FoneDog常見問題解答

您可以在這裡找到所需的FoneDog答案。

框 產品

格雷 一般

Q1。 FoneDog產品可以在Windows 8和10上運行嗎?

當前,所有FoneDog Windows產品都與Windows 8和10完全兼容。

Q2。 如何激活適用於iOS的完整版FoneDog(Mac)?

1。 下載

您可以隨意下載適用於iOS(Mac)的FoneDog工具包:產品頁面,解決方案頁面。 它沒有病毒,與Mac OS X 10.6及以上版本完全兼容。

2。 安裝

找到你已保存在Mac上的iOS(Mac)安裝包文件.dmg的FoneDog。 雙擊它並將FoneDog for iOS(Mac)的圖標拖到快捷方式應用程序文件夾中。

3。 寄存器

啟動FoneDog for iOS(Mac)後,將要求您註冊該軟件。 如果您購買了許可證,則可以在電子郵件中獲取註冊的許可證和電子郵件地址。 如果您尚未購買該軟件,請點擊“現在購買程序上的“”按鈕付款。然後,輸入許可的電子郵件和註冊碼,然後單擊“啟用”以解鎖完整版本。

Q3。 如果由於屏幕破裂或輸入無效而無法輸入我的密碼,我仍可以恢復已禁用的iPhone上的數據嗎?

作為一種選擇,您可以將手機連接到以前受信任的計算機,並且可能不需要屏幕密碼即可訪問手機上的數據。 PS:如果您的iPhone運行的是iOS 7或更高版本,則可以嘗試從iCloud備份和iTunes備份中恢復數據。

Q4。 如果忘記Apple ID(iCloud帳戶)的密碼該怎麼辦?

為了幫助您檢索Apple ID,您可以通過此鏈接直接從Apple獲取它。

您也可以單擊軟件屏幕下部的“忘記您的Apple ID或密碼”鏈接。

您也可以直接在Apple ID網站上訪問appleid.apple.com/重置密碼。

提示:請確保檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾,以防驗證郵件被標記為垃圾郵件。

Q5。 為什麼我的備份文件大小小於iCloud備份中列出的大小?

備份文件大小小於iCloud備份文件的原因是因為iCloud備份文件包含與購買歷史,設備設置和其他應用程序數據相關的信息,我們在將備份文件下載到軟件時不會復制這些數據。

Q6。 是否可以從外部硬盤恢復iTunes備份文件?

通過iOS的FoneDog,您可以選擇要掃描的iTunes硬盤驅動器,以便從中恢復,也可以將其定向到外部硬盤驅動器。

提示:確保選擇正確的iTunes備份文件,並且如果該文件已加密,則需要事先對其進行解密。

Q7。 為什麼我需要使用FoneDog擦除數據?

因為它們沒有像您想像的那樣被刪除。

設備中的文件使用索引結構存儲。 索引結構就像書中的目錄一樣。 設備可以使用目錄快速查找文件。 當我們刪除文件時,設備只刪除索引,以便不再找到該文件。 但是,文件本身仍然存在。

這就是為什麼複製或移動文件需要很長時間但只刪除一個文件的原因。 該文件僅標記為“已刪除”但未實際刪除。

因此,可以通過其他方式恢復這些已刪除的文件。 FoneDog可以為您提供永久擦除數據的解決方案。

FoneDog如何永久刪除數據?

首先,FoneDog將刪除設備中的真實文件,而不僅僅是索引。

此外,在擦除文件本身後,FoneDog將使用隨機數據填充您的設備存儲以覆蓋已刪除的文件,然後再次擦除並填充,直到無法恢復為止。 軍用級算法USDo.5220用於擦除甚至FBI無法恢復已擦除的設備。

Q8。 可以從越獄設備中恢復數據嗎?

該程序支持掃描越獄設備。 可以使用恢復丟失的數據 從iOS設備恢復,從iTunes備份文件恢復和從iCloud備份文件恢復 功能。

訂購產品 訂購產品

Q1。 試用版和該程序的註冊版有什麼區別?

試用版和註冊版的所有功能都相同。 但是試用版有一些限制。 例如,未註冊 FoneDog iOS數據恢復 可以掃描您的設備並在您的設備上顯示文件,但無法恢復文件。 如果您是註冊用戶,它可以幫助您無任何限制地恢復文件,您將有權獲得終身免費升級和我們的全面技術支持。

Q2。 從FoneDog訂購是否安全?

您對FoneDog的所有數據都將得到我們的保證。 我們與Digital River,Avangate,PayPal等合作接收您的付款。 因此,您的個人信息將得到最高級別的保護。

Q3。 我如何確認訂單是否成功?

如果您完成了所有付款,那麼您的訂單詳細信息(如ID,註冊碼和電子郵件地址)將很快通過付款平台發送。

Q4。 如果我下兩次訂單怎麼辦?

如果您下了兩次訂單,請不要擔心。 您可以聯繫我們的支持並提供您的訂單ID,編號或其他所需信息,我們的銷售人員將與您聯繫。 收到確認後,我們會盡快退還給您的重複郵件。

Q5。 我可以取消訂單嗎?

如果您將它安裝在您的計算機上並使用它一段時間,那麼答案就是否定。如果我們的產品出現問題導致我們的團隊無法解決問題,那麼我們將考慮根據我們的要求退款。 退款政策.

付款 付款

Q1。 如果我將掛號郵件發送到錯誤的產品,我該怎麼辦?

該程序的系統將自動向您發送註冊電子郵件到您的購買電子郵件。 如果您意外收到錯誤的產品,那麼首先,您需要返回產品的官方網站; 第二步,在您的計算機上下載並安裝該程序的試用版,以檢查它是否有效; 第三,去 聯繫 我們然後會發給您相應的註冊碼。

Q2。 註冊碼無效,我該怎麼辦?

首先,確認您購買的產品是正確的。 其次,檢查你拼寫正確的註冊碼,特別是敏感的。 第三,如果在上述情況下仍然不起作用,請 聯繫 我們的支持者。

Q3。 我可以更改送貨方式嗎?

答案是否定的。您提交訂單後無法更改送貨方式。 不支持任何代理商的系統更改交付方式。

檢索許可證 檢索許可證

如果購買後仍未收到包含註冊信息的電子郵件,請獲取註冊碼 請點擊此處。。 更多幫助,請聯繫 FoneDog支持中心.

退 退

查看產品 退款政策 首先和聯繫 FoneDog支持中心 進行進一步的處理。

其他 其他

Q1。 是否有客戶的技術支持?

非也! 無論您使用的是註冊程序還是試用程序,如果您遇到產品的任何技術問題,請隨時 請聯繫我們 並提交您的問題,我們的支持者將在24小時(工作時間)或48小時(週末)內答复您。

Q2。 如果退款申請獲得批准,退款需要多長時間?

正常情況下,您需要1~7工作日才能獲得退款。

Q3。 FoneDog是否提供“先試后買”服務?

是。 “先買後試用”FoneDog軟件使您可以在購買前進行評估,看它是否能滿足您的需求。 您可以下載具有部分功能的FoneDog軟件的免費試用版。 如果要使用功能齊全的FoneDog軟件,則需要購買許可證代碼。 然後,註冊碼將在幾分鐘內通過電子郵件自動發送。

Q4。 許可證代碼可以使用兩次嗎?

如果更改為在另一台計算機上安裝該軟件,則許可證代碼將無效。 一個許可證代碼可以在一台計算機上使用,因此如果您想更換計算機並仍然使用該產品,則需要在FoneDog上再次購買。

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 請點擊此處。 了解更多信息。

FoneDog FAQs

You can find the answers of FoneDog you need here.

box Product

grea wh General

Q1. Do FoneDog products work on Windows 8 and 10?

Currently all FoneDog Windows products are fully compatible with Windows 8 and 10.

Q2. How to activate the full version of FoneDog for iOS(Mac)?

1. Download

You can download FoneDog toolkit for iOS (Mac) anywhere you like: product page, solutions page. It's virus-free and fully compatible with Mac OS X 10.6 and above.

2. Install

Find FoneDog for iOS (Mac) installation package file .dmg you've saved on your Mac. Double-click it and drag the icon of FoneDog for iOS (Mac) to the shortcut Applications folder.

3. Register

After launching FoneDog for iOS (Mac), you'll be asked to register the software. If you have purchased the license, then you can get the registered license and email address in your email. If you haven't paid for the software yet, please click the "Buy now" button on the program to pay for it. After then, type in the licensed email and registration code, click "Activate" to unlock the full version.

Q3. Can I still recover data on my disabled iPhone if I cannot enter my passcode because the screen is cracked or the input is not working?

As an option, you can connect the phone to a computer that it has trusted before, and it possibly won't require the screen password to access the data on the phone. PS: If your iPhone is running iOS 7 or later, you can try to recover data from iCloud backup and iTunes backup.

Q4. What to do if I forget the password for my Apple ID (iCloud account)?

To assist you in retrieving your Apple ID, you can get it directly from Apple via this link.

You can also click on the ”Forgot your Apple ID or Password” link in the lower part of the software screen.

You can also go directly to the Apple ID website to reset your password at appleid.apple.com/.

Tip: Be sure to check your junk mail folder in case the verification message is marked as spam.

Q5. Why my backup file size is smaller than that listed on my iCloud backup?

The reason why the size of the backup file is smaller than the file on your iCloud backup is because the iCloud backup file contains information relating to purchase history, device settings and other app data which we do not copy when downloading your backup file to our software.

Q6. Is it possible to recover the iTunes backup file from an external hard drive?

FoneDog for iOS enables you to select the hard drive that you wish to scan for the iTunes Backup File that you will recover from, and it can be directed to an external hard drive as well.

Tip: Ensure that you select the correct iTunes Backup File, and if the file is encrypted you need to decrypt it beforehand.

Q7. Why do I need to erase data using FoneDog?

Because they are not deleted as you thought.

Files in your device are stored using index structure. Index structure is like the catalog in a book. Device can find a file quickly using the catalog. When we delete a file, device only delete the index so that the file cannot be found anymore. The file itself, however, is still there.

That is why it takes so long to copy or move a file but only an instant to delete one. The file is just only marked as "deleted" but not actually deleted.

So it is possible that those deleted files can be recovered by other means. And FoneDog can provide you a solution to erase data permanently.

How can FoneDog erase data permanently?

First of all, FoneDog will erase the real files in your device, not just index.

Moreover, after erase the file itself, FoneDog will fill your device storage with random data to overwrite deleted files, then erase and fill again until there is no chance of recovery. Military grade algorithm USDo.5220 is used to erase and even FBI cannot recover erased device.

Q8. Can the data be recovered from jailbroken device?

This program supports scanning jailbroken devices. The lost data can be recovered using Recover from iOS Device, Recover from iTunes Backup File and Recover from iCloud Backup File functions.

Order Order

Q1. What's the difference between the trial version and the registered version of the program?

All functions of trial version and registered version are the same. But the trial version has some limitations. For example, the unregistered FoneDog iOS Data Recovery can scan your device and display files on your device, but cannot recover files. If you are a registered user, it can assist you to recover files without any limitation and you will be entitled to get a free upgrade for the lifetime and full technical support from us.

Q2. Is it safe to make an order from FoneDog?

All of your data on FoneDog will be guaranteed by us. And we cooperate with Digital River, Avangate, PayPal, etc. to receive your payment. So your personal information will get the highest protection.

Q3. How could I confirm if it succeeded to my order?

If you finish all of the payment, then the details of your order such as ID, Registration code and E-mail address will be sent by payment platform very soon.

Q4. What should I do if I place an order twice?

If you place an order twice, don't worry. You can contact our support and give your order ID, number or other needed information, our sales will check with you. After getting a confirmation, we will have a refund to you for the duplicated one as soon as possible.

Q5. Can I cancel the order?

If you install it on your computer and use it for a while, then the answer is No. And if there something wrong with our product that our team can't solve it, then we will consider to give you a refund according to our Refund Policy.

Payment Payment

Q1. What should I do if I sent the registered mail to the wrong product?

The system of the program will send you the registration E-mail to your purchasing E-mail automatically. If you get the wrong product accidently, then at first, you need to go back to the official website of products; second, download and install the trial version of the program on your computer to check if it works; third, go to contact us then we will send you the corresponding registration code.

Q2. The registration code is invalid, what should I do?

First, confirm the product is the right one you purchase. Second, check the registration code you spell it correctly especially the sensitive. Third, if it still doesn't work in such situation above, please contact our supporter.

Q3. Can I change the delivery method?

The answer is No. the shipping method can't be changed after you submit your order. The system of any agency is not supported to change the delivery method.

Retrieve License Retrieve License

If you could not receive the email with registration information after the purchase, get your registration codes here. More help, please contact FoneDog Support Center.

Refund Refund

View Refund Policy first and contact FoneDog Support Center for a further process.

Others Others

Q1. Is there any technical support for customers?

Definitely! Whether you use the registered program or trial one, if you meet any technical problems of product, please feel free to contact us and submit your questions, our supporter will reply you within 24 hours (on working time) or 48 hours (on weekend).

Q2. How long will it take the money back if the refund requests are approved?

It will take 1~7 working days for refund money on your same account normally.

Q3. Does FoneDog provide "Try-before-Buy" service?

Yes. "Try-before-Buy" FoneDog software enables you to evaluate before purchasing to see if it can meet your needs. You can download the free trial version of FoneDog software with partial functions. If you want to use the full functional FoneDog software, you need to buy the license code. Then the Registration Code will be sent automatically via email within minutes.

Q4. Can the license code be used twice?

If you change to install the software on another computer, then the license code will be invalid. One license code can be used on one computer, so if you want to change the computer and still use the product, you need to buy it again on FoneDog.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.