联系我们

从BlackBerry设备恢复已删除文件的简便方法

通过吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow),最后更新:7年2019月XNUMX日

“我有可能 从Blackberry手机恢复已删除的文件? 前几天我把黑莓手机留在了家里,我发现大部分保存的文件都没了。 我的妈妈告诉我,我的小弟弟正在玩我的手机,可能还有其他的东西。 我把我的工作照片存储在手机上,包括一些重要文件。“〜肖恩

它还有可能吗? 恢复删除的文件 来自黑莓? 嗯,当然可以。 只要您的设备上没有覆盖文件,恢复就很容易。 Blackberry智能手机是全球使用最多的商务手机,因为它的工作和个人生活平衡,签名键盘设计,Blackberry Hub等等。最近它将操作系统改为Android; 它已经获得了更多的用户,并扩大了他们的范围,增强了他们的功能和安全性。像任何其他智能手机一样,Blackberry设备上也有数据丢失的事件。最常见的是意外删除文件,特别是照片,视频和其他媒体。好事是你很容易 恢复删除的文件 没有太多的工作要做。如果您遇到此数据丢失,请尽快停止使用该设备,以避免覆盖数据。 这意味着存储在SD或存储卡中的所有文件都不是“永久“删除了,除非你保存另一个文件。 所以为了 恢复删除的文件,您需要第三方软件工具来为您提取它们。

黑莓Dtek50 Img从BlackBerry Phone恢复已删除的文件

部分1。 5使用FoneDog Android数据恢复从黑莓恢复已删除文件的步骤部分2。 使用Android备份服务备份数据视频指南:如何从BlackBerry设备检索已删除的文件?

部分1。 5使用FoneDog Android数据恢复从黑莓恢复已删除文件的步骤

最简单的方法 恢复删除的文件 来自Blackberry就是使用第三方程序 FoneDog Android数据恢复。 事实证明,该软件具有易于使用的功能,并具有预览选项,可确保您的文件存储在内部,然后才能恢复它们。 它支持意外删除恢复,格式化设备,如智能手机,崩溃的移动系统等等。 它还支持Windows和Mac计算机,以满足全球所有用户的需求。 FoneDog Android数据恢复 提供免费试用版供您下载和测试该程序。 为了更好地理解如何使用该软件,只需参考本教程:

步骤1。 下载,安装并启动FoneDog Android数据恢复

在您的计算机上,按照屏幕指南在线下载FoneDog Android数据恢复。 下载成功后,完成安装过程并启动软件。

将Android连接到PC

步骤2。 选择Data Recovery并连接Blackberry

当您到达主程序窗口时,请在使用USB电缆后立即连接Blackberry设备。 确保您之前已在手机上启用USB调试。 弹出消息将要求您允许USB调试,只需单击即可 OK 继续。

允许USB调试

步骤3。 选择要恢复的文件

一旦黑莓设备准备好进行调试,您现在可以在下一个窗口中选择要恢复的文件。 例如,如果您愿意 恢复删除的文件 喜欢 照片, 条未读消息, 视频等等,只需勾选每种文件类型旁边的框并单击即可 下一页 开始扫描和恢复。

选择文件类型

步骤4。 扫描黑莓设备

单击“下一步”后,程序将开始扫描BlackBerry Device以查找已删除的数据。 这将花费一些时间,请等一会儿。 珍贵的东西总是值得等待。

扫描设备

步骤5。 预览并恢复已删除的文件

扫描可能需要一些时间,具体取决于您选择进行恢复的文件以及您连接的网络。 如果在扫描过程中弹出超级用户授权,只需单击“允许”继续该过程。 扫描完成后,您现在将以分类方式查看已选择进行恢复的整个文件。
它现在允许您选择要恢复和下载的文件。 您可以预览每个给定的文件并勾选各自的框以进行选择性恢复,也可以单击 选择全部。 点击 恢复 将这些文件保存在计算机的文件夹中。

将Whatsapp恢复到个人电脑

免费下载 免费下载

从黑莓设备恢复已删除的文件似乎很容易吗? 您只需下载即可 FoneDog Android数据恢复 你很高兴。 没有比再次看到那些珍贵而重要的文件更令人满意的了。

强大的功能 FoneDog Android数据恢复

  1. 该软件支持文件恢复工具,用于照片,音乐,视频,短信,WhatsApp消息和附件,联系人,通话记录和文档。
  2. 它兼容所有Android大品牌和设备,如Blackberry,Samsung,HTC等等。
  3. 它使用户能够恢复丢失的数据,同时保持原始数据不变。
  4. 用户可以在恢复之前预览文件。
  5. 该软件适用于Mac和Windows版本。
  6. 它安全,有效且易于使用。

部分2。 使用Android备份服务备份数据

如果您使用的是Blackberry Prix或最新的Blackberry Android,则可以更灵活地备份文件和数据,而不会再次丢失它们。 您只需从备份中恢复即可从设备中获得最大收益。

要备份Blackberry Android,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 打开设置
  2. 滚动并点按“备份和重置”
  3. 打开备份我的数据开关。

为了确保您在哪个帐户上设置了备份:

  1. 前往设置
  2. 点击备份和重置
  3. 滚动并查找备份我的帐户
  4. 如果您还没有添加任何帐户,例如 Google,点按“添加我的帐户“并按照提示成功添加您的电子邮件帐户。

这些是使用Android备份服务备份的文件类型:

  1. Google日历设置
  2. 语言和输入设置
  3. 日期和时间设置
  4. Google Play上安装的应用
  5. 显示设置
  6. 第三方应用设置和数据(取决于应用)
  7. Wi-Fi网络和密码
  8. 主屏幕壁纸
  9. Gmail设置

因此,现在您可以以非常方便的方式恢复已删除的文件后再次完美呼吸。 与朋友分享好消息! 告诉他们 FoneDog Android数据恢复

视频指南:如何从BlackBerry设备检索已删除的文件?

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

吉娜·巴罗(Gina Barrow)

技术/创意作家

厨房,我的安全空间; 黑色,我最喜欢的颜色

曾担任技术专家一段时间,对智能手机和软件相关问题进行故障排除,直到撰写文章引起我的注意。

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 71 评级)

Android数据恢复徽标

Android的数据恢复

从Android手机或平板电脑中恢复已删除的文件。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 您可以点击此处查看他们的体验反馈。 了解更多信息。

The Easy Way for Recovering Deleted Files from BlackBerry Devices [2020 Update]

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: September 3, 2020

“Is it possible for me to recover deleted files from Blackberry phone? I left my blackberry phone at home the other day and I just found out that most of the files saved in it were gone. My mom told me my baby brother was playing around with my phone and may have touched something else. I had my job photos stored on my phone including some important files.”~ Sean

Is it still possible to recover deleted files from Blackberry? Well, yes of course. As long as the files are not overwritten on your device, it will be an easy task to recover. Blackberry smartphones are the most used business phones worldwide because of its work and personal life balance, signature keyboard design, Blackberry Hub and much more.With its recent changing of the operating system to Android; it has gained more users as well and has widened their scope and strengthened their features and security.Like any other smartphones, there are incidents of data loss on Blackberry devices too.The most common of all is accidentally deleting files especially photos, videos, and other media.The good thing is that you can easily recover deleted files without too much work to do.If you experience this data loss, stop using the device as soon as possible to avoid overwriting the data. This means that all the files stored in the SD or memory card are not “permanently” deleted yet unless you save another file on to it. So in order to recover deleted files, you need a third-party software tool to extract them for you.

Blackberry Dtek50 ImgRecover Deleted Files from BlackBerry Phone

Part 1. 5 Steps to Restore Deleted Files from a Blackberry with FoneDog Android Data RecoveryPart 2. Backup Data Using Android Backup ServiceVideo Guide: How to Retrieve Deleted File from BlackBerry Devices?

Part 1. 5 Steps to Restore Deleted Files from a Blackberry with FoneDog Android Data Recovery

The easiest way to recover deleted files from a Blackberry is to use third party programs like FoneDog Android Data Recovery. This software is proven to be effective with easy to use features and has preview options to make sure your files are stored inside before you can recover them. It supports recovery for accidental deletion, formatted devices like smartphones, crashed mobile system and much more. It also supports both Windows and Mac computers to cater all users worldwide. FoneDog Android Data Recovery offers a free trial for you to download and test the program. For a better understanding of how to use the software, simply refer to this tutorial:

Step 1. Download, Install and Launch FoneDog Android Data Recovery

On your computer, download FoneDog Android Data Recovery online by following the onscreen guides. After successful download, complete the installation procedure and launch the software.

Connect Android To Pc

Step 2. Choose Data Recovery and Connect Blackberry

When you reach the main program window, connect the Blackberry device right after using a USB cable. Make sure you have enabled USB debugging on the handset before. A pop-up message will ask you to allow USB debugging, simply click OK to continue.

Allow Usb Debugging

Step 3. Select Files for Recovery

Once the blackberry device is ready for debugging, you can now select the files you want to recover on the next window. For example, if you would like to recover deleted files like photos, messages, videos, and much more, simply tick the boxes beside each file type and click Next to begin the scanning and recovery.

Choose File Type

Step 4. Scanning Blackberry Device

After you click Next, the program will start to scan your BlackBerry Device to find your deleted data. This will cost a few moment, please wait for a while. Precious things always worth to wait.

Scanning Device

Step 5. Preview and Recover Deleted Files

Scanning may take some time depending on the files you selected for recovery and the network you are connected to. If there will be a Superuser Authorization pop-up during the scanning process, just click on Allow to continue the process. When the scan is complete, you will now see the entire files you have chosen for recovery in a categorical manner.
It will now allow you to choose those files you want to recover and download. You can preview each given file and tick on their respective boxes for selective recovery or you can also click on Select All. Click Recover to save those files on your computer’s folder.

Recover Whatsapp To Pc

Free Download Free Download

Recovering deleted files from a blackberry device seems pretty easy right? All you need to do is to simply download FoneDog Android Data Recovery and you are good to go. There is nothing more satisfying than seeing those precious and important files again.

Powerful Features of FoneDog Android Data Recovery

  1. This software supports file recovery tool for photos, music, videos, text messages, WhatsApp messages and attachments, contacts, call logs and documents.
  2. It is compatible with all Android big brands and devices, such as Blackberry, Samsung, HTC, and much more.
  3. It enables users to recover lost data with keeping the original one intact.
  4. Users have a great option to Preview files before recovery.
  5. The software works perfectly on both Mac and Windows versions.
  6. It is safe, effective, and easy to use.

Part 2. Backup Data Using Android Backup Service

If you are using Blackberry Prix or the most recent Blackberry Android, it will be more flexible for you to backup your files and data without ever losing them again. You can just simply restore from your backup and get the most from your device.

To backup Blackberry Android, follow these:

  1. Open Settings
  2. Scroll and tap on Backup & Reset
  3. Turn Backup my data switch on.

In order to make sure what account you had set the backup on:

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Tap Backup & Reset
  3. Scroll and Find Backup my Account
  4. If you have not added any account such as Google, tap “Add my account” and follow the prompts to successfully add your email account.

These are the types of files that are backed up using Android Backup Service:

  1. Google Calendar settings
  2. Language and input settings
  3. Date and time settings
  4. Apps installed on Google Play
  5. Display settings
  6. Third-party app settings and data (depending on the app)
  7. Wi-Fi networks and passwords
  8. Home screen wallpapers
  9. Gmail settings

So now you can breathe perfectly again after you have recovered those deleted files in a very convenient way possible. Share the good news with friends! Tell them about FoneDog Android Data Recovery

Video Guide: How to Retrieve Deleted File from BlackBerry Devices?

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

Android Data Recovery logo

Android Data Recovery

Recover deleted files from Android phone or tablets.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.