聯絡我們

如何將iMessages轉移到新的iPhone?

由Xyla發布,最後更新時間:12月28,2019

在這裡,我們將向您展示如何做到的方法 將您的iMessage轉移到新的iPhone 設備。

iMessages是所有iPhone用戶都擁有的消息傳遞功能之一。 這僅僅是發送和接收短信,但使用您的互聯網連接來完成。 如果您手頭有新的iPhone設備,我們確定您要將您的消息(包括iMessages)傳輸到新的iPhone設備。

在某些時候,最好發送消息而不是使用社交媒體,因為它可以作為iMessage在iPhone上存儲更長時間。

但是,我們需要 將iMessages轉移到另一個iPhone設備 如果我們想要升級,你將需要一些東西讓你這樣做。

在本文中,我們將向您展示如何將iMessages轉移到新的iPhone。 實際上有三種方法可以做到 將您的iMessages刪除到新的iPhone設備 你有。

一種是使用iCloud,另一種方法是使用iTunes備份,第三種方法是使用第三方程序。 繼續閱讀,以便您能夠知道如何轉移您的iMessage。

轉移即時聊天,從歷史,iphone到新iPhone

部分1。 如何使用iCloud備份將iMessages傳輸到新手機?部分2。 如何通過iTunes備份將iMessage傳輸到新的iPhone?部分3。 如何快速將iMessages轉移到新的iPhone?部分4。 概要。

部分1。 如何使用iCloud備份將iMessages傳輸到新手機?

只要您能夠使用iCloud備份或者您可以在iCloud上備份數據,那麼將iMessages從舊iPhone轉移到您擁有的新iPhone非常容易。 但在此之前,請記住以下內容。

如何使用iCloud傳輸iMessage非常複雜。 首先,您必須對您擁有的舊iPhone進行iCloud備份,然後您必須使用您製作的iCloud備份恢復新iPhone上的所有內容。

將iMessage從iPhone轉移到iPhone將取決於您擁有的互聯網連接。 確保您擁有強大而可靠的互聯網連接,以避免因轉移過程緩慢而浪費大量時間,並避免中斷。

請記住,如果您使用iCloud,恢復過程實際上涉及從您擁有的新iPhone中刪除所有內容。 因此,如果您已經在新iPhone上保存了一些數據,那麼在新iPhone上恢復進程將全部刪除它們。

除了你想要的iMessages 轉讓 轉到您的新iPhone,聯繫人,設置和其他不需要的數據也將被轉移。

現在,您已經閱讀了在將iMessages轉移到新iPhone之前需要記住的事情,而您仍然希望這樣做,這裡是您可以遵循的循序漸進的方法。

  • 步驟1:使用iCloud備份舊版iPhone。 要執行此操作,只需轉到“設置”,點擊您的帳戶,選擇“iCloud”,然後選擇“iCloud Backup”,然後打開iCloud Backup(如果已關閉),然後單擊“立即備份”按鈕。 現在將開始備份過程。
  • 步驟2:使用您在舊iPhone設備上使用的iCloud設置新iPhone。 之後,繼續選擇“從iCloud還原”。 選擇完畢後,繼續並登錄到iCloud,然後選擇剛剛創建的最新備份。
  • 步驟3:請記住,如果您的新iPhone已經設置好,那麼您必須先重置設備,然後再嘗試重新設置它,然後再進行整個過程。

人們也想問 如何將照片從iPhone備份到iCloud,無論發生什麼事,我們都可以安全地將照片保存在iCloud上。

傳遞的消息,通icloud的

部分2。 如何通過iTunes備份將iMessage傳輸到新的iPhone?

你知道怎麼做 將您的iMessages轉移到新的iPhone設備,您需要做的就是按照下面的分步方法。

除了使用iCloud通過iMessages傳輸到新的iPhone設備之外,您還可以使用iTunes備份來執行此操作。 但是,就像iCloud備份一樣,如果您將iMessages傳輸到新的iPhone設備,您還將從舊iPhone傳輸其他不需要的數據。

  • 步驟1:使用USB電纜將舊iPhone連接到計算機,然後啟動iTunes程序。
  • 步驟2:單擊您的設備,然後單擊“摘要”頁面。
  • 步驟3:在備份部分,繼續並單擊“立即備份”按鈕,以便從舊iPhone(包括iMessage)備份數據。 只需確保您嘗試在計算機上備份數據,而不是備份到iCloud。
  • 步驟4:備份完成後,斷開舊的iPhone設備,然後將新的iPhone連接到計算機。
  • 步驟5:再次啟動iTunes,然後等待程序檢測到您的設備。 之後,您現在可以選擇設置新的iPhone設備,同時還原以前的備份。
  • 步驟6:或者您也可以轉到“摘要”,然後找到並選擇“恢復備份”,以便將以前的備份恢復到新的iPhone設備。這樣做可以讓您傳輸iMessage。

你可能會喜歡 從iCloud或iTunes備份文件恢復iPhone 從此你永遠不會丟失iPhone的數據。

通過iTunes轉移消息

部分3。 如何快速將iMessages轉移到新的iPhone?

眾所周知,使用iCloud備份或iTunes備份將數據傳輸或恢復到新設備甚至舊iPhone設備的趨勢是我們可能會丟失已經存儲到新iPhone的數據擁有或將覆蓋我們的iPhone設備中的舊數據。

對於某些用戶而言,這實際上有點複雜,除非您正在處理的新設備根本沒有存儲數據。 幸運的是,我們為您設計了一個更好的程序,您可以使用它來傳輸數據。 該程序優於任何其他軟件。 該程序稱為FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和恢復。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和恢復將幫助您 將您的iMessages從舊iPhone轉移到新iPhone 您無需擔心任何數據丟失或覆蓋新設備中的其他數據。

這個驚人的程序還可以讓您選擇性地備份和恢復您想要的數據。 這意味著如果您不想,則無需備份所有數據。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和恢復 一鍵 用於將數據備份到計算機。

此程序還允許您預覽和恢復從備份文件到您擁有的新iPhone的任何項目。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和恢復還允許您將備份文件中的任何數據導出到計算機。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和恢復還兼容任何iOS設備,包括Apple最近推出的iPhone新型號,如iPhone 8,iPhone 8 plus和iPhone X.

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和還原是最安全,最安全,易於使用的程序。

以下是如何將iMessages傳輸到新的iPhone設備。 下載並嘗試將iMessage轉移到新的iPhone上!

免費下載 免費下載

從舊iPhone備份iMessage

當然,要將iMessage從舊設備轉移到新iPhone,必須先使用FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原進行備份。

步驟1:下載並安裝FoneDog Toolkit

繼續下載FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份還原並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 該程序與MAC或Windows PC兼容。

在使用FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原之前,請確保您的PC上已存儲最新版本的iTunes。

下載安裝

步驟2:啟動FoneDog,連接舊iPhone。

完全下載並安裝FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原後,請繼續在計算機上啟動它。 您是否使用USB線將舊iPhone連接到計算機。

等待軟件檢測到您的設備。 一旦程序檢測到您的設備,請繼續從程序的主界面中選擇“iOS數據備份和恢復”。 之後,選擇“iOS數據備份".

選擇備份選項

步驟3:選擇所需的備份模式

一旦您選擇備份舊的iPhone設備,FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和恢復將會詢問您如何備份數據。

您有兩種選擇可供選擇; 標準備份,只允許您備份iPhone設備而無需為備份設置密碼。

另一個是加密備份,您將使用密碼設置備份,這將為您的數據提供隱私,並確保您的數據安全。

一旦選擇了所需的備份模式,請繼續並單擊“開始“按鈕繼續下一步。

選擇模式

步驟4:選擇您希望備份的文件。

現在,由於您要將iMessage從舊設備轉移到新iPhone,然後在此頁面上您可以選擇“消息和附件”。

它包含舊iPhone上的所有短信,包括iMessages。 只需勾選“消息和附件”旁邊的框,然後單擊“下一頁“按鈕。

選擇數據類型

提示: 您可以有選擇地選擇備份所需的所有數據。 如果您希望備份更多數據,那麼您可以從文件類型中選擇FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和恢復顯示給您。

步驟5:從舊iPhone完成備份消息

單擊“下一步”按鈕後,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原將開始備份舊設備中的所有文本消息。 等待備份完成。

備份完成後,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原將顯示文件的名稱以及您所做備份的文件大小。

如果您希望備份更多數據,也可以選擇“備份更多”,也可以繼續選擇“恢復iOS數據“如果你想恢復它們。

備份imessage完成了

將備份文件還原到新iPhone

現在,由於您已經從舊設備備份了iMessage,現在是時候處理您的iPhone設備了。 要轉移剛剛備份的iMessage,請按照以下指南進行操作。

步驟#1:啟動程序並連接新iPhone

啟動FoneDog Toolkit,然後使用USB線將新iPhone連接到計算機。

一旦程序檢測到您的新iPhone設備,請繼續並點擊“iOS數據還原“按鈕。

恢復消息

步驟#2:選擇您的備份文件。

之後,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原將顯示您的備份文件列表。 您可以根據備份的時間和日期選擇備份文件。

選擇備份文件後,請繼續並單擊“現在查看“按鈕。

選擇要還原的備份數據

步驟#3:將iMessage轉移到新iPhone

選擇備份文件後,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和還原將開始掃描您的備份文件。 只需等待該過程完成。

掃描過程完成後,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據備份和恢復將允許您通過單擊屏幕左側顯示的“消息”或“消息附件”來預覽iMessage。

確認所有顯示的項目,然後選擇“恢復到iDevice“讓你把它們轉移到你的新iPhone上。

imessage轉移到新的iPhone

部分4。 概要。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據備份和恢復仍然是將iMessage和其他數據從一個設備傳輸到另一個設備的最佳方案,只需將其備份並使用相同的程序進行恢復即可。

使用該程序沒有麻煩,並保證您的數據在整個過程中始終保持安全和安全。 此外,您還可以有選擇地選擇要備份和還原的數據,而不會覆蓋您創建的其他數據或備份文件。

免費下載 免費下載

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.5 / 5(基於 95 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據備份和還原徽標

iOS數據備份和還原

將數據備份到PC並有選擇地從備份中恢復iOS數據。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Transfer iMessages to New iPhone ?

By Xyla, Last updated: August 26, 2019

Here, we will show you ways on how you can transfer your iMessage to a new iPhone device.

iMessages is one of the messaging features that all iPhone users have. This is merely like sending and receiving text messages but using your internet connection to do it. If you have a new iPhone device on hand, we are sure that you want to transfer your messages, including your iMessages to your new iPhone device.

At some point, it is better to send out messages rather than using social media because it can be stored longer on your iPhone as an iMessage.

However, there is a need for us to transfer iMessages to another iPhone device if we want to upgrade and you will be needing something for you to do this.

In this article, we will show you on how you can transfer your iMessages to a new iPhone. There are actually three ways on how you can remove your iMessages to your new iPhone device that you have.

One is by using your iCloud, then the other way is by using your iTunes backup and the third one is by using a third-party program. Continue reading so that you will be able to know how you can transfer your iMessages.

transfer-imessage-from-old-iphone-to-new-iphone

Part 1. How to Transfer iMessages to New Phone Using iCloud Backup?Part 2. How to Transfer iMessage to New iPhone Via iTunes Backup?Part 3. How to Quickly Transfer iMessages to New iPhone?Part 4. Summary.

Part 1. How to Transfer iMessages to New Phone Using iCloud Backup?

As long as you were able to use your iCloud backup or you were able to back up your data on your iCloud, then transferring your iMessages from your old iPhone to the new iPhone that you have is very easy. But before you do so, please remember the following.

It is quite complicated on how you can transfer your iMessage using your iCloud. First is that you have to make an iCloud backup of the old iPhone that you have and then you have to restore everything on the new iPhone that you have with the iCloud backup that you made.

Doing a transfer of your iMessage from iPhone to iPhone is will depend on the internet connection that you have. Make sure that you have a strong and reliable internet connection for you to avoid consuming a lot of time because of a slow process of the transfer and also to avoid interruptions.

Remember that if you use your iCloud, the restoring process actually involves deleting all your contents from the new iPhone that you have. So, if you have already saved some data on your new iPhone, then restoring process on your new iPhone will delete them all.

Aside from the iMessages that you are trying to transfer over to your new iPhone, contacts, settings, and other unwanted data will also be transferred over.

Now, as you have read the thing that you need to remember before you transfer over your iMessages to your new iPhone and you still want to do so, here is the step by step method that you can follow.

Step 1: Backup your old iPhone using your iCloud. To do this, just go to your "Settings", tap on your account, select "iCloud", then select "iCloud Backup" and then turn on iCloud Backup if it is off and then go ahead and click "Backup Now" button. The backup procedure will now start.

Step 2: Setup your new iPhone using the same iCloud that you used on your old iPhone device. After that, go ahead and select "Restore from iCloud". Once you have selected on that, go ahead and Sign in to your iCloud and then choose the recent backup that you just made.

Step 3: Remeber that if your new iPhone is already set up, then you have to reset your device first and then try to set it up again before doing the whole process.

People also like to ask how to Backup Photos from iPhone to iCloud, which can save our photos safely on the iCloud whatever happens to us.

transfer-messages-via-icloud

Part 2. How to Transfer iMessage to New iPhone Via iTunes Backup?

For you to know how you can transfer your iMessages to your new iPhone device, all you need to do is to follow the step by step method below.

Aside from using your iCloud to transfer over your iMessages to your new iPhone device, you can also use your iTunes backup to do this. However, just like the iCloud backup, if you transfer your iMessages to your new iPhone device, you will also be transferring other unwanted data from your old iPhone.

Step 1: Have your old iPhone connected to your computer using the USB cable and then launch iTunes program.

Step 2: Click on your device and then click on the Summary page.

Step 3: On the backup section, go ahead and click on the "Backup Now" now button for you to backup your data from your old iPhone including your iMessage. Just make sure that you are trying to backup your data on your computer and not to your iCloud.

Step 4: After the backup is complete, disconnect your old iPhone device and then connect your new iPhone to your computer.

Step 5: Launch iTunes once again and then wait for the program to detect your device. After that, you can now be able to choose to set up your new iPhone device and at the same time restore your previous backup.

Step 6: Or you can also go to "Summary" and then locate and select "Restore Backup' for you to restore your previous backup to your new iPhone device. Doing this will let you transfer also your iMessages.

You may like Restore iPhone from iCloud or iTunes Backup Files from this you will never lose data from iPhone.

 transfer imssage via iTunes

Part 3. How to Quickly Transfer iMessages to New iPhone?

As we all know, transferring data or restoring data to a new device or even to the old iPhone device using your iCloud backup or iTunes backup have the tendency is that we might lose the data that is already stored to the new iPhone that you are going to have or will overwrite old data from our iPhone device.

This is really a bit complicated for some users not unless you the new device that you are dealing with has no data stored at all. Luckily, we have designed a better program for you that you can use to transfer your data. This program is better than any other software. This program is called the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will help you transfer over your iMessages from your old iPhone to the new iPhone that you have without worrying of any data loss or overwriting other data from your new device.

This amazing program will also let you just selectively backup and restore just the data you want. This means that you do not need to backup all of your data if you do not want to. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore is one click for you to back up your data to your computer.

This program will also allow you to preview and restore any of your items from your backup file to your new iPhone that you have. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will also allow you to export any of your data from your backup file to your computer.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore is also compatible with any iOS devices including the new models of iPhone that Apple had recently introduced like the iPhone 8, iPhone 8 plus, and the iPhone X.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore is the safest, most secured, and easy to use program.

Below is how you can transfer your iMessages to your new iPhone device. Download and Try for yourself to transfer iMessage to the new iPhone!

Free Download Free Download

Backup iMessagefrom your old iPhone

Of course, for you to transfer your iMessage from your old device to your new iPhone, you must first back it up using the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore.

Step 1: Download and Install FoneDog Toolkit

Go ahead and download the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup Restore and have it installed on your computer. This program is compatible with a MAC or Windows PC.

Before using the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore, make sure that you have the latest version of iTunes stored on your PC.

download install

Step 2: Launch FoneDog, Connect your old iPhone.

Once you have fully downloaded and installed the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore, go ahead and launch it on your computer. Have you old iPhone connected to your computer using your USB cable.

Wait for the software to detect your device. Once your device has been detected by the program, go ahead and select "iOS Data Backup and Restore" from the main interface of the program. After that, select "iOS Data Backup".

pick backup option

Step 3: Choose the Desired Backup Mode

Once you have chosen to back up your old iPhone device, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then ask you on how you would want to backup your data.

You have two options to choose from; the Standard Backup which allows you to just merely back up your iPhone device without setting up a passcode for your backup.

And the other one is the Encrypted Backup wherein you are going to set up your backup with a passcode which will give your data its privacy and it will keep your data safe as well.

Once you have chosen the backup mode that you want, just go ahead and click on the "Start" button to proceed to the next step.

select mode

Step 4: Select File You Wish to Backup.

Now, since you want to transfer your iMessage from your old device to your new iPhone, then on this page you will be able to choose "Messages and Attachments".

It contains all of your text messages on your old iPhone including your iMessages. Just tick the box beside "Messages and Attachments" and then click on the "Next" button.

select data type

TIP: You can selectively choose to backup all the data that you want. If you wish to backup more of your data then you can choose from the file types the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore show you.

Step 5: Backup Messages from Old iPhone Complete

Once you have clicked the "Next" button, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then start backing up all of your text messages from your old device. Wait for the backup to finish.

Once the backup is complete, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then show you the name of the file as well as the file size of the backup you made.

You can also choose "Backup More" if you wish to backup more of your data or you can go ahead and choose "Restore iOS Data" if you would want to restore them.

backup imessage finished

Restore backup files to your new iPhone

Now, since you have backed up your iMessage from your old device, it's time to deal with your iPhone device. For you to transfer your iMessages that you just recently backed up, just follow the guide below.

Step #1: Launch the Program and Connect your new iPhone

Launch the FoneDog Toolkit and then connect your new iPhone to your computer using your USB cable.

Once the program had detected your new iPhone device, just go ahead and click on the "iOS Data Restore" button.

restore messages

Step #2: Choose your backup file.

After that, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will show you a list of your backup file. You will be able to choose the backup file based on the time and the date the backup was made.

Once you have selected your backup file, just go ahead and click on the "View Now" button.

choose backup data to restore

Step #3: Transfer iMessage to New iPhone

Once you have selected your backup file, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then start scanning your backup file. Just wait for the process to be complete.

Once the scanning process is complete, FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will allow you to preview your iMessage by clicking on the "Messages" or "Messages Attachments" shown on the left side of your screen.

Confirm all the shown items and then choose "Restore to iDevice" for you to transfer them over to your new iPhone.

imessage transfer to new iPhone

Part 4. Summary.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore is still the best program in transferring your iMessages and other data from one device to another just by backing it up and restoring them using the same program.

No hassle in using this program and a guarantee that your data will be kept safe and secured at all times during the whole process. Also, you will be able to selectively choose whatever data you want to backup and restore without overwriting other data or backup file that you made.

Free Download Free Download

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Backup & Restore logo

iOS Data Backup & Restore

Back up your data to PC and selectively restore iOS data from backups.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.