聯絡我們

如何在iPhone上備份文本消息

作者:JV Suarez,最後更新:August 26,2019

當您發現自己遇到這種情況時,您會很高興閱讀這篇文章,了解如何在iPhone上備份短信。

“我已經擁有了我的iPhone,因為,非常,我非常滿意。我很快就會升級到更新的型號,我想我會堅持使用更新的iPhone。我關心的是我的文字我當前手機上的消息。我是那種不刪除消息或其他類似消息的人,事實上,我保留消息直到王國真的到來。

無論如何,如果我要更新到更新的手機,我不會留下我的信息。 有沒有辦法讓他們從我的舊手機到新手機? 有沒有辦法在iPhone上備份短信? 請讓我知道我需要什麼以及如何做到這一點,我不是所有這些技術專家的專家。 謝謝!”

很容易理解為什麼很多人喜歡使用iPhone以及Apple如何繼續每年更新和發布更好的版本。 每個版本總是有一些很好的嗡嗡聲,並且在發布當天總會有一條線等待。 每年,為iPhone提供動力的技術變得越來越令人驚嘆,而且從這一點開始它只能走上坡路。

如何在iPhone上備份文本消息
如何在iPhone上備份文本消息

然而,就像上面的用戶一樣,當大多數人升級到更新的單位,儘管仍然是iPhone,他們擔心不會帶來很多有價值的信息。 留下多年的照片和視頻,以及Whatsapp或其他信使中的消息並不容易忘記您精心製作的日曆,這樣您就會更有條理。

還有筆記,應用程序和消息以及更多內容。 這是相當多的數據,需要以某種方式,神奇地轉移到新手機和備份短信到iPhone,但總體來說,這不應該是不可能的。

現在,讓我們關注 iPhone短信。 隨著信使和其他在線應用程序的出現,可以像iPhone短信一樣快速地發送消息,我們的消息幾乎到處都是。 但對於我們中的許多人來說,我們仍然重視SMS消息帶來的清晰度。

您會發現很難遇到任何從未發過或收到過iPHone短信的人,對於曾經擁有智能手機的人來說幾乎是不可能的。 有一些東西可以使文本消息比任何其他通信模式更可靠,我們都可以欣賞它。

部分1。 關於iPhone上的備份文本消息,您需要什麼?部分2。 用於在iPhone上備份短信的iTunes部分3。 使用iCloud在iPhone上備份文本消息部分4。 使用iTunes和iCloud備份文本消息的缺點最佳指南:使用Fonedog工具包在iPhone上備份文本消息視頻指南:有選擇地將iPhone上的文本消息備份到計算機上部分5。 結論

部分1。 關於iPhone上的備份文本消息,您需要什麼?

要在iPhone上傳輸或備份短信,您需要在這里和那裡做一些事情。 首先,您將需要iPhone以及您要備份的信息。 接下來,您將需要iTunes或iCloud來使事情有效。 讓我們不要忘記你還需要一些可靠的wifi或類似數據,但是使用wifi作為一種更穩定的備份方式總是更理想。

我們將討論您的選擇並為您找到合適的解決方案。

備份短信,你需要什麼?
備份短信,你需要什麼?

部分2。 用於在iPhone上備份短信的iTunes

iTunes是對任何iOS設備的一個很好的支持,它已經發布很久了。 許多人更喜歡單獨使用他們的iOS設備,這絕對沒問題,iPhone,iPad或其他設備可以完美地運行,而無需使用iTunes。

另一方面,如果你真的想要最大化你的iOS設備的使用和潛力,據說使用iTunes可以擴展這個目標。

假設您要嘗試此選項,只需按照這些說明立即在iPhone上備份您的短信:

使用iTunes備份iPhone文本消息

使用iTunes備份iPhone文本消息

步驟1:如果您還沒有副本,請在計算機或筆記本電腦上下載並安裝iTunes。

步驟2:使用iTunes將iPhone連接到計算機或筆記本電腦,然後運行該程序。假設這是您第一次插入計算機或筆記本電腦,您可能會收到一條通知,詢問您是否“信任”此計算機,並且因為您如果是備份,你最好點擊“是”。

步驟3:使用iTunes連接後,手機可能會同步幾秒鐘。 請在繼續之前完成此操作。

步驟4:同步過程完成後。選擇您的手機,您將看到備份內容的摘要,這可能包括您的短信。 您甚至可以進入設置並選擇要備份的內容,但如果您就像上面的用戶將升級到較新的iPhone一樣,那麼截止到目前為止您可以選擇所有方框。

步驟5:正確斷開連接,您就完成了。

這應該是一種在iPhone上保存短信的相當簡單的方法。 但是,對於那些因各種原因不想使用iTunes的人來說,最好繼續使用下一個選項。

部分3。 使用iCloud在iPhone上備份文本消息

iCloud是Apple開發的一個程序,旨在幫助用戶將文件備份或保存到僅存在於互聯網上的虛擬雲中。 您上傳的數據將受到您的用戶名和密碼的保護,如果不是無法檢索,則無法訪問保存在那裡的文件,因此記住所述詳細信息非常重要。

要將短信從iPhone保存到iCloud帳戶,請閱讀以下說明:

步驟1:使用iPhone登錄您的iCloud帳戶,如果您還沒有帳戶,可以輕鬆地免費創建一個帳戶。

請注意,iCloud提供的免費備份存儲空間僅限於5GB,如果需要更多空間,您可能需要購買其中一個計劃。

步驟2:轉到手機上的設置並找到“iCloud”功能並找到“備份”選項。 當它出現並完成後,單擊“立即備份”。

使用iCloud備份iPhone
使用iCloud備份iPhone

使用iCloud和具有更新iOS的iPhone非常容易,只要您已經擁有現有帳戶,它就可以輕鬆訪問。 iCloud的魅力在於它可以在一天中的某些時間更新您的備份,只要您有wifi並將手機連接到電源,這對很多用戶來說非常容易。

部分4。 使用iTunes和iCloud備份文本消息的缺點

對於某些用戶,iTunes和iCloud存在一些問題和挑戰。 有些人並不喜歡iTunes的界面,並且經歷過很多問題,這可能是多年來iTunes的使用減少的原因,除了iOS設備通常可以很好地運行而不使用說程序。

iCloud也經歷了一段時間的安全漏洞,這使得它很難使用一段時間而且信任的喪失極大地影響了它的使用。 此外,有限的空間對於某些用戶來說是一個挑戰,他們不希望每月花費存儲他們的虛擬信息。

甚至還有其他用戶不信任將這些重要信息放在任何形式的互聯網上,而是更喜歡將其保存在自己的計算機或筆記本電腦上。

最後,您無法查看備份的特定文本消息,也無法確認是否所有內容都存在,這對許多人來說可能是一個問題。

使用iTunes和iCloud備份的缺點

另一方面,對於具有上述任何問題的人來說,還有另一種選擇可能是感興趣的,即使用另一個稱為Fonedog Toolkit的程序。

最佳指南:使用Fonedog工具包在iPhone上備份文本消息

Fonedog Toolkit能夠保存您的短信等等。 與iTunes非常相似,它可以通過幾個步驟和過程將您的消息和其他詳細信息保存在您的計算機或筆記本電腦上。 Fonedog Toolkit的另一個好處是,您可以實際查看和閱讀您保存到計算機或筆記本電腦的內容,這樣可以更輕鬆地確認您正在保存正確的消息,甚至可以選擇並篩選您不想要的消息保存或保存在您的計算機上。

而且由於它存在於您的計算機上,因此它不會遇到iCloud存在的相同問題,例如存儲限制和安全問題,這些問題對許多用戶來說都是個問題。 Fonedog Toolkit的存儲限制僅受您計算機或筆記本電腦上的空間量的限制。 有關Fonedog Toolkit的更多詳細信息,請訪問我們的網站並閱讀有關準備備份所需內容的操作指南。

完整指南: iOS數據備份和還原

人們也讀

如何有選擇地將iPhone備份到計算機

4輕鬆將iPhone備份到Mac

免費下載 免費下載

視頻指南:有選擇地將iPhone上的文本消息備份到計算機上

這是一個視頻指南,您只需點擊幾下即可了解iPhone備份數據的方法。

部分5。 結論

總而言之,雖然iTunes和iCloud在大多數情況下確實像魅力一樣工作,但在這裡遇到一些備份問題可能意味著您的安心或安心,因此使用像Fonedog Toolkit這樣的程序可能只是最好的選擇。 嘗試所有選項,看看最後是哪一個。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 97 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據備份和還原徽標

iOS數據備份和還原

將數據備份到PC並有選擇地從備份中恢復iOS數據。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

You’ll feel privileged to read this post to know how to backup text messages on iPhone when you ever find yourself in this situation.

"I've had my iPhone, since, well, forever pretty much and I am fairly happy with it. I am likely to upgrade to a newer model soon and I think I'll stick with the newer iPhones. My concern is my text messages on my current phone. I am the type who doesn't delete messages or anything like that, in fact, I keep my messages until kingdom come really.

Anyhow, if I am going to update to a newer phone, I am not leaving my messages behind. Is there a way to get them from my old phone to the new phone? Is there a way to backup text messages on iPhone? Please let me know what I need and how I can do this, I'm not exactly an expert on all these technical stuff. Thank you!"

It's easy to see why a lot of people like using the iPhone and how Apple continues to update and release better versions on a yearly basis. Each release always has some great buzz around it and there will always be a line waiting on the day of the release. Every year, the technology powering an iPhone just gets more and more amazing and it's pretty great how it can only go uphill from this point onwards.

How to Backup Text Messages on iPhone
How to Backup Text Messages on iPhone

However, much like the user above, when most people upgrade to a newer unit despite still being an iPhone, they are concerned with not bringing along a lot of their valuable information. It's not easy to leave years of photos and videos, along with the messages in your Whatsapp or other messengers and not to forget your calendar which you meticulously worked on so that you'll be more organized.

There are also notes, apps, and messages plus much more. That is quite a bit of data that needs to somehow, magically move to the new phone and backup text messages to iPhone, but overall it shouldn't be impossible.

For now, let's focus on iPhone text messages. With the advent of messengers and other online apps that can send a message as quickly as an iPhone text message, our messages are pretty much all over the place. But for many of us, we still value the clarity that comes with an SMS message.

You would find it difficult to meet anyone who has never sent or received an iPHone text message in their life, it would be pretty much impossible for anyone who has ever owned a smartphone. There is just something that makes text messaging much more dependable than any other mode of communication and we can all appreciate it.

Part1. About Backup Text Messages on iPhone, What’ll you Need?

To transfer or backup text messages on iPhone, you will need a few things here and there. First off, you will need the iPhone with the information that you want to backup. Next up you will need either iTunes or iCloud to make things work. Let's not forget that you will also need some reliable wifi or such, data works too but it is always more ideal to use wifi as a more stable way of backing up.

We will discuss your options and find the right solution for you.

Backup text messages, what' you need?
Backup text messages, what' you need?

Part2.Usine iTunes to Backup Text Messages on iPhone

iTunes is a great support for any iOS device and it was released quite some time back. A number of people prefer to use their iOS device alone and that's absolutely fine, the iPhone, iPad or other devices work perfectly fine without ever having to use iTunes.

On the other hand, if you really want to maximize the usage and potential of your iOS device, using iTunes is said to be able to expand that goal.

Assuming you want to try this option, simply follow these instructions in order to backup your text messages on iPhone right away:

Backup iPhone Text Messages Using iTunes
Backup iPhone Text Messages Using iTunes

Step 1: Download and install iTunes on your computer or laptop if you don't have a copy just yet.

Step 2: Connect the iPhone to the computer or laptop with iTunes and then run the program.Assuming this is the first time you are plugging to the computer or laptop, you may get a notification asking if you "trust" this computer and since you were the one backing up, you would do best to click on "Yes."

Step 3: The phone will likely sync for a few seconds as soon as you connect using your iTunes. Please allow this to finish before you proceed.

Step 4: When the syncing process is done.Select your phone and you will see the summary of what was backed up, this will likely include your text messages. You can even go to settings and choose what you want to backup in particular but if you are like the user above who will upgrade to a newer iPhone, it might be ideal for you to tick all the boxes as of now.

Step 5: Disconnect properly and you are done.

That should have been a rather straightforward way to save your text messages on iPhone and much more. However, for those who prefer not to use iTunes for various reasons, it might be best if you move on to the next option.

Part3. Backup Text Messages on iPhone Using iCloud

The iCloud is a program that was developed by Apple in order to help their users backup or save files to an imaginary cloud that exists solely on the internet. Your data when uploaded will be protected by your username and password, without them access to the files saved there is quite difficult if not impossible to retrieve, so it is important to remember said details.

In order to save your text messages from iPhone to your iCloud account, please read these instructions:

Step 1: Sign into your iCloud account using your iPhone, if you do not have an account just yet, you can easily create one for free.

Please note that the free backup storage space that iCloud provides is limited to 5GB and for more space, if needed, you may have to purchase one of their plans.

 

Step 2: Go to settings on your phone and find the "iCloud" feature and find the "Backup" option. Click on "Backup Now" when it comes up and you are done.

Backup iPhone with iCloud
Backup iPhone with iCloud

It's pretty easy to use iCloud and with an iPhone that has an updated iOS, it makes it fairly easy to access as long as you have an existing account already. The beauty of iCloud is that it updates your backup at certain times of the day, as long as you have wifi and connect your phone to a power source, which makes things quite easy for a lot of users.

Part4. The cons of Backup Text Messages Using iTunes and iCloud

There are some issues and challenges with both the iTunes and iCloud for some users. Some people don't really like the interface of iTunes and have experienced a lot of problems with it, this could be the reason why the usage of iTunes has decreased over the years aside from the fact that iOS devices can usually function quite well without using said program.

iCloud also experienced a breach of security awhile back which made it difficult to use for awhile and the loss of trust has greatly affected its usage. Additionally, the limited space becomes a bit of a challenge for some users and they prefer not to spend a monthly cost of storing their virtual information.

There are even other users who don't trust placing such critical information on any form of internet whatsoever and prefer keeping it on their own computers or laptops.

Finally, it doesn't help that you can't view the specific text messages that you backed up and you cannot confirm if everything is truly there, which could be a problem for a lot of people.

The Cons of Backup Using iTunes and iCloud

On the other hand, there is another option that could be of interest to those who have any of the issues above, that is using another program known as Fonedog Toolkit.

Best Guide: Using Fonedog Toolkit to Backup Text Messages on iPhone

Fonedog Toolkit is able to save your text messages and much more. Much like iTunes, it is able to save your messages and other details on your computer or laptop through a few steps and processes. An additional plus for Fonedog Toolkit is that you can actually view and read what you are saving to the computer or laptop, which makes it easier to confirm you are saving the right messages and you can even choose and screen the messages you don't want to save or keep on your computer.

And since it is on your computer, it does not face the same problems that iCloud has such as storage limitation and security problems which were the issue for many users. The storage limit of Fonedog Toolkit is only limited by the amount of space you have on your computer or laptop. For more details on Fonedog Toolkit please visit our website and read the how-to guides on what you need to backup exactly.

Complete Guide: iOS Data Backup and Restore

 

You can free download this version toolkit to try to backup your text messages.It not only backup text messages but also backup other data. Don' miss this choice.

Try It Free Try It Free

Video Guide: Selectively Backup Text Messages on iPhone to Computer

This is a video guide, you can learn the method of backup data from iPhone in a few clicks.

Part5. Conclusion

In conclusion, while iTunes and iCloud does indeed work like charms for most cases, having some issues with your backup here and there could mean your comfort or your peace of mind, so using a program like Fonedog Toolkit might just be the best option. Try all of the options and see which is your preferred one in the end.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.