联系我们

iPhone群组:创建一个简单而简单的指南

作者:Fitzroy,最后更新:August 27,2019

创建iPhone组 是一种很棒的方式,可以向同一时间传达尽可能多的人。 使用iMessage聊天组是一种更方便的选择,而不是单独将消息发送给所需的收件人。 使用iCloud创建iPhone群组即使对于初次使用者也很简单方便。 应用程序商店中还提供了一些免费应用程序,可帮助您实现目标。

在本指南中,我们将彻底讨论如何进行 使用iCloud创建iPhone群组。 这个快速教程将帮助您方便地在iPhone上进行小组联系,节省您宝贵的时间。 这是你如何正确地做到这一点:

部分1:首先备份您的设备部分2:如何使用iCloud建立合同组部分3:关于在iPhone上创建群组应该了解的提示部分4:底线

人们也读恢复iPhone需要多长时间?如何使用iTunes备份iPhone?

部分1:首先备份您的设备

在创建iPhone组之前,您永远不应忘记的第一步也是最重要的一步是备份您的iPhone。 这是必不可少的,因为如果您在iPhone上进行群聊时遇到不幸事件。 这也将为您节省可能的麻烦,例如丢失大量的个人数据。

选择正确的备份方法

在开始之前,选择适合您的正确方法是您应该做的第一步。 如果您正在寻找除iCloud和iTunes之外的更好的替代品,FoneDog iOS工具包 强烈推荐。 百分之百安全,安全且有效地保护您的联系人隐私。 它也易于使用,不需要互联网连接即可执行备份。

以下是如何成功使用它的简单指南:

  • 第一步。 下载FoneDog iOS Toolkit并等待安装完成。 打开程序并将iPhone连接到计算机。 该软件将自动检测您的手机。
  • 第二步。 选择加密备份并输入密码,然后单击开始。
  • 第三步。 选择要备份的所有所需文件。 单击“消息和联系人”部分下的“联系人”,执行此操作。 只要您对自己的选择感到满意,请立即单击“下一步”按钮。 然后,备份将自动启动。
  • 第四步。 等待备份完成。 在此过程中请勿断开设备。 完成此过程后,程序将通知您。 然后,您可以在窗口左下方看到备份的总大小。

创建一个联系人组Icloud

部分2:如何使用iCloud建立合同组

  • 第一步。 转到iCloud并使用您的用户帐户和密码登录。 然后选择“联系人”以查看当前保存的联系人。
  • 第二步。 选择可在屏幕左下角轻松找到的加号。 然后,从弹出菜单中单击“新建组”。 您也可以只是双击空的灰色空格,它会自动指示您创建一个新组。
  • 第三步。 您需要做的下一件事是替换组名并保存它。 如果要更改当前名称,可以双击文本框以输入新名称。
  • 第四步。 要添加联系人,只需单击联系人列表顶部的“所有联系人”按钮。 然后,在新创建的组中单击并拖动它。
  • 第五步。 要删除所需的组,您只需选择它并单击齿轮图标即可。 通过单击它,您可以看到“删除”选项。 请记住,在此之前,此过程仅删除组中的组及其中的消息,而不删除联系人本身。
  • 第六步。 您创建的组将自动连接到您的iPhone联系人列表。 要使用新创建的群组,您只需点按联系人并选择群组即可。 之后,如果您有多个群组,则可以选择要将消息发送到的所需群组。
  • 第七步。 如果您不小心从组中删除了组或联系人,您始终可以使用iCloud检索它。 为此,您必须登录iCloud帐户并继续进行设置。 只要您已经在那里,您将看到许多用于恢复联系人,文件,书签等的选项。 所有这些都可以在“高级”部分找到。

部分3:关于在iPhone上创建群组应该了解的提示

现在你明白了如何正确 在iPhone上创建一个组,下一个困境是如何管理它。 以下是一些简单易懂的指南和提示,介绍如何正确管理刚刚创建的新组。

1。 在iPhone上发送合同组的电子邮件

如果在任何情况下,您将无法在iPhone上发送消息,则发送电子邮件是下一个选项。 只要您使用电子邮件登录,此过程就不会令人担忧。 这可以通过以下逐步指南轻松完成:

  • 第一步。 对于那些还没有iPhone上的Mail应用程序的人,你应该先下载它。 另一方面,对于已经拥有它的人,启动Mail应用程序并撰写邮件。
  • 第二步。 在要输入联系人或收件人姓名的收件人条目中,键入组的名称。
  • 第三步。 写完几个字母后,该组的名称将弹出屏幕。 如果它以这种方式显示,只需单击它即可。 然后,输入您的消息并单击“发送”按钮。

2。 在iPhone上发送合同组消息

要在联系人组中发送消息,您只需要浏览消息传递应用程序即可。 这是最受欢迎的方式,因为除了它是最简单的方法,它也是最方便的方式。 如果你不知道怎么做,你就是这样做的:

  • 第一步。 在iPhone上打开iMessage应用程序,然后点击指示撰写邮件的按钮。
  • 第二步。 点击“收件人”按钮,然后输入您希望向其发送消息的组名称。
  • 第三步。 输入短信,然后点击“发送”按钮。 除非您选择删除聊天,否则聊天将可供将来的消息使用和引用访问。在Iphone上创建新的联系人组

3。 管理iPhone上的联系人

群聊通常包含重要且机密的消息和信息。 因此,备份数据也是一个需要考虑的重要事项。 您可以使用iCloud备份数据。 这是你正确地做到这一点的方式:

  • 第一步。 转到iCloud并登录到您的用户帐户。
  • 第二步。 查找菜单栏上的“存储和备份”选项。 找到后,单击“备份”或“iCloud备份”图标并打开该栏。
  • 第三步。 然后,单击立即备份并等待几分钟。

部分4:底线

你有它。 在了解了如何进行的逐步程序之后 创建iPhone组,你现在准备好了。 请务必按照上面提到的简单指南成功创建群组聊天。

群聊可能包含您不希望丢失的重要且机密的消息和信息。 因此,确保你 备份您的设备 首先在iPhone上创建任何组之前是众多考虑因素之一。 鉴于备份的重要性,我们最好的建议是 FoneDog iOS工具包 这可以帮助您解决各种iOS问题。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

iPhone Groups: Easy And Simple Guide In Creating One

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 27, 2019

Creating iPhone groups is a fantastic way to message as many people as you desire to reach at the same time. Instead of individually sending over your messages to your desired recipients, using an iMessage chat group is a more convenient option. Creating iPhone groups with iCloud is easy and convenient even for first-timers. There are also a handful of free apps available in the app store to help you get on.

In this guide, we are going to thoroughly discuss on how to create iPhone groups with iCloud. This quick tutorial will help you conveniently make a group contact on iPhone and save up your precious time. Here is how you properly do it:

Part 1: Backup Your Device FirstPart 2: How To Make A Contract Group With iCloudPart 3: Tips Which You Should Know About Creating Groups On iPhonePart 4: The Bottom Line

People Also ReadHow Long Does it Take to Restore An iPhone?How to Back Up iPhone With iTunes?

Part 1: Backup Your Device First

The first and foremost step you should never forget before creating iPhone groups is to take a backup of your iPhone. This is essential because in case of unfortunate events while you are making a group chat on your iPhone. This will also save you of possible hassles such as losing a substantial amount of your personal data.

Choose The Right Backup Method

Before getting started, choosing the right method that works for you is the first step you should do. If you are looking for better alternatives other than iCloud and iTunes, FoneDog iOS Toolkit is highly recommended. It is one hundred percent safe, secure, and effective to maintain privacy on your contacts. It is also easy to use and does not require an internet connection for you to perform your backup.

Here is a simple guide on how to successfully use it:

  • Step One. Download FoneDog iOS Toolkit and wait for the installation to complete. Open the program and connect your iPhone to your computer. The software will automatically detect your phone.
  • Step Two. Choose the Encrypted Backup and enter a password then hit Start.
  • Step Three. Select all the desired files you want to backup. Do this by clicking the Contacts under the Message and Contacts section. Click the Next button as soon as you are satisfied with your choices. Then, the backup will automatically start.
  • Step Four. Wait for the backup to complete. Do not disconnect your device during the process. The program will notify you once the process is completely done. You can then see the total size of the backup at the bottom left side of your window.

Create A Contact Group Icloud

Part 2: How To Make A Contract Group With iCloud

  • Step One. Go to iCloud and sign in with your user account and password. Then select the Contacts to view your current saved contacts.
  • Step Two. Select the plus sign which can be easily found at the bottom left corner of the screen. Then, click the New Group from the pop-up menu. You may also just simply double click the empty gray space and it will automatically direct you creating a new group.
  • Step Three. The next thing you need to do is to replace the group name and save it. If you want to change the current name, you may just double click the text box to enter the new name.
  • Step Four. To add contacts, just click the All Contacts button at the top of the contact list. Then, click and drag it at your newly created group.
  • Step Five. In order to delete the desired group, all you have to do is to select it and click the gear icon. By clicking it, you can see the Delete option. Remember that before doing so, this process only deletes the group and the messages within it and not the contacts itself.
  • Step Six. The group you created will then be automatically connected to your iPhone contact list. In order to use your newly created group, all you have to do is to tap your contacts and select Groups. After that, if you have numerous groups, you may select the desired groups you want to send your message to.
  • Step Seven. In case you accidentally delete a group or contact from the group, you can always retrieve it using your iCloud. In order to do so, you have to log in into your iCloud account and proceed to the Settings. As soon as you are already there, you will see a host of options for restoring contacts, files, bookmarks and other more. All these can be found in the Advanced section.

Part 3: Tips Which You Should Know About Creating Groups On iPhone

Now that you understand how to properly create a group on your iPhone, the next dilemma is how to manage it. Here are a few of the easy and simple guide and tips on how to properly manage your just newly created group.

1. Sending an Email on Your Contract Group on iPhone

If in any case, you will not be able to send a message on your iPhone, sending email is the next option. As long as you are logged in with your email, this process is not worrisome. This can be easily done by the following step-by-step guide presented below:

  • Step One. For those who do not have the Mail app on their iPhone yet, you should first download it. On the other hand, for those who already have it, launch the Mail app and compose a message.
  • Step Two. In the To entry where you are going to input the name of contacts or recipient, type the name of the group.
  • Step Three. After writing a few letters, the name of the group will pop up on your screen. Simply click on it if it appears this way. Then, enter your message and click the Send button.

2. Sending a Message on Your Contract Group on iPhone

For sending a message on your contact group, all you have to do is to go through your messaging app. This is the most preferred way because aside from it is the easiest, it is also the most convenient way. If you have no idea how to do it, this is how you do it:

  • Step One. Open the iMessage app on your iPhone and tap the button that indicates to compose a message.
  • Step Two. Tap the To button and enter the group name which you desire to send message to.
  • Step Three. Enter your text message and hit the Send button afterward. The chat will be accessible for future messaging usage and references unless you opt to delete it.Create New Contact Group On Iphone

3. Managing Contacts on Your iPhone

Group chats often contain crucial and confidential messages and information. Thus, backing up your data is also an essential thing to consider. You can back up your data with the use of iCloud. This is how you properly do it:

  • Step One. Go to the iCloud and log in to your user account.
  • Step Two. Look for the Storage and Backup option you can found on the menu bar. As soon as you found it, click the Backup or iCloud Backup icon and turn the bar on.
  • Step Three. Then, click the Back Up Now and wait for a few minutes.

Part 4: The Bottom Line

There you have it. After knowing the step-by-step procedure on how to create iPhone groups, you are now ready to go. Make sure to follow the simple guide presented above to successfully create your group chats.

Group chats may contain important and confidential messages and information which you don’t want to risk losing. Thus, making sure that you backup your device first before creating any groups on your iPhone is one of the many considerations. Given how important backups are, our best recommendation is the FoneDog iOS Toolkit which helps you solve various iOS problems.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.