白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何解决错误“iCloud中的消息当前已禁用”

由Marice,最后更新:August 27,2019

可以在iPhone,iPad或Mac计算机上启用iCloud中的消息。 这是一个你不想错过的发展。 您肯定希望激活它,因为它是对先前版本中发现的半成品同步功能的改进。

之前,同步功能并没有像现在这样发达。 必须打开所有设备,并且它们应同时连接到Internet。 如果不是,则同步不会与所有设备一致。 例如,一旦删除了特定的会话或消息,它就只能在您用过的设备中完成。

iCloud中的消息实际上为所有这些消息提供了修复。 它实际上是这样做的:它将所有消息(SMS和iMessage)存储在其中,包括其中的各种附件到您的iCloud帐户。 在此之后,它会在您拥有的各种设备之间同步它们。 因此,您的所有设备将同时具有最新状态。

但是,所有类型的平台都存在一个问题,它并非没有缺陷。 有时,你会发现错误“iCloud中的消息当前已禁用“这可能令人沮丧,特别是如果你过分依赖这个功能。

但是,仍有一个解决方法。 在本文中,我们将为您提供有关如何修复此错误的各种方法。 阅读整篇文章,为您选择最佳修复选项。 让我们开始吧。

方法01:使用FoneDog的iOS系统恢复工具方法02:iOS设备强制重启方法03:注销iCloud,然后再次登录方法04:在iOS设备中激活双因素身份验证方法05:重置您的网络设置在结论

人们也读如何从iCloud恢复iPhone上删除的短信?在iOS 11更新后有选择地恢复丢失的WhatsApp消息(聊天)忘了密码? 以下是如何在2019中修复iPad已禁用?

方法01:使用FoneDog的iOS系统恢复工具

您应该选择的第一个选项是修复iPhone或iPad的整个系统。 这可以通过完成 FoneDog的iOS系统恢复工具。 该软件可用于修复与iOS系统有关的各种问题。 例如,它可以修复以下内容:

  • DFU模式
  • 恢复模式
  • 蓝色,红色,黑色屏幕
  • 冻结状态
  • 冷冻的苹果标志
  • 禁用iPhone
  • 耳机模式
  • 其他系统错误

该工具支持各种iOS设备,包括iPhone,iPad和iPod。 它是100%安全的,确保您的隐私和敏感信息安全。 iOS系统恢复软件非常易于使用。 它具有简单,强大的界面,易于理解。

此外,它还可确保您在恢复过程中不会丢失重要数据。 你可以马上 通过他们的网站下载该工具 或单击下面的按钮。 他们的网站还包含一个用户指南,可以帮助您修复“iCloud中的消息当前已禁用“只需按照他们的说明操作 在这里指导 而你正在修复问题。

免费下载 免费下载

方法02:iOS设备强制重启

根据您使用的设备,该过程会有所不同。 只需按照以下说明解决“iCloud中的消息当前已禁用”的问题:

用手握住iPhone。 在iPhone 6中,按 睡眠/唤醒按钮 包括主页按钮。 同时握住这些。 等待大约10秒,直到iPhone的屏幕上显示Apple徽标。

iPhone 7和iPhone 7 Plus, 按下 睡眠/唤醒按钮+降低音量按钮。 此降低音量按钮将是您的替代品 主页按钮 in iPhone 6。 对于 iPhone 8,iPhone 8 Plus和iPhone X.,按两者 音量增大和音量减小按钮 一起。 在此之后,按住iPhone的侧面按钮。 这样做直到显示Apple徽标。强制重启Iphone

方法03:注销iCloud,然后再次登录

您实际上可以先退出iCloud。 然后,您所要做的就是再次登录。 通过这种方式,您可以解决问题。 以下是如何逐步完成的:

步骤01: 访问选项 设置.

步骤02: 点按该选项 标有Apple ID.

步骤03: 选择两个可能的选项之一, 退出oR退出iCloud.

步骤04: 在框中输入您的密码然后 按关闭.

步骤05: 等待很长时间。 然后, 再次访问设置.

步骤06: 在这之后, 登录您的iCloud帐户 一次。登出

如果这不起作用,那么您必须使用以下方法。

方法04:在iOS设备中激活双因素身份验证

你可能需要 激活双因素身份验证 在您的iOS设备中,以解决问题。 以下是如何执行此操作的步骤:

步骤01:设置应用程序 在您的iOS设备中。

步骤02: 新闻稿 [你的名字]。 这通常位于“设置”界面的顶部。

步骤03: 选择 密码和安全.

步骤04: 按 ”打开双因素身份验证

步骤05: 现在将出现一个页面。 它将显示双因素身份验证的功能详细信息。 选择 ”使用双因素身份验证

步骤06: 选择新号码或现有号码 为了发送验证过程的代码。

步骤07: 输入您的 Apple ID的密码 为了完成这个过程。在您的Ios设备中激活双因素身份验证

方法05:重置您的网络设置

以下是重置设备网络设置时应遵循的步骤:

步骤01: 去你的 设置。 然后按 通常的 然后选择 重设.

步骤02: 选择 重置网络设置。 确认它以启动该过程。

步骤03: 如果它提示输入您的密码,只需 输入它.

步骤04: 现在,只需回到你的 首页画面。 按照方法02中使用的步骤重新设置设备。

现在,再次检查错误是否仍然出现。 如果仍然如此,您可能需要联系Apple支持以解决问题。

在结论

您可能遇到问题或错误“iCloud中的消息当前已禁用。”这可能非常烦人,尤其是如果您希望始终利用此功能。 您可以按照此处列出的各种方法来解决问题。

但是,这样做的最佳方法是通过FoneDog的iOS系统恢复软件。 这可以修复iOS设备中的各种系统错误,而不会丢失数据。 当您遇到“iCloud当前已禁用的消息”错误时,它是最好的工具。 因此,如果您愿意,也可以使用其他方法。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 1.0 / 5(基于 1 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

How to Fix the Error “Message in iCloud Is Currently Disabled”

By Marice, Last updated: August 11, 2019

Messages in iCloud can be used by enabling it in your iPhone, iPad, or Mac computer. This is one development you wouldn’t want to miss. You’ll definitely want to activate it as it is an improvement on the half-baked sync feature found in previous releases.

Before, the syncing feature was not as developed as it is right now. All devices have to be turned on and they should all be connected to the Internet simultaneously. If not, syncing would not be in unison with all devices. For instance, once you delete a particular conversation or message, it will only be done within the device you used to do so.

Messages in iCloud actually provide a fix for all of these. Here’s what it actually does: it stores all messages (SMS and iMessage) including the various attachments within it to that of your iCloud account. After this, it syncs them among various devices you own. Thus, all of your devices will have the most updated state in unison.

However, there’s one problem which all types of platforms face, it is not free of flaws. Sometimes, you will find the error “Messages In iCloud Is Currently Disabled.” This can be frustrating especially if you rely on this feature too much.

But still, there’s a fix for it. In this article, we’ll give you various ways on how to fix this error. Read the entire article to choose the best repair option for you. Let’s get started.

Method 01: Use FoneDog’s iOS System Recovery Tool

The first option you should go for is to repair the entire system of your iPhone or iPad. This can be done through FoneDog’s iOS System Recovery Tool. The said software can be used to fix various issues concerning iOS systems. For instance, it can repair the following:

  • DFU Mode
  • Recovery Mode
  • Blue, Red, Black Screen
  • Frozen Status
  • Frozen Apple Logo
  • Disabled iPhone
  • Headphone Mode
  • Other System Errors

The said tool supports various iOS devices including iPhones, iPads, and iPods. It is 100% secure and makes sure your privacy and sensitive information is kept safe. iOS System Recovery Software is very easy to use. It has a simple, powerful interface that can be easily understood.

In addition, it ensures that you don’t lose your important data during the recovery process. You can instantly download the tool through their site here or click the button below. Their site also contains a user guide that can help you fix the error of “Message In iCloud Is Currently Disabled.” Simply follow the instructions in their guide here and you are on your way to repairing the problem.

Method 02: iOS Device Force Restart

The process is different depending on the device you are using. Simply follow the instructions below to solve the issue of “Messages In iCloud Is Currently Disabled:”

Hold your iPhone using your hand. In your iPhone 6, press the Sleep/ Wake button including the Home button. Hold these simultaneously. Wait for about 10 seconds until the Apple logo is displayed on your iPhone’s screen.

For iPhone 7 and for iPhone 7 Plus, press the Sleep/ Wake button + Volume Down button. This Volume Down button will be your replacement for the Home button in iPhone 6. For iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and for iPhone X, press the both Volume Up and Volume Down buttons together. After this, hold the iPhone’s side button. Do this until the Apple logo is displayed.Force Restart Iphone

Method 03: Log off iCloud And Then Log in Back Again

You can actually sign out of iCloud first. Then, all you have to do is to sign back in again. In this way, you might be able to fix the issue. Here’s how to do it step by step:

Step 01: Visit the option for Settings.

Step 02: Tap the option labeled Apple ID.

Step 03: Select one of two possible options, Sign Out oR Sign Out Of iCloud.

Step 04: Put in your password within the box and then press Turn Off.

Step 05: Wait for a significant amount of time. Then, visit Settings again.

Step 06: After this, sign in to your iCloud account again.Log Out

If this doesn’t work, then you have to use the methods below.

Method 04: Activating Two-Factor Authentication In Your iOS Device

You might need to activate two-factor authentication within your iOS device in order to fix the issue. Here are the steps on how to do so:

Step 01: Go to the Settings application within your iOS device.

Step 02: Press [Your Name]. This is usually located at the top part of the Settings interface.

Step 03: Select Password & Security.

Step 04: Press “Turn On Two-Factor Authentication.”

Step 05: A page will now appear. It will show you the feature details of two-factor authentication. Select “Use Two Factor Authentication.”

Step 06: Select a new or an existing number in order to send the code for the verification process.

Step 07: Enter your Apple ID’s password in order to finish the process.Activating Two Factor Authentication In Your Ios Device

Method 05: Resetting Your Network Settings

Here are the steps you should follow to reset the network settings of your device:

Step 01: Go to your Settings. Then, press General and then opt for Reset.

Step 02: Select Reset Network Settings. Confirm it in order to start the process.

Step 03: If it prompts for your password, simply input it.

Step 04: Now, simply go back to your Home screen. Follow the steps used in Method 02 in order to reset the device again.

Now, check again if the error still comes up. If it still does, you might have to contact Apple support in order to fix the issue.

In Conclusion

You might have the problem or error “Message In iCloud Is Currently Disabled.” This can be very annoying especially if you wish to take advantage of the feature all the time. You can follow various methods outlined here in order to fix the issue.

However, the best method of doing so is through FoneDog’s iOS System Recovery Software. This can fix various system errors within your iOS devices without losing your data. It is the best tool to use when you’ve encountered the “Messages In iCloud Is Currently Disabled” error. As such, you can also use other methods if you wish.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.