白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

iTunes恢复:如何从iTunes备份恢复照片

作者:XylaJoelle,最后更新:August 26,2019

如何从iTunes备份恢复照片? 但不是所有的内容! 今天我们将告诉您如何从iTunes备份中有选择地恢复照片!

在我们的移动设备上保存的照片对我们来说非常珍贵。 这些照片向我们展示了对朋友和家人非常珍视的人们的回忆。 使用我们手机的相机捕捉瞬间。 但如果所有这些珍贵的照片都被删除会怎么样? 我确定如果您丢失了设备上的所有照片,您会感到非常难过吗? 幸运的是,在你的iPhone上,你可以备份它们。 你唯一需要做的就是让他们回来。 问题是,你如何从你的照片中检索丢失或删除的照片 iTunes的备份? 继续阅读,我们将告诉你如何。

当系统升级,设备被盗,出厂重置或意外删除时,通常会丢失移动设备上的数据。 当一个人在iPhone设备上丢失照片并在iTunes上备份时,他们只想从iTunes备份文件中恢复它们。 但不知何故,其他人不知道该怎么做,也不知道他们在哪里。 在任何情况下我们都可以找到我们的iTunes备份文件,您仍然需要一个软件来帮助您提取它们并将它们取回。

我们向您介绍FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具。 该软件可以通过简单的步骤从iTunes备份文件中提取已删除的照片,从而帮助您。 使用起来也非常安全,因为与其他任何数据恢复软件不同,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具永远不会覆盖保存在iPhone设备上的其他重要数据,也不会保留您的任何个人信息,因为FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具会给你100%隐私。 使用您的iTunes备份文件,它可以轻松地从您的iPhone设备中提取所有已删除的数据,如删除的照片并恢复它们。 它还允许您将这些已还原的数据保存到计算机中。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具与任何Mac或Windows计算机兼容,即使与iPhone X和iPhone 8等新发布的iPhone也能兼容。 按照下面简单但非常有效的步骤,您可以使用iTunes备份文件恢复所有丢失或删除的照片。

相机卷照片从iTunes备份中恢复照片

部分1。 给你的提示部分2。 从iTunes备份文件中恢复已删除照片的步骤视频指南:如何使用或不使用备份从iPhone恢复已删除的照片部分3。 结论

部分1。 给你的提示

在您丢失数据后,请不要将iPhone与iTunes同步,因为如果这样做,iTunes会自动更新以前的备份文件,导致它覆盖删除之前的那些文件。
使用该软件时,无需将iPhone连接到Mac或Windows计算机。

部分2。 从iTunes备份文件中恢复已删除照片的步骤

步骤1:下载并安装

从我们的官方网站下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具并将其安装在您的Mac或Windows计算机上。在您的计算机上成功下载并安装FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具后,启动它然后使用USB电缆连接您的iPhone设备。 选择第二个选项“从iTunes备份文件中恢复“从屏幕左侧的选择中选择。等到软件检测到您的设备。

免费下载 免费下载

连接Ios设备从iTunes备份文件中恢复 - Step1

步骤2:选择iTunes备份文件

当FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具检测到您的设备时,它会显示您的iTunes备份文件。 根据名称和备份时的最新备份日期选择iTunes备份文件。 之后,点击“开始扫描“按钮如下.FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将开始提取您的iTunes备份文件。扫描过程扫描取决于您尝试恢复的照片大小。请耐心等待FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具完成扫描并提取iTunes备份文件。

选择Itunes Backup选择iTunes备份 - Step2

步骤3:从iTunes备份文件预览和恢复已删除的照片

一旦FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具完成提取iTunes备份文件,它将在屏幕上显示您的类别。 从屏幕左侧选择“相机胶卷“从类别列表中。所有已删除的照片都会显示在屏幕上,包括现有照片。您可以切换”仅显示已删除的项目“该软件仅显示已删除的照片。这是为了节省您选择已删除照片的时间。逐个预览所有已删除的照片,以便您可以相应地选择它们。选择已删除的照片后,请单击”恢复“按钮。然后,您所选择的所有照片都将被恢复,并且还可以保存在Windows或Mac计算机上。

相关指南:
如何从iPhone X恢复已删除的WhatsApp消息
如何从iPhone 8 / 8Plus恢复已删除的联系人

恢复Itunes照片到Pc从iTunes备份中恢复已删除的照片 - Step3

视频指南:如何使用或不使用备份从iPhone恢复已删除的照片

部分3。 结论

FoneDog iOS数据恢复 工具肯定可以帮助您从iTunes备份文件中恢复已删除的照片。 关于FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具最好的部分是,它不仅可以恢复照片,还可以恢复丢失或删除的联系人,短信,视频,WhatsApp等。 除此之外,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具还可以通过三种不同的方式进行恢复。

- 直接从iOS设备恢复
- 从iTunes备份文件中恢复
- 从iCloud备份文件中恢复

使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具恢复丢失或删除的数据,为您提供了简单而有效的3方式。 这个软件在使用时非常简单,并且非常惊人地从iPhone设备中提取所有已删除的文件。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将为您提供检索所有丢失或删除的数据的所有支持,并且还能够在您的计算机上传输或保存它们。 这是为了让您可以轻松访问计算机上的备份。 在您的计算机上安装这个神奇而高效的软件可以让您在丢失设备数据时感到放松和放松,因为您确信FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具肯定会在恢复它们方面做到最好,为您带来最大的成功速度可能。

免费下载 免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 72 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

iTunes Recovery: How to Recover Photos from iTunes Backup

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: August 26, 2019

How to recover photos from iTunes Backup? But not all content! Today we will tell you how to selectively restore photos from iTunes backup!

Saved photos on our mobile devices are really precious to us. These photos show us memories of people that are very dear to us like friends and family. Moments are captured using cameras of our phone. But what would happen if all those precious photos were deleted? I'm sure that you would feel very sad id you lose all your photos on your device right? Luckily, on your iPhone, you were able to back them up. The only thing you need to do is to get them back. Question is, how are you going to retrieve your lost or deleted photos from your iTunes backup? Keep on reading and we will show you how.

Losing data on your mobile device often happens when an event of a system upgrade, your device is stolen, factory reset or when you accidentally deleted them. When a person loses their photos on their iPhone devices and has their backup on their iTunes, they just all want to recover them from their iTunes backup file. But somehow, other people don't know how to do it and don't know where they are located. And just in any case that we may find our iTunes backup file, you will still be needing a software to help you extract them and get them back.

We introduce to you FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool. This software can help you by extracting your deleted photos from your iTunes backup file with just an easy steps. It is also very safe to use because unlike any other data recovery software, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will never overwrite other important data saved on your iPhone device and it will not keep any of your personal information because FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will give you a 100% privacy. Using your iTunes backup file, it can easily extract all your deleted data from your iPhone device like your deleted photos and restore them. It will also allow you to save those restored data to your computer. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is compatible with any Mac or Windows computer and is also compatible in dealing even with the newly-released iPhone like the iPhone X and iPhone 8. Follow the simple yet very effective steps below for you to recover all your lost or deleted photos using your iTunes backup file.

Camera Roll PhotosRecover Photos from iTunes Backup

Part 1. Tips Just for YouPart 2. Steps to Recover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup FileVideo Guide: How to Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone with or without BackupPart 3. Conclusion

Part 1. Tips Just for You

Do not sync your iPhone with your iTunes after you have experienced losing your data because if you do, iTunes will automatically update your previous backup file causing it to overwrite the ones that you had before the deletion occurs.
It is not really necessary to connect your iPhone to your Mac or Windows computer while using the software.

Part 2. Steps to Recover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup File

Step 1: Download and Install

Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool from our official website and install it on your Mac or Windows computerAfter you have successfully downloaded and installed FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool on your computer, launch it and then connect your iPhone device using a USB Cable. Choose the second option "Recover from iTunes Backup File" from the selection found on the left side of your screen. Wait until the software has detected your device.

Free Download Free Download

Connect Ios DeviceRecover from iTunes Backup File -- Step1

Step 2: Select iTunes Backup File

When FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool has already detected your device, it will then show you your iTunes backup file. Select your iTunes Backup File depending on the Name, and the latest backup date when the backup was made. After that, click "Start Scan" button below. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then begin to extract your iTunes backup file. Scanning process scanning depends on how large the photos are that you are trying to restore. Just be patient and wait until the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is done scanning and extracting your iTunes backup file.

Select Itunes BackupSelect iTunes Backup -- Step2

Step 3: Preview and Restore Deleted Photos From iTunes Backup File

Once FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is finished extracting your iTunes backup file, it will then show you categories on your screen. From the left side of your screen, choose "Camera Roll" from the list of categories. All your deleted photos will be shown on your screen including the existing ones. You can toggle "only display deleted item/s" for the software to display your deleted photos only. This is for you to save time in selecting your deleted photos. Preview all your deleted photos one by one so you can choose them accordingly. Once you are done selecting your deleted photos, click "Recover" button. All your selected photos will then be recovered and can also be saved on your Windows or Mac computer.

Related Guide:
How to Recover Deleted WhatsApp Messages from iPhone X
How to Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone 8/8Plus

Recover Itunes Photos To PcRecover Deleted Photos from iTunes Backup -- Step3

Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone with or without Backup

Part 3. Conclusion

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool can surely help you in recovering your deleted photos from your iTunes backup file. The best part about FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is that it just not only recover photos but it can also recover lost or deleted contacts, text messages, videos, WhatsApp and more. In addition to this, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool can also recover in three different ways.

-Recover Directly from iOS Device
-Recover from iTunes Backup File
-Recover from iCloud Backup File

Recovering your lost or deleted data using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool comes in 3 easy yet effective ways for you. This software is really simple enough in using and very much amazing in extracting all your deleted files from your iPhone device. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will give you all the support on retrieving all of your lost or deleted data and also have the ability to transfer or save them on your computer. This is was made for you to have easy access backup that you get on your computer. Having this amazing and efficient software in your computer can make you feel relaxed and at ease when you lose data from your device because you know for sure that FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will surely do its job in recovering them for you giving you the highest success rate possible.

Free Download Free Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.