联系我们

如何将iCloud转移到新iPhone?

作者:内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.Malpass),最后更新:26年2019月XNUMX日

随着每一个新模型的出现,狂热的Apple用户都希望保持更新并购买新的iPhone并摆脱旧的。 虽然不是每个人都能负担得起(新车型=昂贵),但现在这是常见的事情。 但是,需要做的就是将所有东西从旧iPhone转移到新iPhone。 如果您想保留需要存储在新设备上的每个重要文件或数据,这一点非常重要。 传统上支持它并使用iTunes进行传输是实现它的方法。 但是,如果您没有自己的计算机,那么您就可以在商店里拿着全新的iDevice并希望能够立即使用它。 这是使用iCloud备份数据的主要好处。 你需要记住,虽然你需要一个稳定的互联网连接,然后才能恢复你的数据 将iCloud转移到您的新iPhone。 否则,可能需要很长时间或更糟,您可能会遇到可能导致数据损坏的错误。 作为参考,我们已经编译了备份数据的步骤 通过iTunes和iCloud转移到新的iPhone.

部分1:使用iTunes备份文件并转移到新设备部分2:通过iCloud将数据传输到新iPhone部分3:使用FoneDog Toolkit将iCloud传输到新的iPhone视频指南:使用FoneDog Toolkit将iCloud传输到新的iPhone第4部分:结论

人们也读如何将数据传输到新iPad如何将iMessages转移到新的iPhone?

部分1:使用iTunes备份文件并转移到新设备

建议您安装最新版本的iTunes,以便在备份和传输时不会遇到任何问题。另外,请注意当您将iPhone连接到计算机时,iTunes会自动备份您的iPhone,但您可以也可以手动完成,具体取决于它的设置方式。

步骤1:使用设备附带的原始电缆将其连接到计算机

步骤2:启动iTunes应用程序并转到下拉菜单,然后单击设备图标。 在下一个选择中单击“摘要”。 现在,您将进入一个页面,您可以在其中看到设备的概述。 在摘要页面上,您应该能够看到“手动备份和还原”,接下来要做的就是单击“立即备份”。

步骤3:这应该启动备份过程,这将需要几分钟,具体取决于您的设备上存储的文件数量。 完成后单击“完成”。 (要检查备份是否成功进入iTunes首选项>设备,您将能够看到创建的最新备份文件的详细信息)请注意:

如果要设置自动备份功能,请转到摘要>此计算机(可在页面的“自动备份”部分下看到)>如果要备份密码,运行状况和HomeKit数据,请选中此框“加密[设备]备份>完成后单击”完成“。重要的提示:

假设您的新iPhone是二手购买的,之前已设置过,您需要先擦除其内容才能继续操作。 只需转到设置>常规>重置>删除所有内容和设置。 一旦所有内容都被删除,它应该会将您带到“Hello”屏幕,这意味着您已准备好使用新设置和内容设置设备。

使用-iTunes的备份

步骤4:要从iTunes传输备份,您必须先打开新iPhone并按照提示操作,直到进入“应用和数据”页面。 这将为您提供“从iTunes备份还原”选项。 单击“下一步”继续。

步骤5:您现在需要将新iPhone连接到备份旧iPhone的计算机上。 然后启动iTunes并选择您的设备。

步骤6:单击“还原备份”。 仔细查看文件列表(如果您有一对)并选择可以根据日期确定的最新文件。

步骤7。 单击“还原”。 等待该过程完成。 可能需要几分钟时间,具体取决于要传输到新iPhone的文件大小。 完成后,您现在可以继续完成新设备的设置。

使用-iTunes的转移

部分2:通过iCloud将数据传输到新iPhone

如果您有一台旧设备的数据,而您没有在计算机上进行传输,那么最好使用iCloud进行备份。 请按照以下步骤操作:重要说明:使用iCloud功能需要您具有稳定的Internet连接,以避免在此过程中出现任何错误和中断。

步骤1:您还需要确保的一件事是您在旧iPhone上安装了最新的iOS版本,以确保在创建文件备份后一切都是最新的。

如果您已完成更新,请转到“设置”,然后点按您的Apple ID。

步骤2:选择iCloud,然后单击立即备份。

步骤3:等待过程完成,这需要几分钟才能关闭iPhone。 如果您要在新iPhone上使用相同的SIM卡,请从旧的SIM卡中取出然后转移。

在继续使用您创建的备份文件设置新iPhone之前,请确保该过程已完全完成。 同样在设置之前,应关闭新的iPhone。

步骤4:打开新iPhone后,您应该看到“Hello”屏幕。

步骤5:在到达“应用和数据”页面之前,有一些提示要遵循(即语言选择,Wi-Fi设置)。 选择“从iCloud备份恢复”后。

步骤6:使用您的Apple ID登录iCloud(如果您使用了多个,请确保使用旧iPhone上创建的备份登录)。

步骤7:点击下一步。 单击“同意”,直到出现提示,其中将显示可用的备份列表。 选择最近创建的一个。

现在应该开始将备份文件传输到新iPhone。 跟踪Wi-Fi连接的稳定性,以便在恢复完成时不会出现任何中断。

恢复-iphone从 -  icloud的备份

部分3:使用FoneDog Toolkit将iCloud传输到新的iPhone

如果您觉得不需要将旧iPhone的所有内容都移到新的iPhone上,那么您必须能够选择要备份的iPhone。 使用iTunes或iCloud时无法进行此操作。 您在使用旧设备时可能积累了大量数据,其中一些数据可能会发现您不再需要这些数据。 可以删除其中的大部分内容,但是您需要一些时间来挑选出您不想保留的内容,并且可能很难将其过滤掉,因为有些内容可能甚至不能轻易归类为您识别你旧设备上的东西。 如果我们告诉您更简单的方法是选择您想要转移到新iPhone的那个怎么办? 下载FoneDog Toolkit并使用它时,您将具备该功能 iOS数据备份和还原 特征。 它保证安全,并与任何iPhone型号兼容。 您可以始终保证100%的成功率,并且您不会遇到任何数据覆盖或数据丢失。 继续阅读以了解有关您需要完成的简单步骤的更多信息。

是时候使用FoneDog Toolkit备份您的数据了

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1:连接iOS设备和安装软件

使用原始电缆将旧iPhone连接到计算机。 之后完成FoneDog Toolkit的下载(兼容MAC和Windows操作系统),然后按照步骤进行安装。 完成启动后,软件会从主仪表板中选择iOS Data Backup and Restore。 单击“数据备份”,然后继续下一页。

备份和恢复

步骤2。 选择数据备份模式

您会很高兴知道,下一步工具包提供了另一个很酷的功能。 这是在“标准备份”或“加密备份”之间进行选择。 如果您希望添加另一层安全性的某些数据,这非常有用,因为它允许您为文件设置密码。 完成选择后,单击“开始”。

选择备份模式

步骤3:选择要备份的数据类型

在备份过程开始之前,它现在将带您进入下一页,您可以选择性地选择要备份的数据。 为了方便用户,FoneDog Toolkit对每个文件进行分类,即照片,联系人,通话记录等。

选择要备份的文件类型

步骤4:等待FoneDog Toolkit完成备份数据。

您现在要做的就是等待工具包完成备份数据。 建议在设备正在进行时保持不变。 备份完成后,将通过显示文件的名称和大小来提示您。 如果您认为自己错过了从iPhone备份任何其他数据,可以点击“备份更多”,但出于本文的目的,您需要选择“恢复iOS数据”

备份完成

使用FoneDog Toolkit创建的备份文件设置新iPhone

免费下载 免费下载

#1。 转到iOS数据还原

断开旧设备并插入新iPhone。 这次当您在“iOS数据备份和还原”下转到工具包的主页面时,您现在需要选择“iOS数据还原”。

备份还原

#2。 选择您的备份文件

在下一页上,如果您创建了多个备份文件,工具包将显示一个列表供您选择。 选择根据日期创建的最新一个。 确定所需文件后,单击“立即查看”。

查看备份

#3。 扫描备份文件。

FoneDog工具包现在将扫描文件,如果您觉得自己不需要将整个文件传输到新的iPhone,您可以选择暂停或停止整个扫描(人们确实倾向于改变他们的想法很经常)。 为了帮助您做出决定,您将能够在屏幕上看到扫描进度。

扫描备份

#4。 将文件还原到iDevice或PC

现在,您将看到备份文件的详细信息。 这是FoneDog Toolkit的另一个惊人功能,此时,您将能够进一步过滤您想要传输到新iPhone的数据。 完成选择后,单击“恢复到设备”。 如果要在计算机上安装副本,可以选择“还原到PC”。 传输完成后,您现在可以继续设置新iPhone。

恢复文件

视频指南:使用FoneDog Toolkit将iCloud传输到新的iPhone

第4部分:结论

我们必须承认,不仅因为我们希望尽可能保留旧设备的存储数据存在一些感性价值,因为当我们获得新设备时,我们仍然需要能够访问某些内容。使用。 现在的好处是能够做到这一点是可行的 将文件从旧设备传输到新iPhone,其中最方便的是通过iCloud。 虽然有某些功能,如限制和选择要保留和传输的数据。 这就是使FoneDog Toolkit-iOS数据备份和恢复脱颖而出的原因。 它向Apple用户保证,创建备份文件并使用新购买的iDevice进行设置是轻而易举的,而不必担心是否会覆盖数据,并且可以详细说明要恢复的文件。 此外,您将能够加密敏感信息,还有什么要求? 下载并安装FoneDog Toolkit,并对该软件提供的一种体验感到敬畏。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.

iPhone / Android设备的维护专家

待在家里,听音乐,写科技文章

许多人要求我修理他们的手机,所以我在手机维修方面有很多经验,并且我对Android或Apple手机了解很多。

iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 79 评级)

iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 您可以点击此处查看他们的体验反馈。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

How to Transfer iCloud to New iPhone?

By victoria, Last updated: March 20, 2019

With every new model coming out every so often avid Apple users would want to stay updated and purchase new iPhone's and get rid of their old ones. Although not everyone can afford to do so (new models=pricey), it is a common thing nowadays. Something that needs to be done though is to have everything transferred from your old iPhone to your new one. This is quite important if you want to keep every important file or data that you need to be stored on your new device. Traditionally backing it up and using iTunes to transfer is the way to do it. But what if you don't have your computer with you, you're at the store holding your brand new iDevice and you want to be able to use it immediately. That's the main benefit of having data backed up using iCloud. You got to keep in mind though that you need a stable internet connection before going through with your data back up and transfer iCloud to your new iPhone. Otherwise, it might take ages or worse you might encounter errors which might lead to data corruption. For reference, we have compiled the steps to do data back up and transfer via iTunes and iCloud to new iPhone

Part 1: Using iTunes to Backup files and Transfer to new device

It is advised that you have the latest version of iTunes installed so that you won't encounter any issues while doing your backup and transfer.Also, take note that iTunes automatically backs up your iPhone when you connect it to your computer, but you can do it manually as well depending on how it is set up.

Step 1: Using the original cable that came with your device, connect it to your computer

Step 2: Launch the iTunes app and go to the drop-down menu and click on the device icon. On the next selection click on "Summary". This would now bring you to a page where you would see the overview of the device. On the summary page, you should be able to see "Manually Backup and Restore", the next thing to do is click on "Back up Now".

Step 3: This should initiate the backup process which would take a couple of minutes depending on the number of files stored on your device. Click on "Done" after it has completed. (To check the success of your back up got to iTunes Preferences>Devices, you would be able to see the details of the most recent backup file created)Note:

If you want to set up the automatic backup feature then go to Summary>This Computer (can be seen under the "Automatically Backup" part of the page)> If you want your passwords, health, and HomeKit data backed up check the box for "Encrypt [device] backup>Click "Done" when you are finished.Important Note:

Let's say your new iPhone is bought second-hand and it has been previously set up you would need to erase its contents before you can proceed. Just go to Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings. Once everything has been erased it should bring you to the "Hello" screen, this would mean that you're device is ready to be set up with new settings and content.

use-itunes-backup

Step 4: To transfer your backup from iTunes you have to turn on your new iPhone first and follow the prompts until you get to the Apps & Data page. This will give you the option "Restore from iTunes Backup". Click on "Next" to proceed.

Step 5: You now need to connect your new iPhone to the computer where you backed up your old one. Then launch iTunes and select your device.

Step 6: Click on Restore Backup. Carefully review the list of files (if you have a couple) and pick the latest one that was created which could be determined based on the date. 

Step 7. Click on Restore. Wait for the process to finish. It might take a couple of minutes again depending on the size of the file to be transferred to your new iPhone. Once completed you can now proceed to complete setting up your new device.  

use-itunes-transfer

Part 2: Transfer data to your new iPhone via iCloud

If you have data from an old device that you would want to transfer without being on your computer then it would be best to go through the process of backing it up using iCloud. Follow these steps to do so: Important Note: Using the iCloud feature would require you to have a stable internet connection in order to avoid any errors and interruptions during the process.

Step 1: One thing that you also want to make sure of is that you have the latest iOS version installed on your old iPhone to ensure everything is up to date once you create a back up of your files.

If you've completed the update go to Settings then tap on your Apple ID. 

Step 2: Select iCloud then click on Backup now. 

Step 3: Wait for the process to finish, which would take a couple of minutes before turning off your iPhone. If you are gonna be using the same SIM card on your new iPhone take it out from your old one then transfer it. 

Make sure that the process has completely finished before you proceed to set up your new iPhone with the backup file you have created. Also before the setup, your new iPhone should be turned off.

Step 4: Once you turn on your new iPhone you should see the "Hello" screen. 

Step 5: There are a few prompts to follow (i.e. language selection, Wi-Fi setup) before you reach the "Apps & Data" page. Once there select "Restore from iCloud Backup". 

Step 6: Sign in using your Apple ID to your iCloud (if you have several that you use, make sure that you sign in with the one that you have created a backup with on your old iPhone). 

Step 7: Tap on Next. Click on Agree until you reach the prompt where it will show you the list of backups that are available. Select on the most recent one that was created.

This should now commence the transfer of your backed up files to your new iPhone. Keep track of the stability of your Wi-Fi connection so that there won't be any interruptions while the restore is being completed.

restore-iphone-from-icloud-backup

Part 3: Use FoneDog Toolkit transfer iCloud to new iPhone

If you don't feel the need to have everything from your old iPhone moved to your new one then you would have to be able to select which ones you would like to keep a back up for. This is not possible when using iTunes or iCloud. There are tons of data that you may have accumulated while using your old device and some of it you may find that you no longer need. It is possible to delete most of it but it would take some time for you to pick out the ones that you don't want to retain and you might have a hard time filtering it out because some might not even be categorized for you to easily recognize the stuff you have on your old device. What if we told you that it the easier way is to select the ones that you just want to transfer to your new iPhone? You will have that ability when you download the FoneDog Toolkit and use its iOS Data Backup and Restore feature. It's guaranteed safe and is compatible with any iPhone model. You are guaranteed a 100% success rate all the time and you won't experience any data overwrite or data loss. Read on to know more about the simple steps you need to go through. 

Time to Backup your data using FoneDog Toolkit

Step 1:  Connect iOS Device and Install Software

Connect your old iPhone to your computer using its original cable. After which complete the download of the FoneDog Toolkit (compatible with both MAC and Windows OS) then just follow the steps to install it. Once done launch the software choose iOS Data Backup and Restore from the main dashboard.  Click on Data Backup then proceed to the next page.

backup and restore

Step 2. Select Data Backup Mode

You would be pleased to know that with the next step there is another cool feature that the toolkit offers. And that is choosing between "Standard backup" or "Encrypted backup". This is quite useful if there are certain data that you would want to add another layer of security since it would allow you to set up a password for your file. When you have made your selection click on "Start".

Select Backup Mode

Step 3: Select Type of Data you want to Backup

Before the backup process commences it will now bring you to the next page where you can selectively choose which data you would like to backup. To make it easier for users the FoneDog Toolkit categorizes each file i.e. Photos, Contact, Call History etc. 

select files type to backup

Step 4: Wait For FoneDog Toolkit to Finish Backup your Data.

All you have you to do now is wait for the toolkit to finish backing up your data. It is advised to leave your device untouched while it is ongoing. You will be prompted once the backup is done by being shown the name and size of the file. If you think that you missed to backup any other data from your iPhone you can click on "Backup more", but for the purpose of this article you would want to select "Restore iOS Data"

backup completed

Setup your new iPhone with the Backup file created by FoneDog Toolkit

#1. Move to iOS Data Restore

Disconnect your old device and plug in your new iPhone. This time when you go to the main page of the toolkit under "iOS Data Backup and Restore" you would now need to select "iOS Data Restore".

backup restore

#2. Select Your Backup File

On the next page if you have created multiple backup files the toolkit will show you a list to choose from. Pick the latest one that was created based on the date. Click on "View Now" after you have made sure which file you need.

view backups

#3. Scanning Backup Files.

The FoneDog Toolkit will now scan the file, you can either opt to pause or stop the whole scan midway if you feel like you won't really need the whole file transferred to your new iPhone (people do have the tendency to change their minds every so often). To help you make that decision you would be able to see the progress of the scan on the screen.

Scanning Backup

#4. Restore Your Files to iDevice or PC

You will now be shown the details of your backup file. This is another amazing feature of the FoneDog Toolkit, at this point, you would be able to further filter which data you would like to transfer to your new iPhone. After you have finalized your selection click on "Restore to Device". If you want a copy on your computer you can select "Restore to PC". When the transfer is completed you can now proceed with setting up your new iPhone.

Restore files

Video Guide : Use FoneDog Toolkit to transfer iCloud to new iPhone

Part 4: Conclusion

We have to admit that not just because there is some sentimental value to our stored data from old devices we want to as much as possible keep it because there are certain things that we still need to be able to have access to when we got new devices to use. The good thing nowadays is that is feasible to be able to transfer files from your old device to your new iPhone, wherein the most convenient would be via iCloud. Although there are certain features like limiting and selecting which data to keep and transfer. That's what makes the FoneDog Toolkit-iOS Data Backup and Restore stand out. It assures Apple users that it would be a breeze to create a backup file and set it up with newly purchased iDevice's without worrying if there will be data overwritten and that they can be detailed in which files to restore. Plus the fact that you will be able to encrypt sensitive information, what else would you ask for? Download and install the FoneDog Toolkit and be awed by the one of a kind experience the software will provide.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 79 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.