhatsApp并验证您的手机号码,直到 恢复聊天记录。 请记住,您只能从同一手机号恢复Whatsapp聊天记录。 如果您在多个设备上拥有一个共享的iCloud帐户,则可以选择分别备份每个设备。

为避免将来出现任何数据丢失,请务必经常备份。 有几种方法可以在iPhone上启用备份。 以下是一些:

#1 通过自动iCloud备份备份Whatsapp消息

您可以自动将iPhone备份到 iCloud的 无需担心任何数据丢失或任何意外事件。

  1. 只需打开iCloud Backup,适用于iOS 13及更高版本 设置>设备名称> iCloud,iCloud Backup。 对于iOS 10.2或更早版本,请转到 设置> iCloud>备份.
  2. 确保将iPhone充电或连接到电源以避免任何中断。
  3. 将iPhone连接到无线网络。
  4. 在iCloud中有足够的空间来进行自动备份。 默认情况下,iPhone在iCloud中具有5 GB空间来存储和备份数据,但如果您需要更多空间,可以通过购买进行升级。

通过自动iCloud备份备份Whatsapp消息

#2。 通过iTunes备份备份Whatsapp消息

确保您拥有设备备份的另一种方法是使用 iTunes的。 iTunes是一个媒体库,您可以在其中存储音乐集并管理其他设备数据。

  1. 将iPhone连接到笔记本电脑或计算机(Windows或Mac)
  2. 输入分配的密码并按照屏幕上的过程进行操作
  3. 选择要在iTunes中访问的设备(例如iPhone 6S)
  4. 您可以选择保存运行状况和活动数据,也可以跳过该过程并继续 立即备份.
  5. 备份完成后,您可以在>下检查存储的数据 设备首选项>设备>设备备份

通过iTunes备份备份Whatsapp消息

#3。 通过电子邮件备份Whatsapp消息

如果您对个人或企业有极其重要的WhatsApp对话,您也可以通过电子邮件将对话保存到您自己或您的朋友,以避免删除对话。 这是获取对话副本的最简单,最快捷方式的一种方式,但是可能需要花费很多时间逐个发送对话。

  1. 选择并打开要保存的所需WhatsApp消息并发送电子邮件。
  2. 点击导航栏中的收件人姓名或组名称。
  3. 向下滚动并点按导出聊天。
  4. 选择是否要附加媒体或只是通过电子邮件发送对话。
  5. 选择电子邮件应用。
  6. 输入您的电子邮件地址或朋友的电子邮件地址,然后点按发送。

通过电子邮件备份Whatsapp消息

第5部分:检索已删除的WhatsApp消息的最终建议

第三方 恢复软件 帮助调解iPhone上的任何数据丢失。 它具有用户可以依赖的更加灵活和用户友好的选项。 但是,使用此软件时要记住的唯一事情是仅使用最受信任和强烈推荐的产品。

FoneDog 提供三个数据恢复模块:“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“”从iCloud备份文件中恢复“和”直接从iOS恢复数据“这些选项很容易检索 删除了WhatsApp消息 和媒体或文件附件,而无需任何复杂的过程。 制作此软件是为了给iPhone用户带来方便,使他们可以轻松有效地检索丢失或意外删除的文件,以便您仍可以掌握重要信息。

FoneDog免费版本允许您预览此恢复软件的功能,并且活动受限,但是您始终可以升级到完整版本以释放其全部潜力。 备份也很有用,但通常需要较长时间才能完全恢复iPhone。 与FoneDog 工具箱,您现在有信心无论您的iPhone发生什么,您都可以放心使用 删除了WhatsApp消息 只需点击几下即可轻松恢复其他媒体内容。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 73 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages on iPhone 2020

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 15, 2020

Here is the step-step guide including three methods of how to restore deleted Whatsapp messages on iPhone with or without data backups. Pick the most suitable one for you or try all the recommendations.

Part 1: Could I Recover WhatsApp Messages Deleted Accidentally on iPhonePart 2: Selectively Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages with Recovery ToolPart 3: Video Guide: How to Restore Deleted WhatsApp Messages on iPhonePart 4: Backups Can Help Get Back Lost WhatsApp Messages Much EasierPart 5: Final Recommendations for Retrieving Deleted WhatsApp Messages

Part 1: Could I Recover WhatsApp Messages Deleted Accidentally on iPhone

Can you get back deleted messages on WhatsApp iPhone?

iPhone became a hot and popular mobile device since smartphones took over this generation. Over the years, messaging has undergone a series of a facelift and one of the most used SMS (Short Messaging Service) apps ever developed is the WhatsApp messenger.

This app has been successful in delivering an interactive messaging service and cool features. WhatsApp Messenger is also the most popular app for iPhone users used in sending text messages, photos, files and videos, calling mobiles, video calls and group chats. However, there are instances when you accidentally hit delete chat or remove conversation resulting to a stressful day.

According to WhatsApp announcement, they don’t store deleted WhatsApp messages on their servers so most likely you are left with no other options than to start stressing yourself out. However, you would delve into possible solutions on how to retrieve those deleted WhatsApp messages back since they mean so much importance. Most iPhone data losses are usually caused by user errors; these may be accidentally deleting or restoring it to default setups, software crashing or hardware issues.

How do you retrieve deleted chats on WhatsApp?

When all else fails, things are so depressing when you have already exhausted the possible options to restore deleted WhatsApp messages on iPhone you have known and searched on. Restoring your device with backups is really time-consuming that it may even affect your phone usage plus it may cause other unwanted scenarios. If you even have no data backups, you are not possible to operate the data restoration from backups.

However, there is 3rd party recovery software that promise to save your heartaches, especially if you have no backups, you'd better go with the data recovery program. There is a thousand recovery software available online but only choose the best and the trusted software in the industry. Introducing FoneDog toolkit, the world's 1st iPhone data recovery software; this software can simply recover photos, videos, deleted WhatsApp messages, messaging, contacts, and much more in a user-friendly setup.

There is no need for a technical expert to use FoneDog toolkit software, there is a step-by-step guide on how to use navigate through. FoneDog is 100% safe to use, guaranteed and effective for iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad. You can even try and test the software for free. FoneDog is so simple to use as Connect, Scan, and Recover.

Here is the step-step guide on how to restore deleted Whatsapp messages on iPhone with FoneDog Toolkit in the following parts. Pick the most suitable one for you or try all the recommendations.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Part 2: Selectively Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages with Recovery Tool

The best part in using FoneDog software is that it is the highest rated recovery software in the industry which makes it so reliable and safe. It is highly reviewed and recommended by other consumers and can testify its benefits. You can recover most deleted WhatsApp messages even without back-ups made. There are 3 options on how you can retrieve those deleted files back. Carefully analyze your iPhone recovery scenario and choose from the following effective methods:

#1. How to Restore Whatsapp Messages on iPhone without Backup

  1. Launch FoneDog Whatsapp Recovery Tool and connect your iPhone.
  2. Scan iOS device to search for deleted data.
  3. Under “Recover from iOS Device” there are different categories found. Choose the “Messages and Attachments” since you would like to restore deleted WhatsApp messages, then click "Scan".
  4. The next screen will take you on the different file types and gallery which you have deleted on the left side panel.
  5. Choose the WhatsApp messages content you want to recover and select “Recover”.

How to Restore Whatsapp Messages on iPhone without Backup

Free DownloadFree Download

#2. Selectively Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages via iCloud Backup

This process is only available if you have updated iCloud and FoneDog allows you to extract those deleted WhatsApp messages you only need to recover. FoneDog is one of the most reliable iCloud extractors which delivers efficiency and convenience to iPhone users.

  1. Choose ”Recover from iCloud Backup File" and sign in with your respective iCloud username and password.
  2. You will see a list of all the iCloud backups you have stored and on which devices. Choose the device and the backup you need and click "Scan".
  3. The next screen will allow you to go over the WhatsApp message gallery and from here you can choose those important deleted WhatsApp messages you want to recover. After carefully selecting the messages, click “Recover”.

Selectively Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages via iCloud Backup

#3. Selectively Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages via iTunes Backup

This option is available for those iPhone users who use iTunes as their backup source. It can retrieve old and deleted files and messages back even if the iTunes get corrupted.

  1. After the software has launched and the iPhone connected, choose "Recover from iTunes Backup File" on the left side panel.
  2. Select the file type (Messages) you want to recover and click “Scan”.
  3. Review the deleted WhatsApp messages you had deleted and choose the ones you need to recover by clicking “Recover”.

All these steps will create a folder and save it on your desktop for easier and faster navigation.

Selectively Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages via iTunes Backup

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 3: Video Guide: How to Restore Deleted WhatsApp Messages on iPhone

Part 4: Backups Can Help Get Back Lost WhatsApp Messages Much Easier

The good news is there are many solutions on how to restore those important deleted WhatsApp messages. If you have backed up your iPhone using iCloud, you can simply restore your chat history without any sweat. Before rushing through, make sure you have an existing iCloud back-up. You can check it by going to WhatsApp Settings>Chats >Chat Back-Up. Once you have confirmed the last dated back-up, you may uninstall WhatsApp and reinstall it from the App store.

After reinstalling, follow the steps into downloading WhatsApp and verifying your mobile number up until restoring the chat histories. Remember, you can only restore Whatsapp chat histories from the same mobile number. If you have a shared iCloud account on multiple devices, you can choose to back-up each device separately.

To avoid any data losses in the future, make sure to take back-ups often. There are several ways on how to enable back-ups on your iPhone. Here are a few:

#1. To Backup Whatsapp Messages via Automatic iCloud Backup

You can automatically back-up your iPhone into iCloud without the fear of any data losses or any unexpected incidents.

  1. Simply turn on iCloud Backup, for iOS 13 and higher go to Settings> Device Name > iCloud, iCloud Backup. For iOS 10.2 or earlier, go to Settings> iCloud>Backup.
  2. Make sure to charge or connect the iPhone to a power source to avoid any interruptions.
  3. Connect your iPhone to a wireless network.
  4. Have enough space in your iCloud to do the automatic backup. By default, iPhone has 5 GB space in iCloud to store and backup data but can be upgraded through purchasing if you need more space.

To Backup Whatsapp Messages via Automatic iCloud Backup

#2. To Backup Whatsapp Messages via iTunes Backup

Another way to make sure you have device backup is to use iTunes. iTunes is a media library where you can store your music collection and manage other device data.

  1. Connect your iPhone to a laptop or computer (Windows or Mac)
  2. Enter the passcode assigned and follow the onscreen process
  3. Select the device to be accessed in iTunes (iPhone 6S for example)
  4. You have an option to save Health and Activity data or skip the process and continue on Back Up Now.
  5. Once the backup is finished, you can check the stored data under> Device Preferences> Devices> Device Backups

To Backup Whatsapp Messages via iTunes Backup

#3. To Backup Whatsapp Messages via Email

If you have an extremely important WhatsApp conversation for personal or business, you can also save the conversation by emailing it to yourself or to your friend to avoid deleting it. This is one way of the easiest and fastest way to get a copy of the conversation however it might be taking much time sending the conversations one by one.

  1. Choose and open the desired WhatsApp messages you want to save and email.
  2. Tap on the recipient’s name or the group name in the navigation bar.
  3. Scroll down and tap Export Chat.
  4. Choose if you want to Attach Media or just simply email the conversation.
  5. Select the Email app.
  6. Enter your email address or your friend’s email address and tap Send.

To Backup Whatsapp Messages via Email

Part 5: Final Recommendations for Retrieving Deleted WhatsApp Messages

Third party recovery software help mediates any data loss to your iPhone. It has more flexible and user-friendly options that users can depend on. However, the only thing to bear in mind upon using this software is to only use the most trusted and highly recommended product.

FoneDog offers three modules on data recovery: “Recover from iTunes Backup File”, “Recover from iCloud Backup File”, and “Recover Data directly from iOS” these options can easily retrieve deleted WhatsApp messages and media or file attachments without any complicated process. This software was made for the convenience of iPhone users to easily and efficiently retrieve any lost or accidentally deleted files so you can still get hold of your important information.

FoneDog free version allows you to preview the features of this recovery software and with limited activities however you can always upgrade to a full version to unlock its full potential. Backups are helpful too but they usually take a longer time before you can fully restore your iPhone. With FoneDog toolkit, you are now confident that whatever happens to your iPhone, you have the peace of mind that all your deleted WhatsApp messages and other media contents are easily restored in just a few clicks.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 73 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.