聯絡我們

快速指南:如何根據華為P8

由Wian LJ發布,最後更新時間:11月30,2019

部分1。 什麼是Android上的生根?部分2。 生根華為P8,重新定義Android智能手機部分3。 生根華為P8的好處部分4。 生根的風險部分5。 使用FoneDog實現華為P8的最有效,最安全的方法 - Android Root部分6。 視頻指南 - 如何根據華為P8部分7。 釋放華為P8的全部潛力

部分1。 什麼是Android上的生根?

大多數Android用戶都對那些尚未使用的系統默認應用程序感到惱火,但他們無法將其刪除,因為如果這樣做,Android操作系統將無法順利運行並可能導致中斷。 生根是一個允許用戶進入設備操作系統的主要軟件代碼的過程,並允許您根據自己的需要以及希望手機應用程序如何為您工作來修改或更改內容。 可以說,這是蘋果越獄的Android對手。 Tech savvies創建並開發了一個允許Android用戶使用的流程 他們的設備並釋放其全部潛力。

部分2。 生根華為P8,重新定義Android智能手機

排名3rd 在三星和蘋果之後,華為越來越受到全球消費者的青睞和信任。 他們最暢銷的智能手機之一是華為P8,它在當今市場上的Android設備列表中脫穎而出。 生根華為P8也是技術人員的事情,他們通常會修改那些規格很大的設備。 如果您使用的是華為P8併計劃使用 對於更個性化和定制化的移動體驗,您可以通讀本文來了解Android的優缺點 .

部分3。 生根華為P8的好處

的能力 您的華為P8讓您可以自由選擇智能手機上的應用程序。 這就像讓管理員訪問您的手機一樣。 你可以自由地做任何你想做的事情。 生根您的華為P8可以帶來以下好處:

  • 無限制的應用程序 - 由於您已經調整了Android操作系統代碼,因此您現在可以根據自己的需要安裝應用程序,甚至是那些不兼容的應用程序。
  • 更好的電池性能 - 技術知識在你之後說 您的華為P8或任何Android設備,您可以享受延長的電池壽命。 您可以使用某些可以增強電池的應用和可以加速智能手機的應用。
  • 阻止未經請求的廣告 - 無論您是在玩遊戲還是在手機上打開應用,突然廣告彈出並且您不小心點擊了它。 這些廣告有時很煩人,特別是如果你正在做一些重要而又匆忙的事情。 當您植入設備後,將不再有應用內廣告。
華為P8
  • 自動化一切 - 是的一切! 在您植入Android設備之後,只要不損壞它,您就可以自由地做任何您想做的事情。 您可以使用某些應用加速CPU,GPS和3G網絡。 此應用程序也可用於非root用戶設備,但與根管設備相比,尚未達到最佳功能。
  • Flash Custom ROM-華為P8 And​​roid 可以授予您選擇自己的Android版本的權限。 您可以在手機上安裝最新的Android版本,也可以根據自己的喜好自定義Android版本。 這也是迄今為止生根的最佳好處之一,因為您可以自由地更改操作系統的每個細節。
  • 您自己的內核 - 內核負責幫助應用程序與Android手機的硬件進行通信,這意味著定制內核可以為您提供更好的手機性能,延長電池壽命以及Hotspots等額外功能。 您還可以在需要刷新內核或使用內核管理器的地方手動執行此過程。
華為P82

部分4。 生根的風險

生根安全嗎? 這是感興趣的用戶提出的最常見的問題。 Android的 像設備管理員和後衛一樣,所以一旦這層安全措施篡改,有幾個風險可能會影響你的華為P8手機。 以下是Android設備植根後可能發生的風險:

  • 妥協的安全性 - 由於一層保護措施已被篡改或修改,因此手機安全性易受任何形式的損害。 Android已經非常警惕根植他們的設備,他們最近增加了更多的保護。 谷歌也不支持root,因此他們一起開發了一個API,可以掃描任何被篡改或修改的Android設備的應用程序。 在某些時候,一些Android製造商允許他們的設備生根。
  • 磚塊你的設備 - 如果你是第一個定時器,可能會有一些情況,你可能會搞亂生根過程,留下一個無用的磚塊設備。 Android的 但是,取決於您購買手機的公司,有些人可能提供維修,但這不是保證。
  • 惡意軟件問題 - 修改Android手機的ROM可能會導致未知病毒感染整個設備。 雖然有些人可能聲稱Android生根可以擁有更安全和受保護的智能手機,但它完全取決於對ROM進行的修改。 您必須具備Android中的高級和專業技能和知識 在任何嘗試之前。 一旦您的設備連接到互聯網,它就容易出現多種惡意軟件。 有些可能是鏈接,下載,應用程序等形式。 如果您的手機受到感染,病毒可能會代表您執行任何類型的交易,例如獲取您的姓名,地址,電話號碼和信用卡信息等個人憑據。
  • Android更新問題 - 由於操作系統上的根進程,您可能最終使用舊版本的軟件,並且可能需要等待更長時間才能修改新版本。
  • 無效保修 - 因為您已經調整了Android的ROM或內部系統,這將自動取消製造商的保修。 有些Android廠商允許生根,甚至可能會給你正式的步驟。 但是這個 他們提供的流程並未解鎖手機的全部容量,因為根目錄仍與Android的政策保持一致。

部分5。 使用FoneDog實現華為P8的最有效,最安全的方法 - Android Root

在技​​術上支持你的Android設備有更多的優點而不是缺點,但是,步驟非常複雜,只有少數人這樣做。 但是,有第三方軟件可以為您完成所有困難的步驟。 你不必做那份凌亂的工作! 因此,最好立即開始並最大化您的華為P8。 在做Android之前 我們強烈建議您備份手機作為安全預防措施,因為root會完全刪除所有手機數據。 您可能會丟失所有聯繫人,消息,日曆,照片,視頻和備註。 有很多方法可以解決你的華為P8手機的根源,但有一個應用程序可以為你做所有復雜的調整,介紹 FoneDog - Android Root。 該軟件附帶完整的工具包,您可以直接從網站下載。 完成所有設置後,請確認您已完成以下重要步驟:

  1. 始終備份 - 如上所述,確保需要所有必要的備份。
  2. 足夠的電池壽命 - Android 在此過程中消耗大量電池,因此您必須確保至少具有60%的電池壽命才能繼續。
  3. 打開USB調試 - 從您的華為P8主屏幕,轉到設置>向下滾動到關於手機>在關於手機下轉到內部版本號,然後點擊7次。 您將看到一條屏幕消息,您已在Android設備上啟用了開發者選項。

如果您已完成設置,請按照以下有關如何成功的步驟進行操作 您的華為P8:

Android根橫幅

步驟1。 下載並安裝FoneDog - Android Root 應用

從FoneDog網站下載Windows或Mac上的Android Root應用程序,同樣的步驟適用於兩個操作系統。 成功下載後,在計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。 您將看到FoneDog的歡迎屏幕 - Android Root

免費下載 免費下載

Fonedog Toolkit For Android

步驟2。 將華為P8連接到計算機

使用USB線將華為P8連接到計算機,然後單擊““給出了屏幕上的選項。 點擊“OK“如果有彈出消息要求進行USB調試,請在手機屏幕上顯示。 連接成功後,FoneDog - Android Root 將顯示您的一些移動設備的詳細信息,並將很快啟動生根過程。

電話已連接

步驟3。 開始生根華為P8

FoneDog- Android Root 將在您的華為P8上啟動生根過程,在此期間,請確保您的手機和計算機之間的連接不會中斷,因為這可能會導致問題。 您會注意到,在生根過程中,您的手機將繼續重啟。

電話生根

步驟4。 生根華為P8確認

在生根過程中,手機屏幕上會彈出消息,詢問生根確認。 只需點擊“同意“完成步驟。 整個過程完成後,您將在計算機屏幕上看到您的Huawei P8根目錄已完成確認。

這些步驟非常簡單,任何人都可以做到。 為了安全起見,您不需要技術 您的華為P8。 FoneDog - Android Root 將為您完成所有復雜的步驟。

電話紮根

部分6。 視頻指南 - 如何根據華為P8

部分7。 釋放華為P8的全部潛力

現在您已經擁有了華為P8,您無法自由安裝您認為可以增強移動體驗的應用程序。 畢竟,這是我們所有人想要的,以充分利用我們擁有的東西。 在Android設備上執行任何root操作之前,請務必記住練習安全和保護。 FoneDog - Android Root 隨時準備好節省一天!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

感謝您的評論!

評分: 4.5 / 5(基於 75 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

NADER HANOURA2019-05-12 22:09:22

Root不可用!!!!!!

Android數據恢復徽標

Android的數據恢復

從Android手機或平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Quick Guide: How to Root Huawei P8

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: November 30, 2019

Part 1. What is Rooting on Android?Part 2. Rooting Huawei P8, Redefining Android Smart PhonePart 3. The Benefits of Rooting Huawei P8Part 4. The Risks of rootingPart 5. The Most Effective and Safe Way to Root Huawei P8 with FoneDog - Android RootPart 6. Video Guide - How to Root Huawei P8Part 7. Unlock The Full Potential of Huawei P8

Part 1. What is Rooting on Android?

Most Android users are getting annoyed by those system default apps that are not really being used but they are unable to remove it because if you do, the Android operating system will not work smoothly and may cause interruptions. Rooting is a process that allows the user to go inside the main software codes of the device’s operating system and gives you the privilege to modify or change something based on what you wanted and how you want your phone apps to work for you. Safe to say, this is the Android counterpart of Apple jailbreaking. Tech savvies have created and developed a process that allows Android users to root their devices and unlock its full potential.

Part 2. Rooting Huawei P8, Redefining Android Smart Phone

Ranking 3rd after Samsung and Apple, Huawei has increasingly gained fame and trust throughout consumers worldwide. One of their best-selling smart phones is Huawei P8 which has stand out features among the list of Android devices out in the market today. Rooting Huawei P8 is also a thing for techies that they usually tinker those devices with great specifications. If you are using Huawei P8 and planning to root it for a more personal and customized mobile experiencing, you may read through this article to understand the pros and cons of the Android root.

Part 3. The Benefits of Rooting Huawei P8

The ability to root your Huawei P8 gives you the freedom to choose the apps on your smart phone. It is like having an Administrator access to your phone. You can freely do whatever you want to do with it. Rooting your Huawei P8 can give you the following benefits:

  • Unlimited Apps – Because you have tweaked the Android operating system codes, you now have the access to install apps based on your wants and even those incompatible ones.
  • Better Battery Performance – Tech savvies say that after you root your Huawei P8 or any Android device, you can enjoy extended battery life. You can use certain apps that can enhance the battery and apps that can speed up your smartphone.
  • Block Unsolicited Ads – Whether you are playing a game or opening apps on your phone when suddenly an Ad pops up and you accidentally clicked on it. These Ads are sometimes annoying especially if you are doing something important and in a hurry. When you have rooted your device, there will be no more in-app Ads.
Huawei P8
  • Automate Everything – Yes everything! After you have rooted your Android device, you now have the freedom to do whatever you want as long as you don’t damage it. You can speed up the CPU, GPS and 3G Network using certain apps. This app is also available to non-rooted devices however the best functionalities are not yet reached compared to the rooted ones.
  • Flash Custom ROM- Huawei P8 Android root can give you the privilege to choose your own version of Android. You can install the latest Android version on your phone or customized its Android version based on what you like. This is also one of the best benefits of rooting so far because you can have the freedom to change every single detail of the operating system.
  • Your own Kernel - A kernel is the one responsible for helping apps communicate with the hardware of the Android phone, which means that a custom kernel can give you a better phone performance, extended battery life, and extra features like Hotspots. You can also do this process manually where you need to flash the kernels or use a kernel manager.
Huawei P82

Part 4. The Risks of rooting

Is rooting safe? This is the most common questions being asked by interested users. Android root acts like the device administrator and guard, so once this layer of security tampers, there are several risks that can affect your Huawei P8 phone. Here are the possible risks that may happen once your Android device is rooted:

  • Compromised Security – Because a layer of protection has been tampered or modified, the phone security becomes vulnerable to any forms of damage. Android has significantly been vigilant about rooting their devices that they have recently added more protection. Google does not support rooting as well so together they have developed an API that scans apps for any tampered or modified Android devices. At some point, some Android manufacturers allow rooting of their devices.
  • Brick your device – If you are a first-timer, there might be instances that you might mess up the rooting process leaving you with a useless like brick device. Android root will void your phone warranty, however, depending on the company where you purchased the handset, some might offer repair but this is not a guarantee.
  • Malware Issues – Modifying the ROM of your Android phone may cause unknown viruses to infect the whole device. Though some may claim that rooting Android can have more secure and protected smartphone however it totally depends on the modifications done on the ROM. You must have advanced and expert skills and knowledge in Android root before any attempts. Once your device is connected to the internet, it becomes prone to many kinds of malware. Some may be in forms of links, downloads, apps and much more. If your phone is infected, the virus may act on your behalf to do any kinds of transactions such as getting your personal credentials like your name, address, phone numbers, and credit card information.
  • Android Update Issues – Because of the root process made on the operating system, you may end up with either old software version and may wait longer for the new versions to become modified.
  • Void-off Warranty – Because you have tweaked the Android’s ROM or an internal system, this will automatically void-off the manufacturer’s warranty. There are Android manufacturers that allow rooting and may even give you official steps on how to do it. But this root process they give is not unlocking your phone’s full capacity because the root is still aligned to Android’s policy.

Part 5. The Most Effective and Safe Way to Root Huawei P8 with FoneDog - Android Root

There are more Pros than Cons in rooting your Android device technically, however, the steps are quite complicated that only a few is doing it. However, there is third-party software that does all the difficult steps for you. You don’t have to do the messy job! So better get going and maximize your Huawei P8 in no time. Before doing an Android root we strongly recommend backing up your phone as a safety precaution because rooting will totally erase all phone data. You may lose all your contacts, messages, calendars, photos, videos, and notes. There are a lot of ways on how to root your Huawei P8 phone but there is one application that can do all the complicated tweaks for you, introducing FoneDog - Android Root. This software comes with a complete toolkit that you can download straight from the website. Once you are all set, verify that you have completed these important steps:

  1. Always backup- As we mentioned above, make sure to have all the necessary backups needed.
  2. Enough Battery Life – Android root consumes a lot of battery during the process so you have to make sure that you have at least 60% battery life to proceed.
  3. Turn-On USB Debugging - From your Huawei P8 home screen, go to Settings> Scroll down to About Phone > Under About Phone go to Build Number and tap 7 times. You will see a screen message that you have enabled the developer option on your Android device.

If you are all set, follow the steps below on how to successfully root your Huawei P8:

Android Root Banner

Step 1. Download and Install FoneDog - Android Root application

From FoneDog website, download the Android Root application on your Windows or Mac, same steps apply on both OS. After you have successfully downloaded, install and launch the program on your computer. You will see a welcome screen of FoneDog - Android Root

Free Download Free Download

Fonedog Toolkit For Android

Step 2. Connect Huawei P8 to The Computer

Using a USB cable, connect your Huawei P8 to the computer and click on “Root” among the on-screen options given. Click “OK” on your mobile screen if there’s a pop-up message asking for USB Debugging. After successful connection, FoneDog - Android Root will display some of your mobile’s details and will soon start the rooting process.

Phone Connected

Step 3. Start Rooting Huawei P8

FoneDog- Android Root will start the rooting process on your Huawei P8 and during this time, make sure the connection between your phone and the computer is not interrupted as this may cause an issue. You will notice that your phone will keep on restarting during the rooting procedure.

Phone Rooting

Step 4. Rooting Huawei P8 Confirmed

During the rooting process, there will be pop-up messages on your phone’s screen asking for the rooting confirmation. Simply click on “Agree” to finish the steps. After the whole process is completed, you will now see a confirmation on your computer screen that your Huawei P8 root is finished.

The steps are so easy and simple that anybody can do it. You don’t need to be technical in order to safely root your Huawei P8. FoneDog – Android Root will do all the complicated steps for you.

Phone Rooted

Part 6. Video Guide - How to Root Huawei P8

Part 7. Unlock The Full Potential of Huawei P8

Now that you have rooted your Huawei P8, you can no freely install apps that you think will enhance your mobile experience. After all, that is what we all wanted, to get the most of what we have. Always remember to practice safety and protection before doing any root on your Android devices. FoneDog – Android Root is always ready to save the day!

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

NADER HANOURA2019-05-12 22:09:22

Root not available!!!!!!

author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 75 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.