如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac / iPad

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最新更新:3年2020月XNUMX日

无可否认,随着时间的流逝,信息变得越来越重要。 随着智能手机使用量的增加,人们自然会不时地倾向于监视其消息。 但是,始终要检查消息并不容易,特别是如果您的工作要求您大部分时间都留在台式计算机前。

本文将向您展示 如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac 这样您仍然可以使用Mac计算机监视消息。

第1部分。如何以最简单的方式将消息从iPhone同步到Mac第2部分。同步消息之前该做什么第3部分。通过设置将消息从iPhone同步到Mac第4部分。同步消息帐户之间从iPhone到Mac的消息部分5。 结论

第1部分。如何以最简单的方式将消息从iPhone同步到Mac

虽然您会看到很多方法 如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac,他们通常需要很长时间才能完成,并且需要一些准备。 因此,如果您正在寻找更快速的解决方案,建议您使用 FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复.

iOS数据备份和还原 单击一下即可将整个iOS设备备份到您的计算机上。 允许预览和还原备份中的任何项目到设备。 将您想要的备份导出到计算机。 恢复期间设备上没有数据丢失。 iPhone Restore不会覆盖您的数据 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复

FoneDog iOS数据备份和还原是一款能够为在iOS设备上找到的文件创建备份的工具。 其中可以包括视频,照片甚至联系人。 最好的是,它可用于Mac计算机,因此对您来说是双赢。

查看以下步骤以了解 如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac.

步骤1。 将iPhone连接到计算机

使用USB电缆将iPhone设备连接到计算机。 确保FoneDog iOS工具包软件已经打开。 现在在主界面上,选择 iOS数据备份和还原。 点击 iOS数据备份 当显示下一个界面时。

将iPhone连接到计算机

步骤2。 选择备份模式

下一页将在其中选择您要创建的备份类型。 应该有两个选择,即 标准备份加密备份。 如果要正常创建备份,请选择“标准备份”。 如果要创建具有密码的备份,请选择“加密的备份”。 点击 Start 开始 按钮。

选择备份模式

步骤3。 选择文件类型

下一页将填充许多文件类型。 在这里,您可以选择要包括的文件类型。 确保以下复选框 联系我们 在下面 消息和联系人 部分已打勾。 其余的内容取决于您,是否还要包括其他文件类型。 点击 下一页 按钮。

选择文件类型

步骤4.等待备份

现在,该工具应该开始使用上一页中包含的所有文件来创建备份。 只需等待备份完成即可。 完成后,检查联系人是否真正包含在内。 您可以执行此操作,因为该工具将显示备份的详细概述。

完全备份

这是使用第三方工具将消息从iPhone同步到Mac的方法。 如果您真的不喜欢使用以前从未听说过的工具,则可以随时参考其他方法。

免费下载免费下载

第2部分。同步消息之前该做什么

在学习之前 如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac,您实际上必须先学习一些知识,确切地说要学习三件事。 这三件事包括在iPhone上启用消息, iCloud的,然后打开短信转发。 如果不做这三件事,就无法同步消息。 现在让我们开始做准备。

在iPhone上启用消息

您必须启用的功能之一是iPhone的iCloud设置上的“消息”选项。 通过启用它,您基本上是在允许系统将iPhone的“消息”应用程序上的任何新内容自动上传到云中。

以下是您需要遵循的步骤:

  1. 打开 设置 你的iPhone应用程序。
  2. 点击您的Apple ID,上面应该有您的照片和名字。
  3. 选择 iCloud的.
  4. 向下滚动,查看是否启用了消息切换或绿色。 如果不是,请切换拨动开关。

请注意: 这将授予系统许可,将您iPhone的“消息”应用程序中添加的所有内容上传到云中。

在iCloud上启用消息

在iPhone上启用消息后,就可以使用Mac在iCloud上启用消息了。 之后,您将更进一步学习同步 条未读消息 从iPhone到Mac。 现在,这是您需要执行的步骤:

  1. 在您的 Mac,导航到“消息”应用。
  2. 点击 消息 窗口左上角菜单栏中的选项。
  3. 选择 首选项...
  4. 在“偏好设置”窗口中,转到 帐号
  5. 选中复选框 在iCloud中启用消息.

请注意: 这将使系统具有将云中添加的所有内容上传到Mac的Messages应用程序的权限。

启用短信转发

如您所见,iPhone将文件传输到云中以及将云文件传输到Mac中的方式就像一个循环。 现在只剩下一件事要做。 请按照以下步骤完成准备工作,以便最终了解如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac:

  1. 再次在您的iPhone上,转到 设置
  2. 点击 消息
  3. 在消息设置上,点击显示 短信转发.

请注意: 您将看到设备列表。 这些是已连接到iPhone的Message应用程序的设备。

  1. 您应该会在此列表中看到Mac。 确保其切换开关为绿色或启用,否则将其打开。

最后,您已经完成了开始学习如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac所需完成的所有工作。 现在让我们从实际步骤开始。
启用短信转发

第3部分。通过设置将消息从iPhone同步到Mac

如何将iPhone与Mac同步? 本指南的重点是登录Mac上的“消息”应用程序。 尽管前面的三个步骤做出了很大的贡献,但是您仍然可能会犯一个错误。 您可能已经知道,如果您想学习如何 同步讯息 从iPhone到Mac,您必须使用相同的Apple帐户。 这就是为什么您应该首先知道什么 苹果ID 您正在iPhone上使用。

您可以按照以下步骤执行此操作:

  1. 打开 设置 应用程序在你的iPhone上。
  2. 轻按 消息.
  3. 点击 发送和接收

请注意: 您将看到一个可用于与您联系的地址列表,以及链接到您的Messages应用程序的地址。

  1. 在屏幕顶部,您应该看到您的iPhone使用的Apple ID。 请记住此Apple ID,因为这在以后至关重要。

本部分唯一需要的是Apple ID。 记下它之后,就可以进行下一步了。

第4部分。同步消息帐户之间从iPhone到Mac的消息

最后一步是最终登录Mac上的“消息”应用程序。 现在一切都同步了,您需要做的所有事情来完全学习如何将消息从iPhone同步到Macis以便实际访问消息。 为此,您将必须使用Messages应用程序,这是每台Mac计算机上的默认应用程序。

请按照以下简单步骤完成流程:

  1. 从扩展坞或“应用程序”文件夹中打开它,在Mac上启动“消息”应用程序。
  2. 输入您在iPhone上看到的Apple ID的登录凭据。
  3. 如果在iPhone上启用了双重身份验证,则可能需要两步验证。 输入验证码。

您现在已经了解了如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac。 现在,无论您使用的平台是iPhone或Mac计算机,您都可以随时监视消息,这将使您的生活更轻松。

iOS数据备份和还原 单击一下即可将整个iOS设备备份到您的计算机上。 允许预览和还原备份中的任何项目到设备。 将您想要的备份导出到计算机。 恢复期间设备上没有数据丢失。 iPhone Restore不会覆盖您的数据 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据备份和恢复

部分5。 结论

只要您知道该怎么做,就可以使用iPhone和Mac做很多事情。 您在这里所做的只是这些事情之一。 但是请记住,它并不总是按照您的计划进行。

无论哪种方式,既然您知道如何将消息从iPhone同步到Mac,那么您在iPhone和Mac上的生活就应该容易得多。 继续学习很多东西,您也许可以使您的生活更加方便。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 71 评级)

iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

How to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac/iPad

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: August 20, 2021

There’s no denying that messages are becoming more and more crucial as time passes by. And with the increase in smartphone usage, it is natural for people to get more inclined in monitoring their messages every now and then. However, it’s not easy to check your messages all the time, especially if your job requires you to stay in front of a desktop computer most of the time.

This article will show you how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac so that you can still monitor your messages using your Mac computer and no worry about losing and recovering lost messages.

Part 1. How to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac the Easiest WayPart 2. What to Do Before Syncing MessagesPart 3. Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac via SettingsPart 4. Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac between Messages AccountsPart 5. Conclusion

Part 1. How to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac the Easiest Way

Although you will see a lot of ways on how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac, they usually take a long time to do and require some preparations. So if you’re looking for something more of a quick solution, I suggest using FoneDog iOS Data Backup & Restore.

iOS Data Backup and Restore One click to backup the whole iOS device to your computer. Allow to preview and restore any item from the backup to a device. Export what you want from the backup to your computer. No data loss on devices during the restore. iPhone Restore Won't Overwrite Your Data Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Backup & Restore

FoneDog iOS Data Backup & Restore is a tool that has the ability to create backups of your files found on your iOS device. This can include videos, photos, and even contacts. The best thing about this is that it is available for Mac computer, so it’s a win-win for you. If you accidentally delete your text messages, it can also help you to recover them.

Check out the steps below in order to learn how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac.

Step 1. Connect Your iPhone to Computer

Connect the iPhone device into the computer using a USB cable. Make sure the FoneDog iOS Toolkit software is already open. Now on the main interface, select iOS Data Backup & Restore. Click on iOS Data Backup when shown the next interface.

Connect iPhone to Mac to Sync Messages

Step 2. Select Backup Mode

The next page will be where you pick the type of backup you want to create. There should be two options, namely Standard backup, and Encrypted backup. Choose Standard backup if you want to create the backup normally. Choose Encrypted backup if you want to create a backup that has a password. Click on the Start button afterward.

Select Backup Mode to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac

Step 3. Select File Types

The next page will be filled with lots of file types. This is where you choose what file types you would like to include. Make sure that the checkbox of Contacts under the Message & Contacts section is ticked. The rest would be up to you, whether you want to include other file types as well. Click on the Next button afterward.

Select Message to Sync from iPhone to Mac

Step 4. Wait for Backup

Now the tool should start creating the backup with all the files that you have included in the previous page. Simply wait for the backup to be completed. Once that’s done, check if the contacts are truly included. You can do this since the tool will show a detailed overview of your backup.

Backup Complete to Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac

This is how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac using a third-party tool. If you don’t really like using a tool that you haven’t heard of before, you are always free to refer to other methods instead.

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 2. What to Do Before Syncing Messages

Before you can learn how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac, you will actually have to learn a few things first, three things to be exact. those three things include enabling messages on iPhone, iCloud, and turning on Text Message Forwarding. Without doing these three things, you can’t sync the messages. Now let’s start with the preparations.

Enable Messages on iPhone

One of the things you have to enable is the Message option on the iCloud settings of your iPhone. By enabling it, you are basically allowing the system to automatically upload any new content on the Messages app of your iPhone into the cloud.

Below are the steps that you need to follow:

  1. Open the Settings app of your iPhone.
  2. Tap on your Apple ID which should have your picture and name on it.
  3. Select iCloud.
  4. Scroll down and see if the Message toggle is enabled or green. If not, switch the toggle.

Note: This will give the system permission to upload any content that was added on your iPhone’s Messages app into the cloud.

Enable Messages on iCloud

Once you have enabled Messages on iPhone, it is time to enable it on iCloud using your Mac. After that, you are one step closer to learning how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. Now here are the steps that you need to do:

  1. On your Mac, navigate to the Messages app.
  2. Click on the Messages option from the menu bar at the top-left corner of the window.
  3. Select Preferences…
  4. On the Preferences window, go to the Accounts
  5. Check the box for Enable Messages in iCloud.

Note: This will give the system permission to upload any content that was added on the cloud into Mac’s Messages app.

Enable Text Message Forwarding

As you can see, the way iPhones transfer files into the cloud and the cloud transfer files into your Mac is like a cycle. Now there is only one thing left to do. Follow these steps to finalize the preparations so you can finally learn how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac:

  1. On your iPhone again, go to the Settings
  2. Tap on the Messages
  3. On the Messages settings, tap on the option that says Text Message Forwarding.

Note: You will be shown a list of devices. These are devices that are connected to your iPhone’s Message app.

  1. You should be seeing your Mac in this list. Make sure its toggle is green or enabled, otherwise turn it on.

Finally, you have finished everything that is needed to be done in order to start learning how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. Now let’s begin with the actual steps.

Enable Text Message Forwarding Before Syncing Messages from iPhone to Mac

Part 3. Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac via Settings

How do I sync my iPhone with my Mac? The highlight of this guide is logging into the Messages app on Mac. While the three previous steps contributed greatly, you may still make a mistake. As you may already know, if you want to learn how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac, you have to use the same Apple account. That is why you should first know what Apple ID you are using on your iPhone.

You can do this by following the steps below:

  1. Open the Settings app on your iPhone.
  2. Tap on Messages.
  3. Select the Send & Receive.

Note: You will be shown a list of address which can be used to contact you as well as addresses that are linked to your Messages app.

  1. At the top of the screen, you should see the Apple ID used by your iPhone. Remember this Apple ID as this will be crucial later on.

The only thing we need for this section is the Apple ID. Once you have taken note of it, it should be fine to proceed to the next step.

Part 4. Sync Messages from iPhone to Mac between Messages Accounts

The final step would be to finally login to the Messages app on your Mac. Everything is now at sync and all you have to do to completely learn how to sync messages from iPhone to Macis to actually access the messages. For this, you will have to use the Messages app which is a default app on every Mac computer.

Follow these simple steps to finalize the process:

  1. Launch the Messages app on your Mac by opening it from the dock or Applications folder.
  2. Enter the login credentials of the Apple ID that you saw on your iPhone.
  3. There might be a two-factor authentication if you enabled it on your iPhone. Enter the verification code.

You have now learned how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac. This should make life easier for you now that you can always monitor your messages whatever platform you are using, be it your iPhone or Mac computer.

iOS Data Backup and Restore One click to backup the whole iOS device to your computer. Allow to preview and restore any item from the backup to a device. Export what you want from the backup to your computer. No data loss on devices during the restore. iPhone Restore Won't Overwrite Your Data Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Backup & Restore

People Also ReadHow to Backup Text Messages on iPhoneHow to Fix iMessage Not Syncing on Mac [2021 update]

Part 5. Conclusion

There are quite a few things you can do with your iPhone and Mac, as long as you know what to do. What you did here is just one of those things. Remember, however, that it’s not always going to go the way you planned.

Either way, now that you know how to sync messages from iPhone to Mac, your life with your iPhone and Mac should be a lot easier. Continue to learn a lot of things and you might just be able to make your life more convenient.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.