损坏的三星数据恢复:轻松检索文件

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E. Malpass)上次更新时间: June 19, 2020

您的三星设备损坏了吗? 我们将通过详细指南教您如何采取措施并实施损坏的Samsung数据恢复流程。

三星是一个非常受欢迎的品牌,并且是苹果iOS设备的主要竞争对手之一。 这款非常著名的Android设备以平板电脑,智能手机甚至可折叠小工具的形式出现。 它令消费者在执行任务时的耐用性和效率赞叹不已。

但是,如果您的三星设备损坏或损坏怎么办? 你会怎么做? 好吧,你必须知道 破碎的三星数据恢复 确保基本文档和媒体文件不丢失的方法。

本文将指导您通过不同的方式 破碎的三星数据恢复 技术。 意思是,即使设备损坏或损坏,您也将知道取回数据所需的一切。 让我们从以下问题的简短答案开始:“您可以从死机中获取数据吗?”?

第1部分:您可以从死机中获取数据吗?第2部分:使用残破的Android数据提取的残破的三星数据恢复方法第3部分:如何从损坏的三星手机中检索数据? 其他使用方法!第4部分:结论

第1部分:您可以从死机中获取数据吗?

快速回答这个问题会让您高兴。 是的。 幸运的是,由于那里有各种软件和应用程序(以及技术的进步),您可以从死机中提取数据。

要从死机中获取数据,您必须使用专门用于损坏或损坏的设备的数据提取软件。 该软件旨在扫描设备中的数据,并让您将文件恢复到计算机中。

您可以使用的另一种方法是从以前使用的云存储平台恢复数据。 例如,三星允许 破碎的三星数据恢复 通过为您提供同步选项 你的数据 他们的云存储服务。 这样,一旦手机丢失,被盗或损坏,您就可以轻松检索它们。

第2部分:使用残破的Android数据提取的残破的三星数据恢复方法

要实施损坏的Samsung数据恢复技术,您必须使用专门设计用于在损坏的Samsung手机或平板电脑中检索文件的数据提取工具。 我们推荐的工具是 FoneDog破解Android数据提取.

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

该软件带有免费试用版。 但是,在您尝试了一下并知道它可以工作之后,您可以直接从他们的官方网站上购买它。 您必须先在自己的计算机上安装它才能享受其优点和功能。

FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取用于检索数据文件,例如 条未读消息,图片,视频,音频,文档,与WhatsApp相关的文件,联系人和通话记录等。 它还具有30天退款保证。 因此,如果您对产品不满意,可以得到退款-我们保证不会发生这种情况。 但是,至少,您需要放心,不要浪费任何金钱。

这是将FoneDog用作 破碎的三星数据恢复 工具:

步骤1:下载,安装并打开工具

最初,您必须从其官方网站下载FoneDog Broken Android数据提取。 之后,按照屏幕上的提示进行安装。 在您自己的计算机上打开该工具,然后使用USB电缆将损坏的Samsung手机连接到计算机。 之后,单击显示“ Broken Android Data Extraction”的选项。
下载FoneDog损坏的Android数据提取

步骤2:浏览遇到并扫描的情况

浏览您当前面临的确切情况或问题。 选项包括“黑屏”,“无法触摸”,“破碎”和“更多”等。 找到正确的情况后,单击“开始”。 请记住,您现在正在处理坏掉的电话。 但是,您必须确保选择正确的方案。
浏览您遇到和扫描的情况

步骤3:选择设备品牌和型号

输入正确的设备名称和损坏的三星手机或平板电脑的设备型号。 单击表明您同意免责声明的复选框。 然后,按显示“确认”的按钮。
选择设备品牌和型号

步骤4:进入下载模式

寻找使您的确切设备(和型号)进入下载模式的方法。 例如,对于三星手机,它涉及按下电源关闭按钮,按住降低音量+主页+电源按钮,然后按下提高音量按钮。
进入下载模式

步骤5:获取恢复包

当手机已经处于下载模式时,FoneDog将开始分析三星设备的过程。 然后它将下载恢复软件包。 等待该过程完成。 尽可能不要单击“停止”按钮。 这将需要几秒钟到几分钟。 请耐心等待。
获取恢复包

步骤6:扫描,预览,选择和检索数据

分析,扫描和提取过程完成之后,将显示可以恢复的各种文件类别。 现在,选择要恢复的数据或文件。 之后,单击“恢复”选项,以便您获取数据并将其立即保存到计算机。
扫描,预览,选择和检索数据

免费下载免费下载

第3部分:如何从损坏的三星手机中检索数据? 其他使用方法!

在这里,我们将提供您可以使用的其他方法。 这些是各种损坏的Samsung数据恢复技术,可帮助您检索文件而不会导致数据丢失(或覆盖数据)。 我们之所以提供这些方法,是因为我们想提供一份全面的指南来为您提供帮助。

方法01:从三星云检索数据到新的三星设备

如果您已经备份了 Samsung 手机,然后您就可以选择一种破旧的三星数据恢复技术,该技术只需传输即可 你的数据 到新的三星手机。 以下是有关操作步骤:

  1. 选择设置应用程序-转到新三星设备的主屏幕,然后选择应用程序。 或者,您可以向上滑动以查看手机上的所有应用程序。 然后,在Samsung设备上打开“设置”应用程序。
  2. 选择备份选项-现在,您必须选择“帐户和备份”。 对于其他设备,这可能称为“云和帐户”,也可能被标记为“三星云”。
  3. 恢复数据-选择“备份和恢复”选项。 其他设备会将其标记为“还原”。 然后,单击选项“还原数据”。 选择设备(损坏的三星手机)作为要从其先前备份中获取数据的设备。 选择您想要还原的数据类型。
  4. 完成流程-选择要还原的数据类型后,单击“还原”,然后选择“安装”。 最后,单击“完成”以完成该过程。

方法02:使用USB电缆检索数据

也可以将自动播放用作 破碎的三星数据恢复 技术。 为此,您过去必须已启用USB调试。 对于您而言,情况可能并非如此,因为大多数人在使用后将其停用。

但是,如果您已激活USB调试,则可以将这种方法用于损坏的Samsung数据恢复过程。 这将使您能够从设备中恢复图像,视频,音乐,联系人和文档。

以下是如何执行此操作的步骤:

  1. 将三星手机连接到计算机-如果可以打开三星手机,请打开它。 然后,在为设备充电时,使用与它配对的USB电缆将其连接到计算机。 等待自动播放在Windows PC中启动。
  2. 打开文件夹,复制和粘贴-现在,单击允许您打开文件夹或设备以查看其中文件的选项。 从各个文件夹中选择文件。 使用复制和粘贴将它们分批或一一转移到您的计算机上。

重要的是要注意,该方法仅适用于启用USB调试的受损三星。 如果您的三星手机或平板电脑无法打开,则无法正常工作。 但是,如果仅是屏幕问题,那么您可以尝试一下以获得最佳效果。

方法03:电话或数据恢复专家

最后一个选择是去找电话专家或数据恢复专家来修复您的电话。 或者,如果您的手机无法维修,则应去找数据检索专业人员,以确保从损坏的手机中取回文件。

因此,这种损坏的三星数据恢复方法是一种昂贵的方法。 因此,您必须考虑预算。 此外,您必须考虑要恢复的数据的重要性。 如果您有预算并且文件确实很重要(并且此处的方法不起作用),则应选择专家。

损坏的Android数据提取 从破碎的三星手机中恢复照片,消息,WhatsApp,视频,联系人,通话记录。 无法在Android上输入密码时恢复数据。 完全兼容三星Galaxy设备。 免费下载 损坏的Android数据提取

第4部分:结论

这里给出了四种不同的方法,作为损坏的三星数据恢复技术。 最后一种选择是将设备带到专家那里进行维修或取回其中的文件。

如果您已备份数据,则可以继续 三星云 或其他云存储平台。 但是,如果您无法进行备份,那么最好的选择是获取FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction。 这是一个很棒的工具,可以帮助您从损坏或损坏的Android设备中恢复数据。

重要的是要注意,在发生此类情况时,应始终备份数据。 您的手机可能会损坏,被盗或丢失。 因此,为避免数据丢失,您应将文件备份到云平台或物理存储设备上。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.

iPhone / Android设备的维护专家

待在家里,听音乐,写科技文章

许多人要求我修理他们的手机,所以我在手机维修方面有很多经验,并且我对Android或Apple手机了解很多。

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 92 评级)

破碎的Android数据提取徽标

损坏的Android数据提取

从破碎的Android手机中提取数据并修复砖块手机。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

Broken Samsung Data Recovery: Retrieve Your Files Easily

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: June 19, 2020

Did your Samsung device gets damaged? We’ll teach you how to take action and implement broken Samsung data recovery processes with our detailed guide.

Samsung is a very popular brand and is one of the main competitors of Apple’s iOS devices. This very famous Android device comes in the form of tablets, smartphones, and even foldable gadgets. It wows consumers with their durability and efficiency in performing tasks.

But what if your Samsung device gets damaged or broken? What will you do? Well, you have to know broken Samsung data recovery methods to make sure your essential documents and media files are not lost.

This article will guide you through different broken Samsung data recovery techniques. Meaning, you’ll know everything you need to retrieve your data back even if your device is damaged or broken. Let’s get started with a brief answer on the question, “Can you get data off a dead phone”?

Part 1: Can You Get Data off A Dead Phone?Part 2: A Broken Samsung Data Recovery Method Using Broken Android Data ExtractionPart 3: How Can I Retrieve Data from A Broken Samsung Phone? Other Methods to Use!Part 4: Conclusion

Part 1: Can You Get Data off A Dead Phone?

The quick answer to this question would make you happy. It’s a YES. Fortunately, due to various software and apps out there (and thanks to advancements in technology), you can extract data from your dead phone.

To get data off your dead phone, you have to use data extraction software that works especially for broken or damaged devices. This software is designed to scan your device for data in it and lets you recover the files to your computer.

Another method you can use is to recover data from cloud storage platforms you have used previously. Samsung, for instance, allows broken Samsung data recovery by giving you the option to sync your data to their cloud storage services. In this way, you can retrieve them easily once your phone gets lost, stolen, or damaged.

Part 2: A Broken Samsung Data Recovery Method Using Broken Android Data Extraction

To implement a broken Samsung data recovery technique, you must use a data extraction tool that is specially designed to retrieve your files within broken Samsung phones or tablets. The tool we recommend is FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

This software comes with a free trial. But, after you have tried it out and know that it works, you can purchase it directly from their official website. You must install it first on your own computer to enjoy its benefits and features.

Broken Android Data Extraction by FoneDog is used to retrieve data files such as messages, images, videos, audio, documents, WhatsApp associated files, contacts, and call history, among others. It also comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee. Thus, you can get a refund if you’re not satisfied with the product – we guarantee this won’t happen. But, at least, you’ve got the peace of mind you need that you won’t waste money on anything.

Here’s how to use FoneDog as a broken Samsung data recovery tool:

Step 1: Download, Install, and Open the Tool

Initially, you have to download FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction from its official website. After this, install it by following the prompts on the screen. Open the tool on your own computer and then connect your broken Samsung phone to the computer by using a USB cable. After that, click the option that says “Broken Android Data Extraction”.
Download FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction

Step 2: Browse the Kind of Situation You Encounter and Scan

Browse the exact situation or problem you’re currently facing. Options include “Black Screen”, “Cannot Touch”, “Broken”, and “More”, among others. After you have find the right situation, click “Start”. Remember, that you are dealing with a broken phone right now. However, you must ensure that you choose the right scenario.
Browse the Kind of Situation You Encounter and Scan

Step 3: Choose the Device Brand and Model

Input the correct device name and the device model of the broken Samsung phone or tablet. Click the checkbox stating that you agree with the disclaimer. Then, press the button that says “Confirm”.
Choose the Device Brand and Model

Step 4: Go Into Download Mode

Look for the ways to get your exact device (and model) into download mode. For Samsung phones, for instance, it involves pressing the power off button, holding the Volume Down + Home + Power button, and then pressing the Volume Up button.
Go Into Download Mode

Step 5: Grab the Recovery Package

When your phone is already in download mode, FoneDog will begin its process of analyzing your Samsung device. It will then download the recovery package. Wait for the process to be complete. As much as possible, don’t click the “Stop” button. It will take a few seconds to a few minutes. Please be patient.
Grab the Recovery Package

Step 6: Scan, Preview, Select, and Retrieve Data

After the processes of analyzing, scanning, and extracting are finished, various categories of files you can recover will be shown. Now, choose the data or files you wish to recover. After that, click the option to “Recover” in order for you to grab the data and save it to your computer immediately.
Scan, Preview, Select, and Retrieve Data

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 3: How Can I Retrieve Data from A Broken Samsung Phone? Other Methods to Use!

Here, we will give out other methods you can use. These are various broken Samsung data recovery techniques that will help you retrieve your files without leading to data loss (or overwriting of data). We’re giving out these methods because we want to make a comprehensive guide that will help you out.

Method 01: Retrieving Data From Samsung Cloud To A New Samsung Device

If you have backed up your Samsung phone in the cloud, then you can opt for a broken Samsung data recovery technique that involves simply transferring your data to a new Samsung phone. Here are the steps on how to do it:

  1. Choose Settings App- Go to the home screen of your new Samsung device and choose Apps. Or, you can swipe up in order to view all the apps on your phone. Then, open the Settings app on your Samsung device.
  2. Select Backup Options- Now, you have to select “Accounts and Backup”. For other devices, this may be called “Cloud And Accounts” or it may be labeled as “Samsung Cloud”.
  3. Restore Data- Choose the option to “Backup And Restore”. Other devices will label this as “Restore”. Then, click the option to “Restore Data”. Select the device (the broken Samsung phone) as the one where you want to get the data from its previous backup. Select the type of data you wish to restore.
  4. Complete The Process- Once you have chosen the type of data to restore, click “Restore” and then choose “Install”. Finally, click “Done” to complete the process.

Method 02: Retrieve Data Using A USB Cable

It is also possible to use AutoPlay as a broken Samsung data recovery technique. To do this, you must have enabled USB debugging in the past. This may not be the case for you as most people deactivate it after use.

However, if you have activated USB debugging, you can use this method for your broken Samsung data recovery process. This will allow you to recover images, videos, music, contacts, and documents from your device.

Here are the steps on how to do it:

  1. Connect Your Samsung Phone To The Computer- Turn on your Samsung phone if it can be turned on. Then, connect it to the computer using a USB cable that pairs up with it when charging your device. Wait for AutoPlay to launch within the Windows PC.
  2. Open Folder, Copy, And Paste- Now, click the option that allows you to open the folder or the device to view its files inside. Choose the files from the various folders. Use copy and paste to transfer them in batches or one by one to your computer.

It is important to note that this method is only possible for damaged Samsung where USB debugging is enabled. If your Samsung phone or tablet won’t turn on, then this won’t work. However, if the screen is the only problem, then you may try it out to get the best results.

Method 03: Phone Or Data Recovery Specialist

The last option would be to go to a phone specialist or a data recovery professional to get your phone fixed. Or, if your phone can’t be repaired, then you should go to a data retrieval professional to make sure you grab the files back from your damaged phone.

As such, this broken Samsung data recovery method is an expensive one. Thus, you have to consider your budget. In addition, you must consider the degree of importance of the data you wish to recover. If you have the budget and the files are really important (and the methods here don’t work), then you should opt for a specialist.

Broken Android Data Extraction Recover photos, messages, WhatsApp, videos, contacts, call history from broken Samsung Phone. Recover Data when you cannot enter the password on Android. Complete Compatible with Samsung Galaxy devices. Free Download Broken Android Data Extraction

Part 4: Conclusion

Four different methods were given here as broken Samsung data recovery techniques. The last option would be to take your device to a specialist to get it repaired or to take back the files you have in it.

If you have backed up your data, then you can go for Samsung Cloud or other cloud storage platforms. But, if you weren’t able to make a backup, then your best bet would be to get FoneDog Broken Android Data Extraction. This is a great tool that can help you recover data from Android devices that are damaged or broken.

It is important to note that you should always back up your data as cases like these may happen. Your phone may get damaged, stolen, or lost. Thus, to avoid data loss, you should back your files on cloud platforms or physical storage devices.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 92 ratings)

Broken Android Data Extraction logo

Broken Android Data Extraction

Extract data from broken Android phone and fix brick phone.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.