白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

修復“無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷”

由Xyla,最後更新:August 27,2019

可能到現在為止,大多數Mac用戶現在正在使用macOS High Sierra,因為這是Apple最新的操作系統,專門用於他們的計算機。 但是,有些人抱怨他們在安裝版本或安裝當前版本的過程中遇到了一些問題。

有了它,他們可能遇到的最常見的問題之一是錯誤信息 “無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷”。 因此,在這篇文章中,我們將向您展示為什麼會收到此錯誤消息,同時,您將如何修復Mac上的此錯誤。

部分1:什麼是錯誤“無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷”是什麼意思?部分2:如何修復“無法為APFS安裝創建預引導卷”?第3部分:結論

人們也讀MacBook Pro的藍牙不可用:如何解決問題解決Mac Mail問題的疑難解答指南

部分1:什麼是錯誤“無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷”是什麼意思?

錯誤消息“無法為APSF安裝創建預引導卷僅意味著 預引導執行環境或PXE無法安裝APFS卷。 其背後的原因是因為您的APFS或Apple文件系統出現了問題,Apple尚未解決這個問題。 這是Apple與High Sierra一起推出的新文件系統,它已被取代HFS +。

據說APFS速度更快,安全性更高,並且如果您打算使用SSD,它可以兼容很多。 但是,APFS不適用於OS X,甚至不適用於版本高於High Sierra的macOS。 這就是為什麼當您嘗試使用Mac的恢復模式重新安裝High Sierra時,由於APFS具有的分區類型,它將無法工作。
修復無法為Apfs安裝創建預引導卷

部分2:如何修復“無法為APFS安裝創建預引導卷”?

當您收到錯誤通知時 “無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷”,那麼你只能在Mac上使用兩種解決方案。 其中之一是刪除Mac上的所有捲,並嘗試使用Internet或USB再次安裝High Sierra。 如果您願意,也可以使用可啟動USB。 另一種方法是在Internet恢復分區上安裝High Sierra。

因此,通過我們提到的兩種方法,我們非常確定您現在想知道如何做到這一點。 因此,我們在此處提供了一個簡單的指南,您可以按照我們上面提到的方法進行操作。

方法#1:在Mac上刪除卷或分區

刪除Mac或其卷上的分區被認為是修復錯誤通知的最有效方法 “無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷”。 以下是如何在Mac上執行此操作的方法。

步驟1:關閉Mac設備。

步驟2:然後,繼續讓Mac重啟到恢復模式。 為了能夠做到這一點,只需按住電源按鈕+ Command + R鍵,直到您在屏幕上看到Apple徽標為止。

步驟3:然後您將能夠在屏幕上看到實用程序菜單。 從那裡,您所要做的就是選擇“磁盤工具”。 一旦您單擊該選項,Mac上的驅動器就會顯示出來。

步驟4:從那裡開始,選擇內部驅動器,然後點擊Erase,以便能夠移除驅動器。

步驟5:之後,繼續並關閉“磁盤工具”。

完成上述所有步驟後,您還可以選擇另外兩個選項。 您可以使用以下方法之一重新安裝High Sierra。

選項#1:

您可以繼續在Mac上再次打開“磁盤工具”。 之後,您可以選擇名為“Container 0”的內部驅動器。 從那裡,它改為“Mac OS Extended”。 然後從那裡,您可以重新安裝您的macOS。

選項#2:

您可以做的另一件事是關閉Mac然後按住Mac鍵盤上的Option + Command + R鍵按鈕重新啟動它,以便進入恢復模式。 然後,只需選擇“磁盤工具”。 一旦你看到一個驅動器,繼續並重新格式化為“Mac OS Extended”'並將名稱更改為“Macintosh HD”。

如果您無法看到任何驅動器,請繼續操作並將其格式化為“Mac OS Extended”。 完成後,只需關閉“磁盤工具”並點擊“重新安裝macOS”按鈕即可。

當您嘗試去除驅動器時,還會刪除APFS系統,這是導致錯誤原因的主要原因。 這也是您無法重新安裝macOS的原因。 如果在任何情況下此方法對您不起作用,那麼您可以繼續進行其他解決方案。

方法#2:進入Internet恢復模式

步驟1:繼續並重新啟動Mac。 當它正在重新啟動時,請繼續按下以下按鍵以進入Internet恢復模式。 CMD + R + Alt / Option

步驟2:之後,繼續只需選擇Wi-Fi連接即可進入實用程序菜單。

步驟3:之後,只需單擊“重新安裝操作系統”選項,然後您的Mac將安裝其原始操作系統。 如果在任何情況下你想獲得macOS High Sierra版本,你可以直接從你的版本下載它 Mac的App Store.

第3部分:結論

如你所見,因為錯誤 “無法為APFS安裝創建預啟動卷” 是Mac設備的一個常見錯誤,我們已設法為您提供解決方案。 上述兩種方法中的任何一種都可以幫助您解決重新安裝macOS High Sierra時遇到的問題。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

感謝您的評論!

評分: 4.8 / 5(基於 89 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
Android Toolkit徽標

Android工具包

從Android手機和平板電腦中恢復已刪除的文件。

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Fix “Could Not Create A Preboot Volume For APFS Install”

By Xyla, Last updated: December 18, 2019

Probably by now, most Mac users are now in using the macOS High Sierra as this is the newest operating system that is made by Apple specifically for their computers. However, there are some complaints that they are having some issues when they are in the process of installing the version or after installing the current version.

And with that, one of the most common problems that they could be having is the error message “could not create a preboot volume for APFS install”. Thus, in this post, we are going to show you why you get this error message and at the same time, how you can fix this error you are having with your Mac.

Part 1: What Is The Error “Could Not Create A Preboot Volume for APFS Install” Mean?Part 2: How to Fix “Could Not Create A Preboot Volume for APFS Install”?Part 3: Conclusion

People Also ReadMacBook Pro's Bluetooth Not Available: How To Fix The IssueTroubleshooting Guide To Fixing Mac Mail Problems

Part 1: What Is The Error “Could Not Create A Preboot Volume for APFS Install” Mean?

The error message “could not create a preboot volume for APSF install only means that the Preboot Execution Environment or PXE is not able to install your APFS volume. The reason behind it is because there is something wrong with your APFS or Apple File System which is not yet figured out by Apple. This is the new file system that Apple had introduced together with the High Sierra which is known to replace the HFS+.

The APFS is said to be a lot faster, comes with great security, and is made a lot compatible if you are going to use an SSD. However, the APFS does not goes with OS X or even on macOS that has an older version than the High Sierra. That is why when you try to have the High Sierra reinstall using the Recovery Mode of your Mac, it will not work because of the type of partition that the APFS have.
Fix Could Not Create A Preboot Volume For Apfs Install

Part 2: How to Fix “Could Not Create A Preboot Volume for APFS Install”?

When you are having the error notification “could not create a preboot volume for APFS install”, then there are only two solutions that you can do on your Mac. One of them is by removing all of the volumes on your Mac and try to install the High Sierra again using the Internet or a USB. You can also make use of a bootable USB if you wish to. And the other way is to have the High Sierra be installed on the Internet Recovery Partition.

So with the two methods that we have mentioned, we are pretty sure that you are now wondering about how you can do this. So with that, we have included here an easy guide that you can follow for both the method that we have mentioned above.

Method #1: Remove Your Volume or Partition on Mac

Removing the partition on your Mac or its volume is considered to be the most effective way for you to fix the error notification “could not create a preboot volume for APFS install”. And here is how you can do this on your Mac.

  1. Turn off your Mac device.
  2. Then, go ahead and have your Mac reboot to its Recovery Mode. And for you to be able to do that, just simply press and hold on the power button + Command + R keys until such time that you see the Apple logo on your screen.
  3. Then you will be able to see the utility menu on your screen. From there, all you have to do is to choose on Disk Utility. Once that you click on that option, the drives on your Mac will then show up.
  4. From there, go ahead and choose on the internal drive and then hit on Erase for you to be able to remove the drive.
  5. After that, go ahead and close the Disk Utility.

After doing all of the steps above, you have another two options that you can choose from. You can do one of the methods below for you to reinstall the High Sierra.

Option #1:

You can go ahead and open Disk Utility again on your Mac. After that, you can choose the internal drive that goes in the name of “Container 0”. From there, have it changed to “Mac OS Extended”. Then from there, you can reinstall your macOS.

Option #2:

Another thing that you can do is to turn off your Mac and then reboot it by pressing and holding down the buttons Option + Command + R keys on your Mac’s keyboard for you to go to Recovery Mode. Then after that, simply choose on Disk Utility. And once that you see a drive, go ahead and have reformated as “Mac OS Extended” ‘and change the name into “Macintosh HD”.

In case you were not able to see any drive, just go ahead and take a drive and format it to “Mac OS Extended”. And once that you are done, simply close the Disk Utility and hit on the Reinstall macOS button.

When you try to go and remove the drive, you also delete the APFS system which is the main cause as to why you are getting the error. This is also the reason as to why you are not able to reinstall your macOS. If in any case that this method does not work for you, then you can go ahead and proceed with the other solution.

Method #2: Go to Internet Recovery Mode

  1. Go ahead and reboot your Mac. And while it is in the process of rebooting, go ahead and press the following keys for you to get into Internet Recovery Mode. CMD + R + Alt/Option
  2. After that, go ahead and simply choose a Wi-Fi connection go into your utility menu.
  3. After which, simply click on the “Reinstall OS” option and your Mac will then install its original Operating System. And if in any case that you would like to get the macOS High Sierra version, you can go ahead and simply download it from your Mac’s App Store.

Part 3: Conclusion

As you can see, since the error “could not create a preboot volume for APFS install” is one common error of Mac devices, we have managed to get you the solution to it. Any of the two methods above will work for you to be able to fix the issue that you are having when reinstalling your macOS High Sierra.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 95 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Android Toolkit logo

Android Toolkit

Recover deleted files from your Android phone and tablet.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.