联系我们

如何在iOS上提取已删除的Facebook消息

作者:Wian LJ,最后更新:August 26,2019

“我可以在iPhone上恢复已删除的Facebook消息吗?”

很多时候我们不小心删除了一个重要的 Facebook对话 我们没有做任何事情,因为我们被告知了。 Facebook会告诉你,恢复已删除的邮件是不可能的。 邮件被永久删除后,除非您已将其存档,否则无法再恢复该邮件。 但是,还有其他可能的选择 恢复已删除的Facebook消息 在iOS设备上。

在本文中,我们将学习如何有效地恢复iOS设备中已删除的Facebook消息。

部分1。 下载您的Facebook数据副本以恢复信息部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit在iOS上检索已删除的Facebook消息部分3。 如何存档Facebook信息部分4。 概要

部分1。 下载您的Facebook数据副本以恢复信息

通过下载副本检索Facebook的信息恢复已删除的Facebook对话的一个可能选项是下载您的Facebook数据的副本。 通过这种方式,您可以通过归档文件并自行恢复来访问所有个人Facebook信息。 除了消息之外,您还可以从Facebook帐户中检索其他信息。 这是怎么做的:

  1. 通过Web浏览器登录您的Facebook帐户
  2. 打开Facebook后,单击个人资料和新闻源旁边的下拉箭头,然后单击“设置”
  3. 在“常规帐户设置”下,单击“下载副本”
  4. 单击“开始我的存档”
  5. 重新输入Facebook密码以确认请求,将发送包含存档的电子邮件
  6. 打开电子邮件并以zip文件的形式下载存档
  7. 打开zip文件并解压缩内容,打开整个文件后,找到并单击“消息”。 文件将采用HTML格式。

这是您使用下载副本选项恢复已删除的Facebook消息的方法。下载您的Facebook数据副本需要花费时间,您需要先扫描其他信息才能收到消息。 除非非常紧急,否则您可以执行此选项。

下载Facebook复制数据

通过下载副本从Facebook提取信息


提示: 如果您在归档之前删除了邮件,则无法恢复它们。

部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit在iOS上检索已删除的Facebook消息

如果您需要紧急收回消息,那么还有另一种有效的方法可以轻松地在iOS上恢复已删除的Facebook消息。 这是通过使用恢复程序,如 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复。 此程序可帮助您恢复任何丢失的文件,如联系人,消息,Facebook消息,照片,视频等。 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复 有三个恢复选项,可以帮助您立即恢复任何丢失或删除的文件:“从iOS设备恢复,从iTunes备份文件恢复,以及从iCloud备份文件恢复”。 为了能够恢复已删除的Facebook消息,我们将使用第一个给定的恢复选项,即'从iOS设备恢复'直接。 按照以下步骤执行恢复:

免费下载 免费下载

Step1。 启动FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复并连接到PC

首先,您需要下载并安装 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复 在您的计算机上(Windows或Mac兼容),然后一旦启动,单击左侧的第一个恢复选项'从iOS设备恢复”。 接下来是使用闪电电缆将iOS设备连接到计算机,然后等待程序检测到连接。 检测到iDevice后,单击'开始扫描'开始恢复。

连接的

Step2。 在iOS设备上扫描,预览和恢复Facebook消息

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复 现在将扫描整个iOS设备,这可能需要一段时间。 扫描停止后,您将看到程序屏幕左侧恢复的所有文件的显示。 在Messenger下,滚动并查找已删除的Facebook消息。 看到所需的消息后,单独标记,然后单击“恢复'下载并将消息保存到计算机。 确保您已在计算机上创建了一个新文件夹,以便以后轻松访问它们。


恢复已删除的邮件Ios

在iOS设备上预览和恢复Facebook消息 - 步骤

感谢像这样的节目 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复! 现在您不必担心如何在iOS设备上恢复已删除的Facebook信息。 您还可以使用此程序恢复Facebook照片和视频。

部分3。 如何存档Facebook信息

存档Facebook信息避免将来删除Facebook对话的最佳方法是归档它们。 如果您不希望在收件箱中看到邮件,则可以通过存档轻松隐藏邮件,以便将来可以根据需要还原邮件。 以下是有关如何存档Facebook消息的完整步骤:

  1. 点按iOS设备上的主屏幕按钮
  2. 找到要存档的所需消息
  3. 点按并按住对话
  4. 点按'更多'在给出的选项中
  5. 点按存档

存档Facebook消息

在您的iOS设备上存档Facebook消息

要查看存档的Facebook消息:

  1. 转到消息
  2. 点击更多
  3. 点击已存档,屏幕将加载您已存档的对话
  4. 找到您要查看或阅读的对话
  5. 您可以选择查看或将已存档的邮件还原到收件箱

取消归档

  1. 选择要取消存档的所需消息
  2. 单击操作
  3. 单击取消归档
  4. 对话将转移到收件箱

除非您再次与已存档的人聊天,否则会话将自动移至您的收件箱。

查看Unarchive Facebook消息

查看存档的Facebook信息

部分4。 概要

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复 通过100%恢复率保证有效,预览可用,并提供30天免费试用!Facebook没有正式的方法来恢复已删除的邮件,但只存档您要隐藏的对话或允许您下载您自己的Facebook数据的副本。 他们几乎已经宣布他们不会在他们的服务器上存储消息,所以一旦你删除了一个对话,它就会永久消失。 然而,随着恢复计划的兴起,如 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复, 您现在可以通过仅连接您的iDevice来方便地恢复已删除的Facebook消息,并允许程序完全扫描它以查找已删除的消息和其他文件。 除了Facebook消息,您还可以恢复联系人, 条未读消息,WhatsApp消息和附件,照片, 视频,还有更多的。 FoneDog Toolkit- iOS数据恢复 还兼容最新的iPhone X,iPhone 8和8Plus。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.4 / 5(基于 89 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

“Can I restore deleted Facebook messages on my iPhone?”

There are a lot of times we accidentally delete an important Facebook conversation and we don’t do anything because we are told so. Facebook will tell you that it is impossible to restore deleted messages. Once the message is permanently deleted, you are no longer able to restore it unless you have archived it. However, there are other possible options to restore deleted Facebook messages on iOS devices.

In this article, we will learn how to restore deleted Facebook messages in iOS devices effectively.

Part 1. Download a Copy of Your Facebook Data to Restore Information

download-facebook-copy-data

Extract Information from Facebook by downloading a copy

Retrieve Information of Facebook by downloading a copy

One of the possible options to restore deleted Facebook conversation is to download a copy of your Facebook data. In this way, you can access all your personal Facebook information by archiving the files and restoring them on your own. You can retrieve other information from your Facebook account apart from the messages. Here’s how to do it:

  1. Log in to your Facebook account through a web browser
  2. Once you have opened Facebook, click on the drop-down arrow beside your profile and newsfeed and then click Settings
  3. Under General Account Settings, click on Download a Copy
  4. Click on Start My Archive
  5. Reenter the Facebook password to confirm the request, an email will be sent containing the archive
  6. Open the email and download the archive in a form of a zip file
  7. Open the zip file and extract the contents, once you have opened the entire files, find and click on Messages. The files will be in the form of HTML.

This is how you can restore deleted Facebook messages using the download a copy option.Downloading a copy of your Facebook data takes time and you need to scan through other information before you can get the messages back. Unless very urgent then you can perform this option.


Tip: If you have deleted the messages before archiving, then it is quite impossible to restore them.

Part 2. Retrieve Deleted Facebook Messages on iOS Using FoneDog Toolkit

If you need to get back the messages urgently, then there is another effective way to restore deleted Facebook messages on iOS easily. This is by using recovery programs such as FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery. This program helps you recover any lost files such as contacts, messages, Facebook messages, photos, videos, and more. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery has three recovery options that can help you restore any lost or deleted files in no time: “Recover from iOS Device, Recover from iTunes Backup File, and Recover from iCloud Backup File”. For us to be able to restore deleted Facebook messages, we will use the first given recovery option which is ‘Recover from iOS Device’ directly. Follow the steps below on how to perform the recovery:

Step1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Connect to the PC

First, you need to download and install FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery on your computer (Windows or Mac compatible) then once it has been launched, click on the first recovery option on the left ‘Recover from iOS Device’. Next is to connect the iOS device to the computer using a lightning cable and wait for the program to detect the connection. Once the iDevice is detected, click ‘Start Scan’ to begin recovery.


run-fonedog-connect-pc

Run FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Connect iOS Device to the PC--Step1


recover-facebook-coversation-on-ios-device

 Preview and Restore Facebook Messages on iOS Device--Step

Step2. Scan, Preview, and Recover Facebook Messages on iOS Device

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery will now scan the entire iOS device so this may actually take a while. When the scanning stops, you will see the display of all files recovered on the left side of the program screen. Under Messenger, scroll and find the deleted Facebook messages. Once you have seen the messages you need, mark them separately and then click ‘Recover’ to download and save the messages to the computer. Make sure you have created a new folder on the computer for you to easily access them later on.

Thanks to programs like FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery! Now you don’t have to worry about how to restore deleted Facebook information on iOS devices. You can also recover Facebook photos and videos by using this program.

Part 3. How to Archive Facebook Information

Archive Facebook Information

The best way to avoid future incidents of deleting Facebook conversation is to archive them. If you don’t want to see the messages in your inbox then you can easily hide them by archiving so that you can restore the messages in the future in case you need. Here are the complete steps on how to archive Facebook messages:

  1. Tap the Home button on the iOS device
  2. Find the desired messages to archive
  3. Tap and hold the conversation
  4. Tap ‘More’ among the options given
  5. Tap Archive
archive-facebook-messages

Archive Facebook Messages on Your iOS Device

view-unarchive-facebook-messages

To view Archived Facebook information

To view Archived Facebook messages:

  1. Go to Messages
  2. Click More
  3. Click Archived, the screen will load your archived conversations
  4. Find the conversation you wish to view or read
  5. You can choose to view or restore the archived message to your inbox

To Un-archive

  1. Select the desired message you want to un-archive
  2. Click Actions
  3. Click Un-archive
  4. The conversation will be transferred to the inbox

Unless you chat again with the person you have archived with, the conversation will be moved automatically to your inbox.

Part 4. Video Guide: How to Recover Deleted Facebook Messages from iOS Device

Part 5. Summary

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery is guaranteed effective with 100% recovery rate, with a preview available, and offers 30 days free trial too!Facebook doesn’t have an official way to restore deleted messages but to only archive the conversations you want to hide or allow you to download a copy of your own Facebook data. They have practically announced that they don’t store messages on their servers so once you deleted a conversation, it will be gone permanently. However, with the rise of recovery programs like FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery, you can now restore deleted Facebook messages conveniently by only connecting your iDevice and allow the program to completely scan it for deleted messages and other files. Apart from Facebook messages, you can also recover contacts, messages, WhatsApp messages & attachments, photos, videos, and many more. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data recovery is also compatible with the latest iPhone X, iPhone 8, and 8Plus.

If you want to know more, enter your email address below and you will receive relevant recommendations.

success

Article subscription is successful!

error

Article subscription failed!

back to top
success

Subscription is successful !

error

Subscription failed !

Copyright © 2018 FoneDog. All rights reserved.