白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

数据错误循环冗余检查快速修复

由Xyla,最后更新:十月19,2019

有一份 数据错误循环冗余校验 这是为什么您将无法访问硬盘驱动器上任何文件的原因之一。 这样一来,您可能会收到一条错误消息,告知您由于错误而无法访问驱动器。 发生此错误会使您无法完成需要由您完成的任何任务。

而且,由于您的硬盘驱动器上或您的外部硬盘驱动器上存储了如此多的重要数据,因此您可能首先想出一种解决方法, 数据错误循环冗余校验.

这就是为什么在本文中,我们将向您展示如何解决数据错误循环冗余检查的方法,以使您能够从硬盘驱动器访问文件。

第1部分:了解数据错误循环冗余校验第2部分:如何修复数据错误循环冗余校验?第3部分:结论

第1部分:了解数据错误循环冗余校验

在继续解决循环冗余错误的解决方案之前,让我们首先继续了解它。 毕竟,在修复错误之前知道它是什么对您没有害处,对吗?

循环冗余校验是什么意思?

循环冗余校验(也称为CRC)被认为是一种错误,数字世界的人们通常会遇到这种错误,例如网络或存储设备中的错误,以便它能够查看您的数据的任何更改。

CRC或循环冗余校验是一种负责执行数据验证方式的方法,它可以使您查看硬盘,DVD,CD和其他外部存储设备上所有数据的准确性。
数据错误循环冗余校验

循环冗余校验错误是什么意思?

一旦硬盘上的介质出了问题,那就是您遇到CRC错误的时候了。 还有其他一些原因可以解释为什么您会得到循环冗余校验错误,其中一个示例是注册表损坏。 另一个原因是由于程序上的安装失败,未配置的文件以及硬盘混乱。

第2部分:如何修复数据错误循环冗余校验?

除了数据错误循环冗余错误检查不允许您从硬盘驱动器访问任何文件这一事实之外,这也可能成为它导致计算机系统故障的原因。 除此之外,这也可能是硬盘驱动器上任何数据丢失的原因。

因此,它是您尝试修复此错误的直接解决方案。 随之,我们将向您展示如何解决循环冗余错误。

修复#1:从硬盘驱动器或SD卡恢复数据

在继续进行修复之前 数据错误循环冗余校验,您可能需要从外部硬盘驱动器,磁盘或SD卡执行恢复过程。 这样,您将能够确保仍然获取所有重要文件,以防设备发生故障。

因此,有了FoneDog数据恢复。 该程序将允许您恢复所有丢失的数据,并且可以支持从无法再访问的硬盘驱动器中恢复照片,视频,电子邮件,音频和文档。

因此,为了让您知道FoneDog数据恢复的工作原理,这里有一个快速简单的教程,您可以按照该教程从硬盘驱动器或存储卡中还原数据,从而使您出现循环冗余校验错误。

免费下载免费下载

步骤1:下载FoneDog数据恢复

你可以得到 FoneDog数据恢复 FoneDog网站上的工具,并将其安装在Windows计算机上。

步骤2:打开并选择要扫描的数据

然后,继续打开计算机上的FoneDog数据恢复工具。 从那里,您可以继续选择要恢复的数据类型和硬盘驱动器。 之后,继续并单击“扫描”按钮。
选择数据类型

注意NOTE: 如果您想还原SD卡或硬盘驱动器上的某些数据,那么您要做的就是将设备链接到PC。 从那里,FoneDog数据恢复工具将能够扫描您的设备。

步骤3:查看扫描过程的结果

进行扫描过程时,可以选择两个选项。 “快速扫描”,其中该工具将执行快速扫描并完成得更快。 另一个是“深度扫描”,如果您要获取更多数据,则可以这样做。 但是,这可能需要更长的时间。
快速扫描和深度扫描

完成扫描过程后,所有结果将显示在屏幕上的路径列表和类型列表下。

步骤4:选择要恢复的数据

然后,您从硬盘驱动器中丢失的所有数据(具有循环冗余校验错误)将显示在屏幕上。 因此,您需要从这里选择要恢复的数据。 完成后,继续并单击“恢复”按钮以获取数据并将其保存到您喜欢的位置。
选择要恢复的数据

修复#2:使用CHKDSK修复数据错误循环冗余检查

在Windows计算机上使用CHKDSK,您将能够进行扫描,同时修复驱动器中的任何错误或任何导致循环冗余错误的损坏文件。 因此,为您执行此方法,这是您需要做的。

步骤1:继续并通过使用“开始”按钮菜单进行搜索来启动命令提示符。 在这里,您必须确保以管理员身份运行CHKDSK才能执行扫描。 因此,您必须右键单击命令提示符,然后单击“以管理员身份运行”选项。

步骤2:之后,继续并从命令提示符中键入CHKDSK X:/ f。 在这里,您要做的就是用要扫描的硬盘名称替换“ X”。

步骤3:扫描过程完成后,CHKDSK将为您显示详细信息,然后重新启动计算机。

CHKDSK的替代方法

除了上述用于CHKDSK的方法之外,还有另一种方法可以实现此目的。

步骤1:继续并右键单击您遇到问题的驱动器,然后单击“属性”按钮。 之后,继续并单击“工具”选项卡,然后单击“立即检查”按钮。

步骤2:然后,将为您提供两个检查磁盘选项。 第一个选项是“自动修复文件系统错误”,它将运行基本扫描,最多可能需要20分钟。 但是,另一种选择将花费您数小时来扫描它。 因此,您可以从那里选择要运行的选项。

步骤3:一旦运行CHKDSK修复驱动器,它就不会立即开始扫描。 因此,您需要重新启动PC才能让CHKDSK开始扫描过程。
循环冗余校验

修复#3:修复DVD上的Dara错误循环冗余检查

在继续进行操作并修复DVD设备上的数据错误循环冗余校验之前,您首先必须确保要修复的DVD没有任何损坏或划痕。 另外,您必须确保使用清洁工具清洁了DVD上的所有灰尘。

因此,为您修复 数据错误循环冗余校验 在DVD上,这是您需要做的。

步骤1:继续运行系统配置。 从那里开始,右键单击“开始”按钮,然后选择“运行”。 之后,输入“ MSConfig”以启动它。

步骤2:然后,继续并单击“服务”选项卡,然后从此处选择“全部禁用”以关闭您在屏幕上看到的所有服务。

步骤3:您需要做的另一件事是禁用所有启动项。

步骤4:之后,继续并重新启动PC,然后将计算机置于安全模式。

步骤5:一旦计算机进入安全模式,请继续将DVD插入PC。 然后头确定并选择“ This PC”,启动磁盘,然后右键单击SETUP.EXE,使其以管理员身份运行。

步骤6:最后,继续并完成安装过程,然后重新启动计算机。 重新启动计算机后,继续尝试打开DVD,并检查是否仍然存在循环冗余检查错误。

修复#4:修复导致CRC错误的丢失或损坏的文件

Windows系统文件随附硬盘驱动器,配置文件,DDL文件以及包含Windows注册表的多个文件。 正如我们之前所说,注册表损坏可能成为在PC上进行数据错误循环冗余检查的原因。 因此,这是修复计算机上丢失和损坏的文件的好选择。

只需继续按照以下步骤操作即可。

步骤1; 继续并点击“开始”按钮,然后键入cmd。

步骤2:之后,右键单击“命令提示符”,然后选择“以管理员身份运行”选项。

步骤3:如果您拥有Windows 10计算机,则必须首先运行DISM.exe才能使计算机保护您拥有的数据:DISM.exe / Online / Cleanup-image / Restorehealth

步骤4:DISM处理完毕后,请继续输入以下命令以开始扫描并同时修复系统文件:SFC / Scannow

第3部分:结论

因此,如您所见,进行数据错误循环冗余检查可能会阻止您通过计算机执行多项操作。 这包括从硬盘驱动器,SD卡,DVD和其他正在使用的外部存储设备访问那些重要文件。 因此,您必须确保立即修复此错误。

并且,一旦能够解决此问题,便可以访问硬盘驱动器和其他拥有的外部存储设备。 谈到可以解决的问题时,您可以从上面显示的所有修复中进行选择。 根据您要修复错误的设备,我们当然可以为您提供正确的解决方案。

还有一件事,在继续处理要解决的问题的方法之前 数据错误循环冗余校验 在计算机上,必须确保首先使用FoneDog Data Recovery。 这样,您将能够恢复在硬盘驱动器,SD卡和正在使用的另一个外部存储设备上丢失的所有数据。 该工具将帮助您立即,以最安全,最简单的方式取回所需的数据。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 96 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
数据恢复徽标

数据恢复

FoneDog数据恢复可从Windows,Mac,硬盘驱动器,存储卡,闪存驱动器等恢复已删除的照片,视频,音频,电子邮件等。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

Quick Fix for Data Error Cyclic Redundancy Check

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: October 19, 2019

Having a data error cyclic redundancy check is one reason as to why you will not be able to access any files that you have on your hard drive. And with that, you might be getting an error which tells you that you cannot access your drive due to an error. And having this error can keep you from finishing any task that needs to be done by you.

And since you have so much important data stored on your hard drive or to those external hard drives that you have lost access with, you might first think of a way on how you can fix the data error cyclic redundancy check.

That is why in this post, we are going to show ways on how you can fix the data error cyclic redundancy check for you to gain access on your files from your hard drive.

Part 1: Getting to Know the Data Error Cyclic Redundancy CheckPart 2: How Can You Fix Data Error Cyclic Redundancy Check?Part 3: Conclusion

Part 1: Getting to Know the Data Error Cyclic Redundancy Check

Before we proceed with the solutions on how to fix the cyclic redundancy error, let us first go ahead and know more about it. After all, it will not harm you to know what the error is before you can fix it, right?

What Does Cyclic Redundancy Check Means?

The cyclic redundancy check or also known as the CRC is said to be as an error which is commonly experienced by those in the digital world such as in networks or in storage devices for it to be able to see any changes to your data.

The CRC or cyclic redundancy check is the one responsible for doing a data verification way for it to be able to see any accuracy of all of the data that you have on your hard drive, DVDs, CDs, and other means of external storage.
The Data Error Cyclic Redundancy Check

What Does the Cyclic Redundancy Check Error Mean?

Once that there is something wrong with the media on the hard disk that you have, then that is the time that you will experience getting the CRC error. There are also some other reasons as to why you can get the cyclic redundancy check error and one example of which is having a corruption on the registry. Another reason is because of a failed installation on the program, files that are not configured, and a hard disk that is cluttered.

Part 2: How Can You Fix Data Error Cyclic Redundancy Check?

Aside from the fact that the data error cyclic redundancy error check does not allow you to access any of your files from your hard drive, it can also become a reason for it to start a system failure on your computer. Aside from that, it can also be a reason for any data loss on your hard drive.

And because of this, it an immediate solution that you try and fix this error. And with that, we are going to show you ways on how you can fix the cyclic redundancy error.

Fix #1: Recover Your Data From Hard Drive or SD Card

Before you go ahead and do the fix for the data error cyclic redundancy check, you may want to do a recovery process from your external hard drive, disk, or from your SD card. This way, you will be able to make sure that you will still be getting all of the important files in case something might happen to your device.

So with that, we have the FoneDog Data Recovery. This program will allow you to recover any lost data and that it can support to recover your photos, videos, emails, audios, and documents from the hard drive that you can no longer have access.

So for you to know how the FoneDog Data Recovery works, here is a quick and easy tutorial that you can follow to restore your data from your hard drive or your memory card that gives you the cyclic redundancy check error.

Free DownloadFree Download

Step 1: Download FoneDog Data Recovery

You can get the FoneDog Data Recovery tool from the FoneDog website and have it installed on your Windows computer.

Step 2: Open and Choose Data for Scan

Then, go ahead and open up the FoneDog Data Recovery tool on your computer. And from there, you can go ahead and choose the type of data and the hard disk drive that you would like to recover. After that, go ahead and click on the Scan button.
Choose Data Type

NOTE: In case you would like to restore some data that is from your SD card or your hard drive, then all you need to do is to link your device to your PC. From there, the FoneDog Data Recovery tool will then be able to scan your device.

Step 3: See the Result from the Scanning Process

When you do a scanning process, there are two options that you can choose from. A “Quick Scan” wherein the tool will do a quick scan and finishes faster. The other one is the “Deep Scan” wherein you can do is in case that you get more of your data. However, this can take a longer time.
Quick Scan & Deep Scan

And once that you are done with the scanning process, all of the results will then be shown on your screen under the Path List and the Types List.

Step 4: Choose Data to Recover

Then, all of the lost data that you have from the hard drive that has a cyclic redundancy check error will appear on your screen. So all you need to from here is to select on those data that you would like to recover. And once done, go ahead and click on the Recover button for you to get your data and save it to somewhere you like.
Choose Data to Recover

Fix #2: Fixing the Data Error Cyclic Redundancy Check Using CHKDSK

Using the CHKDSK in a Windows computer, you will be able to have a scan and at the same time repair any error in your drive or any corrupted file that causes you to have a cyclic redundancy error. So for you to do this method, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Command Prompt by searching it using the Start button menu. From here, you have to make sure that the CHKDSK is run as your administrator for you to perform a scan. So you have to right-click on the Command Prompt and then click on “Run as Administrator” option.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and key in CHKDSK X: /f from the Command Prompt. Here, all you need to do is to replace the “X” with the name of your hard drive that you want to scan.

Step 3: Once that the scanning process is done, the CHKDSK will then show you details and then will have your computer restart.

Alternative Way for CHKDSK

Aside from the method above for CHKDSK, there is one alternative way on how you can do this.

Step 1: Go ahead and right-click on the drive that you are having problems with and then click on the “Properties” button. After that, go ahead and click on the “Tool” tab and then click on the “Check Now” button.

Step 2: And then, you will be given with a two check disk option. The first option is “Automatically fix file system error” wherein it will run a basic scan and can only take up to 20 minutes. The other option, however, will take you hours to scan it. So from there, you can just choose which option would you like to run.

Step 3: Once that you run the CHKDSK for you to repair your drive, it will not start to scan right away. Thus, you need to restart your PC for you to have the CHKDSK begin the scanning process.
Cyclic Redundancy Check

Fix #3: Fix the Dara Error Cyclic Redundancy Check on a DVD

Before you go ahead and fix the data error cyclic redundancy check on a DVD device, you first have to make sure that the DVD you are trying to fix does not have any damages or any scratches. Also, you have to make sure that you have cleaned any dust that is on the DVD using a cleaning tool.

So, for you to fix the data error cyclic redundancy check on a DVD, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and run the System Configuration. From there, go ahead and right-click on the Start button and then select on Run. After that, enter “MSConfig” for you to launch it.

Step 2: And then, go ahead and click on the Service tab and then select from there the Disable All for you to turn off all of the services you see on your screen.

Step 3: Another thing that you need to do is to disable all of the startup items.

Step 4: After that, go ahead and restart your PC and then put your computer into safe mode.

Step 5: And once that your computer is in safe mode, go ahead and insert your DVD to your PC. Then goa head and choose “This PC”, launch your disk, and then right-click on the SETUP.EXE and have it run as Administrator.

Step 6: Lastly, go ahead and complete the installation process and then reboot your computer. Once that your computer is back on, go ahead and try to open your DVD and check if you are still able to have the cyclic redundancy check error.

Fix #4: Fixing the Missing or the Corrupted Files That Causes Error on CRC

The Windows system files come with a hard drive, configuration files, DDL files, and several files that consist of the Windows registry. And as what we have said earlier, having a registry corruption can become the reason for getting the data error cyclic redundancy check on your PC. So it is a good option for you to repair the missing and the corrupted files that you have on your computer.

Just go ahead and follow the steps below to do so.

Step 1; Go ahead and hit on the Start button and then key in cmd.

Step 2: After that, right-click on the Command Prompt and then select the Run as Administrator option.

Step 3: If in case that you have the Windows 10 computer, you have to run the DISM.exe first for you to have your computer protect the data that you have: DISM.exe/Online/Cleanup-image/Restorehealth

Step 4: Once that you are done with the DISM, go ahead and enter this command for you to begin to scan and at the same time repair the system files: SFC /Scannow

Part 3: Conclusion

So, as you can see, having the data error cyclic redundancy check can prevent you from doing several things from your computer. And this includes getting to access those important files that you have from your hard drive, SD card, DVD, and other external storage devices that you are using. So with that, you have to make sure that you immediately repair this error.

And once that you were able to have this problem fixed, then you will be able to have access on your hard drive and other external storage devices that you have. And when it comes to solutions that you can do, you can choose from all of the fixes that we have shown you above. Depending on the device that you want to fix with the error, we surely have the right solution for you.

One more thing, before you go ahead and process the method wherein you are going to fix the data error cyclic redundancy check on your computer, you have to make sure that you use the FoneDog Data Recovery first. This way, you will be able to recover any data that you have lost on your hard drive, SD card, and another external storage device that you are using. This tool will help you get back those data that you need in no time and the safest, and easiest way.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 97 ratings)

Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.