聯絡我們

快速指南:如何將數據從iPhone傳輸到新iPhone

作者:Shirley,最後更新:九月2,2019

購買新iPhone後,您需要做的第一件事就是從您使用的現有智能手機中轉移以前的數據。 如果您使用的是iPhone,可以採用以下幾種方法。 您需要移動的最常見數據類型包括照片,視頻,聯繫人,音頻,文檔,消息等。 因此,請選擇最佳方法,以便更輕鬆,更輕鬆地傳輸這些數據類型。

在本文中,您將發現一些最簡單的方法 將數據從現有的iPhone傳輸到新的iPhone設備。 查看哪一個最適合您,並選擇提供安全便捷的數據傳輸的最佳方式,而不會丟失數據。

為什麼將數據從iPhone傳輸到新iPhone很重要將數據從iPhone傳輸到新iPhone的最快速最簡單的方法在iPhone設備之間傳輸數據的另外兩種方法結論

人們也讀3方法將照片從iPhone傳輸到iPhone如何將數據從舊iPhone傳輸到新iPhone?

為什麼將數據從iPhone傳輸到新iPhone很重要

在您切換到新購買的iPhone設備之前,首先要做的是將現有智能手機中的所有重要數據傳輸到新設備。 如前所述,有一些方法可以讓您更輕鬆,更快地完成此任務。
將舊Iphone的數據傳輸到新的Iphone

在使用舊款iPhone的過程中,您肯定已經收集了大量重要數據。 這些數據可能包括您去年暑假期間拍攝的照片,您的生日以及除非您有備份,否則您不希望永遠消失的其他特殊事件。 像這樣,您不希望刪除過去幾個月或幾年中您所關聯人員的所有重要聯繫詳細信息。

雖然備份這些數據是一個好主意,但它可以在雲端或其他計算機中,但有些人更願意讓它們始終可以通過智能手機訪問。

將數據從iPhone傳輸到新iPhone的最快速最簡單的方法

我將向您介紹最快速,最簡單的方法,而不是討論使用iCloud或iTunes在iPhone之間傳輸數據。 iOS用戶會自動考慮使用上面提到的兩個應用程序,特別是因為這些軟件的有效備份和恢復功能。 雖然這兩個是iPhone設備的流行解決方案,但這些應用程序也有自己的局限性。 同樣不可否認的是,iTunes和iCloud是將數據從iPhone傳輸到iPhone的耗時方法。

iTunes不是最佳數據傳輸工具的原因之一是因為並非所有iOS設備上的應用程序都支持iTunes的文件共享功能。 此外,它不允許導入文件夾。 另一方面,iCloud具有廣泛的可訪問性,安全性和隱私問題,這是它的一些巨大缺點。

要跳過所有這些麻煩並體驗將數據從iPhone傳輸到新iPhone的最便捷方式,您可以使用 FoneDog手機轉移軟件 今天。 它是一個免費的應用程序,具有廣泛的有用功能,可以幫助您從舊的iPhone切換到新的。 該軟件可在FoneDog官方網站上免費下載。 它易於安裝,界面簡單,並提供一鍵式傳輸過程,使您獲得全新的體驗。

免費下載

如何使用FoneDog電話轉移傳輸iPhone數據?

在此之前,請從FoneDog的官方網站下載該應用程序。 FoneDog電話轉移軟件提供免費和付費版本​​,您可以選擇。 下載您喜歡的應用程序後,將其安裝到您的計算機上。 如果您使用的是Windows計算機,FoneDog Phone Transfer將可以正常使用。

接下來,連接計算機中的兩個iPhone設備。 使用此軟件時,您不必擔心病毒和其他安全問題,因為它在設備之間建立了安全連接。 完成後,選擇所需的數據。 您還可以預覽所選數據以方便使用。

主頁

FoneDog Phone Transfer的最佳功能之一是它允許您播放音頻文件,視頻或查看圖像而無需離開應用程序,如果發現不必要,則刪除它們。 選擇要傳輸的數據時,您將能夠以最簡單的方式刪除不再需要的文件。

如果您已完成選擇所需的重要數據, 將它們轉移到您的新iPhone 單擊“導出到設備”按鈕。 您可以在屏幕頂部的刪除選項旁邊找到此按鈕。 FoneDog Phone Transfer快速軟件的另一個優點是它的功能允許逐個和多個選擇。 這意味著,您可以一次刪除或傳輸數據,也可以根據您喜歡的方法一個接一個地刪除或傳輸數據。
照片出口Pc

在iPhone設備之間傳輸數據的另外兩種方法

iTunes用於更快的數據傳輸

如果您是狂熱的iOS用戶,iTunes是您可能會考慮將舊iPhone中的數據傳輸到新iPhone的最流行的備份和還原解決方案之一。 iTunes是Apple的媒體播放器,互聯網廣播廣播公司,媒體庫和移動設備管理應用程序。 但除了這些功能外,您還可以使用此軟件在iOS設備之間傳輸數據。

怎麼做? 首先,您需要在iPhone上打開iTunes Store應用程序並連接到新的iPhone設備。 由於該應用程序內置於iOS設備中,因此您無需再將其下載到手機中。 您將收到一個消息對話框,詢問您的密碼,允許設備信任該計算機。

選擇將出現在應用中的新iPhone。 然後,單擊“加密備份”以保存您的健康和活動數據。 為解密創建一個強密碼,但您也可以跳過此步驟直接進入“立即備份”按鈕。

iTunes的

完成後,您可以檢查摘要屏幕上是否已成功創建備份。 您還可以訪問最新的備份以及創建的時間和日期。

現在,接下來要做的就是將備份恢復到新的iPhone。 在不離開應用程序的情況下,選擇“恢復備份”按鈕。 查看頁面中提供的其他備份選項,並選擇與您最相關的備份選項。 之後,點擊“恢復”按鈕,瞬間將通過修復完成之前。

您必須輸入密碼才能解密備份。 此文件是您在第一個進程中創建的先前備份。 等待iPhone啟動,並允許它與您的計算機同步。

iCloud Drive for On Go數據傳輸

iCloud Drive是一款可以在所有設備之間同步文件的軟件。 您要傳輸的所有數據將首先存儲在雲中,使您可以隨時隨地使用任何設備檢索它們。 如果您想將數據從舊iPhone傳輸到新iPhone,iCloud是您可以使用的最方便的軟件之一。 以下是如何使用它:

首先,在現有iPhone上啟動“設置”應用。 單擊頁面頂部的名稱或圖標,然後選擇iCloud。 使用iCloud查看應用程序列表,以確保包含您要傳輸的數據的每個軟件都包含在備份中。

通過向下滾動頁面找到iCloud Backup,然後選擇它。 另請注意,必須打開iCloud Backup。 如果它旁邊的滑塊顯示綠色,您可以確定它是否打開。 選擇“立即備份”按鈕以開始備份。 然後,等待該過程完成。
將舊Iphone的數據傳輸到新的Iphone

對於較舊的iOS版本,請轉到“設置”,然後選擇“iCloud”。 直接前往備份,然後單擊“立即備份”按鈕。

成功創建數據備份後,是時候將它們還原到新的iPhone。 登錄到您的全新iPhone的Apple ID後,您將可以選擇是將設備設置為全新iPhone還是通過iCloud或iTunes恢復現有備份。 當然,選擇iCloud。

完成後,單擊“從iCloud備份”,然後從現有iPhone中選擇最新的備份文件。 然後等待片刻,以便成功恢復數據。 就是這樣,你現在可以開始使用你的新iPhone了。 iCloud有助於 在iOS設備上傳輸您的數據 無需在整個過程中使用計算機。

結論

總而言之,我們已經研究了三種最方便的方法 將舊iPhone的數據傳輸到新的iPhone。 如果您需要功能強大的軟件,比其他數據傳輸應用程序更快,更容易,FoneDog Phone Transfer是您的最佳選擇。 除了擁有大量有用的功能外,它還支持各種數據類型。 它也可以免費下載,適用於各種設備,包括iOS,Android和Windows。

另一方面,如果您想使用原生Apple軟件來準備使用新的iPhone,iTunes是理想的選擇。 雖然iTunes比iCloud更快,但後者允許隨時隨地進行文件傳輸。 是的,您可以使用iTunes和iCloud等原生Apple應用程序將iPhone數據傳輸到新iPhone。 但是,FoneDog Phone Transfer提供了更好的性能,這是我們大多數人所需要的。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.6 / 5(基於 97 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載
電話轉移徽標

電話轉移

使用FoneDog Phone Transfer將數據從iPhone,Android,iOS和計算機傳輸到任何地方,而不會有任何損失。 如照片,消息,聯繫人,音樂等

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Quick Guide: How to Transfer Data from iPhone to New iPhone

By Nathan E. Malpass, Last updated: September 2, 2019

Right after buying a new iPhone, the first thing you need to do is to transfer to it the previous data from the existing smartphone you use. If you are using an iPhone, here are some of the ways you can do it. The most common data types that you will need to move includes photos, videos, contacts, audios, documents, messages, and more. For this reason, choose the best method that can make transferring of these data types easier and hassle-free.

In this article, you are about to discover some of the easiest ways you can do to transfer the data from your existing iPhone to a new iPhone device. See which one suits you the most and select the best way that provides secure and convenient data transfer without data-loss.

Why Is It Important To Transfer Data From iPhone To New iPhoneFastest and Easiest Way To Transfer Data From iPhone To New iPhoneTwo Other Ways To Transfer Data Between iPhone DevicesConclusion

People Also Read3 Methods to Transfer Photos from iPhone to iPhoneHow to Transfer Data from Old iPhone to New iPhone?

Why Is It Important To Transfer Data From iPhone To New iPhone

Before you can switch to your newly purchased iPhone device, the first thing you have to do is to transfer all your important data from your existing smartphone to your new device. As mentioned earlier, there are ways that you can use to make this task easier and faster.
Transfer Data From Your Old Iphone To A New One

Throughout the years of using your old iPhone, you have definitely collected a lot of important data in there. Those data might include photos taken during your last year’s summer vacation, your birthday, and other special events that you wouldn’t want to be gone forever unless you have a backup. Like so, you wouldn’t want to remove all those important contact details of people you connected in the past few months or years.

While backing up these data is a bright idea, it can be in the cloud, or another computer, some people would prefer to have them always accessible in their smartphones.

Fastest and Easiest Way To Transfer Data From iPhone To New iPhone

Rather than discussing using iCloud or iTunes to transfer data between iPhones, I will introduce you the fastest and easiest way to do it. iOS users will automatically consider using the two applications mentioned, especially because of these software’s effective backup and restore capabilities. While the two are popular solutions for iPhone devices, these apps also have limitations on their own. It is also undeniable that iTunes and iCloud are time-consuming methods of transferring data from iPhone to iPhone.

One of the reasons why iTunes is not the best tool for data transfer is because not all applications on the iOS device support the File Sharing feature of iTunes. Also, it doesn’t allow importing of file folders. iCloud, on the other hand, have widespread accessibility, security, and privacy issues, which are some of its huge disadvantages.

To skip all these hassles and to experience the most convenient way to transfer data from iPhone to new iPhone, you can use FoneDog Phone Transfer software today. It is a free application that comes with a wide array of useful features that can help you switch from old iPhone to new. This software is downloadable on FoneDog official website for free. It is easy to install, has a simple interface, and provides a one-click transfer process, making it a whole new level of experience for you.

Free Download

How To Transfer iPhone Data Using FoneDog Phone Transfer?

Before anything else, download the app from the official website of FoneDog. The FoneDog Phone Transfer software is available in a free and paid version which you can choose from. After downloading the app you prefer, install it on your computer. If you are using a Windows computer, FoneDog Phone Transfer will work fine for you.

Next, connect both of your iPhone devices in your computer. You don’t have to worry about viruses and other security issues when using this software, because it establishes a secure connection between devices. When done, select the data you want. You can also preview the data you select for more convenience.

Homepage

One of the best features of FoneDog Phone Transfer is that it allows you to play an audio file, video, or view an image without leaving the app and delete them if found unnecessary. While selecting the data you wish to transfer, you will be able to remove the files you no longer need in the easiest possible way.

If you are done selecting the important data you need, transfer them to your new iPhone by clicking the “Export to Device” button. You can find this button at the top of the screen, next to the delete option. Another good feature that makes FoneDog Phone Transfer fast software is its feature that allows one by one and multiple selections. It means, you will be able to delete or transfer data at once, or one after another depending on which method you prefer.
Photos Export Pc

Two Other Ways To Transfer Data Between iPhone Devices

iTunes For Faster Data Transfer

If you are an avid iOS users, iTunes is one of the most popular back-ups and restore solutions you might consider to transfer the data in your old iPhone to your new iPhone. iTunes is a media player, internet radio broadcaster, media library, and mobile device management app by Apple. But aside from these features, you can also transfer data between your iOS devices using this software.

How to do it? First, you need to open the iTunes Store app on your iPhone and connect to your new iPhone device. Since the app is built-in in iOS devices, you no longer need to download it to your phone. You will receive a message dialog asking for your password, allowing the device to trust the computer.

Choose your new iPhone which will appear in the app. Then, click “Encrypt backup” to save your health and activity data. Create a strong password for decrypting, but you can also skip this step and proceed directly to the “Back Up Now” button.

Itunes

When done, you can check if the backup has been successfully created on the summary screen. You can also access the latest backup as well as the time and date it was created.

Now, the next thing you have to do is to restore the backup to your new iPhone. Without leaving the app, select the “restore a backup” button. View other backup options available in the page and select the one that is most relevant to you. Afterward, hit the “restore” button, moments will pass before the restoration will finish.

You have to enter your password to decrypt the backup. This file is the previous backup you created during the first process. Wait for your iPhone to launch, and permit it to sync with your computer.

iCloud Drive For On The Go Data Transfer

The iCloud Drive is a software where you can sync files between all your devices. All the data you want to transfer will be first stored in the cloud, making it possible for you to retrieve them anytime, anywhere, and with any device. If you want to transfer data from your old iPhone to a new iPhone, iCloud is one of the most convenient software you can use. Here is how you can use it:

First, launch the Settings app on your existing iPhone. Click the name or icon at the top of the page then select iCloud. View the list of applications using iCloud to ensure that every software with the data you wish to transfer will be included in the backup.

Find the iCloud Backup by scrolling down the page then select it. Also, take note that iCloud Backup has to be turned on. You can determine if it’s on if the slider beside it shows green color. Select the “Back up Now” button to start a backup. Then, wait for the process to finish.
Transfer Data From Your Old Iphone To New One

For older iOS versions, go to Settings then select iCloud. Head straight to Backup then click the “Back Up Now” button.

After successfully creating a backup of your data, it’s time to restore them to your new iPhone. Right after logging into your Apple ID to your brand new iPhone, you will be given options whether to set your device as brand-new iPhone or restore existing backup via iCloud or iTunes. Of course, choose iCloud.

When done, click Backup from iCloud and choose the most recent backup file from your existing iPhone. Then wait for a few moments for your data to be successfully restored. That’s it, you can now start using your new iPhone. iCloud helps to transfer your data across iOS devices without having to use a computer during the entire process.

Conclusion

To summarize, we have examined three of the most convenient ways to transfer data from your old iPhone to a new one. If you require a powerful software that works faster and easier than other data transfer applications, FoneDog Phone Transfer is your best choice. Other than having a load of useful features, it also supports a wide array of data types. It is also free to download and is available for various devices including iOS, Android, and Windows.

On the other hand, iTunes is ideal if you want to use a native Apple software to get your new iPhone ready to use. While iTunes is faster than iCloud, the latter allows on the go file transfer. Yes, you can use native Apple applications like iTunes and iCloud to transfer iPhone data to new iPhone. But FoneDog Phone Transfer offers better performance, which most of us require.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Nathan E. Malpass

iPhone/Android Devices’ Maintenance Expert

Staying home, listening to music, writing tech articles

Many people asked me to repair their mobile phones so I have a lot of experience in mobile phone repair, and I know a lot about Android or Apple phones.

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 97 ratings)

Phone Transfer logo

Phone Transfer

Transfer data from iPhone, Android, iOS, and Computer to Anywhere without any loss with FoneDog Phone Transfer. Such as photo, messages, contacts, music, etc.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.