联系我们

如何在还原后恢复iPhone照片而无需备份

由Xyla,最后更新:7年2020月XNUMX日

还原iPhone设备是您修复在使用设备时遇到的一些问题的一种方法。 事实是,当您恢复iPhone时,它会自动将其设置为出厂设置,这与您首次购买iPhone时的样子相同。

当您恢复iPhone或将其恢复为出厂设置时,其所有数据都将被删除,例如您的照片,联系人,应用程序和其他数据。 它唯一不会删除的是其操作系统,并且不会对您的iPhone设备造成不良影响。

在本文中,我们将讨论 还原后无需备份如何恢复iPhone照片.

第1部分:为什么需要重置iPhone的原因第2部分:如何还原后不备份而恢复iPhone照片第3部分:结论

第1部分:为什么需要重置iPhone的原因

当然,由于某些原因您总想重设iPhone设备,总会有一个原因。 其中之一是,如果您打算将其出售给另一个人,并且您不希望留下任何数据和个人信息。

您选择的另一个原因 重置您的iPhone设备 之所以将其恢复为出厂设置是因为您遇到一些故障。 可能是因为您的iPhone一直在冻结。 或者,如果由于其他一些问题使您的iPhone出现问题,您可能认为这与数据有关,并且您无法确定问题的根源,那么在iPhone上进行重置是您的一种解决方法摆脱它。

第2部分:如何还原后不备份而恢复iPhone照片

将iPhone恢复为出厂设置之前,必须确保对iPhone设备上的所有重要数据进行备份。 因为一旦您恢复出厂设置,所有拥有的数据将全部被清除。

但是,如果情况是您在将iPhone恢复到出厂设置之前忘记备份数据,并且其中存储了一些重要的照片,该怎么办? 您是否还有办法在还原后无需备份即可恢复iPhone照片?

如果您有相同的问题,我们将为您提供答案。 也就是说,是的,还原后,即使没有备份,您仍然可以恢复iPhone照片。 为此,您将需要使用最强大,最有效的第三方应用程序。

而且,即使不需要任何类型的备份也可以从iPhone设备恢复数据时, FoneDog iOS数据恢复 是您真正需要的那个。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

这是因为FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件是一种功能强大的工具,可以帮助您在还原后恢复iPhone照片而无需备份。 除了照片之外,它还可以恢复在iPhone设备上丢失的任何其他数据类型。

使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复,您也不必担心它是否与iPhone兼容,因为它甚至可以支持那些新发布的型号,例如iPhone 11 Pro,iPhone 11,并且它也可以在最新的iOS版本上工作。

因此,要开始使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复,您必须从我们的官方网站下载它,然后将其安装在计算机上。 完成此操作后,需要执行以下步骤才能在还原后无需备份即可恢复iPhone照片。

步骤1:启动FoneDog并选择从设备恢复

然后,继续并启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复,然后选择使用USB电缆将iPhone设备连接到计算机。 然后,一旦您位于程序的主页上并成功检测到iPhone,就可以继续并选择一个选项。 在这里,要还原后无需备份即可恢复iPhone照片,您必须选择从iOS设备恢复选项。
启动FoneDog并选择从设备恢复

步骤2:扫描您的iPhone

选择第一个选项后,即可继续操作,然后单击“开始扫描”按钮。 之后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复将开始扫描iPhone设备以收集您丢失的所有iPhone照片的过程。
扫描你的iPhone

步骤3:预览扫描的照片

在扫描过程之后,您可以从iPhone设备中查看已扫描的已删除照片的列表。 因此,从那里开始,逐一单击它们,您可以查看它们并选择需要返回的那些。 您可以简单地一个一个地打勾它们,以便选择照片。
预览扫描的照片

步骤4:恢复后无需备份即可恢复iPhone照片

在选择了所有想要找回的照片之后,现在是时候让您真正找回它们了。 为此,您必须单击屏幕下方的“恢复”按钮,然后在路径上选择以取回数据。 然后,之后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复将开始恢复您的照片并将其保存在您的计算机上。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

第3部分:结论

当您使用还原工具时,知道还原后无需备份即可恢复iPhone照片的方法非常简单。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复。 这一切只需几个步骤,您就完成了。 该软件的妙处在于,即使没有备份,您也可以从iPhone设备恢复那些已删除的数据。 另外,如果有iTunes备份和iCloud备份之类的备份,则可以使用备份恢复已删除的数据。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 75 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

How To Recover iPhone Photos After Restore Without Backup

By Xyla, Last updated: February 7, 2020

Restoring an iPhone device is one way for you to fix several problems that you are encountering in using your device. The thing is that, when you restore your iPhone, it automatically sets it to its factory settings which is what your iPhone looks like when you first bought it.

When you restore your iPhone or have it in its factory settings, all the data that it has will be deleted such as your photos, contacts, applications, and other data. The only thing that it will not remove is its operating system and that it will not have a bad effect on your iPhone device.

In this article, we are going to talk about how to recover iPhone photos after restore without backup.

Part 1: Reasons Why You Need to Reset iPhonePart 2: How to Recover iPhone Photos After Restore Without BackupPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: Reasons Why You Need to Reset iPhone

Of course, there will always be a reason behind as to why you would want to reset your iPhone device for some reason. And one of which is if you are going to sell it to another person and you would not want any of your data and personal information left behind.

Another reason for you to reset your iPhone device to its factory settings is because of some malfunctions that you are experiencing. It might be because your iPhone is freezing constantly. Or if you are having some trouble with your iPhone because of some other issues that you might think that had something to do with data and you are unable to determine the root of the problem, then do a reset on your iPhone is a way for you to get rid of it.

Part 2: How to Recover iPhone Photos After Restore Without Backup

The thing before you restore your iPhone to its factory setting is that you have to make sure that you make a backup of all the important data on your iPhone device. Because once that you do the factory reset, all the data that you have will all be wiped out.

But what if the case is that you forgot to backup your data before you restore your iPhone to its factory setting and you have some important photos stored in it? Would you still have a way for you to recover iPhone photos after restore without backup?

If you have the same question in mind, then we have an answer for you. And that is, yes, you can still recover iPhone photos after restore without backup. And for you to do this, you will be needing to use the most powerful and most effective third-party app there is.

And when it comes to recovering data from an iPhone device even without the need for any type of backup, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is the one that you truly need.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

This is because the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software is one powerful tool that will help you to recover iPhone photos after restore without backup. And aside from your photos, it can also recover any other data type that you lost on your iPhone device.

With the use of the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, you also no longer to worry about the problem if it will be compatible with your iPhone because it can support even those newly released model such as the iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11, and it can also work on the latest iOS version.

So, for you to start using the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, you have to download it from our official website and then have it installed on your computer. And once you are done with it, here are the following steps that you need to follow for you to recover iPhone photos after restore without backup.

Step 1: Launch FoneDog and Choose Recover from Device

Then, go ahead and launch the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and then choose to connect your iPhone device to your computer using your USB cable. Then once that you are on the main page of the program and that your iPhone has been successfully detected, then you can go ahead and select an option. Here, for you to recover iPhone photos after restore without backup, you have to select on Recover from iOS Device option.
Launch FoneDog and Choose Recover from Device

Step 2: Scan Your iPhone

Once done choosing on the first option, then you can go ahead and click on the Start Scan button. After that, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will then begin the process of scanning your iPhone device for it to gather all the photos that you have lost from your iPhone.
Scan Your iPhone

Step 3: Preview Your Scanned Photos

And after the scanning process, you can then see a list of scanned deleted photos from your iPhone device. So from there, go ahead and click on them one by one for you to view them and for you to select those that you need to get back. You can simply tick on them one by one in order for you to select your photos.
Preview Your Scanned Photos

Step 4: Recover iPhone Photos After Restore Without Backup

And after choosing all the photos that you want to get back, then it is now time for you to actually get them back. And in order for you, t do that, you have to hit on the Recover button just below your screen and then choose on the path to get back your data. Then after that, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will then begin to recover your photos and save it on your computer.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Part 3: Conclusion

Knowing how to recover iPhone photos after restore without backup is pretty easy when you use the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. All this will take you is a few steps and you are done. The great thing about this software is that you can recover those deleted data from your iPhone device even without a backup. Also, you can recover deleted data using a backup if you have any such as iTunes backup and iCloud backup.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 75 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.