白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

关于如何修复Facebook Messenger崩溃的完整指南

由Xyla,最后更新:August 27,2019

每个智能手机用户抱怨的一个主要问题是他们的一些应用程序继续崩溃。 就像任何其他应用程序一样,Facebook Messenger是一个正在解决此问题的应用程序。 这就是为什么我们在这里有一些修复,你可以尝试在你的Android和iOS设备上得到一个错误和他们的 Facebook Messenger崩溃 经验。

众所周知,Facebook是当今最受欢迎的社交媒体平台之一。 借助此平台,您可以与朋友分享您的照片,视频等。 此社交媒体平台可让您与家人和朋友保持联系。

除了您可以在线共享状态,照片和视频这一事实外,您还可以通过与他们聊天或进行视频通话与Facebook上的朋友交谈。 这可以通过它的信使完成。 这就是为什么它的开发者为Facebook本身和它的Messenger提出了一个应用程序。 这样,您就可以更轻松地使用iOS或Android设备上网了。

部分1:为什么Facebook Messenger继续崩溃?部分2:如何解决iOS设备上的Facebook Messenger崩溃问题部分3:如何解决Android设备上的Facebook Messenger崩溃问题第4部分:结论

部分1:为什么Facebook Messenger继续崩溃?

  • 它可以是你的iOS或Android设备充满了存储空间。
  • 您的申请未更新。
  • 一些问题 与您的登录。
  • 如果您的Android或iOS设备太热而无法运行。

因此,我们需要做一些事情来解决这个问题。

部分2:如何解决iOS设备上的Facebook Messenger崩溃问题

无论原因是什么,为什么你的 Facebook Messenger崩溃 在你的iPhone设备上出现这个时刻,你需要修复它。 有了这些,您可以在iPhone设备上执行一些解决方案,以便立即解决此问题。

解决方案#1:重启iOS设备

您的iOS设备存在一些问题,即您的设备上只需重新启动即可。 这样,您实际上可以摆脱导致Facebook Messenger应用程序崩溃的任何错误。 以下是如何重新启动iOS设备的方法。

步骤1:继续按住任意音量按钮和侧面按钮,直到屏幕上出现滑块。 (适用于iPhone X用户)

长按设备顶部按钮的一侧,直到您看到屏幕上的滑块。 (适用于iPhone 7和早期用户)

步骤2:一旦您看到屏幕上的滑块,请继续并拖动它以关闭您的设备。

步骤3:之后,继续等待几秒钟,继续按住侧面或顶部按钮,直到您在屏幕上看到Apple徽标。

解决方案#2:更新您的iOS设备

为什么你的Facebook Messenger应用程序在你的iOS设备上崩溃的一个原因是因为过时的软件。 Apple实际上会在其设备上附带更新,以便修复您遇到的应用程序(例如崩溃)的问题。 因此,您可能需要考虑检查您的设备是否有可用的更新。 以下是如何知道如何做到这一点。

步骤1:继续将iOS设备连接到Wi-Fi连接。 此外,您必须确保您的iOS设备具有足够的电池电量。 如果没有,那么你可以继续将它连接到电源插座。

步骤2:之后,继续打开iOS设备上的“设置”,然后点击“常规”。

步骤3:然后继续寻找软件更新并点击它。 然后查看您的iOS设备是否有任何可用的更新。 如果是这样,请继续点击“下载并安装”按钮以更新iOS设备。
如何Facebook Messenger崩溃

解决方案#3:更新了Messenger应用程序

与更新iOS设备相同,在设备上安装过时的Messenger应用程序可能会导致频繁崩溃。 因此,要解决此类问题,您需要了解是否需要更新应用程序,以及如何执行此操作。

步骤1:继续在iOS设备上启动App Store。

步骤2:之后,继续点击位于屏幕底部的“更新”。

步骤3:从那里开始,从列表中查找您的Messenger应用程序。 如果您的Messenger应用旁边有更新按钮,请继续点击它。 然后,您的Messenger应用程序的更新将开始。 如果要更新所有需要更新的应用程序,也可以点击“全部更新”按钮。

解决方案#4:清理iOS设备上的一些空间

正如我们前面提到的,为什么你的主要原因之一 Facebook Messenger正在崩溃 是因为你可能有完整的存储空间。 如果您能够尝试一切来解决Facebook Messenger的崩溃问题,那么问题可能是因为您的iOS设备上没有足够的内存。 因此,您可以继续尝试清理iOS设备上的某些空间。 通过这样做,来检查你剩下多少存储空间。

  • 转到iOS设备上的“设置”。
  • 然后选择General。
  • 最后,点击你的iPhone存储。

从那里,您将能够看到iOS设备上的可用空间以及已用完的空间。 一旦您有了想法,您就可以轻松删除您认为不再需要的所有内容,例如应用程序,消息,照片,视频和您不再需要的其他数据。

解决方案#5:卸载App并重新安装

人们也读关于如何修复持续停止的Facebook Messenger的指南

另一种可以修复Facebook Messenger崩溃问题的方法是卸载并重新安装应用程序。 这很容易做到。 您所要做的就是查找您的Messenger应用程序并按住它,直到您看到屏幕上的图标发抖。 之后,点击Messenger应用程序顶部的“X”按钮,即可卸载该应用程序。

一旦您卸载了Messenger应用程序,请转到App Store并查找Messenger应用程序。 一旦找到它,请继续下载并再次安装到iOS设备上。 完成后,登录您的帐户并查看问题是否仍然存在。

部分3:如何解决Android设备上的Facebook Messenger崩溃问题

现在,对于那些Android用户并且在Android设备上拥有Facebook Messenger崩溃体验的人,我们也有一些很棒的解决方案。 解决iOS设备的问题可能与此相同,但当然,只是采用不同的方式来解决问题。

以下是您可以在Android设备上执行的一些解决方案。

解决方案#1:重新启动Android设备

大多数情况下,发生此问题时重新启动Android设备实际上可以解决问题。 尝试这个没有害处。 您所要做的就是按住An​​droid设备的电源按钮,然后点击重启按钮。

解决方案#2:清除Messenger缓存

此解决方案与重新启动Android设备有些相同。 这是因为清除缓存是您可以做的最佳解决方案。 这是一种方法,其中不会从您的Android设备中删除任何数据,因此它只会删除您拥有的那些临时文件。 以下是清除缓存的方法。

步骤1:继续并在Android设备上启动设置。

步骤2:从那里开始,根据您的Android设备选择“应用和通知”或“应用管理器”。

步骤3:从那里开始,通过点击“已安装的应用程序”选项继续查找您的Messenger应用程序。

步骤4:然后从那里开始选择Messenger。

步骤5:然后继续点击屏幕上显示的“清除缓存”按钮。

Facebook Messenger在Android上崩溃

解决方案#3:更新Messenger应用程序

就像iOS设备一样,在Android设备上安装过时的应用程序可能会导致崩溃和其他一些问题。 这就是为什么每个应用程序开发人员都会为您提供更新,您可以为此删除应用程序上的任何错误。 并且,为了检查您的Messenger应用程序的任何可用更新,以下是您需要执行的操作。

步骤1:继续在您的Android设备上启动您的Google Play商店。

步骤2:然后,继续点击位于屏幕左上角的三条水平线。

步骤3:然后会出现一个下拉菜单。 从那里开始,选择“我的应用和游戏”选项。

步骤4:然后默认情况下,您将进入“更新”选项卡,您可以在其中找到需要更新的应用程序。 因此,请继续查找您的Messenger应用程序。 如果旁边有更新按钮,请继续点击它以开始更新。

解决方案#4:重新安装Messenger应用程序

在Android设备上卸载并重新安装Messenger应用程序可能会有所帮助。 因此,对于您这样做,以下是您需要遵循的步骤。

步骤1:继续从Android设备启动Google Play商店。

步骤2:从那里开始搜索Messenger应用程序。

步骤3:找到后,继续点击它,你就可以看到一个卸载按钮。 点击它即可卸载Messenger应用程序。

步骤4:一旦您卸载了应用程序,您可以继续再次点击“安装”按钮,以便在Android设备上重新安装。

解决方案#5:关闭Android设备上的省电选项。

您的Facebook Messenger崩溃的另一个可能原因是您的Android设备的省电模式。 有了这个,你必须看看这是否真的是原因,你要这样做,你需要关闭它。 为此,您可以遵循以下指南。

步骤1:继续并在Android设备上启动设置。

步骤2:进入后,继续点击电池。

步骤3:从那里开始,关闭省电模式选项。

另一种简单的方法是使用“通知”面板转到“快速设置”。 从那里,您可以继续点击省电模式将其关闭。 一旦显示为灰色,您将知道它是否已关闭。

第4部分:结论

一旦你进入了这个领域,实际上有很多方法 Facebook Messenger崩溃问题。 以上都显示了解决方案。 请继续尝试我们为您解决此问题所提供的所有可能解决方案。 如果您了解更多解决方案,可以在下面发表评论。

你怎么看这个帖子?

优秀 感谢您的评论!

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

A Complete Guide On How To Fix Facebook Messenger Crashing

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: August 27, 2019

One of the main issues that every smartphone user complain is that some of their applications keep on crashing. And just like any other application, Facebook Messenger is one application that is getting this issue. That is why we have here some fixes that you can try on your Android and iOS device that is getting an error and that their Facebook Messenger crashing experience.

As we all know, Facebook is one of the most popular social media platforms nowadays. With this platform, you will be able to share your photos, videos, and more with your friends. And that this social media platform allows you to stay connected with your family and friends.

And aside from the fact that you can share status, photos, and videos online, you can also talk to your friends on Facebook by simply chatting to them or making a video call. And this can be done through its messenger. That is why its developer made an application for both Facebook itself and its Messenger. This way, it will be easier for you to go online using your iOS or Android device.

Part 1: Why does Facebook Messenger Keep on Crashing?Part 2: How to Resolve Facebook Messenger Crashing on iOS DevicePart 3: How to Resolve Facebook Messenger Crashing on Android DevicePart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: Why does Facebook Messenger Keep on Crashing?

  • It can be your iOS or Android device is full of storage.
  • Your application is not updated.
  • There are some issues with your login.
  • If your Android or iOS device is too hot to function.

Because of that, we need to do a couple of things for you to get this fixed.

Part 2: How to Resolve Facebook Messenger Crashing on iOS Device

Whatever the reason could be as to why your Facebook Messenger crashing moment occurs on your iPhone device, you need to get it fixed. And with that, here are some solutions that you can do on your iPhone device to have this issue resolved in no time.

Solution #1: Restart your iOS Device

There are some issues with your iOS device that a simple restart on your device. This way, you can actually get rid of any bugs which are causing your Facebook Messenger application to crash. And here is how you can restart your iOS device.

Step 1: Go ahead and press and hold any of the volume buttons and the side button at the same time until you see a slider on your screen. (For iPhone X user)

Long-press either the side of the top button on your device until you see the slider on your screen. (For iPhone 7 and Earlier users)

Step 2: Once that you see the slider on your screen, go ahead and drag it for you to turn off your device.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and wait for a few seconds, go ahead and press and hold the side or the top button until you see the Apple logo on your screen.

Solution #2: Update Your iOS Device

One reason as to why your Facebook Messenger app crashes on your iOS device is because of outdated software. Apple actually comes with updates on their devices so that issues with the applications that you have such as crashing can be fixed. And so, you might want to consider checking if there are available updates for your device. Here is how to know how you can do this.

Step 1: Go ahead and have your iOS device connected to a Wi-Fi connection. Also, you have to make sure that your iOS device has a sufficient battery level. If not, then you can go ahead and have it connected to a power outlet.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and open up the Settings on your iOS device and then tap on General.

Step 3: Then go ahead and look for Software Update and tap on it. Then see if there are any available updates for your iOS device. If so, then go ahead and tap on the Download and Install button to have your iOS device updated.
How to Facebook Messenger Crashing

Solution #3: Have Your Messenger App Updated

Same as updating your iOS device, having an outdated Messenger application on your device can cause it to crash frequently. So for you to fix this type of issue, you need to see if there is a need for you to update your application and here is how you can do it.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the App Store on your iOS device.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and tap on “Updates” which is located at the bottom of your screen.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and look for your Messenger application from the list. If there is an Update button beside your Messenger app, just go ahead and simply tap on it. The update on your Messenger app will then start. You can also tap on the “Update All” button if you want to update all of your applications that need to be updated.

Solution #4: Clean Up Some Space on iOS Device

As we have mentioned earlier, one of the main reason as to why your Facebook Messenger is crashing is because you might have full storage. If you were able to try everything to fix the crashing issue of your Facebook Messenger, then there is a chance that the problem is because you do not have enough memory left on your iOS device. So, it might be a good idea that you go ahead and try to clean up some space on your iOS device. Go ahead and check on how much storage you have left by doing this.

  • Go to your Settings on your iOS device.
  • Then choose on General.
  • And then lastly, tap on your iPhone Storage.

From there, you will be able to see the available space that you have on your iOS device as well as the used up space. And once that you have an idea, you can then easily remove all the things that you think you no longer need such as apps, messages, photos, videos, and other data that you no longer need.

Solution #5: Uninstall App and Reinstall

People Also ReadA Guide on How to Fix Facebook Messenger That Keeps on Stopping

Another way that you can fix the Facebook Messenger crashing issue that you are having is by having the application uninstalled and re-installed. This is very easy to do. All you have to do is to look for your Messenger application and press and hold it until you see the icons on your screen shaking. After that, tap on the “X” button right on top of your Messenger application for you to uninstall the app.

Once that you have uninstalled your Messenger app, go to your App Store and look for the Messenger application. Once that you have found it, go ahead and have it downloaded and installed once more on your iOS device. Once done, log in your account and see if the problem still occurs.

Part 3: How to Resolve Facebook Messenger Crashing on Android Device

Now, for those of you who are Android users and having the Facebook Messenger crashing experience on your Android device, we also have some great solutions that you can do. It is likely the same with resolving the issue with an iOS device but of course, just a different way on how to do it.

So here are some solutions that you can do on your Android device.

Solution #1: Reboot Your Android Device

Most of the time, rebooting your Android device when this problem occurs actually fixes the issue. So there is no harm in trying this. All you have to do is to press and hold the power button of your Android device and tap on the Reboot button.

Solution #2: Clear Your Messenger Cache

This solution is somewhat the same as rebooting your Android device. It is because clearing out cache is one best solution that you can do. This is a method wherein no data will be deleted from your Android device thus it will only delete those temporary files that you have. Here is how to clear your cache.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Setting on your Android device.

Step 2: From there, go ahead and choose “Apps & Notifications” or “Application Manager” depending on your Android device.

Step 3: So from there, go ahead and look for your Messenger app by tapping on the “Installed Apps” option.

Step 4: Then from there, go ahead and choose Messenger.

Step 5: Then go ahead and tap on the Clear Cache button that appears on your screen.

Facebook Messenger Crashing on Android

Solution #3: Update The Messenger App

Just like with the iOS device, having an outdated app on your Android device can cause crashing and some other issues. That is why every developer of apps provides you with updates that you can do for you to remove any bugs on your applications. And for you to check for any update available for your Messenger app, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch your Google Play Store on your Android device.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and tap on the three horizontal lines located at the upper left corner of your screen.

Step 3: Then a drop-down menu will appear. From there, go ahead and choose on “My Apps and Games” option.

Step 4: Then by default, you will be taken to the Update tab wherein you will be able to find the apps that need to be updated. So with that, go ahead and look for your Messenger app. If there is an update button beside it, just go ahead and tap on it to start the update.

Solution #4: Reinstall the Messenger App

Uninstalling and reinstalling the Messenger app on your Android device can be a help. So for you to do so, here are the steps that you need to follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Google Play Store from your Android device.

Step 2: From there, go ahead and search for the Messenger application.

Step 3: Once found, go ahead and tap on it and you will be able to see an Uninstall button. Tap on that to uninstall the Messenger app.

Step 4: Once that you have uninstalled the application, you can go ahead and tap on the Install button once again for you to have it reinstalled on your Android device.

Solution #5: Turn Off Power Saving Option on an Android device.

Another possible reason as to why your Facebook Messenger is crashing is because of your Android device’s power-saving mode. With that, you have to see if this is really the reason and for you to do that, you need to have it turned off. And for you to do this, here is a guide that you can follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch the Settings on your Android device.

Step 2: Once you are in, go ahead and tap on Battery.

Step 3: From there, go ahead and turn off the power saving mode option.

Another easy way for you to do this is by going to your Quick Settings using your Notification panel. From there, you can go ahead and tap on Battery Saver to turn it off. You will know if it is turned off once that it is shown in gray color.

Part 4: Conclusion

There are actually a lot of ways once that you are in the Facebook Messenger crashing issues. And solutions are all shown above. Just go ahead and try all the possible solutions that we have provided for you to resolve this issue. And if you know more solutions, you can comment down below.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 0 / 5 (based on 0 ratings)

iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.