联系我们

如何在iPhone上永久删除照片

作者:Mat,最后更新:十一月30,2019

如果您想永久删除iPhone上的照片,因为它有不良记忆或者是私密的,该怎么办? 你会怎么做? 如今,我们为所有事物拍照,要么提高意识,要么表达某人。 照片是最好的记忆之一,因为它带回了许多回忆。 我猜今天拍照更容易或更容易。 借助我们的智能手机设备,我们可以随时随地捕捉照片。 但是,如果你的手机空间不足怎么办? 如果你有一堆不需要的照片怎么办?

Part1。 删除照片的好处Part2。 如何从iPhone删除所有照片Part3。 使用FoneDog删除iPhone上的照片Part4。 视频指南:如何从iPhone永久删除照片

Part1。 删除照片的好处

1。 释放一些空间。

如果您看到设备存储空间已满的消息,则可以在删除照片和视频时释放设备上的空间。

在删除任何内容之前,请确保备份您仍想要的照片和视频。 当您使用iCloud Photo Library并在一台设备上删除照片时,它也会在您的其他设备上删除。 ICloud会使用相同的Apple ID从您登录的每台设备中删除照片。

当您转到设置>常规>存储和iCloud Usage时,您可以看到设备上剩余的存储空间。 详细了解如何管理设备照片存储。

删除照片

2。 只保留你想要的东西

点按垃圾桶图标可从iPhone,iPad或iPod touch中删除照片和视频。 当您删除照片时,它会进入您最近删除的相册。 他们将留在那里30天,然后他们永远消失了。

删除所有照片

Part2。 如何从iPhone删除所有照片

相机胶卷:

有几种方法可以从iPhone中删除多张照片。 第一种方法涉及删除相机胶卷中的图像并选择要删除的多张图片。

要执行此操作,请打开相机胶卷,然后单击屏幕右上角的“选择”选项。 您现在可以控制要共享或删除的照片。

您可以在屏幕上点击并拖动手指,以便快速选择要选择的照片。 这个漂亮的小功能经常被大多数人忽略,但是当你想快速删除一行照片时可以非常方便。

相机胶卷

专辑和时刻

如果您在iPhone上创建了各种相册或创建了各种各样的时刻,您还可以删除整个照片集,而无需花费大量时间。 此方法不会删除您的照片,因为它们将被传输到您的相机胶卷和最近删除的文件夹。 要执行此删除操作,请点按“照片”应用右下角的“相册/时刻”图标,然后点击右上角的“编辑”。 你会看到你的专辑列出的小红色减号。

请注意,所有相册都没有显示此选项,因为它们被Apple锁定。 只需点击要删除的相册左侧的红色标记,就会在相册的右侧显示一个删除框。 然后系统会提示您删除整个相册。

请注意,如果您启用了iCloud,则Moments中已删除的照片会将照片放入“最近删除的”相册中,这些相册会在永久删除之前保留在30天。

删除selete照片

成功完成这些步骤后,您可能会认为已经删除了所有照片,但没有。 有很多方法可以在您的设备中检索您的个人数据。 如果您想永久删除照片,可以执行以下提示,只需按照以下步骤操作即可。

如果您想在30天内永久删除照片或视频,可以从最近删除的相册中删除它们。 当您从此相册中删除照片时,您无法取回该照片。

  • 打开“照片”应用,然后转到“相册”标签。
  • 打开最近删除的相册,然后点按选择。
  • 点按要永久删除的每张照片或视频。
  • 点按删除。

Part3。 使用FoneDog删除iPhone上的照片

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog Toolkit

在您的计算机中下载并启动FoneDog,您将看到内部的所有功能,如左侧所示。

fonedog工具

步骤2:选择选项并开始扫描

选择“私人数据橡皮擦“然后点击”开始扫描“要自动开始扫描您的设备,处理时将显示扫描状态。此过程可能需要几分钟。您所要做的就是等待。

连接私人

步骤3:选择要删除的文件类型

扫描完成后,将显示所有私人数据。 是的,一切不仅仅是照片本身。 包括您的消息,视频,联系人,通话记录,备注等等。 你需要做的就是点击“相Xcel片“在左侧面板上点击”从设备中删除“开始这个过程。

扫描结果

步骤4:确认确认

软件将要求您确认删除数据。 请注意,一旦确认身份验证,就无法再次检索数据。 这可能需要几分钟,具体取决于之前存储在设备中的照片数量。

擦除确认

步骤5:擦除完成

等到该过程成功完成。 一旦完成,软件将通知您。 随着流程的完成,您的所有数据也都会消失。

擦除完成

很好! 您的照片现已在设备中永久删除。 不用再害怕和担心了。 无论是您销售手机还是丢失手机,都不必担心任何问题。 即使是专业黑客也不会再次检索您的数据。

Part4。 视频指南:如何从iPhone永久删除照片

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 86 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Permanently Delete Photos on iPhone

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: November 30, 2019

What if you wanted to delete a photo permanently on iphone because it has bad memories or it is private? How would you do that? Nowadays, we take photos for like everything, either to raise awareness, to express somebody. Photos are one of the best remembrances, as it brings back lots of memories. Taking a photo today has been easier or easiest I guess. With our smartphone devices, we can capture photos anywhere and anytime we want. But what if your phone runs out of space? What if you have a bunch of unwanted photos?

Part1. The Benefits of Delete PhotosPart2. How to Delete All Photos from iPhonePart3. Use FoneDog to Delete Photos on iPhonePart4. Video Guide: How to Permanently Delete Photos from iPhone

Part1. The Benefits of Delete Photos

1. Free some space.

If you see a message that your device storage is full, you can free up space on your device when you delete photos and videos.

Before you delete anything, make sure that you back up the photos and videos that you still want. When you use iCloud Photo Library and delete a photo on one device, it deletes on your other devices too. ICloud removes the photos from every device that you're signed in to with the same Apple ID.

You can see how much storage you have left on your device when you go to Settings > General > Storage & iCloud Usage. Learn more about managing your device photo storage.

delete photo

2. Keep only what you want

Tap the trash can icon to delete photos and videos from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch. When you delete a photo, it goes into your Recently Deleted album. They'll stay in there for 30 days and then they're gone forever.

delete all photos

Part2. How to Delete All Photos from iPhone

Camera Roll:

There are several ways to remove multiple photos from your iPhone. The first method involves deleting images within your Camera Roll and selecting a multiple pictures to delete.

To do this, open your Camera Roll and click the Select option at the top-right hand side of your screen. You can now control the photos you want to share or delete.

You can tap and drag your finger on the screen which allows you to quickly select which photos you want to select. This nice little feature is often overlooked by most people, but when you want to quickly delete a line of photos can be very convenient.

camera roll

Albums and Moments

If you have created various albums or created a variety of moments on the iPhone, you can also delete the entire photo collection without spending a lot of time. This method will not delete your photos, as they will then be transferred to your Camera Roll and Recently Deleted folder. To do this deletion, tap on the Albums/Moments icon at the bottom right-hand side of the Photos app and then click on Edit located at the top right-hand corner. You will see small red minus signs listed by your albums.

Pay attention that all albums don't have this option show up because them being locked by Apple. Simply tap on the red sign on the left-hand side of the album you wish to delete and a Delete box will turn up on the right-hand side of the album. You'll then be prompted to delete the entire album.

Note that if you have iCloud enabled, the deleted photos from Moments will place the photos in your Recently Deleted album, where they will remain in there for 30 days before being permanently removed.

delete selete photos

Once you done the steps successfully, you might think that you have removed all the photos for good, but no. There’s a lot of ways to retrieve your personal datum in your device. If you want to delete your photos permanently, here are some tips you can do, just follow the steps below.

If you want to permanently delete your photos or videos within 30 days, you can remove them from the Recently Deleted album. When you delete a photo from this album, you can't get it back.

  • Open the Photos app and go to the Albums tab.
  • Open the Recently Deleted album and tap Select.
  • Tap each photo or video that you want to permanently delete.
  • Tap Delete.

Part3. Use FoneDog to Delete Photos on iPhone

Step 1: Download and Install FoneDog Toolkit

Download and launch FoneDog in your computer and you'll see all features inside as shown on the left.

fonedog tools

Step 2: Choose Option and Start Scanning

Choose "Private Data Eraser" and then click "Start Scan" to begin scanning your device automatically the scan status will be displayed while processing. This process may take a few minutes. All you have to do is to wait.

connect private

Step 3: Choose The File Type you want to Delete

When scanning is completed, all your private data will be displayed. Yes, everything not just the photos itself. Including your messages, videos, contacts, call history, notes et cetera- as in everything. All you need to do is click the “Photos” on the left panel and click “Erase from Device” to start the process.

scan result

Step 4: Confirm Confirmation

The software will ask for your confirmation to delete the data. Note that once you confirm the authentication, there’s no way that you can retrieve your data again. This may take some minutes, depending on the number of photos stored in your device before.

erase confirm

Step 5: Erase completed

Wait until the process is successfully completed. The software will notify you once it is done. With the process being done, all of your data are also gone for good.

erase complete

Great job! Your photos are now permanently deleted in your device for good. No need to be terrified and worried anymore. Either if you are selling your phone, or lost your phone you don’t have to worry about anything. Even the professional hacker will never retrieve your data again.

Part4. Video Guide: How to Permanently Delete Photos from iPhone

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 86 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.