联系我们

如何将iPhone备份到iCloud?

由Marice,最后更新:August 26,2019

我从朋友那里听说iCloud很适合备份你的iPhone,但我还没有使用它。 这看起来非常令人生畏,而且我不像其他人那样精通技术。 我希望你能教我 如何将iPhone备份到iCloud。 谢谢!
好的,下面我们将告诉你 如何将iPhone备份到iCloud.

部分1。 为什么要将iPhone数据备份到iCloud部分2。 使用FoneDog iOS工具包Backp iPhone视频指南:如何备份iPhone部分3。 如何将iPhone备份到iCloud部分4。 支持iCloud的优点和缺点 部分5。 结论

人们也读7是解决灰色的iCloud备份问题的解决方案5修复iCloud备份的方法没有出现在我的iPhone上

部分1。 为什么要将iPhone数据备份到iCloud

它不需要太多解释为什么备份文件很重要。 您的数据几乎与您的设备一样有价值。 设备可能无法预测,您可以快速丢失文件。 在您丢失数据的不幸事件中,您的备份可以来节省一天。

有许多方法可以执行备份。 然而,当涉及到iPhone时,它归结为iCloud。 是的,您也可以使用iTunes进行备份。 但是,iCloud显然更好。 作为基于云的存储,iCloud可随时随地访问您的文件。 您还可以在您的设备上启用iCloud同步。这样,您的文件就可以上传到云端,甚至无需执行任何操作。 它是云存储(如Google Drive和Dropbox)与备份程序之间的交叉。 这就是许多Apple用户利用它的原因。 如果您正在考虑将iPhone备份到iCloud,为什么不从今天开始呢?

备份iPhone到icloud的

部分2。 使用FoneDog iOS工具包Backp iPhone

您是否在寻找能够确保数据安全的备份程序? 如果是,您的搜索已经结束。 FoneDog iOS工具包正是这样做的。 随着它 iOS数据备份和还原,您可以备份文件并将其保存在计算机上。 虽然iCloud有存储限制,但FoneDog没有存储限制。 您唯一的限制必须是您计算机的磁盘空间。该软件还允许您自由选择要备份和还原的文件。 有了这些功能,这个软件肯定值得一试。 它附带30天免费试用版,因此没有任何损失。 开始, 在您的计算机上下载FoneDog iOS Toolkit。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1:启动FoneDog iOS工具包

运行该软件并将iPhone连接到计算机。 等待软件检测到您的手机。 从主菜单中选择 iOS数据备份和还原.

备份和恢复

步骤2。 选择首选备份模式

您将看到2选项。 选择 iOS数据备份。 该软件将提供2备份模式。

第一个是 标准备份。 第二是 加密备份。 选择此模式将允许您使用密码保护备份。 从选项中选择一个并点击 开始 继续。

选择备份模式

步骤3:选择要备份的文件类型

您将被定向到一个窗口,显示支持的文件类型列表。 标记要包含在备份中的数据类型。 文件类型包括媒体文件,消息和联系人,以及选定的应用程序数据。 点击 下一页 开始备份。

选择要备份的文件类型

步骤4:等待备份完成。

待机时,软件会创建iPhone文件的备份。 在此过程中请勿断开设备。

一旦完成备份文件,程序将通知您。 您可以在窗口的左下角看到备份的总文件大小。

备份完成

如果您希望将来恢复备份,只需选择即可 iOS数据还原 从iOS数据备份和还原的主菜单。

视频指南:如何备份iPhone

部分3。 如何将iPhone备份到iCloud

有两种方法 将iPhone备份到iCloud。 选择最适合您需求的产品。 您必须知道,如果您满足以下要求,iCloud只能备份数据:

  • 您的iPhone通过Wi-Fi连接。
  • 设备已锁定。
  • 您的手机已连接电源。

选项1:执行自动备份

如果您不确定是否记得执行备份,则激活自动同步是个好主意。 使用此方法,只要满足3上述要求,iCloud就会自动同步您的文件。 如果您在白天使用手机,我们建议您在晚上将其插入电源,以便开始备份。

要启用此功能,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 设置 并点按您的Apple ID。
  2. 选择 iCloud的 并点击 iCloud的备份.
  3. 您将在iCloud Backup旁边看到一个切换按钮。 将切换开关向右滑动即可将其打开。

对于早期的iOS版本,只需前往 设置 > iCloud的 > iCloud的备份 >打开它。

/ iCloud的备份

选项2:手动创建备份

如果您希望按照自己的时间和节奏执行备份,则可以手动执行。

  1. 可选 设置 >您的Apple ID.
  2. 敲打 iCloud的 > iCloud的备份.
  3. 打开iCloud Backup并单击 立即备份.
iCloud的备份,现在

请注意,第一次备份需要一段时间才能完成。 持续时间还取决于文件总大小和互联网速度。 您的互联网连接中的任何不稳定都可能会延迟该过程。检查上次备份的创建时间也很重要。 这样,您可以确定您的数据是否正在备份,或者您是否已经需要执行其他备份。 您可以通过前往查看此信息 设置 >您的Apple ID> iCloud的 > iCloud的备份.

请注意:

如果您丢失了数据,您还可以使用Fonedoe iOS Data Recovery来恢复数据,例如来自iCloud的照片,消息和联系人。

部分4。 支持iCloud的优点和缺点

与任何其他服务一样,iCloud也有自己的优缺点。 我们已经制作了一份清单,由您决定是否仍然愿意使用iCloud。

优点

可靠

如果您希望备份文件,可以预期iCloud可以提供。 您可以备份所有数据,也可以选择一些数据。 您有两种选择,无论是自动同步还是自己执行备份。

更便捷

每当iCloud备份您的文件时,它们就会上传到云端。 通过浏览器访问iCloud,您将在那里看到所有文件。 只要您使用Apple ID登录,就可以从任何计算机或设备访问它们。 那不是全部。 如果您拥有多个iOS设备,iCloud还可以将您的所有文件放在一个位置。 如果启用了自动同步,则您从任何设备对文件所做的任何更改也会自动反映在iCloud上。

免费

iCloud提供高达5GB的免费存储空间。 您可以在5GB中容纳大量文件,但如果您需要更多空间,则可以按月支付最少的存储空间。

icloud的-优点和利弊

缺点

缺乏保密性

备份到iCloud涉及将数据上传到云。 这意味着您的文件将保存到外部服务器。 这可能使一些用户对将文件放在除他们自己的设备之外的其他地方感到不舒服。

容易被非法访问

黑客可能会尝试登录您的iCloud帐户。 知道你密码的人也可以。 值得庆幸的是,Apple设计了双因素授权。 此安全功能要求您输入发送到您的电话号码的代码,然后才能继续登录。 这样可以最大限度地降低您以外的人访问您的数据的风​​险。

不方便恢复备份

如果您需要恢复文件,可以将备份直接恢复到iPhone。 但是,此操作会在将文件恢复到手机之前先擦除您的数据。 您可能会丢失一些文件,特别是如果您不定期备份。

如果您现在正在考虑使用iCloud备份iPhone,那么您可以继续阅读并查看我们的下一个解决方案是否适合您。

部分5。 结论

将iPhone备份到iCloud很容易。 它只需要轻拍几下你的手机就可以了。 iCloud的可靠性和同步功能提供的便利性使其成为出色的备份选项。 强烈建议iOS用户激活服务以充分利用其设备。 但是如果您想更加重视数据安全和保护,那么使用FoneDog iOS Toolkit会很聪明。 凭借该软件的便捷功能,您没有理由不这样做。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 67 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据备份和还原徽标

iOS数据备份和还原

将数据备份到PC并有选择地从备份中恢复iOS数据。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Backup iPhone to iCloud?

By Marice, Last updated: August 26, 2019

I heard from my friends that iCloud is great to use to back up your iPhone, but I haven’t gotten around to using it yet. It seems pretty intimidating, and I’m not as tech-savvy as others are. I hope you could teach me how to backup iPhone to iCloud. Thanks!
Ok, in the following we will show you how to backup iPhone to iCloud.

Part 1. Why Back Up iPhone Data to iCloudPart 2. Backp iPhone with FoneDog iOS ToolkitVideo Guide: How to Backup iPhonePart 3. How to Backup iPhone to iCloudPart 4. Pros and Cons of Backing Up to iCloud Part 5. Conclusion

People Also Read7 Tops Solution to Fix the iCloud Backup That is Greyed Out5 Ways to Fix iCloud Backup not Showing up on My iPhone

Part 1. Why Back Up iPhone Data to iCloud

It doesn’t need much explaining why it is important to back up your files. Your data is almost as valuable as your device is. Devices can be unpredictable, and you can lose your files in a snap. In the unfortunate event that you lose data, your backup can come and save the day.

There are many means to perform backups. However, when it comes to iPhones, it all boils down to iCloud. Yes, you can also back up using iTunes. However, iCloud is clearly better. As a cloud-based storage, iCloud makes your files accessible whenever and wherever you are. You can also enable iCloud syncing on your device.That way, your files get uploaded to the cloud without even doing anything. It is a cross between cloud storage, like Google Drive and Dropbox, and a backup program. That’s why many Apple users take advantage of it. If you’re thinking about backing up your iPhone to iCloud, why not start today?

backup-iphone-to-icloud

Part 2. Backp iPhone with FoneDog iOS Toolkit

Are you looking for a backup program that keeps your data safe and secure? If yes, your search has come to an end. FoneDog iOS Toolkit does exactly that. With its iOS Data Backup & Restore, you can back up your files and save them on your computer. Whereas iCloud has a storage limit, FoneDog does not have one. Your only limit would have to be your computer’s disk space.The software also gives you the freedom to select which files you want to back up as well as restore. With these features, this software is surely worth the try. It comes with a 30-day free trial so there is nothing to lose. To get started, download FoneDog iOS Toolkit on your computer.

Free Download Free Download

Step 1: Launch FoneDog iOS Toolkit

Run the software and connect your iPhone to your computer. Wait for the software to detect your phone. From the main menu, select iOS Data Backup & Restore.

backup and restore

Step 2. Select your Preferred Backup Mode

You will see 2 options. Select iOS Data Backup. The software will present 2 backup modes.

The first is Standard Backup. The second is Encrypted Backup. Choosing this mode will allow you to secure your backup with a password. Select one from the choices and hit Start to continue.

Select Backup Mode

Step 3: Select File Types to Back Up

You will be directed to a window showing a list of supported file types. Mark the data types that you want to include in the backup. The file types include media files, message, and contacts, as well as selected app data. Click Next to start the backup.

select files type to backup

Step 4: Wait for the Backup to Complete.

Stand by as the software creates a backup of your iPhone’s files. Do not disconnect your device during the process.

The program will notify you once it is done backing up your files. You can see the total file size of the backup in the bottom left-hand corner of the window.

backup completed

If you wish to restore your backup in the future, you can simply select iOS Data Restore from the main menu of iOS Data Backup & Restore.

Video Guide: How to Backup iPhone

Part 3. How to Backup iPhone to iCloud

There are two ways to back up your iPhone to iCloud. Choose the one that best suits your need. You must know that iCloud can only back up data if you meet the following requirements:

  • Your iPhone is connected via Wi-Fi.
  • The device is locked.
  • Your phone is connected to a power source.

Option 1: Perform Automatic Backup

If you’re not confident that you would remember to perform backups, it’s a great idea to activate automatic syncing. With this method, iCloud will automatically sync your files whenever the 3 aforementioned requirements have been met. If you use your phone during the day, we suggest you leave it plugged in at night so the backup could start.

To enable this feature, do the steps below.

  1. Go to Settings and tap on your Apple ID.
  2. Select iCloud and tap iCloud Backup.
  3. You will see a toggle beside iCloud Backup. Slide the toggle to the right to turn it on.

For earlier iOS versions, simply head to Settings > iCloud > iCloud Backup > Turn it on.

/icloud-backup

Option 2: Manually create the backup

If you prefer to perform backups at your own time and pace, you can do so manually.

  1. Open Settings > your Apple ID.
  2. Tap iCloud > iCloud Backup.
  3. Turn iCloud Backup on and click on Back Up Now.
icloud-backup-now

Take note that the first backup will take time to complete. The duration will also depend on the total file size and internet speed. Any instability in your internet connection may delay the process.It is also important to check when the last backup has been created. That way, you can know for sure if your data are being backed up or if you already need to perform another backup. You may view this information by heading to Settings > your Apple ID > iCloud > iCloud Backup.

Note:

If you lost your data, you can also use Fonedoe iOS Data Recovery to Recover Data like photos, messages, contacts from iCloud.

Part 4. Pros and Cons of Backing Up to iCloud

Like any other service, iCloud has its own share of pros and cons. We’ve made a list, and it’s up to you to decide if you’re still willing to use iCloud.

Pros

Reliable

If you want your files backed up, you can expect iCloud to deliver. You can back up all data, or select a few. You are given two options, whether to automate syncing or perform backups yourself.

Convenient

Whenever iCloud backs up your files, they get uploaded to the cloud. Go to iCloud via browser and you’ll see all your files there. You can access them from any computer or device as long as you sign in with your Apple ID. That’s not all. If you own more than one iOS device, iCloud can also get all your files in one place. If automatic syncing is on, any changes you make on your files from any device automatically reflect on iCloud too.

Free of charge

iCloud provides up to 5GB of free storage. You can fit a lot of files in 5GB, but should you need more space, you can subscribe to more storage at a minimal monthly fee.

icloud-pros-and-cons

Cons

Lacks confidentiality

Backing up to iCloud involves uploading your data to the cloud. That means your files are saved to external servers. This may make some users feel uncomfortable about having their files somewhere other than their own devices.

Prone to unauthorized access

A hacker could attempt to sign in to your iCloud account. Someone who knows your password can too. Thankfully, Apple has designed two-factor authorization. This security feature requires you to enter a code sent to your phone number before you can proceed with the login. This minimizes the risk of having your data accessed by people other than you.

Inconvenient restoring of backup

In case you need your files back, you can restore your backup straight to your iPhone. However, this action will wipe off your data first before it gets your files back to your phone. You risk losing some of your files, especially if you don’t back up regularly.

If you are now thinking twice about using iCloud to back up your iPhone, you can read on and see if our next solution would work for you.

Part 5. Conclusion

It’s easy to back up your iPhone to iCloud. It just takes a few taps on your phone, and you’re all set. iCloud’s reliability and the convenience its sync feature provides make it an excellent backup option. It is highly recommended for iOS users to activate the service to make the most out of their devices. But if you would like to take data security and protection more seriously, it would be smart to use FoneDog iOS Toolkit. With the software’s handy features, there is no reason why you shouldn’t.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 67 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.