联系我们

3种方法轻松重置iPhone SE(2020)

By Shirley,最后更新:April 20,2020

这是场景; 您正在使用iPhone SE(2020)。 您正在享受网上冲浪的乐趣,然后浏览器突然崩溃了。 您打开游戏,甚至都不会加载。 您尝试观看手机中存储的视频。 然后,您的iPhone落后了。 这不是一件好事。 你能为这个做什么? 简单- 硬重置iPhone SE(2020).

没有人想要一部有问题且落后的iPhone。 硬重置iPhone可以改善其性能。 如果您的iPhone崩溃,死机,不会响,不会振动,无法响应的触摸屏以及许多其他软件问题, 肯定是要进行硬重置。

有多种方法可以让您的iPhone SE休息。 请参阅以下步骤,找出适用于iPhone SE的最佳重置选项。 这是第1部分,帮助您入门。

第1部分:如何执行简单的硬重置iPhone SE(2020)第2部分:如何通过设置硬重置iPhone SE(2020)第3部分:如何使用iTunes硬重置iPhone SE(2020)第4部分:结论

第1部分:如何执行简单的硬重置iPhone SE(2020)

如果您在2020年发布的iPhone SE遇到问题,在不影响设备数据的情况下进行故障排除的主要方法是执行简单的硬重置。 这是一种快速重置iPhone SE的快速方法,不需要计算机或iTunes。 使用以下简单而安全的步骤对您的iPhone进行硬重置:

  • 步骤01-同时按住“睡眠/唤醒”和“主页”按钮。
  • 步骤02-保持此位置,直到看到出现Apple徽标为止。
  • 步骤03-看到Apple标志显示时,松开所有按下的按钮。
  • 步骤04-iPhone SE(2020)随后将自行重启并完成该过程。

在iPhone SE(2020)上进行简单的硬重置非常容易。 这样做可以解决您的iPhone遭受的软件问题。 在iPhone上进行简单的硬重置后,您将拥有响应速度更快和性能更好的设备,这将使您免于头疼和滞后的痛苦。
执行简单的硬重置iPhone SE(2020)

第2部分:如何通过设置硬重置iPhone SE(2020)

当您通过简单的硬重置无法解决iPhone SE上遇到的问题时; 你可以尝试 硬重置iPhone SE 通过设置。 通过执行硬重置或出厂重置,您将恢复设备的原始出厂设置。 这意味着您将擦除iPhone SE中的所有内容,就像全新时一样。 如果您的iPhone上有重要数据,请确保先备份。 以下是使用设置进行硬重置的步骤:

  • 步骤01-转到主屏幕。
  • 步骤02-打开“设置”,然后转到“常规”。
  • 步骤03-从“常规”部分转到“重置”。
  • 步骤04-选择“清除所有内容和设置”。
  • 步骤05-如果您为设备设置了密码,请确保输入密码并确认选择。
  • 步骤06-允许整个过程完成。
  • 步骤07-使用备份将数据文件还原到iPhone SE(2020)。

在iPhone SE上进行硬重置或恢复出厂设置将删除所有内容。 来自内部存储的个人数据,例如联系人,铃声等。 您无法撤消此操作,因此在进行重置之前,请确保检查备份或仔细考虑备份。 但是,在iPhone SE上进行硬重置或恢复出厂设置会大大改善其性能,并且可以像新品一样工作。
如何通过设置硬重置iPhone SE(2020)

第3部分:如何使用iTunes硬重置iPhone SE(2020)

如果您的计算机上安装了iTunes,则可以使用它来 硬重置您的iPhone SE。 就像使用设置进行硬重置一样,使用iTunes进行硬重置也会删除并清除设备中的所有数据。 使用iTunes进行硬重置的步骤如下:

  • 步骤01-确保您的iPhone SE(2020)已关闭。
  • 步骤02-在计算机上启动iTunes。
  • 步骤03-插入USB电缆,然后按“主页”按钮,直到它自动连接到iTunes。
  • 步骤04-在计算机上,当系统提示您选择更新或还原时; 选择还原。
  • 步骤05-单击“还原和更新”。
  • 步骤06-iTunes现在将开始恢复iPhone。
  • 步骤07-等待完成,您已成功重置iPhone。

第4部分:结论

作为iPhone SE用户,了解执行硬重置的步骤很重要。 在iPhone的使用寿命中,可以使用硬重置。 拥有这样的技能真是太好了。 有多种方法可以执行硬重置。 由您决定哪个最适合您的情况。

您是想要简单的硬重置还是硬重置来将设置恢复为原始设置; 这完全取决于您。 您可以使用硬件键,iOS设置和iTunes进行硬重置。 无论您决定采用哪种方式,这些选项都将使iPhone SE更加高效,响应迅速且易于使用。

iPhone是可以放在口袋里的出色设备。 您可以随身携带它,并执行类似计算机或笔记本电脑的职责。 仅仅由于设备故障而无法享受它提供的所有好处是很痛苦的。 遵循以下步骤,确保从iPhone SE中获得最大收益。 因此,下次遇到iPhone SE崩溃时,您将不必痛苦。 如果您的iPhone SE没有响应,则不会陷入通常情况。 你知道该做什么。

具备简单而基本却有效的知识,以应对落后和反应迟钝的iPhone的弊端。 无论何时何地都执行硬重置。 马上拥有一部好又新的iPhone。

有关小工具,应用程序和技术的更多很棒的提示,技巧,技术和信息; 请访问我们的网站。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 97 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

3 Easy Ways on How to Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020)

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: April 20, 2020

Here’s the scenario; you are using your iPhone SE(2020). You are enjoying surfing the Internet, then suddenly the browser crashed. You open a game and it won’t even load up. You try to watch the videos stored on your phone. And then, your iPhone lagged. This is not a good thing. What can you do about it? Simple - Hard reset iPhone SE(2020).

Nobody wants a problematic and lagging iPhone. Hard resetting your iPhone improves its performance. If your iPhone crashes, freezes, won’t ring, does not vibrate, delivers unresponsive touch screen, and many other software issues; it’s definitely calling for a hard reset.

There are different ways to rest your iPhone SE. See the below steps to find out the best reset option for your iPhone SE. Here’s Part 1 to get you started.

Part 1: How to Perform Simple Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020)Part 2: How to Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020) through SettingsPart 3: How to Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020) Using iTunesPart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: How to Perform Simple Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020)

If you are having trouble with your iPhone SE released in 2020, the primary technique to troubleshoot it without affecting the data in your device is by performing a simple hard reset. This is a quick technique to hard reset your iPhone SE without the need of a computer or iTunes. Hard reset your iPhone using these simple and safe steps to follow:

  • Step 01 - Press and hold the Sleep/Wake and Home buttons at the same time.
  • Step 02 - Hold this position until you see the logo of Apple appears.
  • Step 03- When you see the Apple logo display, release all pressed buttons.
  • Step 04 - The iPhone SE(2020) will then reboot itself and the process is done.

A simple hard reset on the iPhone SE(2020) is fairly easy. Doing this will solve the software issues that you are suffering from your iPhone. After the simple hard reset on your iPhone, you will have a more responsive and a better performing device that will spare you the headache and the pains of lagging.
Perform Simple Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020)

Part 2: How to Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020) through Settings

When the problems you face on your iPhone SE aren’t solved from the simple hard reset; you can try to hard reset iPhone SE through the settings. By doing the hard reset or factory reset, you will restore the original factory settings of your device. This means you will erase everything that you have in your iPhone SE and it will be just like when it was brand new. If you have essential data on your iPhone, make sure to back up first. Here are the steps to perform to hard reset using the settings:

  • Step 01 - Go to your Home screen.
  • Step 02 - Open the Settings and go to General.
  • Step 03 - From the General section, go to Reset.
  • Step 04 - Select “Erase All Contents and Settings”.
  • Step 05 - If you set a password for your device, make sure to input it and confirm your choice.
  • Step 06 - Allow the whole process to complete.
  • Step 07 - Restore your data files to your iPhone SE(2020) using the backup you have.

Doing a hard reset or a factory reset on your iPhone SE will remove everything. From the internal storage’s personal data like contacts, ringtones, and many others. It is something that you can’t undo so make sure to keep the backup in check or to carefully think about it before pushing through with the reset. Having a hard reset or a factory reset on your iPhone SE, however, will significantly improve its performance and it will work like new.
How to Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020) through Settings

Part 3: How to Hard Reset iPhone SE(2020) Using iTunes

If you have iTunes installed on your computer, you can use it to hard reset your iPhone SE. like the hard reset using settings, hard reset using iTunes will also remove and wipe out all the data you have in your device. Here’s what you need to do to hard reset using iTunes:

  • Step 01 - Make sure that your iPhone SE(2020) is turned off.
  • Step 02 - Start iTunes on your computer.
  • Step 03 - Plug the USB cable and press the Home button until it connects automatically to iTunes.
  • Step 04 - On the computer, when prompted with the option to Update or Restore; choose Restore.
  • Step 05 - Click Restore and Update.
  • Step 06 - iTunes will now start the restoration of your iPhone.
  • Step 07 - Wait for it to finish and you have successfully reset your iPhone.

Part 4: Conclusion

As an iPhone SE user, it is important that you know the steps to perform a hard reset. In the lifetime of your iPhone, a hard reset is something that you can use. It is great to have such skills handy. There are varying ways to do the hard reset. It is up to you to decide which one is most suitable for your situation.

Whether you want a simple hard reset or a hard reset to restore your settings back to the original; it is totally up to you. You can do a hard reset using hardware keys, iOS settings, and iTunes. Whichever way you decide to go for, these options will render an iPhone SE that is more efficient, responsive, and easy to use.

An iPhone is an excellent device that you can keep in your pocket. You can take it anywhere and perform duties like that of computers or laptops. It is a pain not to enjoy all the benefits it offers just because your device is malfunctioning. Ensure that you get the best out of your iPhone SE by keeping these procedures. So, the next time you experience an iPhone SE meltdown, you won’t have to suffer. If your iPhone SE is not responding, you won’t be stuck in your usual scenario. You know what to do.

Be equipped with simple and basic yet effective knowledge to battle the downsides of lagging and unresponsive iPhone. Perform a hard reset whenever and wherever. Have an iPhone that is good as new in no time.

For more awesome tips, tricks, techniques, and information about gadgets, apps, and technology; visit us at WEBSITE.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 99 ratings)

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.