聯絡我們

關於如何將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone的指南

由Xyla,上次更新:九月3,2019

你碰巧有一個新的iPhone設備嗎? 你是否想要 將您的數據從Android設備傳輸到新的iPhone設備? 在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示如何以最簡單的方式將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone。

從技術上講,如果您是Android設備的用戶,您可能已經了解瞭如何將數據傳輸到另一台Android設備的方法,以防您有新的設備。 但是,當涉及將數據從Android設備傳輸到iPhone設備時,它可能會有點混亂。 因此,我們將向您展示如何做到這一點 將您的數據從Android設備遷移到新的iPhone設備.

部分1:如何使用FoneDog電話傳輸將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone部分2:如何使用Move to iOS將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone部分3:如何通過同步將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone部分4:如何使用iTunes將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone第5部分:結論

人們也讀如何在2019中從Android轉移到iPhone?關於如何將照片從Android傳輸到iPhone的指南

部分1:如何使用FoneDog電話傳輸將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone

您將數據從Android設備傳輸到iPhone的最佳和最簡單的方法是使用一個強大的工具,您可以這樣做。 有了這個,我們在這裡有最有效和最有效的方式將您的數據從Android設備傳輸到iPhone設備,這是通過使用 FoneDog電話轉移.

免費下載

FoneDog Phone Transfer允許您將重要數據從一台設備傳輸到另一台設備,例如Android設備,iOS設備甚至計算機。 這包括聯繫人,消息,照片,視頻和音樂等數據。

除了您可以使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從一台設備傳輸到另一台設備之外,它還可以讓您備份它們。 因此,如果您的移動設備出現問題,您將有辦法找回丟失的數據。

因此,如果您想知道如何使用FoneDog電話轉移將數據從Android設備傳輸到iPhone設備,我們在此提供了一個您可以輕鬆遵循的快速循序漸進方法。

步驟1:下載然後安裝FoneDog電話轉移

您必須從官方網站獲取FoneDog電話轉移並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 您可以免費下載並安裝FoneDog Phone Transfer。

啟動界面

步驟2:將您的Android連接到PC

成功安裝程序後,繼續在計算機上啟動它。 然後先連接Android設備。 從這裡開始,您必須等到程序可以完全檢測到您的Android設備。 一旦檢測到它,您就可以在計算機屏幕上看到有關Android設備的信息。

步驟3:選擇一個文件

在FoneDog Phone Transfer能夠完全檢測到您的Android設備後,您還將看到FoneDog Phone Transfer可以支持的所有文件類型。 這些是您的照片,音樂,視頻,聯繫人和消息。

步驟4:選擇要傳輸的數據

從列表中選擇文件後,其中包含的所有項目或數據都將顯示在屏幕的右側。 從那裡,您還將看到數據的詳細信息,例如它的製作時間,文件名稱,大小等。 從這裡開始,您所要做的就是選擇要將哪些數據傳輸到iPhone。 您可以通過標記所需的所有數據來完成此操作。
照片Android到Ios

步驟5:將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone

選擇了要傳輸的所有數據後,繼續使用USB線將iPhone設備連接到計算機。 一旦您的iPhone設備被您的計算機檢測到,那麼您就可以傳輸數據了。

要將數據從Android設備傳輸到iPhone設備,您只需單擊屏幕頂部的“導出到另一部電話”選項即可。 這樣,您就可以直接將數據從Android設備傳輸到iPhone。 然後等待該過程完成。

注意:您還可以通過選擇“導出到PC”將之前選擇的數據傳輸到計算機。 這樣,您就可以備份為安全目的而選擇的數據。 因此,如果移動設備出現問題,您可以輕鬆恢復這些數據。

這就是FoneDog Phone Transfer的易用性。 此程序還附帶了一些其他強大功能,如HEIC轉換器,您可以使用它將照片轉換為PNG或JPG格式。 您還可以使用FoneDog電話轉接自定義鈴聲。

部分2:如何使用Move to iOS將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone

由於您已經使用移動設備很長一段時間,因此您可能知道幾種可以幫助您處理不同情況的工具。 有了這個,你可以使用很多應用程序將數據從Android傳輸到Android。 但在使用iPhone設備方面則有所不同。

這就是為什麼Apple已經製作了自己的工具來幫助其用戶的原因 將數據傳輸到另一個iOS設備。 有了這個,以下是您需要遵循的步驟。

Ste 1:當您處於設置iPhone設備的部分時,您將能夠看到應用程序和數據屏幕。 從那裡,您所要做的就是選擇“從Android移動數據”選項。 但是,如果您已經設置了iPhone設備,那麼您只需轉到“設置”,選擇“常規”,然後選擇“重置”,然後選擇“刪除所有內容和設置”選項。
Iphone從Android移動

步驟2:然後,獲取您的Android設備並打開“移動到iOS”應用程序,然後點擊“繼續”按鈕。 從那裡,閱讀條款和條件,然後點擊“同意”按鈕繼續。 然後,繼續點擊位於屏幕右上角的“下一步”按鈕。

步驟3:完成後,您現在需要做的就是點擊繼續,然後等待將顯示在屏幕上的10到16數字。

步驟4:一旦你看到代碼,你現在要做的就是鍵入Android設備上的代碼,然後選擇你想要傳輸到iPhone設備的所有數據。 從那裡開始,按照以下步驟完成從Android設備到iPhone的數據傳輸過程。

注意:您必須知道只有那些需要設置iPhone設備的人才能使用此方法。 這是因為iPhone設備包含的所有數據都將被清除。 它也只能支持在4.0或更高版本上運行的Android設備。

部分3:如何通過同步將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone

在您的舊Android設備上,有些情況下您可能已經通過電子郵件體驗過服務,您可以在其中保存聯繫人和日曆。 所以好消息是,iPhone設備也支持其中一些,如雅虎,谷歌,Exchange,以及更多的電子郵件提供商。 因此,您所要做的就是登錄iPhone設備上的電子郵件帳戶。 只需確保您使用Android設備上的相同帳戶即可。

有了它,這是一個你可以遵循的循序漸進的過程。 在這裡,我們將設置Gmail作為示例。

步驟1:使用您的Android設備,繼續打開設置,然後在Gmail上選擇。 之後,只需選擇同步日曆,然後選擇立即同步。 這樣,您的聯繫人也將同步。

步驟2:然後使用您的iPhone設備,繼續並啟動設置應用程序,然後選擇聯繫人,郵件,日曆。 另一種方法是選擇帳戶和密碼。 然後從那裡選擇添加帳戶,然後在Google Gmail上選擇。 從那裡,您只需鍵入您的帳戶,然後點擊下一步按鈕即可。 之後,選擇“郵件”,“聯繫人”和“日曆”以打開同步選項。

如果您碰巧將聯繫人或日曆保存到另一個應用程序(如Facebook或Twitter),那麼您也可以輕鬆地在iPhone設備上安裝這些應用程序。 安裝應用程序後,您所要做的就是在iPhone設備上同步您的聯繫人和日曆。 有了這個,這就是你需要做的。

步驟1:一個你的iPhone設備,繼續打開設置應用程序。

步驟2:從那裡,只需尋找Facebook或Twitter或任何其他社交媒體應用程序。

步驟3:然後,使用您的帳戶信息登錄。

步驟4:一旦您登錄,請繼續並啟用聯繫人和日曆。

iTunes的

部分4:如何使用iTunes將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone

這種方法可以幫到你 將您的照片,音樂和視頻從Android設備傳輸到iPhone。 但是,與我們在上面展示的解決方案相比,它可能有點複雜。 但是,這仍然值得嘗試。 那就是使用iTunes程序。

提示:如果您要使用iTunes來同步數據,則必須記住,iPhone設備上的現有內容將被刪除。

步驟1:在您的計算機上,繼續打開Apple的官方網站,並將iTunes程序下載並安裝到您的計算機上。

步驟2:安裝iTunes後,繼續通過USB線將Android設備連接到計算機。 從那裡,您需要做的就是複制您想要傳輸到計算機的所有音樂,照片和視頻。

步驟3:一旦您將它們轉移到您的計算機,請繼續並斷開您的Android設備連接您的iPhone設備。 連接iPhone設備後,請繼續並在計算機上啟動iTunes程序。

為了轉移你的音樂:

  • 繼續選擇文件。
  • 然後,選擇Add Folder to Library選項。
  • 之後,選擇之前創建的文件夾,然後將音樂傳輸到iTunes資料庫。
  • 之後,繼續點擊“設備”選項卡。
  • 從那裡,只需選擇音樂,然後單擊同步音樂選項。
  • 然後,只需選擇要傳輸的歌曲,然後單擊“應用”按鈕。

您可以轉移視頻和照片:

  • 單擊“設備”選項卡。
  • 從那裡,選擇照片。
  • 然後,選擇同步照片。
  • 然後選擇您之前創建的文件夾。
  • 然後選擇所有文件夾並選擇包含視頻。
  • 完成後,單擊“應用”按鈕。

第5部分:結論

現在,這些是方法 如何將數據從Android傳輸到iPhone設備。 現在您需要做的就是選擇以下哪種方法可以在將數據從一台設備傳輸到另一台設備時為您提供最佳幫助。 但是,如果您想擁有安全,簡便且最快速的方法來執行此過程,那麼強烈建議您使用FoneDog Phone Transfer。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 64 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

A Guide On How To Transfer Data From Android To iPhone

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: September 3, 2019

Do you happen to have a new iPhone device on hand? Would you like to transfer your data from your Android device to your new iPhone device? Well in this post, we are going to show you some ways on how to transfer data from Android to iPhone the easiest way possible.

Technically, if you are a user of an Android device, you might have known so many ways on how you can transfer your data to another Android device in case that you are having a new one. However, when it comes to transferring data from an Android device to an iPhone device, it can get a little confusing. So with that, we are going to show you ways on how you can migrate your data from your Android device to your new iPhone device.

Part 1: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Using the FoneDog Phone TransferPart 2: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Using Move to iOSPart 3: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Through SyncingPart 4: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Using iTunesPart 5: Conclusion

People Also ReadHow To Transfer From Android To iPhone In 2019?An Guide on How to Transfer Photos from Android to iPhone

Part 1: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Using the FoneDog Phone Transfer

The best and easiest way for you to transfer data from your Android device to your iPhone is by using a powerful tool that will allow you to do so. And with that being said, we have here the most efficient and effective way for you to transfer your data from Android device to an iPhone device and that is by using the FoneDog Phone Transfer.

Free Download

The FoneDog Phone Transfer allows you to transfer your important data from one device to another such as your Android device, iOS device, and even to your computer. This includes data such as Contacts, Messages, Photos, Videos, and Music.

Aside from the fact that you can transfer your data from one device to another using the FoneDog Phone Transfer, it can also allow you to back them up. So in case something comes up wrong with your mobile device, there will be a way for you to get back those data that you have lost.

So if you are wondering on how you can transfer your data from your Android device to your iPhone device using the FoneDog Phone Transfer, we have here a quick step by step method that you can easily follow.

Step 1: Download then Install FoneDog Phone Transfer

You have to get the FoneDog Phone Transfer from the official website and have it installed on your computer. You can download and install the FoneDog Phone Transfer for free.

Start Interface

Step 2: Connect Your Android to PC

After the successful installation of the program, go ahead and have it launched on your computer. Then connect your Android device first. From here, you have to wait until the program can fully detect your Android device. And once that it was detected, you will be able to see the information about your Android device on your computer screen.

Step 3: Pick A File

After the FoneDog Phone Transfer was able to fully detect your Android device, you will also see all the file types that the FoneDog Phone Transfer can support. These are your Photos, Music, Videos, Contacts, and Messages.

Step 4: Select Data to Transfer

After choosing a file from the list, all of the items or data that it contains will appear on the right side of your screen. From there, you will also see details of your data such as its time it was made, name of the file, the size, and more. From here, all you have to do is to choose which of your data would you like to transfer to your iPhone. You can do this by marking down all of the data that you desire.
Photos Android To Ios

Step 5: Transfer Data from Android to iPhone

After choosing all of the data that you would like to transfer, then go ahead and connect your iPhone device to your computer as well using its USB cable. And once that your iPhone device is detected by your computer, then you will then be able to transfer your data.

For you to transfer your data from your Android device to your iPhone device, all you need to do is to click on the Export to Another Phone option located at the top of your screen. This way, you will transfer your data from your Android device to your iPhone directly. Then wait for the process to complete.

NOTE: You can also transfer those data that you have chosen earlier to your computer by choosing the Export to PC. This way, you will be able to back up those data that you have selected for safety purposes. So in case something happens to your mobile device, you can easily restore those data.

This is how easy to use the FoneDog Phone Transfer is. This program also comes with some other great features such as a HEIC converter which you can use for your photos to convert them to PNG or JPG format. You can also customize your ringtone by using the FoneDog Phone Transfer.

Part 2: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Using Move to iOS

Since you have been using a mobile device for a long time now, then you may know several tools that can help you with different situations. And with that, there are a lot of apps that you can use for you to transfer your data from Android to Android. But this is different when it comes to using an iPhone device.

This is the reason as to why Apple had made its very own tool to help its users on transferring data to another iOS device. And with that, here are the steps that you will be needing to follow.

Ste 1: When you are in the part where you are setting up your iPhone device, you will be able to see there Apps and Data screen. And from there, all you have to do is to choose on “Move Data from Android” option. However, if you have already set up your iPhone device, then all you need to do is to go to your Settings, choose General, then Reset, and then select on Erase All Content and Settings option.
Iphone Move From Android

Step 2: Then after that, get your Android device and open the “Move to iOS” application and then hit on the Continue button. From there, read the terms and conditions and then tap on the Agree button for you to continue. And after that, go ahead and tap on the Next button which is located at the upper-right hand corner of your screen.

Step 3: Once that you are done with that, all you need to do now is to tap on Continue and then wait for the 10 to 16 digit number that will show up on your screen.

Step 4: And once that you see the codes, all you have to do now is to key in the code on your Android device and then choose all of the data that you would like to transfer to your iPhone device. And from there, go ahead and follow the steps for you to complete the transferring process of your data from your Android device to your iPhone.

NOTE: You have to know that this method can only be done for those who need to set up their iPhone device. This is because all of the data that the iPhone device contains will be wiped out. It can also only support Android devices that are running on 4.0 or a later version.

Part 3: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Through Syncing

On your old Android device, there are instances that you might have experienced services from your email wherein you can save your contacts and your calendars. So the great news is that iPhone device also supports some of them such as Yahoo, Google, Exchange, and many more email providers. So all you have to do is to log in on your email account on your iPhone device. Just make sure that you use the same account that you have on your Android device.

And with that, here is a step by step process you can follow. Here, we are setting up Gmail as an example.

Step 1: Using your Android device, go ahead and open up Settings and then choose on Gmail. After that, simply choose on Sync Calendar and then choose Sync Now. This way, your contacts will also be synced.

Step 2: Then using your iPhone device, go ahead and launch Settings app as well and then choose on Contacts, Mail, Calendar. Another way for you to do this is by choosing Account & Password. Then from there, select on Add Account and then select on Google Gmail. From there, all you need to do is to key in your account and then tap on the Next button. After that, choose Mail, Contacts, and Calendar for you to turn on the sync option.

If you happen to save your contacts or your calendar to another application such as your Facebook or Twitter, then you can just easily have those applications installed on your iPhone device as well. After installing the applications, all you have to do is to have your contacts and calendar be synced on your iPhone device. And with that, here is what you need to do.

Step 1: One your iPhone device, go ahead and open up Settings application.

Step 2: And from there, simply look for Facebook or Twitter or any other social media app.

Step 3: And then, sign in using your account information.

Step 4: Once that you have signed in, go ahead and enable Contacts and Calendar.

Itunes

Part 4: How to Transfer Data from Android to iPhone Using iTunes

This method will be able to help you transfer your photos, music, and videos from your Android device to your iPhone. However, it can be a little complicated compared to the solutions that we have shown you above. But, this is still worth the try. And that is by using the iTunes program.

REMINDER: If you are going to use iTunes for you to sync your data, you have to remember that those existing contents that you have on your iPhone device will be deleted.

Step 1: On your computer, go ahead and open the official website of Apple and have the iTunes program downloaded and installed on your computer.

Step 2: After installing iTunes, go ahead and connect your Android device to your computer via your USB cable. From there, all you need to do is to copy all of your music, photos, and your videos that you would like to transfer to your computer.

Step 3: Once that you were able to transfer them to your computer, go ahead and disconnect your Android device connect your iPhone device instead. Once that your iPhone device is connected, go ahead and launch the iTunes program on your computer.

For you to transfer your Music:

  • Go ahead and choose the file.
  • And then, select on Add Folder to Library option.
  • After that, select the folder that you have made before and then have your music transferred over to your iTunes library.
  • After that, go ahead and hit on the Device tab.
  • From there, simply choose Music and then click on Sync Music option.
  • Then, simply choose the song you want to transfer and then click on the Apply button.

For you to transfer your Videos and Photos:

  • Click on the Device Tab.
  • From there, choose Photos.
  • Then, select Sync Photos.
  • Then choose on the folder you have made earlier.
  • Then select on All Folders and choose include videos.
  • Once done, click on the Apply button.

Part 5: Conclusion

Now those are the ways on how to transfer data from Android to iPhone device. All you need to do from here now is to choose which of the following will be able to help you the best when it comes to transferring your data from one device to another. But if you want to have secure, easy, and the fastest way to do the process, then it is highly recommended that you make use of the FoneDog Phone Transfer.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 64 ratings)

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.