白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

如何在没有计算机的情况下在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

作者:雪莉(Shirley),最后更新:十一月16,2019

我们生活在数字世界中。 多年来,人类的交流和互动发生了巨大的变化。 当前人们交流的最常见和最受欢迎的方式之一是短信。 发送和接收文本消息是交换信息的好工具。 它快速,简便且即时。

短信可以是私人的也可以是私人的。 它有多种形式。 因此,如果是由于错误或偶然原因,您删除了邮件,这些邮件将永远消失。 还是真的? 好东西有很多方法可以遵循 在没有计算机的情况下在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信.

短信在我们的生活中起着重要作用。 消息丢失和删除的频率经常超出我们的想象。 有时,在丢失的信息中,有一些我们在工作,业务或个人生活中需要获得的宝贵信息。 只需按照以下步骤操作,即可将有价值的短信返回给iPhone。 无论出于什么原因需要退回短信,都可以使用以下方法来恢复短信:

第1部分:在没有配备iCloud的计算机的情况下,在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信第2部分:使用其他Apple设备在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信第3部分:通过服务提供商在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信部分4:摘要

第1部分:在没有配备iCloud的计算机的情况下,在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

哦! iCloud之美! 云是有史以来最伟大的进步之一! 想象一下能够保存信息和数据,然后使用云系统共享和管理它。 真是个奇迹! 好消息是您可以使用它来 在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信 没有电脑。 阅读并了解如何:

步骤01-确保已启用iCloud备份并打开了消息。

如果您启用了这些设置,那就很好了。

步骤02-转到“设置”,然后转到您的姓名,然后查看“消息”选项是否打开。

步骤03-开始还原iCloud备份。

步骤04-转到“设置”,在“常规”旁边,然后到“重置”,最后到“删除所有内容和设置”。

步骤05-完成“设置”屏幕上显示的所有步骤,直到看到“设置iPhone屏幕”。单击“从iCloud备份还原”。

步骤06-使用您的Apple信息登录iCloud。 确保您的iPhone已连接到Wi-Fi网络,直到该过程完成。

在没有配备iCloud的计算机的情况下在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信
按照这些步骤,and! 您将使用所选的iCloud备份恢复所有短信。 在iPhone上打开“消息”应用,然后阅读您认为永远消失的短信。 iCloud是一个很好的工具,可以备份所需的重要数据。 始终确保将其保持启用状态,以便在所有其他方法均失败时进行回退。

但是请注意,使用此选项是盲目的完全还原。 它不仅仅恢复短信。 我们iPhone的现有数据和设置将消失并被替换。 在执行此操作之前,请确保iCloud备份包含您需要恢复的数据和文件。 否则,您将无法恢复您真正需要的操作。

第2部分:使用其他Apple设备在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

同步Apple设备有其好处和好处。 您可以轻松取回数据,例如消息(如果将消息存储在其他设备上)。 请按照以下步骤检查您是否已在其他Apple设备上同步消息:

步骤01-转到“设置”。

步骤02-单击“消息”。

步骤03-检查上一个同步日期。

步骤04-如果上次同步日期是在删除短信之前完成的,则可以轻松地在其他Apple设备的iCloud上看到已删除的短信。

第3部分:通过服务提供商在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

如果前两种方法不适用于您,则始终可以要求服务提供商在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信。 如果没有可用的计算机,并且您希望恢复已删除的短信,请致电您的移动服务提供商。

您有权访问已删除的对话。 有时他们会记录最近发送和接收的文本。 如果这对您来说意义重大,请要求他们将其退还给您,以恢复原状。
通过服务提供商在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信

部分4:摘要

短信不会很快到任何地方。 这是当今沟通过程的重要方面。 当您意外删除短信时,通常会出现一些情况。 更糟糕的是,它可能会在最令人不快的时刻发生。 而且我们不会随身携带计算机。 确实有可能删除了文本消息,而没有电脑在旁以便于访问。

无论何时,如果您发现自己的iPhone上的短信已删除,请不要担心。 这些方法可以节省您的时间。 您不需要计算机即可恢复删除的短信。 您所需要的只是一点备份计划,以确保您仍然能够访问自己喜欢的短信。

这是相当容易和快速的 在没有计算机的情况下在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信。 只要您保持iCloud的更新和消息的打开状态,当您需要恢复已删除的文本消息时就不会有任何问题。

本文对您有帮助吗? 即使没有电脑或iTunes,您是否有信心恢复已删除的短信? 告诉我们你的想法。 对于任何意见,建议,建议和任何类型的反馈,请留在下面的“意见”部分。 如果您知道其他任何删除的短信恢复方法,请与我们分享。 如果您喜欢阅读的书籍,请与您的朋友,家人,同事或您认为需要这些技巧的任何人分享这篇文章。

让我们分享惊人的信息,使这个世界一次变得更美好。 如果您想了解有关小工具,应用程序和广告技术的更多精彩知识,请访问WEBSITE。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 81 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS Toolkit徽标

iOS工具包

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处。 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

How to Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Without Computer

By Shirley, Last updated: November 16, 2019

We live in the digital world. Human communication and interaction have dramatically evolved over the years. One of the most common and popular ways that people communicate at present is text messaging. Sending and receiving text messages is a great tool for exchanging information. It is fast, easy, and instant.

Text messages can be personal or private. It comes in many forms. So if by mistake or accident, you deleted your messages they are gone for good. Or are they really? Good thing there are ways you can follow to recover deleted text messages on iPhone without a computer.

Text messages play a significant role in our lives. Messages get lost and deleted very often than we can imagine. Sometimes, among those lost are valuable messages we need to get by in our work, business or personal lives. Get back your valuable text messages back to your iPhone by simply following these steps. Whatever reasons you have for needing back your text messages, here are some methods that you can do to revive them:

Part 1: Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Without Computer With iCloudPart 2: Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Using Other Apple DevicesPart 3: Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Through Your Service ProviderPart 4: Summary

Part 1: Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Without Computer With iCloud

Oh! The beauty that is iCloud! The cloud is one of the greatest advancements ever! Imagine being able to save information and data and then share and manage it using the cloud system. What a marvel! And the good news is you can use it to recover deleted text messages on iPhone without computer. Read on and find out how:

Step 01 - Make sure you have enabled your iCloud backup and turned on your Messages.

If you have these settings turned on, you’re good to go.

Step 02 - Go to “Settings” and then to your name and see if the “Messages” option is turned on.

Step 03 - Start the restoration of your iCloud backup.

Step 04 - Go to “Settings,” next to “General,” then to “Reset,” and finally to “Erase All Contents and Settings.”

Step 05 - Finish all the steps displayed on the Set-up screen until you see “Set Up iPhone Screen.” Click on “Restore from an iCloud Backup.”

Step 06 - Using your Apple information, sign in to iCloud. Make sure your iPhone is connected to the Wi-Fi network until the completion of the process.

Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Without Computer With iCloud
Follow these steps and alas! You will have all your text messages restored using the iCloud backup of your choice. Open the Messages app on your iPhone and read on the text messages that you thought were forever gone. The iCloud is a great tool as a backup for essential data you need. Always ensure to keep it enabled so you have a fallback when all else fails.

Note, however, that using this option is a blind full restore. It does not recover just text messages. our iPhone’s existing data and setting will be gone and replaced. Before performing this operation, make sure that the iCloud backup contains the data and files that you need to recover. Otherwise, you will perform the operation without being able to restore what you really need.

Part 2: Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Using Other Apple Devices

Syncing your Apple devices have its perks and benefits. You can easily get back data, such as messages if you have them on your other devices. Check if you have synced your messages on your other Apple devices by following these steps:

Step 01 - Go to “Settings.”

Step 02 - Click on “Messages.”

Step 03 - Check on the last sync date.

Step 04 - If the last sync date was done before the deletion of the text message, you can easily see the deleted text message on your other Apple device’s iCloud.

Part 3: Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Through Your Service Provider

If the first two methods don’t apply to you, you can always ask your service provider to recover your deleted text messages on your iPhone. If there is no available computer and you want your deleted text messages back, call your cellular service provider.

It is your right to access your deleted conversations. Sometimes they keep a record of texts recently sent and received. If it means that much to you, by all means, ask them to recover it have it sent back to you.
Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhone Through Your Service Provider

Part 4: Summary

Text messaging is not going anywhere anytime soon. It is an important aspect of today’s communication process. It is normal to have scenarios when you delete your text messages accidentally. And to make it worse, it can happen in the most unflattering moment. And we don’t bring computers just anywhere we go. It is really possible to have deleted text messages and not have a computer lying around for easy-access.

If at any point, you find yourself with deleted text messages on your iPhone, don’t fret. These methods will save you. You do not need a computer to revive the text messages you deleted. All you need is a little backup plan to make sure that you will still be able to access the text messages dear to you.

It is fairly easy and fast to recover deleted text messages on iPhone without computer. As long as you keep your iCloud updated and your messages on, you will not have any problems comes the time you need to revive the text messages you have deleted.

Is this article helpful to you? Are you confident in recovering your deleted text messages even if there is no computer or iTunes? Tell us what you think. For any comments, suggestions, recommendations, and any type of feedback leave it to our comments section below. If you know any other deleted text message recovery method, share it with us. If you love what you read, share this article with your friends, family, colleagues, or anyone who you think needs these techniques.

Let’s share amazing information and make this world a better place one information at a time. If you want more awesome learning about gadgets, apps, ad technology, visit us at WEBSITE.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 81 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.