白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何解决“此人现在不可用”错误

作者:Lenard,最后更新:十一月11,2019

如果您是Facebook用户,则可能遇到过“此人目前无法使用”消息至少一次。 考虑到过去几年来已经发生了很多事情,这也就不足为奇了。 我们收到该特殊通知的原因有很多,但是可以肯定的是,一旦遇到此问题,您将在一段时间内不会看到它们。

当您有话要告诉他们时,这可能是一个很大的痛苦。 如果Facebook或Messenger是您与该人联系的唯一方式,则尤其如此。 简而言之,您必须学习如何尽快解决问题。 因此,今天我们要讨论有关“此人目前无法使用错误,包括错误的来源以及解决方法。

“此人现在无法使用Facebook”是什么意思?解决方案1:查看您的阻止列表解决方案2:检查是否已停用/删除帐户解决方案3:找出阻止您的人推荐的解决方案:从对方那里恢复您的信息底线

“此人现在无法使用Facebook”是什么意思?

遇到问题时,您必须记住不同的事情。 首先,您应该知道错误的含义以及其来源。 通常,有四个原因说明为什么会发生此错误。

一种。 用户阻止了您

在这种情况下,这意味着您尝试联系的人阻止了您或删除了您的对话。 如果是这种情况,那么可能还会有一条附加消息,提示“消息未发送”。

如果用户阻止了您,则您可能无法修复它,除非您请求该人取消阻止您。 无论哪种方式,您都应该首先确定用户是否真的阻止了您。 有许多迹象表明用户确实将您添加到了他们的黑名单中。 但是,有两种类型的阻止,即通过Messenger阻止和通过Facebook阻止。

首先让我们找出当您被Facebook封锁时会发生什么:

  • 即使上次您也无法查看用户的个人资料。
  • 该用户的帐户仅对您不可见,对其他人不可见。
  • 您将无法向用户发送好友请求。
  • 以前的聊天仍然可以查看,但是您无法发送新消息。
  • 通过Messenger阻止是另一种情况,但情况不那么严重:
  • 您和用户无法发送或接收消息。
  • 你们俩仍然是Facebook上的朋友。
  • 您仍然可以在Facebook上看到彼此的帖子。
  • 您和用户仍然可以喜欢,评论,共享或访问彼此的帖子。

相比之下,如果您仅在Messenger中被阻止,则您更有可能解决问题,因为您仍然可以进行交互。 但是,一旦解除阻止,您可能想与用户开始新的对话。

b。 您阻止了用户

另一方面,“此人目前无法使用如果您屏蔽了该用户,则该消息也可能会弹出。 这是很常见的情况,通常是由于您忘记了阻止用户而造成的,原因可能是很久以前,或者只是偶然。 无论如何,情况仍然一样,只是情况相反。 我们之前讨论的迹象仍然适用,但是解决方案将非常容易,因为您只需取消阻止用户即可。

C。 用户帐户已被停用/删除

在这种情况下,您也无能为力。 这是因为如果用户的帐户被删除,那么就没有回头路了。 它将被永久删除,您将不得不以其他方式与用户联系。

作为参考,以下是删除帐户的一些原因:

  • 该用户的帐户是伪造的,并被Facebook检测到,因此被自动永久删除。
  • 用户违反了Facebook上的规则,例如垃圾邮件,发布不适当的内容等等。
  • 该人有意删除了该帐户。

但是,如果仅停用了该帐户,您仍有机会解决该问题。

d。 用户数据已删除

此人目前无法使用”,而且最罕见的是您的用户数据被删除的时间。 这通常在移动应用上发生。 Facebook应用程序无法识别您的用户数据,因此无法识别您曾经与该用户成为朋友。

因此,除非您恢复用户数据,否则您将无法与该人联系。 现在已经解决了,让我们前往“此人目前无法使用“。

解决方案1:查看您的阻止列表

在某些情况下,您不断遇到“此人目前无法使用”。 有时候,您还没有意识到自己是阻止此人的人。

在这种情况下,您应确保检查此人是否包含在您的阻止列表中,然后从那里取消对该人的阻止。 本指南将包括两个部分,如何访问台式机和移动设备上的阻止列表。 让我们从转到桌面上的阻止列表的步骤开始。

  • 步骤1:转到Facebook网站-在桌面上,打开浏览器。 在搜索栏中,输入 www.facebook.com 转到Facebook网站。 现在,使用您的凭据登录到您的Facebook帐户。
  • 步骤2:导航到“设置”-单击位于Facebook页面右上角的向下箭头。 然后选择 设置。 这将带您进入新页面。
  • 第3步:查看“阻止”部分-在页面的右侧,您会看到一系列选项。 点击 闭塞 您将获得另一组阻止选项。
  • 步骤4:查找用户名-在“ 封锁使用者 区域中,您会看到一个文本框,您可以在其中输入您要屏蔽的人的姓名。 在此之下,将出现一个名称选择。 这些是您当前阻止的用户的名称。
  • 第5步:取消屏蔽用户-除了用户的全名之外,您还会看到一个 解除封锁 按钮。 单击此按钮以解除阻止用户。 当要求确认时,单击 确认 按钮。 此后,请确保您再次添加用户,因为一旦您取消阻止用户,它不会自动添加用户。

这样,您现在知道了如何在桌面上取消阻止用户,但是在Facebook应用程序上呢?

步骤1:打开Facebook应用

在您的移动设备上,打开Facebook应用,该应用应以蓝色背景上的白色“ f”表示。 假设您已经登录,它将带您进入帐户的新闻源。如果尚未登录,请使用您的凭据登录。
打开Facebook应用

步骤2:点击菜单

如果使用的是iOS,请点击应用程序右下角的三条水平线;如果使用的是Android,请点击右上角的三条水平线。

点击菜单

步骤3:转到设置

向下滚动 菜单 直到你看到 设置 选项,在这种情况下,您应该单击此选项。

步骤4:导航到“帐户设置”

在将显示的菜单上,选择 帐户设置 去配置您的帐户。
导航到“帐户设置”

步骤5:选择阻止

点击 闭塞 选项,应该有一个代表它的停车标志。
选择阻止

步骤6:取消阻止用户

检查包含在 被阻止的用户 部分。 找到用户名,然后点击 解除封锁 按钮取消阻止用户。

请记住,如果您取消阻止某人,则几天之内将无法再次阻止他们。 对于桌面版本和应用程序版本都是如此。

解除封锁使用者

解决方案2:检查是否已停用/删除帐户

要解决“此人目前无法使用停用或删除帐户时出现的问题。 您至少要做的就是找出该帐户是否确实被停用。 为此,您只需要检查朋友的帐户即可。 但是,这并不像您想的那么容易。

首先,您必须使用朋友的帐户或任何其他帐户来查看用户的帐户。 这样,如果仍然可以访问它,那么也许您只是被阻止了,因为您是唯一无法查看该帐户的人。 但是,如果无法访问该帐户,则意味着所有用户均无法查看该帐户,因此该帐户已被停用。

解决方案3:找出阻止您的人

当用户阻止了您时,我们的第一种解决方案也适用于第一种情况。 如前所述,如果用户坚持要阻止您,您将无能为力,但是您至少可以确保您是否真的被用户阻止了。 毕竟,您不应该得出结论。 现在有两种方法可以做到这一点。 您可以使用移动应用程序,也可以通过桌面访问网站。

让我们首先转到移动版本的步骤:

步骤1:打开Messenger应用

在手机上,打开 信使 应用程式。 执行此操作之前,请确保您具有稳定的Internet连接。 另外, 信使 应用程序应为最新版本,以避免任何进一步的问题。

步骤2:导航到您的会话

在顶部的搜索栏中 信使 应用程序中,输入您朋友的名字。 在搜索结果中选择用户的官方帐户。 如果名称已经在第一个屏幕上,则只需点击聊天即可查看与好友的对话。

步骤3:发送新消息

进行对话后,尝试输入您想发送的任何消息。 只要您可以发送消息,它就可以是您想要的任何内容。 键入消息后,点击发送图标,查看应用程序是否有任何响应。

Facebook此人现在不可用

这样一来,您就可以确定自己是否真正被封锁了。 但是在此之前,让我们先来看看如何在桌面上执行此操作:

步骤1:转到Messenger.com

在桌面上,打开浏览器。 然后输入 www.messenger.com o在搜索栏中,然后按Enter。 使用您的Facebook凭据登录到您的帐户,然后等待页面完全加载。

步骤2:转到您的聊天室

在页面左侧,找到该用户的用户名。 找到它后,单击聊天进入对话。 您也可以在搜索栏中输入名称,然后选择用户的帐户。

步骤3:发送消息

现在,您所要做的就是输入要发送的消息,并在完成后按“发送”。 这将尝试与用户联系。 通过应用程序或网站发送消息后,您必须当心任何消息,例如“消息未发送”或“此人当前未接收消息”。

如果是这样的话,那么你会最肯定会遇到“此人目前无法使用”消息,如果您尝试在Facebook上与用户联系。 但是,如果您没有遇到任何这些消息,则可以联系用户,否则,您将不得不尝试其他解决方案。

推荐的解决方案:从对方那里恢复您的信息

最后一种情况是删除用户数据。 尽管您可能会认为修复“此人目前无法使用”如果是这样,实际上就很简单。 幸运的是,那里有许多软件可以恢复数据,但是只有少数几个软件可以恢复应用程序上的用户数据。 因此,我们建议您使用 FoneDog iOS数据恢复.

免费下载免费下载

FoneDog iOS数据恢复概述

FoneDog iOS数据恢复是一款专门用于恢复各种数据的软件。 其中包括图像,视频,文档以及来自不同来源的更多信息,例如硬盘驱动器,可移动磁盘,甚至是第三方应用程序(例如Facebook Messenger)。 仅此一项,就适合在Facebook上恢复您的用户数据。

FoneDog iOS数据恢复用户指南

该软件相对易于使用。 您所要做的就是按照以下步骤操作:

1。 从官方网站下载并安装后,打开软件。 然后,在计算机上运行该工具。 将设备连接到PC后,便可以执行各种任务。 特别是,您应该选择“从iOS设备恢复

2。 点击 开始扫描 按钮开始扫描过程。 这应该扫描您设备上的丢失文件,包括第三方应用程序上的文件。 等待此过程完成,这需要几分钟。

3。 您将看到一系列的项目。 选择您要还原的文件。 选择完毕后,请点击 恢复 按钮开始恢复过程。

底线

通常,我们发现自己很难与一个人联系。 幸运的是,Facebook和Messenger等应用程序可以在紧急情况下帮助我们联系亲人。 但是,在危机时期,问题仍然不可避免。

一种这样的情况是,当您遇到“此人目前无法使用”错误。 幸运的是,您已经通过本文学习了如何处理此问题。 尽管这样,你还是应该把精力小心,不要犯错误,例如意外地阻止用户。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 70 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

How to Troubleshoot “This Person Isn’t Available Right Now” Error

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: November 11, 2019

If you’re a Facebook user, then you’ve probably encountered the “This person isn’t available right now” message at least once. There’s no wonder, considering that it has been happening a lot these past years. We get that special notification for many reasons, but one thing’s for sure, you won’t be seeing from them for a while once you encounter this issue.

This can be a major pain when you have something to tell them. This is especially true if Facebook or Messenger is the only way you can contact the person. In short, you must learn how to troubleshoot the problem as soon as possible. That’s why today, we’re going to talk all about the “This person isn’t available right now” error, including its origins and how to solve it.

What Does “Facebook This Person Isn’t Available Right Now” Mean?Solution 1: Take A Look at Your Blocked ListSolution 2: Check out If The Account was Deactivated/DeletedSolution 3: Find out The Person Blocked YouRecommended Solution: Recover Your Messages from The PersonThe Bottom Line

What Does “Facebook This Person Isn’t Available Right Now” Mean?

There are different things that you have to remember when you encounter the problem. For one, you should know what the error means and where it comes from. Generally, there are four reasons as to why this error occurs.

a. The User Blocked You

In this case, it would mean that the person you are trying to contact either blocked you or deleted your conversation. If that’s the case, then there might also be an additional message saying “Message Not Sent”.

If the user blocked you, you may not be able to fix it, unless you request that the person unblocks you. Either way, you should first figure out if the user really blocked you. There are many signs that a user truly added you to their blacklist. However, there are two types of blocks, and that is by blocking through Messenger and blocking through Facebook.

Let’s first find out what happens when you are blocked through Facebook:

  • You cannot view the profile of the user, even when you were able to last time.
  • The account of that user becomes invisible only to you but not for others.
  • You won’t be able to send a friend request to the user.
  • The previous chat can still be viewed, but you can’t send a new message.
  • Being blocked through Messenger is a separate case, but it’s a bit less severe:
  • You and the user cannot send or receive a message.
  • Both of you are still friends on Facebook.
  • You can still see each other’s posts on Facebook.
  • You and the user can still like, comment, share, or reach each other’s posts.

In comparison, you have a higher chance of fixing the problem if you were only blocked in Messenger since you still have a way to interact. Nonetheless, you might want to start a new conversation with the user once you are unblocked.

b. You Blocked the User

On the other hand, the “This person isn’t available right now” message may also pop up if you blocked the user. This is a common occurrence and is often caused when you forget that you blocked the user, either because it was a long time ago, or it was just by accident. Regardless, the situation is still the same, except that it is reversed. The signs that we’ve discussed earlier still applies, but the solution for this would be quite easy since you will only have to unblock the user.

c. The User’s Account was Deactivated/Deleted

In this case, there’s not much you can do about it either. This is because if the user’s account was deleted, then there’s no going back. It would be removed permanently, and you’ll have to contact the user in an alternative way.

For reference, here are some of the reasons why the account was deleted:

  • The user’s account was a fake and was detected by Facebook, therefore it was deleted automatically and permanently.
  • The user violated a rule on Facebook, such as spamming, posting inappropriate content, and more.
  • The person deleted the account intentionally.

However, if the account was only deactivated, you still have a chance of resolving the issue.

d. The User Data was Deleted

The last case of the “This person isn’t available right now”, and also the rarest is when your user data was deleted. This often happens on the mobile app. The Facebook app cannot recognize your user data and thus, it won’t recognize that you were once friends with the user.

For that reason, you won’t be able to contact the person unless you recover your user data. Now that that’s settled, let’s head to the solutions for the “This person isn’t available right now”.

Solution 1: Take A Look at Your Blocked List

In some cases, it’s not the fault of the user that you keep on encountering the “This person isn’t available right now”. There are times when you haven’t realized that you were the one who blocked the person.

In that case, you should make sure to check if the person is included on your blocked list, and from there you should unblock that person. This guide will consist of two parts, how to access the blocked list on desktop and on mobile. Let’s start with the steps to go to the blocked list on the desktop.

  • Step 1: Go to The Facebook Site - On your desktop, open a browser. At the search bar, type in www.facebook.com to go to the Facebook site. Now log in to your Facebook account using your credentials.
  • Step 2: Navigate to The Settings - Click on the down-arrow located at the upper-right corner of the Facebook page. Then select Settings. This will take you to a new page.
  • Step 3: Check Out The Blocking Section - On the right side of the page, you’ll see a selection of options. Click on Blocking and you’ll get another set of options for blocking.
  • Step 4: Find The User’s Name - Under the Block users area, you’ll see a text box where you can input the name of someone you want to block. Under this, a selection of names will appear. These are the names of the user that you are currently blocking.
  • Step 5: Unblock the User - Besides the complete name of the user, you will see an Unblock button. Click on this button to unblock the user. When asked for confirmation, click on the Confirm button. After this, make sure you add the user again since it won’t automatically add the user once you unblock them.

With that, you now know how to unblock users on desktop, but what about on the Facebook app?

Step 1: Open The Facebook App

On your mobile device, open the Facebook app which should be represented by a white “f” located on a blue background. This will take you to the News Feed of your account, assuming that you’re already logged in. If not, then log in using your credentials.
Open The Facebook App

Step 2: Tap on The Menu

Tap on the three horizontal lines at the lower-right of the app if you’re using an iOS, and top-right if you’re using an Android.

Tap on The Menu

Step 3: Go to The Settings

Scroll down the menu until you see the Settings option, which in that case you should click on this option.

Step 4: Navigate to The Account Settings

On the menu that will show up, select Account Settings to go configure your account.
Navigate to The Account Settings

Step 5: Select Blocking

Tap on the Blocking option which should have a stop sign representing it.
Select Blocking

Step 6: Unblock User

Check the users that are included under the Blocked users' section. Find the user’s name, then tap on the Unblock button to unblock the user.

Remember that if you unblock someone, you won’t be able to block them again for a couple of days. This is true for both the desktop version and the app version.

Unblock User

Solution 2: Check out If The Account was Deactivated/Deleted

There’s not much to do to fix the “This person isn’t available right now” problem when the account is deactivated or deleted. The least you can do is to find out if the account really is deactivated. To do this, you simply have to go check out your friend’s account. However, it won’t be as easy as you think.

First of all, you have to use your friend’s, or any other account, to view the user’s account. That way, if it is still accessible, then perhaps you were only blocked since you’re the only one that cannot view the account. However, if it’s not accessible, this means that it is deactivated, considering that all users cannot view the account.

Solution 3: Find out The Person Blocked You

Our first solution is for our first case as well, when the user blocked you. As previously said, there’s nothing you can do if the user insists on blocking you, but you can at least make sure if you were really blocked by the user. After all, you shouldn’t jump to conclusions. Now there are two ways to do this. You can either use the mobile app or access the website through your desktop.

Let’s first go to the steps for the mobile version:

Step 1: Open the Messenger App

On your phone, open the Messenger app. Make sure that you have a stable internet connection before doing this. Also, the Messenger app should be in its latest version to avoid any further problems.

Step 2: Navigate to Your Conversation

On the search bar at the top of the Messenger app, type in your friend’s name. Select the official account of the user among the search results. If the name is already on the first screen, then simply tap on the chat to view your conversation with your friend.

Step 3: Send A New Message

Once you’re in the conversation, try to type in any message you would like to send. It could be whatever you want, as long as you can send a message. After typing the message, tap on the send icon and see if there is any response from the app.

Facebook This Person Isn’t Available Right Now

With that, you’ll be able to determine if you were truly blocked. But before that, let’s head to how to do this on desktop first:

Step 1: Go to Messenger.com

On your desktop, open your browser. Then type in www.messenger.com on the search bar and press Enter. Log in to your account with your Facebook credentials and wait for the page to load completely.

Step 2: Go to Your Chat

On the left side of the page, find the username of that person. Once you find it, click on the chat to go to the conversation. You may also type the name in the search bar and select the user’s account.

Step 3: Send a Message

Now all you have to do is type in the message you want to send and press Send once you’re finished. This will attempt to contact the user. After sending the message through either the app or site, you have to watch out for any messages such as, “Message not sent” or “This person isn’t receiving messages at this time”.

If that’s the case, then you’ll most definitely encounter the “This person isn’t available right now” message if you try to contact the user on Facebook. However, if you didn’t encounter any of these messages, you can probably contact the user, otherwise, you’ll have to try out other solutions.

Recommended Solution: Recover Your Messages from The Person

The last case is when the user data is deleted. Although you might be thinking that it would be very hard to fix the “This person isn’t available right now” if that’s the case, it’s actually rather simple. Fortunately, there are many software out there that can recover data, but only a few are able to recover user data on apps. That’s why we recommend that you use FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

Free DownloadFree Download

An Overview of FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is a software that specializes in recovering all sorts of data. This includes images, videos, documents, and more from different sources such as hard drives, removable disks, and even third-party apps such as Facebook Messenger. This alone makes it suitable for recovering your user data on Facebook.

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery User Guide

The software is relatively easy to use. All you have to do is follow these steps:

1. Open the software after downloading and installing it from the official website. Then, run the tool on your computer. Once you connect your device to the PC, you’ll be able to conduct various tasks. In particular, you should select “Recover from iOS Device

2. Click on the Start Scan button to start the scanning process. This should scan for lost files on your device, including the files on third-party apps. Wait for this process to complete, which should take a couple of minutes.

3. You will be shown a selection of items. Choose the files that you want to restore. Once you’re finished selecting, click on the Recover button to start the recovery process.

The Bottom Line

Often times, we find ourselves struggling to contact one person. Fortunately, apps such as Facebook and Messenger help us contact our loved ones in case of emergencies. However, in times of crisis, problems are still inevitable.

One such case is when you encounter the “This person isn’t available right now” error. Luckily, you’ve learned how to handle this problem through this article. Despite this, you should still put effort into being careful not to make mistakes such as unintentionally blocking a user.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 82 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.