白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件

作者:Lenard,最新更新:十月31,2019

無論您多麼謹慎或謹慎,都無法保證不會丟失數據。 它只是使用計算機的一部分。 考慮到閃存驅動器,與大多數存儲系統相比,發生數據丟失的可能性更高,因此尤其如此。

這就是為什麼除了避免問題之外,重要的是要學習 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件。 畢竟,您根本不能在經常發生的事情上花費太多。 幸運的是,由於它的普遍出現,已經有許多解決方案。

今天,我們將討論這些解決方案,但首先,讓我們討論閃存驅動器上數據丟失的基本知識。

第1部分:丟失數據時要記住的事情第2部分:如何在沒有軟件的情況下從閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件:命令提示符第3部分:不使用軟件恢復已刪除的文件:恢復先前版本功能第4部分:如何使用軟件從閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件第5部分:結論

第1部分:丟失數據時要記住的事情

在丟失數據時,甚至在丟失數據之前,您都需要記住幾件事。

首先,您必須記住丟失數據時的注意事項,因為不小心對閃存驅動器進行調整可能使無法進行數據恢復,例如:

  • 一旦發現數據丟失事件,請勿使用閃存驅動器。
  • 不要格式化閃存驅動器,因為它可能會保證數據永遠丟失。
  • 不要將任何新數據存儲到閃存驅動器,因為它可能會佔用原本用於已刪除數據的扇區。
  • 不要嘗試在驅動器上還原壞扇區,因為還原可能會擦除包含已刪除數據的扇區。
  • 在執行數據恢復過程之前,請不要等待很長時間。

這些事情至關重要,因為忽略這些規則可能會消除您找回文件的機會。 另一個要擔心的是問題的原因。 了解根本原因將有助於您推斷 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件.

看一下數據丟失的可能原因:

1。 過熱:

當溫度超出圖表時,請確保卸下閃存驅動器。 過多的熱量很容易造成硬件損壞。 此損壞還可能導致數據丟失。

2。 文件損壞:

配置閃存驅動器或將其插入損壞的設備中,可能導致特定文件出現故障並不復存在。

3。 人為錯誤:

只需按鍵盤上的錯誤鍵即可刪除您的珍貴文件。

4。 物理影響:

除了過熱之外,物理衝擊還可能導致硬件損壞,這也可能導致數據丟失。 如果USB連接器是損壞的部件,則尤其如此。

既然您了解了閃存驅動器存儲系統的原理,那麼您應該在想,是否實際上有可能恢復已刪除的數據。 幸運的是,可以恢復丟失的文件。

但是,請記住,這並不總是保證有100%的機會。 有時候,您應該忘掉那些文件然後繼續前進。 有了它,您應該已經對閃存驅動器上的數據丟失如何工作有了一個大致的了解。 現在我們負責真正的交易, 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件.

第2部分:如何在沒有軟件的情況下從閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件:命令提示符

我們的首選 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件 正在使用命令提示符。 命令提示符是大多數Windows PC中可用的應用程序。 我們將其作為第一篇文章,是因為它是專家在解決數據丟失等問題時使用的最受歡迎的工具之一。 現在讓我們從步驟開始。

步驟1:連接您的閃存驅動器

首先將閃存驅動器插入PC的任何USB端口。 在繼續下一步之前,請確保程序將閃存驅動器識別為可移動磁盤。 您可以通過轉到“我的電腦”或“這台PC”並檢查是否安裝了可移動磁盤來確定是否識別出了閃存驅動器。
連接您的閃存驅動器

步驟2:啟動命令提示符

閃存驅動器被PC識別後,按 快捷鍵+ R 打開運行窗口。 然後輸入“CMD”在打開欄中。 最後,單擊“確定”按鈕以執行“運行”命令。 此後應打開命令提示符。
啟動命令提示符

您也可以轉到“開始”菜單,輸入“CMD在搜索欄中,右鍵單擊搜索結果中的第一個選項,然後選擇以管理員身份運行。

步驟3:鍵入命令

在“命令提示符”窗口中,鍵入以下命令: attrib –H –R –S / S / D#:\ *。*,將#替換為閃存驅動器的字母,然後按Enter。 可以在“我的電腦”或“此PC”中可移動磁盤下看到代表您的閃存驅動器的字母。
輸入命令

此時,您要做的就是等待過程完成。 請記住,在該過程結束之前,您不應對閃存驅動器做任何事情,除非您想弄亂該過程。

無論哪種方式,在此之後,請確保您都轉到“這台電腦”或“我的電腦”並導航到閃存驅動器,以檢查文件是否真正恢復。 如果文件仍未恢復,則必須依靠我們的第二個選項 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件.

第3部分:不使用軟件恢復已刪除的文件:恢復先前版本功能

儘管它並不是最受歡迎的功能,但“還原以前的版本“”選項在Windows PC上仍然是非常有用的功能。 此功能使您可以倒退文件夾的時間,確保可以將現在不存在的文件恢復到某個時間點。

因此,事不宜遲,這裡是您需要遵循的步驟:

步驟1:連接您的閃存驅動器

確保已將遇到數據丟失問題的閃存驅動器插入PC。 您可以將其插入用於前面討論的第一個選項的USB端口,因為它更有可能識別閃存驅動器。

步驟2:導航到“還原以前的版本”功能

導航到要從中恢復已刪除文件的可移動磁盤文件夾。 右鍵單擊該文件夾,然後選擇 還原以前的版本。 您也可以嘗試選擇 屬性 相反,然後前往 以前的版本 標籤,儘管只需要更多時間。

步驟3:選擇帶有已刪除文件的文件夾版本

單擊“還原以前的版本”後,將顯示一個彈出窗口,其中包含該文件夾的先前版本的列表。 如果顯示“沒有可用的先前版本”,則表示您沒有進行任何操作,此選項將不起作用。

但是,如果有可用的版本,請突出顯示該項目,然後單擊 恢復… 這應該開始恢復過程。 現在,您要做的就是等待過程完成。 但是,請記住,這只會倒轉閃存驅動器上的時間。

這可能是您的選擇之一 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件,但它也可以還原到刪除當前文件的狀態,以換取以前的文件。 現在,如果可以避免該問題並且仍然能夠恢復文件,該怎麼辦。 幸運的是,有一種方法可以做到這一點,但這將要求您使用該軟件,而這應作為您的最後選擇。

第4部分:如何使用軟件從閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件

通常,我們發現自己被迫使用第三方軟件來解決您的大多數問題。 這還包括 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件。 但是,即使您避免這種情況,它仍然是一個非常誘人的選擇,因為它使工作變得更容易。 因此,我們建議您使用 FoneDog數據恢復.

免費下載免費下載

FoneDog數據恢復是一款專業軟件,專門為想要恢復各種文件(從大型視頻到小型聯繫人)的人們而設計。

除此之外,它還允許您從不同的原因恢復數據,例如意外刪除,格式化等等。 最後,它同時支持Windows和iOS設備,因此您不必擔心該工具的設備不兼容。

現在您已經準備好使用FoneDog數據恢復軟件,您將如何使用它? 對您來說幸運的是,使用該軟件的過程比您想像的要簡單。 您只需要遵循以下步驟:

步驟1:啟動FoneDog數據恢復

從此鏈接下載並安裝軟件後: https://www.fonedog.com/data-recovery/,啟動軟件。 確保將閃存驅動器連接到計算機,以便該軟件可以自動檢測可移動磁盤。
啟動FoneDog數據恢復

步驟2:選擇文件類型和閃存驅動器

在軟件窗口中,您將看到文件類型以及驅動器的列表。 選擇要恢復的文件類型。 如果要恢復所有文件,請確保打開 檢查所有文件類型 選項。
選擇文件類型和閃存驅動器

然後選擇要從中恢復文件的驅動器。 您的閃存驅動器應位於 可拆卸驅動器 部分。 現在繼續點擊 瀏覽 按鈕開始掃描該驅動器上的文件。

步驟3:選擇項目

掃描過程完成後,應為您提供項目列表。 從掃描結果中,通過單擊複選框來選擇要恢復的文件。
選擇項目

步驟4:恢復數據

完成選擇後,點擊 恢復 按鈕。 這應該開始恢復過程。
恢復數據

此時,您無需執行其他任何操作。 只需等待恢復過程完成即可。 這樣,您就可以選擇三個選項 如何從沒有軟件的閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件.

第5部分:結論

有許多原因說明為什麼您需要學習如何在沒有軟件的情況下從閃存驅動器中恢復已刪除的文件。

其一,如果您經常使用閃存驅動器,數據丟失是不可避免的。 其次,您不能浪費時間在嘗試恢復文件之前等待某些事情發生。 無論哪種方式,您都應該嘗試為最壞的情況做好準備。 畢竟,一旦丟失了文件,您將無法保證文件的安全。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 88 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
數據恢復徽標

數據恢復

FoneDog數據恢復可從Windows,Mac,硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,閃存驅動器等恢復已刪除的照片,視頻,音頻,電子郵件等。

免費下載 免費下載
數據恢復徽標

數據恢復

FoneDog數據恢復可從Windows,Mac,硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,閃存驅動器等恢復已刪除的照片,視頻,音頻,電子郵件等。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

How to Recover Deleted Files from Flash Drive Without Software

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: October 31, 2019

No matter how careful or cautious you, you can’t guarantee that you won’t experience data loss. It is simply a part of using computers. This is especially true when it comes to flash drives, considering that they have a higher chance of experiencing data loss than most storage systems.

That’s why in addition to avoiding the problem, it’s important to learn how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software. After all, you simply can’t spend too much on something that tends to happen a lot. Fortunately, due to its common occurrence, there have been many solutions made for it.

Today, we’re going to talk about those solutions, but first, let’s discuss the basics of data loss on flash drives.

Part 1: Things to Remember When Losing DataPart 2: How to Recover Deleted Files from Flash Drive Without Software: Command PromptPart 3: Recover Deleted Files Without Software: Restore Previous Versions FeaturePart 4: How to Recover Deleted Files from Flash Drive With SoftwarePart 5: Conclusion

Part 1: Things to Remember When Losing Data

There are several things that you need to remember when losing data, or even before losing data.

For one, you’ll have to remember the don’ts when losing data since tweaking with your flash drive recklessly might make it impossible to do data recovery, such as:

  • Don’t use the flash drive once you noticed the event of data loss.
  • Don’t format the flash drive since it might guarantee that the data is lost forever.
  • Don’t store any new data to the flash drive as it may take up the sector that was meant for the deleted data.
  • Don’t try to restore bad sectors on your drive since restoring might wipe the sector containing the deleted data.
  • Don’t wait for a long time before carrying out the data recovery process.

These things are essential since ignoring these rules might remove your chances of getting your files back. Another thing to worry about is the cause of the problem. Knowing the underlying cause will help you deduce how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software.

Here’s a look at the possible reasons for data loss:

1. Overheating:

Make sure to remove the flash drive when its temperature is going off the charts. Hardware damage can easily result from too much heat. This damage can also lead to data loss.

2. File Corruption:

Configuring the flash drive, or inserting it on a corrupted device, may cause specific files to malfunction and cease to exist.

3. Human Error:

Simply pressing the wrong key on your keyboard can lead to the deletion of your precious files.

4. Physical Impact:

In addition to overheating, physical impact may also result in hardware damage, which can result in data loss as well. This is especially true if the USB connectors were the part that was damaged.

Now that you know the principle behind the storage system of flash drives, you should be wondering if it’s actually possible to recover deleted data. Fortunately, it is possible to recover files that were lost.

However, remember that it’s not always a guaranteed 100% chance. There are times when you should just forget about those files and move on. With that, you should already have a general idea of how data loss works on flash drives. Now we head the real deal, how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software.

Part 2: How to Recover Deleted Files from Flash Drive Without Software: Command Prompt

Our first option on how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software is using the Command Prompt. The command prompt is an application that is available in most Windows PC. We’ve made this our first entry because it is one of the most popular tools that is used by experts when solving problems such as data loss. Now let’s start with the steps.

Step 1: Connect Your Flash Drive

Start by plugging in the flash drive to any of the USB port of your PC. Make sure the program recognizes the flash drive as a removable disk before proceeding to the next steps. You can make sure if the flash drive was recognized by going to your My Computer or This PC and checking if there’s a removable disk installed.
Connect Your Flash Drive

Step 2: Launch the Command Prompt

Once the flash drive gets recognized by the PC, press the Win key + R to open the Run window. Then type in “cmd” in the Open bar. Finally, click on the OK button to execute the Run command. This should open the Command Prompt afterward.
Launch the Command Prompt

You may also go to the Start menu, type in “cmd” in the search bar, right-click on the first option on the search results, then select Run as administrator.

Step 3: Type the Command

On the Command Prompt window, type this command: attrib –H –R –S /S /D #:\*.*, replacing the # with the letter of the flash drive, then press Enter. The letter that represents your flash drive can be seen on the My Computer or This PC under the removable disk.
Type the Command

At this point, all you have to do is wait for the process to complete. Remember that you shouldn’t do anything to the flash drive until the process ends unless you want to mess the process up.

Either way, after this, make sure you go to This PC or My Computer and navigate to the flash drive to check if the files were truly recovered. If the files are still not recovered, then you’ll have to rely on our second option on how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software.

Part 3: Recover Deleted Files Without Software: Restore Previous Versions Feature

Although it’s not exactly the most popular feature, the “Restore previous versions” option is still a very useful feature on Windows PC. This feature allows you to turn back time on folders, making sure that files that are absent now can be recovered to a point in time.

So without further ado, here’s a look at the steps you need to follow:

Step 1: Connect your Flash Drive

Make sure that the flash drive that experienced the data loss issue is plugged in on your PC. You can plug it in the USB port that you used for the first option we discussed earlier since it would be more likely to work to recognize the flash drive.

Step 2: Navigate to The Restore Previous Versions Feature

Navigate to the removable disk folder from which you want to recover the deleted files. Right-click on that folder then select Restore previous versions. You may also try selecting the Properties instead, then head to the Previous Versions tab, although it would only take more time.

Step 3: Select The Folder Version With The Deleted File

After clicking Restore previous versions, you’ll be shown a pop-up window with a list of the previous versions of that folder. If it says, “There are no previous versions available”, then this means that you didn’t make any and this option won’t work.

However, if there are versions available, highlight that item then click on Restore… This should start the restoration process. Now all you have to do is wait for the process to complete. However, remember that it would only turn back time on the flash drive.

It might be one of your options on how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software, but it may also restore it to the point that the files you currently have will be deleted in exchange for previous files. Now, what if you can avoid that problem, and still be able to recover your files. Fortunately, there is a way to do that, but it would require you to use the software, and this should serve as your last resort.

Part 4: How to Recover Deleted Files from Flash Drive With Software

Most often than not, we find ourselves being pushed into using third-party software to solve most of your issues. This also includes how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software. However, even if you’re avoiding this situation, it’s still a very tempting option since it makes the job easier. Thus, we recommend that you use FoneDog Data Recovery.

Free DownloadFree Download

FoneDog Data Recovery is a specialized software designed for people who want to recover all kinds of files, from large videos to small-sized contacts.

In addition to that, it also allows you to recover data from different causes, such as accidental deletion, formatting, and more. Lastly, it supports both Windows and iOS devices, so you don’t have to worry about having an incompatible device for the tool.

Now that you’re ready to use the FoneDog Data Recovery software, how are you going to use it? Fortunately for you, the process of using the software is simpler than you think. You just have to follow these steps:

Step 1: Launch FoneDog Data Recovery

Once you download and install the software from this link: https://www.fonedog.com/data-recovery/, launch the software. Make sure the flash drive is connected to your computer so the software can automatically detect the removable disk.
Launch FoneDog Data Recovery

Step 2: Select File Type And Flash Drive

On the software window, you’ll see a list of file types as well as the drives. Select the file type that you want to recover. If you want to recover all the files, make sure to turn on the Check all file types option.
Select File Type And Flash Drive

Then select the drive where you want to recover files from. Your flash drive should be under the Removable Drives section. Now proceed to click on the Scan button to start scanning for files on that drive.

Step 3: Select Items

Once the scanning process completes, you should be given a list of items. From the scan results, select the files that you want to recover by clicking on their checkboxes.
Select Items

Step 4: Recover Data

Once you complete the selection, click on the Recover button. This should start the recovery process.
Recover Data

At this point, you don’t have to do anything else. Just wait for the recovery process to complete. With that, you have three options on how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software.

Part 5: Conclusion

There are many reasons as to why you need to learn how to recover deleted files from flash drive without software.

For one, data loss is inevitable if you use your flash drive often. Secondly, you can’t afford to waste some time waiting for something to happen before attempting to recover the files. Either way, you should try to prepare yourself for the worst. After all, you won’t be able to guarantee the safety of the files once they are lost once.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 88 ratings)

Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.