白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何在Facebook上找到隐藏的对话

作者:马里斯(Marice),最后更新:十二月28,2019

ASK: “是否有在Facebook上找到隐藏对话的解决方案”

“我的堂兄曾告诉我,Facebook上有两个收件箱。 我起初并不相信她,但我也从朋友的Facebook帖子中读到了这一点。 我想寻找那个所谓的“隐藏收件箱”,只是为了看看那里隐藏着什么信息。 你能帮我吗?”

人们经常点击:

如何在iOS上提取已删除的Facebook消息

如何在iOS设备上恢复已删除的Facebook消息?

部分1。 Facebook上的隐藏消息是什么?部分2。 如何通过浏览器查找Facebook隐藏的对话部分3。 如何通过Messenger App查找Facebook隐藏的对话部分4。 建议

部分1。 Facebook上的隐藏消息是什么?

隐藏的Facebook消息是什么?

你知道Facebook上隐藏的短信是什么吗? 虽然您可以将您的Facebook个人资料设为私人,但没有任何东西可以阻止人们向您发送消息。 这是一件好事,因为社交媒体都是关于沟通的。 Facebook确实认识到垃圾邮件发送者的存在,因此其开发人员设计了一项功能,使该网站的用户更安全。

这就是为什么Facebook有一个所谓的“秘密收件箱”。 它与我们的电子邮件中的垃圾邮件收件箱非常相似。 社交网站过滤掉了非Facebook好友的一些消息,该网站怀疑该消息是垃圾邮件。 如果您收到Facebook认为您知道的消息,例如朋友的朋友,您将在常规收件箱中收到消息请求。 您可以选择接受或忽略此请求。

另一方面,如果Facebook将邮件标记为垃圾邮件,您将不会收到任何通知。 这意味着你没有看到你收到的每条消息。

facebook收件箱秘密

有些人可能会觉得此功能很有用。 通过过滤来自社交圈外的消息,Facebook可以保护您免受恶意或欺诈性的侵害。

尽管如此,它还有其自身的缺点。 Facebook用户报告发现由于隐藏而未被阅读的重要邮件。 他们甚至不知道他们存在。 毕竟,他们没有得到任何警报。 这就是为什么你必须知道在哪里找到隐藏的收件箱。 你会惊讶地发现你收到的消息比你想象的要多。

不是每个人都知道Facebook上的第二个收件箱。 这并不奇怪,因为它不应该像它应该的那样显眼。 幸运的是,我们将为您提供逐步指导,以便从浏览器中找到您隐藏的对话。

对于智能手机和平板电脑用户,您还可以从Facebook Messenger应用程序访问隐藏的消息。 这篇文章将告诉你如何。

部分2。 如何通过浏览器查找Facebook隐藏的对话

如果您想通过计算机访问Facebook,可以使用浏览器进行访问。 Mac用户可以使用Safari,而Windows用户可以使用Chrome,Firefox或Internet Explorer。 您也可以在Android或iOS设备上使用浏览器,以防万一您没有安装Messenger App。这里是通过浏览器查找Facebook隐藏对话的答案。

  1. 打开浏览器前往 Facebook。 输入您的电子邮件或电话号码和密码以登录您的帐户。
  2. 在页面的右上角,查找“消息”图标。 点击它。
  3. 新闻稿 消息请求 阅读与您没有联系的人发来的消息。 如果你打了 接受 对于任何消息,它们将自动转移到您的常规收件箱。 然后,您将能够收到来自同一个人的新消息的警报。

看过滤后的消息

4。 击中 请参阅过滤的请求 在Facebook上看到更多隐藏的对话。 一次选择一个对话。 再次点击 接受 如果你信任发给你信息的人。 如果您收到垃圾邮件,请按 删除。 请注意,这将永久删除特定邮件。 你将不会再看到它了。

删除垃圾邮件

部分3。 如何通过Messenger App查找Facebook隐藏的对话

您还可以使用Android或iOS设备上的Messenger App跟踪Facebook上的秘密对话。

  1. 在您的设备上打开Messenger App。
  2. 在页面的右上角,点击“个人资料”图标。
  3. 从菜单中选择 建筑师 然后点击 消息请求.
  4. 滚动浏览消息,然后选择接受或删除。 如果要将特定邮件移至常规收件箱,请点按 接受。 如果您不想接收来自发件人的新邮件,请点击 删除 在他或她的消息上。
  5. 如果点击,您可能会看到更多隐藏的对话 查看过滤请求。 您将在消息请求下方看到该按钮。 您也可以选择接受或删除此处的邮件。

消息请求

部分4。 建议

#1

Facebook连接来自世界各地的用户,因此您可以接收来自各行各业的消息。 通过定期检查邮件请求和筛选的请求,不要错过任何邮件。 但请注意接受哪些消息请求。 这是为了保护自己免受恶意攻击的人。 Facebook有一个过滤机制是有充分理由的。

如果您想与某人保持对话,但又不想与其他消息一起查看,则可以将其归档。 此操作会将邮件传输到另一个文件夹。 如果您想整理邮件,这会派上用场。

为此,请在您的设备上启动Messenger应用程序。 长按发件人姓名并等待显示的选项列表。 龙头 档案 并且整个会话将存储在另一个文件夹中。 您可以访问“已存档”部分下的消息。

#2

如果你想在Facebook上发布保存在其他设备上的图片,FoneDog的新工具 - 电话转移 可以快速将图片或其他数据从一个Android / iOS设备/ PC获取到另一个Android / iOS设备。

免费下载

#3

现在,如果你不小心在你需要的邮件上按了删除怎么办? 您可以下载Facebook数据的副本。 此文件将包含您的对话以及您分享的Facebook帖子和照片和视频。 如果您已通过浏览器登录Facebook,则只能下载它。

登录后,前往 设置 并选择 一般帐户设定。 点击 下载一份你的Facebook时间 按钮。 此存档文件将发送到您的电子邮件。 这封电子邮件是您用来注册Facebook的电子邮件。

获取Facebook消息的另一种方法是使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复。 您还可以使用相同的软件从iPhone或iPad检索已删除的短信,联系人,照片,视频和文档。 您只需将其安装在您的计算机上,连接您的设备,然后单击即可!

如果您有数据丢失,可以免费下载试一试。

免费下载 免费下载

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.5 / 5(基于 87 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

蒂娜2019-06-28 07:57:23

嗨,有没有办法重新激活我的Facebook帐户? 我只是点击了永久删除按钮,但发现一些关键的东西仍然没有备份。 我想要获取数据! 请帮忙...

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

How to Find Hidden Conversations on Facebook

By Marice, Last updated: August 16, 2019

ASK: "Whether have the solution of finding hidden conversations on facebook"

“My cousin once told me that there are two inboxes on Facebook. I didn’t believe her at first, but I’ve also read about that from a friend’s Facebook post. I want to look for that so-called ‘hidden inbox’ just to see what messages are tucked away there. Can you help me out?"

Part 1. What are Hidden Messages on Facebook?

What are Facebook messages hidden?

Do you know what are the hidden SMS on Facebook? Although you can make your Facebook profile private, there is nothing that can stop people from sending you messages. That’s a good thing since social media is all about communicating. Facebook does recognize the presence of spammers, so its developers designed a feature that makes the site safer for its users.

That is why Facebook has a so-called ‘secret inbox’. It works quite similarly like the Spam inbox in our e-mail. The social networking site filters out some messages from your non-Facebook friends that the site suspects to be spam. If you receive a message from someone Facebook thinks you know, like a friend of the friend, you’ll get a Message Request in your regular inbox. You can choose to accept or ignore this request.

On the other hand, if Facebook labels a message as spam, you won’t receive any notification for it. That means you’re not seeing every message that you receive.

facebook inbox secret

Some people may find this feature useful. By filtering out messages from outside your social circle, Facebook can protect you from malicious or fraudulent ones.

Despite that, it has its own share of shortcomings. Facebook users report finding important messages that were left unread because they were hidden. They don’t even know they existed. After all, they didn’t get any alert. That’s why you must know where to find your hidden inbox. You’ll be surprised to discover that you have more messages than you think.

Not everybody knows about the second inbox on Facebook. It’s not surprising as it isn’t as conspicuous as it should be. Luckily for you, we’ll provide you with a step-by-step guide to find your hidden conversations from your browser.

For smartphone and tablet users, you can also access your hidden messages from your Facebook Messenger app. This post will show you how.

Part 2. How to Find Facebook Hidden Conversations via Browser

If you want to access Facebook with your computer, you can do so with your browser. Mac users can use Safari, while Windows users can use Chrome, Firefox, or Internet Explorer. You can also use the browser on your Android or iOS device just in case you don’t have the Messenger App installed.Well, here is the answer of finding facebook hidden conversations via browser.

  1. Open your browser and head to Facebook. Enter your e-mail or phone number and password to log in to your account.
  2. In the top right-hand corner of the page, look for the Messages icon. Click on it.
  3. Press Message Requests to read the messages from people you’re not connected with. If you hit Accept on any of the messages, they will automatically be transferred to your regular inbox. You will then be able to get alerts for new messages from the same person.

see filtered messages

4.Hit See Filtered requests to see more hidden conversations on Facebook. Select one conversation at a time. Again, click Accept if you trust the person that sent you a message. If you have received a spam message, press Delete. Note that this will permanently delete the particular message. You will no longer see it again.

deleted spam messages

Part 3. How to Find Facebook Hidden Conversations via Messenger App

You can also access your ‘secret inbox’ using the Messenger App on your Android or iOS device.

  1. Open the Messenger App on your device.
  2. In the top right corner of the page, tap on the Profile icon.
  3. From the menu, select People and then tap Message Requests.
  4. Scroll through your messages, and select either Accept or Delete. If you want to move a particular message to your regular inbox, tap Accept. If you don’t want to receive new messages from a sender, hit Delete on his or her message.
  5. You may see more hidden conversations if you tap SEE FILTERED REQUESTS. You will see that button below your message requests. You can also opt to accept or delete the messages here.

Message request

Part 4. Recommendations

#1

Facebook connects users from around the globe, so you can receive messages from all walks of life. Don’t miss a single message by checking your message requests and filtered requests regularly. Be careful with which message requests to accept though. This is to protect yourself from people with malicious intents. There is a good reason why Facebook has a filtering mechanism in place.

Just in case you want to keep your conversation with someone but you don’t want to see it with the rest of your messages, you can simply archive them. This action will transfer the messages to another folder. This comes in handy if you want to organize your messages.

To do that, launch the Messenger app on your device. Long-press on the sender’s name and wait for a list of options to appear. Tap Archive and the entire conversation will be stored in another folder. You can access the messages under the Archived section.

#2

If you want to post on Facebook with a picture saved on other devices, FoneDog's new tool - Phone Transfer could quickly get the picture or other data from one Android/iOS device/PC to another Android/iOS device.

#3

Now, what if you accidentally pressed Delete on a message that you need? You can download a copy of your Facebook data. This file will contain your conversations along with your Facebook posts and photos and videos you’ve shared. You can only download it if you’ve logged in to Facebook via your browser.

After logging in, head to Settings and choose General Account Settings. Click on the Download a copy of your Facebook data button. This archive file will be sent to your e-mail. This e-mail is the one you used to register to Facebook.

Another way to get your Facebook messages back is to use FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. You can also use the same software to retrieve deleted SMS, contacts, photos, videos, and documents from your iPhone or iPad. You just have to install it on your computer, connect your device, and click away!

If you have data loss, you can free download have a try.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 85 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Tina2019-06-28 07:57:23

Hi, is there any way to reactivate my Facebook account? I just clicked the permanently delete button but found something crucial still not be backup up. I want to get the data back!!! Please help...

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.