白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片

作者:Marice,最新更新:十月13,2019

您在Google云端硬盘上是否缺少照片? 我们将帮助您找到它! 对于那些想要存储重要文件的人来说,Google云端硬盘是一个不错的平台。 搜索引擎巨头为您提供了15GB的免费存储空间。 对于在那里的休闲用户来说,这很多。

但是,我们要直截了当- 如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片? 您可能会认为这是不可能的。 但是,您实际上可以恢复这些已删除的照片,并使它们恢复到顶部形状。

在本指南中,我们将告诉您如何恢复丢失的照片,尤其是当这些照片从云存储平台中永久删除时。 我们将为您提供可以立即实现的各种方法。 让我们开始吧。

如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片的方法如何恢复您认为没有删除的照片的方法重要说明:可以恢复哪些文件?把它全部包起来

如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片的方法

解决方案01:使用FoneDog数据恢复

可以用来恢复永久删除的数据(包括照片)的最佳工具是 FoneDog数据恢复。 它是一个向导,可让您从许多存储平台和设备上还原照片,视频,电子邮件,文档,音乐和其他文件类型。

免费下载免费下载

以下是有关如何使用该工具的步骤:

步骤01-在Windows PC或Mac计算机上下载,安装并启动FoneDog数据恢复。 在主界面上,选择要从中还原数据的平台或设备。
步骤02-单击“扫描”。等待扫描过程完成。

步骤03-预览要恢复的照片。 选择您要还原的。

步骤04-单击“恢复”。
恢复永久删除的照片

解决方案02:从Google云端硬盘回收站还原

有时,您想要恢复的照片可能只是在Google云端硬盘的回收站中。 因此,您可以自己还原照片。 使用这种方法,您将不需要任何技术帮助。 以下是执行此操作的步骤:

步骤01-使用计算机并访问drive.google.com/drive/trash

步骤02-找到您想要恢复的照片。 右键单击这些照片。

步骤03-按“恢复

解决方案03:与Google支持人员联系

如果您有问题 如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片,您可能希望从他们的支持团队获得帮助。 例如,您也可以访问社区论坛以找到问题的答案。 或者,您也可以向Google云端硬盘的支持团队提出查询。 以下是执行此操作的步骤:

步骤01-访问drive.google.com。

步骤02-按“帮助”按钮。

步骤03-按“发送反馈

第04步-输入反馈的详细信息,然后单击“发送

如何恢复您认为没有删除的照片的方法

在本节中 如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片,我们将查看照片实际上并未被删除的可能性。 因此,它们可能仍位于您不知道的特定文件夹中的Google云端硬盘中。 因此,您可以尝试以下不同方法来查找丢失的照片:

解决方案01:检出活动面板

以下是查找可能丢失的照片应遵循的步骤:
步骤01-使用计算机并打开浏览器。

步骤02-访问drive.google.com。

步骤03-访问左侧,然后按“我的驱动器

步骤04 - 点击“详细信息在界面的右上角。 看起来像是“i在一个圆圈内

步骤05-向下滚动页面并搜索您可能丢失的照片。

解决方案02:使用高级搜索

以下是您应尝试执行“高级搜索”的步骤:

步骤01-使用计算机并打开浏览器。

步骤02-访问drive.google.com。

步骤03-使用位于顶部的搜索栏。

步骤04-按下指向下方的箭头。

步骤05-使用各种高级搜索选项来查找照片。
恢复从Google云端硬盘中永久删除的照片

解决方案03:特殊情况

如果上述以下步骤对如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片没有帮助,该怎么办? 您需要考虑一些特殊情况。 例如,如果您自己制作文件,则在某些情况下可能会孤立文件。 这些孤立的文件通常会丢失其拥有的每个父文件夹。 但是,这种类型的文件仍然存在并且很难找到。

通常,孤立文件是在另一个人的文件夹中创建的。 该人删除文件夹后,您创建的文件将不会被删除。 由于您是唯一可以删除文件的人。 或者,有时,与从共享文件夹中删除文件的人共享该文件夹。 该文件本身不会被删除。 但是,它不会已经存在于文件夹中。

为了找到孤立的文件,您必须转到搜索栏,然后输入“是无组织的所有者:我”。找到孤立的照片或文件后,可以将它们移动到驱动器中仍然存在的文件夹中。

但是,如果文件是由其他人创建的怎么办? 然后,他们可以重命名,删除甚至还原文件。 您必须与创建或上传照片的人联系,并要求他或她还原这些文件。 然后,再次与他们联系以确保他们与您共享文件。

重要说明:可以恢复哪些文件?

通常,在Google云端硬盘中使用消费者帐户时,支持团队可以帮助您恢复文件。 这是事实,尤其是当您自己上传文件,创建文件并且还接受其他人对该文件的所有权时。 但是,如果Google帐户已被永久删除,则可能无法还原文件。

把它全部包起来

我们已经告诉您各种方法,如何从Google云端硬盘恢复永久删除的照片。 另外,可以在上方看到针对可能会删除或可能不会删除的照片的解决方案。 最后,我们结束了有关恢复Google云端硬盘中丢失文件的重要提示的说明。

你呢? 在Google云端硬盘上恢复照片的最佳方法是什么? 您有什么想分享的吗? 在下面的评论部分让我们知道。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 106 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
数据恢复徽标

数据恢复

FoneDog数据恢复可从Windows,Mac,硬盘驱动器,存储卡,闪存驱动器等恢复已删除的照片,视频,音频,电子邮件等。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Recover Permanently Deleted Photos from Google Drive

By Marice, Last updated: October 13, 2019

Do you have missing photos on Google Drive? We’ll help you find it! Google Drive is a great platform for those who want to store important files. The search engine giant gives you 15GB worth of free storage space. That’s a lot for casual users out there.

But let’s get straight to the point -- how to recover permanently deleted photos from Google Drive? You might think it’s impossible. But, you can actually restore these deleted photos and get them back in tip-top shape.

In this guide, we will tell you how to recover your lost photos, especially if they are permanently deleted from the cloud storage platform. We’ll give you various methods you can implement immediately. Let’s get started.

Ways on How to Recovery Permanently Deleted Photos from Google DriveWays on How to Recover Photos You Think You Didn’t DeleteImportant Note: Which Files May Be Recovered?To Wrap It All Up

Ways on How to Recovery Permanently Deleted Photos from Google Drive

Solution 01: Using FoneDog Data Recovery

The best tool you can use to restore permanently deleted data, including photos, is FoneDog Data Recovery. It’s a wizard that allows you to restore your photos, videos, emails, documents, music, and other file types from a lot of storage platforms and devices.

Free DownloadFree Download

Here are the steps on how to use the tool:

Step 01 - Download, install and launch FoneDog Data Recovery on your Windows PC or Mac computer. On the main interface, select the platform or device where you want to restore data from.
Step 02 - Click “Scan.” Wait until the process of scanning is complete.

Step 03 - Preview the photos you want to recover. Select the ones you want to restore.

Step 04 - Click “Recover.”
Recover Permanently Deleted Photos

Solution 02: Restoring from Google Drive Trash

Sometimes, the photos you want to recover might just be in the Trash of Google Drive. Thus, you have the ability to restore the photos yourself. In this method, you won’t need any technical help. Here are the steps on how to do so:

Step 01 - Use your computer and visit drive.google.com/drive/trash

Step 02 - Locate the photos you wish to recover. Right-click on these photos.

Step 03 - Press “Restore.”

Solution 03: Contact Google Support

If you have a problem with how to recover permanently deleted photos from Google Drive, you might want to get help from their support team. For instance, you can also visit the Community Forum in order to find an answer to your problem. Or, you can also submit a query to that of Google Drive’s support team. Here are the steps on how to do so:

Step 01 - Visit drive.google.com.

Step 02 - Press the Help button.

Step 03 - Press “Send Feedback.”

Step 04 - Input the details of your feedback, then click “Send.”

Ways on How to Recover Photos You Think You Didn’t Delete

In this section on how to recover permanently deleted photos from Google Drive, we will look at the possibility that the photos are not actually deleted. Thus, they still might be in Google Drive in a specific folder you don’t know. Thus, you might try different ways below in order to find the photos you’re missing:

Solution 01: Check Out Your Activity Panel

Here are the steps you should follow to find photos you might be missing:
Step 01 - Use your computer and open a browser.

Step 02 - Visit drive.google.com.

Step 03 - Visit the left side and then press “My Drive.”

Step 04 - Click “Info” at the upper right part of the interface. It looks like an “i” inside a circle

Step 05 - Scroll down the page and search for the photo you might be missing.

Solution 02: Use Advanced Search

Here are the steps you should follow in order to try Advanced Search:

Step 01 - Use your computer and open a browser.

Step 02 - Visit drive.google.com.

Step 03 - Use the search bar located at the top part.

Step 04 - Press the arrow that points downwards.

Step 05 - Use various advanced search options in order to locate your photo.
Recovery Permanently Deleted Photos from Google Drive

Solution 03: Special Cases

What if the following steps above didn’t help on how to recover permanently deleted photos from Google Drive? There are special cases you have to consider. For instance, if you have made the file yourself, there might be cases where the file(s) are orphaned. These orphaned files usually lost every parent folder it has. However, this type of file still exists and is difficult to locate.

Usually, the orphaned files are created in another person’s folder. When that person deletes the folder, the file you created won’t be deleted. Since you are the only person who can delete the files. Or, sometimes, the folder is shared with a person who has removed the file from that of the shared folder. The file won’t be deleted in itself. However, it will not be present in the folder already.

In order to find orphaned files, you have to go to the search bar and type in “is unorganized owner: me.” Once you find the photos or files that are orphaned, you can move them into a folder within your drive that still exists.

But what if the file was created by someone else? Then, they have the ability to rename, delete, and even restore the files. You must communicate with the person who has created or uploaded the photo and ask him or her to restore these files. Then, contact them again to make sure they share the files with you.

Important Note: Which Files May Be Recovered?

Usually, when consumer accounts are used in Google Drive, the support team can help you recover files. This is true, especially when you have uploaded the file yourself, have created the file, and you also accepted ownership of the said file from another person. However, if the Google account has been permanently deleted, it may be impossible to restore the files.

To Wrap It All Up

We’ve told you various ways on how to recover permanently deleted photos from Google Drive. In addition, solutions for photos that may or may not be deleted can be seen above. Finally, we’ve ended a note on an important tip regarding the recovery of lost files on Google Drive.

How about you? What’s your go-to method for restoring your photos on Google Drive? Do you have anything you’d like to share? Let us know in the comments section below.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 106 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Data Recovery logo

Data Recovery

FoneDog Data Recovery recovers the deleted photos, videos, audios, emails, and more from your Windows, Mac, hard drive, memory card, flash drive, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.