解决:如何从死手机内部存储器中恢复数据

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E. Malpass)上次更新时间: June 22, 2020

想知道解决方案 如何从手机死机中恢复数据? 我们的文章支持您,它将帮助您了解它的来龙去脉。

您的手机始终是随身携带的非常重要的设备。 它包含您的朋友和家人的联系电话。 它还包含重要的照片,视频,音频文件以及可能的文档。

但是,如果您自己的电话突然无法打开怎么办? 你会怎么做? 您可能想到的第一件事就是其中的数据。 你要知道 如何从手机死机中恢复数据 以确保您不会丢失文件。

在挫败自己之前,您应该在这里听我们的建议。 我们将为您提供有关如何从死机内部存储器中恢复数据的确切说明。 让我们从基础开始吧,对吧?

第1部分:什么原因导致手机坏了?第2部分:如何从死手机内部存储器中恢复数据第3部分:如何从死掉的Android手机中恢复数据? 其他尝试方法!第4部分:结论

第1部分:什么原因导致手机坏了?

那么,到底什么是电话坏了,是什么原因造成的呢? 手机坏了是无法打开的设备。 通常,停电的电话根本无法充电,因此它没有打开设备所需的电源。

您的手机可能由于多种原因而失效。 例如,如果您将手机从高处摔落到坚硬的表面上,可能会导致手机死机。 崩溃将完全摧毁移动设备。

手机坏了的另一个原因是弄湿了手机。 例如,如果它在倾盆大雨中弄湿,则可能导致损坏。 此外,如果它掉落在水池中,则可能导致手机坏掉。

如果电话的+或–短路,则可能导致电话坏了。 手机的PCB内短路也会发生这种情况。 因此,您可能想知道 如何从手机死机中恢复数据 如果发生这种情况。

第2部分:如何从死手机内部存储器中恢复数据

如果您想知道如何从坏掉的电话内部存储器中恢复数据,则应始终选择可以100%安全地运行的工具。 我们建议您使用 FoneDog破解Android数据提取 为了这。

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

此工具可让您从损坏的Android设备中恢复不同类型的数据。 支持的数据包括照片,视频,消息,WhatsApp数据,联系人,通话记录等。 它可以从遭受病毒攻击,系统崩溃,黑屏,忘记密码,无响应和屏幕破裂的手机中恢复。

除了上面包含的数据类型之外,它还可以恢复死掉的Android手机或平板电脑中的音频文件和文档。 它不会在此过程中覆盖您的数据,并确保只有您才能获得 访问您的数据.

这是如何利用该工具从死机内部存储器中恢复数据的方法:

步骤1:下载,安装和启动软件

首先,从其官方网站下载FoneDog Broken Android数据提取。 然后,按照屏幕上的提示进行安装。 启动该工具,然后使用USB电缆将死掉的Android手机连接到计算机。 之后,单击显示“ Android数据提取损坏”的选项。
启动FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取

步骤2:选择您要面对的情况类型

选择您面临的确切问题。 选项包括“黑屏”,“无法触摸”,“破碎”和“更多”等。 选择当前情况后,单击“开始”。 请记住,您正在处理坏掉的电话。
选择您要面对的情况类型

步骤3:选择装置和型号

输入正确的设备名称和已失效的Android手机的设备型号。 单击表明您同意免责声明的复选框。 然后,单击“确认”。
选择设备和型号

步骤4:进入下载模式

寻找使您的确切设备(和型号)进入下载模式的方法。 例如,对于三星手机,它涉及按下电源关闭按钮,按住降低音量+主页+电源按钮,然后按下提高音量按钮。
进入下载模式

步骤5:下载恢复包

手机进入下载模式后,FoneDog将开始分析手机的过程。 然后它将下载恢复软件包。 等待该过程完成。 尽可能不要单击“停止”按钮。
下载恢复包

步骤6:扫描,预览和恢复数据

分析,扫描和提取过程完成后,将显示可以恢复的各种文件类别。 现在,选择要恢复的数据。 之后,单击“恢复”选项,以便您获取数据并将其轻松保存到计算机。
扫描,预览和恢复数据

免费下载免费下载

第3部分:如何从死掉的Android手机中恢复数据? 其他尝试方法!

可以使用其他方法来从死机的内部存储器中恢复数据。 通常,如果您过去为文件进行过备份,则这些方法会起作用。 但是,如果您还没有这样做,那么您应该选择FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction。 查看以下方法。

方法01:从您的Google云端硬盘恢复数据

谷歌驱动器 是Google向其用户提供的云存储平台。 它为您提供了大约15GB的免费存储空间。 当您需要更多存储空间时,可以通过选择他们的订阅包从他们那里购买。

如果您已将音频文件,视频,照片和文档保存在Google云端硬盘中,则可以轻松恢复它们。 只需访问其官方网站即可登录您的Google云端硬盘帐户。 然后,下载您放置在云平台中的文件。

这和微软是一样的 OneDrive,iCloud和 Dropbox。 如果您将文件保存在此处,则无需知道如何从死机的内部存储器中恢复数据。 您只需要登录帐户并在计算机上下载文件即可。 然后,您可以使用USB电缆或各种传输方法轻松地将它们传输到新手机。
从您的Google云端硬盘恢复数据

方法02:从Gmail恢复联系人

通常情况下, 联系方式 会同步到Gmail中,尤其是在您拥有Android设备的情况下。 在新手机中,您将必须执行以下概述的步骤。 这样,您就可以恢复它们,而无需询问每个人的联系信息。 以下是有关操作步骤。

为此,您必须执行以下不同的步骤:

  1. 在自己的计算机上启动Gmail-登录计算机上的网络浏览器(例如Google Chrome),然后启动Gmail。 登录到具有您所需联系人的帐户。 通常,这将是与您自己的Android智能手机(或平板电脑)关联的帐户。
  2. 访问邮件-转到“邮件”标签。 单击此标签,将出现一个下拉菜单。 选择“联系人”作为所需选项。
  3. 恢复您的联系人-现在,您必须转到下拉菜单“更多”。 确保按此按钮,然后选择显示“恢复联系人”的选项。 在此部分中,您可以还原过去30天内删除的联系人。
  4. 重新同步联系人-之后,您需要重新同步新的联系人列表,以确保他们同时在Gmail和Android设备上备份。 现在,使用您的Android设备转到该应用的“设置”。
  5. 转到帐户并同步-转到界面的下部,然后按“帐户”。 然后,选择您的Google帐户-您用来恢复丢失的Android联系人的帐户。 确保在此步骤中选择正确的帐户。 然后,选择“立即同步”按钮并点击它。 在此过程中,请确保您已连接到Internet。

从Gmail恢复联系人

方法03:从您的计算机中恢复数据

同样,这仅在将文件备份到计算机后才有效。 因此,您只需从计算机复制文件,然后将其移至新的Android手机或平板电脑即可。 通常,由于您使用的是Android手机,因此需要几分钟。 您只需将智能手机或平板电脑插入计算机并传输文件即可完成工作。

方法04:在Samsung Cloud上从死掉的Samsung手机中恢复数据

三星云是向三星用户免费提供的云存储平台。 因此,如果您想知道如何从死机的内部存储器中恢复数据,则应选择此方法。 如果您以前曾在Samsung Cloud中备份过数据,则只需将内容下载到新的Samsung手机即可。

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

第4部分:结论

希望我们能帮助您了解如何从死机内部存储器中恢复数据。 我们在这里采取的步骤将帮助您获取所需的数据,并让您感到非常高兴,因为您没有丢失它们。

重要的是要知道,如果您以前已经在云存储平台,计算机和其他物理存储设备上备份了数据,则可以通过将其转移到新的Android手机或平板电脑上轻松地将其取回。
但是,如果您没有备份,那么最好使用 FoneDog破解Android数据提取。 该工具将帮助您了解如何从死机内部存储器中恢复数据。 现在抓吧!

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.

iPhone / Android设备的维护专家

待在家里,听音乐,写科技文章

许多人要求我修理他们的手机,所以我在手机维修方面有很多经验,并且我对Android或Apple手机了解很多。

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 107 评级)

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Solved: How to Recover Data From Dead Phone Internal Memory

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: June 22, 2020

Want to know the solution on how to recover data from dead phone internal memory? Our article has your back and will help you learn the ins and outs of it.

Your mobile phone is a very important device that you bring with you at all times. It contains contact numbers of your friend and family members. It also contains important photos, videos, audio files, and possibly, documents.

But what if your own phone suddenly won’t turn on? What will you do? The first thing that may come to your mind is the data within it. You must know how to recover data from dead phone internal memory to make sure you don’t lose your files.

Before you frustrate yourself, you should heed our advice here. We’ll give you the exact instructions you need on how to recover data from dead phone internal memory. Let’s get started with the basics, shall we?

Part 1: What Causes A Dead Phone?Part 2: How to Recover Data from Dead Phone Internal MemoryPart 3: How Do I Recover Data from A Dead Android Phone? Other Methods to Try!Part 4: Conclusion

Part 1: What Causes A Dead Phone?

So, what exactly is a dead phone, and what causes it? A dead phone is a device that doesn’t turn on. Typically, dead phones won’t charge at all thus it doesn’t have the power necessary to turn the device on.

Your mobile phone can be dead due to several reasons. For instance, if you dropped the phone onto a hard surface from great heights, it can lead to it being dead. The crash would destroy the mobile device completely.

Another reason for a dead phone is when you get it wet. If it got wet in the pouring rain, for instance, this might lead to damaging it. In addition, if it fell in a pool of water, then it might lead to being a dead phone.

If there is a short in the + or the – of the phone, then it might lead to a dead phone. This also happens for shorting within the PCB of the mobile phone. As such, you may want to know how to recover data from dead phone internal memory if this happens.

Part 2: How to Recover Data from Dead Phone Internal Memory

If you want to know how to recover your data from a dead phone’s internal memory, you should always go for a tool that works 100% securely. We recommend that you use FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction for this.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

This tool allows you to recover different types of data from a broken Android device. Data supported includes photos, videos, messages, WhatsApp data, contacts, call history, and a whole lot more. It can recover from phones that have experienced virus attacks, system crashes, black screen, forgotten password, unresponsiveness, and broken screens, among others.

Aside from the data types included above, it can also recover audio files and documents you have within your dead Android phone or tablet. It doesn’t overwrite your data during the process and it ensures that only you can gain access to your data.

Here’s how to utilize the tool on how to recover data from dead phone internal memory:

Step 1: Download, Install And Launch the Software

First, download FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction from its official website. Then, install it by following the prompts on the screen. Launch the tool and then connect your dead Android phone to the computer by using a USB cable. After that, click the option that says “Broken Android Data Extraction”.
Launch FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction

Step 2: Select the Type of Situation You’re Facing

Select the exact problem you’re facing. Options include “Black Screen”, “Cannot Touch”, “Broken”, and “More”, among others. Click “Start” after you have chosen the situation you have right now. Remember, that you are dealing with a dead phone.
Select the Type of Situation You’re Facing

Step 3: Choose the Device and Model

Enter the correct device name and the device model of the dead Android phone. Click the checkbox stating that you agree with the disclaimer. Then, click “Confirm”.
Choose the Device and Model

Step 4: Enter Into Download Mode

Look for the ways to get your exact device (and model) into download mode. For Samsung phones, for instance, it involves pressing the power off button, holding the Volume Down + Home + Power button, and then pressing the Volume Up button.
Enter Into Download Mode

Step 5: Download Recovery Package

Once your phone is in download mode, FoneDog will begin its process of analyzing your phone. It will then download the recovery package. Wait for the process to be complete. As much as possible, don’t click the “Stop” button.
Download Recovery Package

Step 6: Scan, Preview, and Recover Data

After the processes of analyzing, scanning, and extracting are complete, various categories of files you can recover will be shown. Now, choose the data you want to recover. After that, click the option to “Recover” in order for you to grab the data and save it to your computer easily.
Scan, Preview, and Recover Data

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 3: How Do I Recover Data from A Dead Android Phone? Other Methods to Try!

Other methods can be used on how to recover data from dead phone internal memory. Usually, these methods work if you made a backup for your files in the past. However, if you haven’t done that, then you should opt for FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction. Check out the methods below.

Method 01: Recover Data from Your Google Drive

Google Drive is a cloud storage platform offered by Google to its users. It provides you with about 15GB worth of free storage. When you need more storage, you can buy from them by choosing their subscription packages.

If you have saved your audio files, videos, photos, and documents on Google Drive, you can easily recover them. Simply log into your Google Drive account by going to their official website. Then, download the files you have placed in the cloud platform.

This is the same thing as Microsoft OneDrive, iCloud, and Dropbox. If you have saved the files here, you don’t need to know how to recover data from dead phone internal memory. You simply have to log into your accounts and download the files on your computer. Then, you can easily transfer them to your new phone using your USB cable or various transfer methods.
Recover Data From Your Google Drive

Method 02: Recovering Contacts from Gmail

Usually, contacts are synced into Gmail especially if you have an Android device with you. In your new phone, you will have to do the steps we will outline below. In this way, you can recover them without having to ask for everybody’s contact information. Here are the steps on how to do it.

Here are the different steps you have to follow in order to do it:

  1. Launch Gmail On Your Own Computer- Log onto your web browser such as Google Chrome on your computer and then launch Gmail. Sign in to the account that has the contacts you need. Usually, this will be the account associated with your own Android smartphone (or tablet).
  2. Visit Mail- Go to the tab for “Mail. Click this label and a drop-down menu will appear. Choose “Contacts” as the option you want.
  3. Restore Your Contacts- Now, you have to go to the drop-down menu “More”. Make sure you press this one and select the option that says “Restore Contacts”. In this part, you can restore contacts deleted within the past 30 days.
  4. Re-Sync Contacts- After that, it is necessary for you to re-sync the new contact list to make sure they are backed up on both Gmail and your Android device. Now, use your Android device to go to the app for “Settings”.
  5. Go To Accounts And Sync- Go to the lower portion of the interface and press “Accounts”. Then, choose your Google account – the one you utilized to restore the lost Android contacts. Make sure you choose the right account in this step. Then, choose the “Sync Now” button and tap on it. Make sure that you’re connected to the Internet during the process.

Recovering Contacts from Gmail

Method 03: Recover Data from Your Computer

Again, this will only work if you have backed up files to your computer. As such, you should simply copy the files from your computer and move them to that of your new Android phone or tablet. Usually, since you are using an Android phone, this takes a few minutes. You just have to plug in your smartphone or your tablet to your computer and transfer files to get the job done.

Method 04: Recover Data from Dead Samsung Phone on Samsung Cloud

Samsung Cloud is a cloud storage platform given for free to Samsung users. As such, if you want to know how to recover data from dead phone internal memory, then you should opt for this method. If you’ve backed up your data previously in Samsung Cloud, it’s just a matter of downloading the content to a new Samsung phone.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

Part 4: Conclusion

Hopefully, we helped you learn the ropes on how to recover data from dead phone internal memory. Our steps here will help you get the data you need and leave you feeling tremendously happy because you haven’t lost them.

It is important to know that if you have backed up your data previously on cloud storage platforms, computers, and other physical storage devices, you can easily get them back by transferring them to your new Android phone or tablet.
However, if you haven’t got your backup, then it’s best to use FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction. This tool will help you on how to recover data from dead phone internal memory. Grab it now!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 107 ratings)

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.