聯絡我們

解決了! 如何將照片備份到iCloud的解決方案

作者:蘇亞雷斯(JV Suarez),最新更新:十二月28,2019

我已經使用我的iPhone很長一段時間了。 我也傾向於拍攝很多照片,當我這樣做時,我最後會反複檢查所有照片,以確保我保存我真正喜歡的照片並刪除那些我沒有結婚的照片。 現在,這一切都很好,除了我的手機外,所有東西都變得越來越快。 我正在考慮備份,我有一個iCloud帳戶和一切,但我想我不知道這個程序的第一件事。 在依賴它來保存我的照片之前,我需要了解更多有關iCloud的知識,這幾乎就是我現在的生活。 請幫我如何備份 照片到iCloud。 謝謝!

好的,我們開始吧 將照片備份到iCloud.

人們也讀iPhone無法備份到iCloud? 這是如何修復!如何將音樂備份到iCloud?

部分1。 iCloud簡介 部分2。 如何自動將iPhone / iPad照片備份到iCloud視頻指南:如何將照片從iPhone備份到iCloud?部分3。如何手動將iPhone / iPad照片備份到iCloud部分4。 概要

部分1。 iCloud簡介

關於iCloud的簡要信息!

iPhone用戶依賴iCloud來備份他們的文件已有一段時間了。 自從2011年度發布iCloud以來,它已經獲得了穩定的用戶並且似乎沒有放慢速度。對於那些不熟悉的人來說,iCloud通過使用自己名下的雲來恰當而有趣地命名。 iCloud是互聯網上的一個虛構的地方,人們可以在那裡存儲他們的信息,細節等等。正如大多數人所知,iCloud帳戶是免費的,並為所有用戶提供最少的5GB可用空間來存儲,備份或幾乎做任何事情只要他們有可用的互聯網連接。 它可以保存您的要求,並受您可以創建的唯一用戶名和密碼的保護。

一般來說,許多iPhone用戶或Apple用戶使用iCloud來備份他們的設備,並確保他們能夠及時獲得信息。在大多數用戶備份的所有內容中,讓我們不要忘記最多我們傾向於備份我們的照片,我們將其作為我們的首要任務之一。這是我們的回憶和我們最喜歡的時刻,與我們最喜歡的人一樣,為什麼這些照片不是您決定備份的首批項目之一? iCloud當然注意到了,並決定將部分文件專門用於我們的照片,因此他們介紹了iCloud Photo Library。

簽入,icloud的

iCloud的照片庫

美麗的 iCloud的照片庫 是它將使用iCloud登錄的多個設備連接在一起。 因此,如果您使用iPhone拍攝照片但想要使用更大的屏幕(如iPad)進行編輯,則無需擔心.iCloud Photo Library只需連接到互聯網即可訪問。 你只需要對收藏,時刻等進行分類,你就完成了。 您可能會做的任何更改也將與您正在使用的多個設備共享,從而可以非常輕鬆地欣賞這些珍貴的照片或視頻。

icloud的 - 照片庫的備份

請注意:

當您擁有wifi並且連接到能源時,iCloud照片庫通常會備份,iOS 11上的某些iOS設備在使用數據計劃時也可以這樣做,但這可能取決於速度。 保存到iCloud的照片的可用性可能因設備或用戶而異。

如果要備份iPhone,iPad或iPod touch上的所有照片,包括相機膠卷,照片流,照片庫和我的相冊照片,您應該嘗試 iOS數據備份和還原,它可以幫助人們恢復iPhone,iPad或iPod上刪除或丟失的數據。您可能想知道,如何將其設置為自動狀態? 畢竟,不得不手動備份似乎要做很多事情,沒有多少人有足夠的時間或耐心去做。 完全不是問題,請按照以下步驟操作,以確保您的iCloud正常運行:

部分2。 如何自動將iPhone / iPad照片備份到iCloud

使用FoneDog的工具包將照片備份到iCloud - iOS數據備份和恢復

這是iOS數據備份和恢復的免費下載程序,可以從iPhone設備備份和恢復各種數據,您可以在下面試一試

免費下載 免費下載

單擊按鈕下載FoneDog的工具包,然後將照片備份到iCloud。

恢復 - 文件 - 從備份

視頻指南:如何將照片從iPhone備份到iCloud?

免費下載 免費下載

如何將iPhone / iPad照片自動備份到iCloud

  • 步驟1:使用您可能想要共享照片的設備登錄iCloud。 請注意,如果您沒有iCloud帳戶,您實際上可以免費創建一個帳戶並使用該帳戶。 此外,如果您認為5GB不適合您,您可能希望購買Apple的更大數據計劃。
  • 步驟2:請確保多個設備已登錄到正確的iCloud帳戶,否則可能無法按照您希望的方式運行。 從那裡,請點擊您設備上的“設置”。
  • 步驟3:找到“iCloud”選項,然後單擊該文件夾中的“照片”。
  • 步驟4:您需要切換“打開我的照片流”(如果已關閉)和“iCloud Photo Sharing”以便共享它。
  • 步驟5:您可能還想關注“iCloud Photo Library”,它會在您拍攝後自動將所有照片保存到iCloud,並擁有保存所述照片或視頻的適當環境。

備份照片到icloud的 - 自動

然後你就完成了。 您可以根據需要點擊並點擊,您可以輕鬆地欣賞所有照片。 但是,另一方面,如果您希望手動執行此操作並自行處理備份,那麼以下是有關如何手動執行此操作的步驟:

部分3。如何手動將iPhone / iPad照片備份到iCloud

  • 步驟1:使用要備份的設備登錄iCloud。
  • 步驟2:請選擇“設置”並再次搜索“iCloud”,然後您可以找到“存儲和備份”。
  • 步驟3:如果關閉,您將需要從那裡打開“iCloud Backup”。 從那裡,只需點擊“立即備份”即可完成。

備份照片到icloud的,手動

請注意:

請注意,這意味著您無法選擇要備份的每個視頻和照片,而是在選擇此選項時必須備份整個設備。

部分4。 概要

雖然這些都是很好的選擇,但是可以理解的是,一些用戶在存儲空間有限的情況下存在一些問題,並且如前所述,您可以隨時購買更多存儲空間。 這次購買確實需要付出代價和每月存儲費用,這與許多人不一致。

此外,有些人尚未完全信任或依賴雲,他們更喜歡將硬拷貝硬件連接到他們自己的計算機或筆記本電腦上,這也很好。可能解決前面提到的問題,使用 FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和恢復 程序來備份你的圖片和其他細節。 沒有月租費,存儲的唯一限制是計算機或筆記本電腦的內存空間,這可能確實是其他用戶的解決方案。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 70 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據備份和還原徽標

iOS數據備份和還原

將數據備份到PC並有選擇地從備份中恢復iOS數據。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Solved! Solutions on How to Backup Photos to iCloud

By JV Suarez, Last updated: August 30, 2019

I've been using my iPhone for quite some time now. I also tend to take a lot of photos and when I do, I end up checking all the photos over and over to make sure that I save the ones I actually like and delete those that I am not married to. Now, that's all good and everything but my phone is getting full and quick. I am thinking of backing up and I have an iCloud account and everything but figured I don't know the first thing about this program. I need to know more about iCloud before I depend on it to keep my photos, which is pretty much my life right now. Please help me how to backup photos to iCloud. Thanks!

Ok, let's start backing up photos to iCloud.

People Also ReadiPhone Won't Backup to iCloud? Here is How to Fix!How to Backup Music to iCloud?

Part 1. A Brief Introduction to iCloud Part 2. How to Backup iPhone/iPad Photos to iCloud AutomaticallyVideo Guide: How to Backup Photos from iPhone to iCloud?Part 3.How to Backup iPhone/iPad Photos to iCloud ManuallyPart 4. Summary

Part 1. A Brief Introduction to iCloud

Brief info about iCloud!

iPhone users have been depending on iCloud to back up their files for quite some time now. Since the release of iCloud in the year 2011, it has gained steady users and doesn't seem to be slowing down.For those who aren't familiar, iCloud is named aptly and playfully by using the cloud in its own name. The iCloud is an imaginary place on the internet where people can store their information, details and much more.As most people know, an iCloud account comes free and gives all users a minimum of 5GB free space to store, backup or just about do anything with as long as they have an internet connection available to them. It saves what you ask it to and is protected by a unique username and password that you can create.

A lot of iPhone users or Apple users, in general, use the iCloud to back up their devices and make sure that they are able to get the information at a moments notice.Among all the things that most users backup, let's not forget how most of us tend to back up our photos and we make it one of our top priorities.It is our memories and our favorite moments, with our favorite people, why wouldn't the photos be one of the first items you decide to backup right? iCloud of course noticed that and decided to dedicate part of its files exactly to our photos, so they introduced the iCloud Photo Library.

sign-into-icloud

iCloud Photo Library

The beauty of the iCloud Photo Library is that it ties together multiple devices that are signed in using the iCloud. So if you take a photo using your iPhone but would like to edit it using a larger screen such as your iPad, no worries at all.The iCloud Photo Library makes it accessible simply by connecting to the internet. You just need to sort through the collections, moments, etc and you are done. Whatever changes you may do will also be shared with the multiple devices that you are using making it perfectly easy to enjoy those precious photos or videos.

icloud-photo-library-backup

Note:

The iCloud Photo Library usually backs up when you have wifi and you are connected to an energy source, some iOS units that are on iOS 11 can also do so when using data plans but that may depend on the speed. The availability of the photo saved to iCloud may vary per device or user.

If you want to backup all the photos on your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, including Camera Roll, Photo Stream, Photo Library and My Albums photos, you should try iOS Data Backup and Restore, which helps people recover deleted or lost data on iPhone, iPad or iPod.You might be wondering, how does one set this to an automated state? After all, having to backup manually seems like a lot to do and not many people have enough time or patience to do so. Not a problem at all, follow these steps in order to make sure that your iCloud is up and running properly:

Part 2. How to Backup iPhone/iPad Photos to iCloud Automatically

Backup Photos to iCloud using FoneDog's Toolkit - iOS Data Backup & Restore

Here is a free download program for iOS Data Backup and Restore, which can backup and restore kind of data from iPhone device, you can have a try below

Free Download Free Download

Click the button to download FoneDog's Toolkit and then backup your Photos to iCloud.

restore-files-from-backup

Video Guide: How to Backup Photos from iPhone to iCloud?

Free Download Free Download

Backup iPhone/iPad Photos to iCloud Automatically

Step 1: Sign in to iCloud using the device or devices that you might want to share the photos too. Please note that if you do not have an iCloud account, you can actually create one for free and use that one. Additionally, if you think 5GB will not work for you, you may want to purchase larger data plans with Apple.

Step 2: Please make sure that the multiple devices are signed in to the correct iCloud account otherwise it might not work the way you want it to. From there, please click on "Settings" on your device.

Step 3: Find the "iCloud" option and click on "Photos" within that folder.

Step 4: You will need to toggle the "Turn on my photostream" if it has been toggled off and "iCloud Photo Sharing" in order to share it.

Step 5: You may also want to focus on "iCloud Photo Library" which will automatically save all your photos to the iCloud as soon as you take them and have the proper environment to save said photos or videos.

backup-photo-to-icloud-automatically

And then you are pretty much done. You may point and click as much as you like, and you can easily enjoy all the photos to your heart's content. On the other hand, however, if you prefer to do this manually and handle the backing up yourself that is alright too, here are the steps as to how you may do so manually:

Part 3.How to Backup iPhone/iPad Photos to iCloud Manually

Step 1. Backup iPhone/iPad Pictures to iCloud Manually.

Step 1: Sign in to the iCloud using the device you want to backup.

Step 2: Please choose "Settings" and search for "iCloud" once more, from there you can find the "Storage & Backup."

Step 3: You will need to switch on the "iCloud Backup" from there if it was turned off. From there, simply click on the "Backup Now" and you are done.

backup-pictures-to-icloud-manually

Note:

Please note that this means you cannot choose each video and photo you want to backup, but rather you will have to backup the entire device when you choose this option.

Part 4. Summary

While these are both great options, it is understandable that some users have some issues with the limited storage space and as mentioned before you can always purchase more. That purchase does come at a price and a monthly storage fee which doesn't agree with a lot of people.

Additionally, some people have yet to fully trust or depend on the cloud, they prefer having copies hardwired into their own computers or laptops, which is also fine.A possible solution to the issues mentioned earlier, using FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Backup and Restore program to backup your pictures and other details. There is no monthly fee and the only limitation to storage is the memory space of your computer or laptop, this might indeed be the solution for other users.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 69 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.