聯絡我們

iPhone已刪除郵件恢復

作者:JV Suarez,最後更新:August 26,2019

這篇文章將為您提供有關如何從iPhone恢復已刪除郵件的說明。

“我喜歡我的iPhone,自從它出現以來,我一直是一個狂熱的用戶。從那以後我一直是支持者,但我沒有排隊購買新手機,我只是等到它可用,然後我得到另一方面,當我看到iOS的更新時,我確實得到了iOS的更新。這就是問題所在。我認為當我更新我的iOS時,我似乎丟失了幾條消息。它們不是任何重要的東西,但我仍然希望他們回來。有什麼辦法可以發生,或者我只是要接受那些已經消失的東西?請讓我知道,雖然它不是生死,我認為它仍然很漂亮對我很重要。謝謝!“

恢復刪除的消息,iphone

通過iPhone恢復郵件已刪除郵件恢復

iPhone 作為今天購買量最多的智能手機之一,它繼續佔據市場主導地位。 不難看出為什麼它的用戶友好界面與標誌性設計相結合,使其在市場上佔有一席之地。 隨著事態的發展,iPhone的受歡迎程度似乎並沒有放緩,甚至吸引了越來越多的粉絲。
現在儘管流行手機和手機現在擁有多種用途,但我們中的許多人仍然使用手機與朋友和家人保持聯繫,事實上,有時候手機也會製造和破壞手機。 這只是表明保持消息,調用日誌等等的重要性。 如前所述,消息是iPhone最常用的功能之一,很可能是大多數手機。 自從第一條短信在1992中發出以來,人們就已經知道短信將會讓世界掀起風暴,這是多麼暴風雨。

部分1。 丟失消息的幾個原因部分2。 選項1通過iCloud恢復消息部分3。 選項2 FoneDog iOS數據恢復部分4。 選項3 FoneDog iOS數據恢復和iTunes備份文件部分5。 選項4 FoneDog iOS數據恢復和iCloud備份文件部分6。 視頻指南:iPhone消息恢復如何工作

部分1。 丟失消息的幾個原因

如今,你很難找到一個不知道如何發送短信或者沒有使用手機的人。 然而,儘管我們手中有強大的消息功能,但它仍然可能受到錯誤和用戶錯誤的困擾,這可能導致消息丟失等等。 這些可能導致刪除郵件的錯誤通常屬於以下原因之一:

刪除錯誤 - 它發生了,用戶錯誤和錯誤是我們需要忍受的事情。 不幸的是,這也意味著我們需要找到一個獲取消息的解決方案,儘管沒有刪除它們的真正意圖。

iOS版更新 - iPhone對其操作系統有一些重要更新,一些更新非常用戶友好。 但是,它也不是沒有錯誤,有時人們在升級到新系統後往往會丟失數據或信息。

數據損壞 - 就像iOS更新一樣,這是無法避免的,數據損壞的原因是無窮無盡的。 我們必須準備好備份或解決方案來恢復我們的信息。

破了iPhone - iPhone非常棒,但它仍然可以破解。 當這種情況發生時,希望你可以得到一個新的或改變它,否則,你肯定想找到一種方法來收回你的信息,誰不對?
這些是一些最常見的問題,可能導致丟失消息等等。 無論您當前的問題是否屬於這些問題,最重要的問題是:您希望收回消息。

部分2。 選項1通過iCloud恢復消息

現在,如果您已使用創建備份系統 iCloud的 並用它來備份你的短信,你仍然有可能得到這些。 只需按照說明操作,您就是金色的。 但請注意,您無法選擇特定消息,並且在更新iCloud備份之前進入的任何消息都將丟失。 假設這不是問題,這可能是您最好的選擇,但如果您只想恢復某些消息,則可以繼續執行下一個選項。

部分3。 選項2 FoneDog iOS數據恢復

FoneDog iOS數據恢復 儘管存在一些錯誤,但該程序可以幫助您恢復已刪除的項目。 怎麼樣? 嗯,這很簡單,當我們刪除或刪除一些項目時,它不會完全離開我們的手機而不是我們最初的想法。 數據會發生什麼變化,它最終會在虛擬空間中浮動而無需訪問它。 但請注意,數據不會永遠存在。 有一些應用程序可以作為清理程序來刪除這些浮動數據,以釋放虛擬空間並使其可用,就像程序一樣,當可訪問的數據需要空間時,iPhone將刪除浮動數據。 另一方面,FoneDog iOS數據恢復可以幫助您在此之前恢復此信息。 請按照以下步驟操作,您應該沒有問題:

免費下載 免費下載

步驟1:下載並安裝FoneDog iOS數據恢復

下載FoneDog iOS Data Recovery並將其安裝到計算機或筆記本電腦上。 此計算機或筆記本電腦應該熟悉您的iPhone,這意味著您已將iPhone連接到計算機或筆記本電腦,並且沒有遇到任何錯誤。 當用戶經常連接到iTunes時,會發生這樣的事件,這可能會解決任何連接問題。

下載fonedog

下載並安裝FoneDog iOS數據恢復 - Step1

步驟2:通過USB電纜將手機連接到PC

使用iPhone附帶的USB電纜連接手機,如果所述電纜不可用,理想的連接器應該是Apple認證的產品,以避免任何連接問題。 請注意,FoneDog iOS數據恢復將自動識別iPhone,您可以點擊“開始掃描“進入下一步。

連接-PC

將手機連接到PC - Step2

請注意: 掃描過程可能需要一段時間,可能是幾秒鐘或者幾分鐘。 這將取決於FoneDog iOS Data Recovery需要讀取的數據量,這包括前面提到的虛擬空間。 請勿在掃描過程中隨時斷開手機,因為這可能會導致數據損壞或數據丟失。

步驟3:從iPhone中選擇要恢復的消息

您將進入一個新窗口,在這裡您可以選擇要恢復的數據。 您會注意到,您可以恢復許多已刪除的項目,例如圖片,視頻,聯繫人,通話記錄等等。 現在,我們將努力“消息“然後選擇那個項目。

IOS-掃描結果的消息

從iPhone中選擇要恢復的消息 - Step3

步驟4:預覽並檢索已刪除的文本消息

在這裡,您可以預覽已刪除的特定消息,您可以掃描每個消息並查看信息。 假設您只想恢復一些消息而不刪除所有新消息,您可以選擇已刪除的消息並單擊“恢復“繼續前進。
相關閱讀:
如何做iPhone文本恢復
如何從iCloud恢復已刪除的文件

恢復缺失的消息-IOS

預覽並恢復已刪除的郵件 - Step4

部分4。 選項3 FoneDog iOS數據恢復和iTunes備份文件

如前所述,有些用戶經常將iPhone連接到計算機或筆記本電腦,以便將其連接到iTunes。 這為他們恢復數據開闢了另一種方式,因為iTunes每次連接時都會創建手機備份。 請按照以下步驟使用以恢復信息 FoneDog iOS數據恢復 和iTunes:

1:下載並啟動FoneDog iOS數據恢復

將FoneDog iOS Data Recovery下載並安裝到具有iTunes的同一台計算機或筆記本電腦上。 請確保這是您主要使用的iTunes,否則這將不是您的理想選擇。

iTunes的掃描結果

下載並運行FoneDog iOS數據恢復 - 1

2:從iTunes中選擇第二個恢復選項

從左側選擇標題為“”的第二個選項從iTunes備份文件中恢復“然後,您將獲得關於要恢復哪個文件的選項,可能是最新的文件,但如果您覺得不太歡迎您選擇這些文件。請選擇您的選項並點擊”開始掃描."

選擇-iTunes的備份

從iTunes中選擇第二個恢復選項 - 2

請注意: 與上面的選項一樣,掃描過程可能需要一些時間。 請允許掃描完成,因為它需要遍歷所有數據。

3:通過iTunes備份文件恢復iPhone刪除的郵件

從這裡你可以看到哪些數據已被恢復,專注於“消息“暫時並查看預覽屏幕。選擇要保存信息的文件夾並完成。
既然您已按照所有步驟操作,那麼現在可以使用消息。 另一方面,如果您沒有將iPhone連接到計算機或筆記本電腦,但使用iCloud,您仍然有最後一個選項可以收回消息。

恢復缺失的消息 - 的iTunes

通過iTunes備份文件 - 3提取iPhone已刪除郵件

部分5。 選項4 FoneDog iOS數據恢復和iCloud備份文件

這一步的優勢在於,而不是直接從iCloud中恢復它,您可以選擇要恢復的內容,而不是允許您現在擁有的任何信息被完全覆蓋。 看看這些說明,你應該得到你需要的:

#1:啟動FoneDog Toolkit - iOS數據恢復並登錄iCloud

一如既往地下載並安裝FoneDog iOS Data Recovery。 現在請選擇標題為“左欄”的第三個選項從iCloud備份文件中恢復msgstr“您將被帶到iCloud的登錄界面,您需要輸入用戶名和密碼。

登錄 -  icloud的

運行FoneDog Toolkit - PC上的iOS數據恢復 - #1

#2:通過iCloud備份文件預覽和恢復已刪除的消息

掃描過程將完成,您現在可以選擇要恢復的內容。 再一次讓我們關注“消息msgstr“預覽要恢復的信息並單擊它標記相應的複選框並單擊”恢復“繼續。選擇要恢復文件的文件夾,然後就完成了。

恢復-的icloud的消息到PC

通過iCloud備份文件預覽和提取已刪除的消息 - #2

免費下載 免費下載

部分6。 視頻指南:iPhone消息恢復如何工作

現在應該可以使用所有已刪除的信息,並且感謝FoneDog iOS Data Recovery,您可以使用許多選項來幫助您恢復數據。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.5 / 5(基於 101 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery: 3 Quick Way in 2020

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: April 30, 2020

This post will give you instruction on iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery - how to recover deleted messages from iPhone.

"I like my iPhone and I've been an avid user ever since it came out. I've been a supporter ever since but I don't line up to get the new phone, I just wait until it's available and then I get one. On the other hand, I do get the update of iOS as soon as I see one is available. That is where the problem lies. I think as I updated my iOS, I seem to have lost several messages. They aren't anything too important but I still want them back. Is there any way that can happen or am I just going to have to accept that those are gone? Please let me know, while it isn't life or death, I think it's still pretty important to me. Thanks!"

The iPhone continues to dominate the market as one of the most bought smartphones today. It's not hard to see why it's user-friendly interface coupled with the iconic design has made it a strong presence in the market. As things progress, the iPhone's popularity doesn't seem to be slowing down and is even picking up more and more fans.

Now despite the popularity and the various many uses a mobile phone now has, many of us still use it to stay in touch with friends and family, in fact, sometimes businesses are made and broken with mobile phones as well.

That just goes to show how important it is to keep messages, call logs and much more. As mentioned earlier, messages are one of the most used functions of an iPhone and quite possibly most mobile phones. Ever since the first text message was sent out in 1992, it was pretty much known that the SMS messaging was going to take the world by storm and what a storm it was.

Video Guide: How Does iPhone Messages Recovery WorkFour Possible Reasons for Losing MessagesOption 1: iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery via iPhone DirectlyOption 2: iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery via iTunes Backup FileOption 3: iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery via iCloud Backup File

Video Guide: How Does iPhone Messages Recovery Work

All deleted information should now be made available to you and thanks to the powerful tool so that you can have a number of options that can help you recover the data. Here is the video help you know more about iPhone deleted messages Recovery:

Four Possible Reasons for Losing Messages

Nowadays you'd be hard-pressed to find someone who didn't know how to send an SMS or hasn't used one despite having a mobile phone. However, despite the great power of messaging in our hands, it is still possible to be plagued by errors and user mistakes which can lead to missing messages and much more. Such errors that can lead to deleted messages usually fall under one of these before to know how to perform iPhone deleted messages recovery:

  1. Deleted by mistake - It happens, user mistakes and errors are a thing we need to live with. Unfortunately, that also means that we need to find a solution to getting back messages despite having no real intention of deleting them.
  2. iOS Update - iPhones have some critical updates to their operating systems and some of the updates are quite user-friendly. However, it is not without error as well, sometimes people tend to lose data or information after upgrading to the new system.
  3. Corrupted data - Much like the iOS update, this is something that can't be avoided and the reasons for corrupted data is pretty endless. We just have to be prepared with backups or solutions to recovering our information.
  4. Broken iPhone - The iPhone is pretty amazing but it can still break. When that happens, hopefully, you can get a new one or have it changed but otherwise, you'll definitely want to find a way to get your messages back, who wouldn't right?
    These are some of the most usual problems that can lead to missing messages and much more. Whether your current issues fall under any of these or not, the bottom line problem is: you want your messages back.

iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery

Now if you have created a backup system using iCloud and used it to backup your text messages, you still have a chance of getting those back. Just follow the instructions and you are golden. However, please note that you cannot choose a specific message and any messages that came in before the iCloud backup was updated will be lost. Assuming that isn't an issue, this could be your best bet but if you want to just recover certain messages, you can proceed to the option below.

Option 1: iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery via iPhone Directly

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is a program that can help you get back deleted items, despite several errors. How? Well, that's pretty simple, when we delete or get some items deleted, it doesn't leave our phones completely as opposed to what we initially thought. What happens to the data is that it ends up floating around in a virtual space without any access to it. Please note, however, that the data is not there forever.

There are apps that act as cleaning programs to remove these floating data to free up the virtual space and make it available to you and much like the programs when space is needed by data that can be accessed, well the iPhone will delete the floating data. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, on the other hand, can help you recover this information before that happens. Follow these steps and you shouldn't have a problem:

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 1: Download and Install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Download and install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to a computer or laptop. This computer or laptop should be familiar with your iPhone, meaning you've connected your iPhone to the computer or laptop and did not experience any errors. Such an event happens when the user often connects to iTunes which will likely solve any connection issues.

Download and Install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Download and Install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery--Step1

Step 2: Connect the Phone to a PC via USB Cable

Connect the phone using the USB cable that came with the iPhone, if said cable is not available, the ideal connector should be an Apple certified product to avoid any connection concerns. Please note that FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will automatically recognize the iPhone and you can click on "Start Scan" to get to the next step.

Connect the Phone to a PC via USB Cable

Connect the Phone to a PC--Step2

Note: The scanning process may take a while, maybe a few seconds or perhaps a few minutes. This will depend on the amount of data FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will need to read through, this includes the virtual space that was mentioned earlier. Please do not disconnect the phone at any point during the scan as that can lead to corrupted data or data loss.

Step 3: Choose Messages for Restoration from iPhone

You will be brought to a new window, here you can choose the data you want to recover. As you will notice you can recover a number of deleted items such as pictures, videos, contacts, call history and so much more. For now, we will work on "Messages" and choose that item.

Choose Messages for Restoration from iPhone

Select Messages for Restoration from iPhone--Step3

Step 4: Preview and Retrieve Deleted Text Messages

Here you can preview the particular messages that have been deleted, you can scan through each one and see the information. Assuming you just want to recover a few messages and not delete everything new, you can choose the deleted messages and click on "Recover" to move on to the last step.
Also Read:
How to Do iPhone Text Recovery
How to Recover Deleted Files from iCloud

Preview and Retrieve Deleted Text Messages

Preview and Recover Deleted Messages--Step4

Free DownloadFree Download

Option 2: iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery via iTunes Backup File

As mentioned earlier, there are users who often connect their iPhones to the computer or laptop in order to get it connected to iTunes. This opens up another way of recovering the data for them as iTunes creates a backup of your phone everytime you connect it. Follow these steps in order to recover the information using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and iTunes:

1: Download and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Download and install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to the same computer or laptop that has your iTunes. Please make sure that this is the iTunes you use primarily otherwise, this will not be the ideal option for you.

Download and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Download and Run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery--1

2: Choose the Second Option of Recover from iTunes

Choose the second option from the left titled "Recover from iTunes Backup File." You will then be given options as to which file you want to recover, likely it is the most recent but if you feel otherwise you are more than welcome to choose those. Choose your option and click on "Start Scan."

Choose the Second Option of Recover from iTunes

Select the Second Option of Recover from iTunes--2

Note: Just like the option above, the scanning process may take time. Kindly allow the scan to finish as it needs to go through all the data.

3: Recover iPhone Deleted Messages via iTunes Backup File

From here you can see which data has been recovered, focus on "Messages" for now and check out the preview screen.Choose the folder as to where you want to save the information and done.
And since you followed all the steps the Messages should be available to you by now. On the other hand, if you don't connect your iPhone a lot to the computer or laptop but do use iCloud, you still have one last option to get the Messages back.

Recover iPhone Deleted Messages via iTunes Backup File

Extract iPhone Deleted Messages Via iTunes Backup File--3

Free DownloadFree Download

Option 3: iPhone Deleted Messages Recovery via iCloud Backup File

The advantage of this step instead of just recovering it from iCloud directly is that you can choose what to recover instead of allowing whatever information you have right now to be completely overwritten. Check out these instructions and you should get what you need:

#1: Launch FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery and Login into iCloud

Download and install FoneDog iOS Data Recovery as always. Now please choose the third option on the left bar titled "Recover from iCloud Backup File." You will be brought to the login screen of iCloud where you will need to input your username and password.

Launch FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery and Login into iCloud

Run FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery on Your PC--#1

#2: Preview and Restore Removed Message via iCloud Backup File

The scanning process will finish and you will now have the choice of what you want to recover. Once again let's focus on "Messages." Preview the information you want to recover and click it Mark the appropriate tick boxes and click "Recover" to proceed.Choose the folder you want to recover the files to and you are done.

Preview and Restore Removed Message via iCloud Backup File

Preview and Extract Removed Message Via iCloud Backup File--#2

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 101 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.