联系我们

有关如何在2020中将PDF转换为Word的快速指南

由Xyla,最后更新:April 24,2020

如今,最常见的文件类型之一是PDF格式的文档。 这是因为使用某些平台发送文档时,PDF文件的发送速度更快。 但是,也有一些情况我们可能需要编辑发送给我们的PDF文件的一些内容。 而我们唯一可以做到的就是 将PDF文件转换为Word格式.

所以,如果你是那些想要在Mac上将PDF文件转换为Word格式但又不知道如何操作的人之一,那么这就适合你。 我们将在本文中向您展示 如何在Mac上将pdf转换为word 最简单有效的方法。

部分1:有关如何在Mac上将PDF转换为Word的几种方法部分2:为什么我不能使用Pages,Office,TextEdit或XYZ应用程序打开PDF文件?部分3:在Mac上压缩您的PDF文件简单快捷的方式第4部分:结论

部分1:有关如何在Mac上将PDF转换为Word的几种方法

方法1:使用Google Docs将PDF文件转换为Mac上的Word

Google Docs被称为基于网络的平台,实际上附带了自己的内置PDF转换工具。 并且为了能够将您的PDF转换为Mac上的Word,以下是您需要做的事情。

步骤1:继续使用您的网络浏览器启动Google文档,然后使用您的Google帐户和密码登录。

步骤2:一旦您使用Google文档,请继续按“上传”按钮。

步骤3:然后从那里继续选择要转换为Word的PDF文件。

步骤4:然后,继续并单击Google文档中的文件,然后选择下载为选项,然后选择Microsoft Word(DOCX)。

步骤5:之后,继续将文件保存到Mac设备。

众所周知,Google Docs是一种合法且非常棒的工具,您可以使用它将PDF文件转换为Word文件。 然后,您可以使用Microsoft Word应用程序或Apple Pages应用程序查看您将要拥有的DOCX文件。 这样,您就可以知道该过程是成功的。

方法2:通过复制和粘贴将PDF文件转换为Word

您可以通过复制和粘贴将PDF文件转换为Word文件的另一种方法。 没想到你能做到的,对吗? 实际上,你绝对可以做到! 这实际上并不被视为将PDF文件转换为Word文件,但它非常有效。 这实际上比其他转换方式更容易。

步骤1:继续使用Mac上的预览应用程序启动PDF文件。

步骤2:然后,使用鼠标光标,继续并选择要复制的所有文本,然后按下Command + C

步骤3:之后,转到Microsoft Office Word或Pages,然后粘贴您复制的文本。 您可以使用快捷键Command + V执行此操作。

步骤4:粘贴文本后,继续将文件保存为您将保存在Mac上的常用文件。

提示:您还可以使用快捷键Command + A轻松选择PDF文件包含的所有文本。

方法3:使用应用程序将PDF文件转换为Word文件

现在,因为我们之前已经提到PDF实际上是由Adobe创建的,所以我们非常确定我们可以使用他们的程序将我们创建的文件格式转换为另一种格式。

因此,我们可以使用Adobe转换工具,以便能够将我们的PDF文件转换为Mac上的Word文件。 但是,以这种方式进行转换需要您支付一些钱。 该计划唯一的缺点是它没有提供您可以使用的免费试用版。 这意味着,您需要购买整个程序才能在Mac上使用它。

使用应用程序将PDF转换为Word

方法4:使用适用于Mac OS X的Automator将PDF文件转换为Word文件

这种方法实际上是以某种方式和自动复制和粘贴过程,我们已经向您展示过。 虽然这实际上并没有将PDF文件转换为Word文件,但它仍然能够提取PDF文件的内容并将其作为TXT或RTF文件。 这样,如果您愿意,您仍然可以将其另存为Word文件。

众所周知,Automator有一些先进的方法,因为它实际上可以为您制作自动宏。 别担心,听起来有点复杂,但实际上这很容易。 在这里,让我们向您展示如何使用此方法。

步骤1:继续并在Mac设备上打开Automator。 您可以在Applications文件夹中找到它。

步骤2:然后,继续创建新的工作流程,应用程序或服务。

步骤3:之后,如果您想要提供服务,请继续查找并选择“获取选定的查找项目”选项。 或者,如果您希望在启动程序时想要一个对话框,也可以选择“询问查找项目”。

步骤4:然后继续将文件拖到屏幕的右侧部分。

步骤5:然后,继续找到“提取PDF文本”选项,并将其拖动到您选择的第一个文件下。

步骤6:然后,选择是否要将PDF文件转换为“纯文本”(TXT)或RTF格式。

步骤7:然后继续点击“运行”按钮,运行Automator测试。

步骤8:然后选择PDF文件并让Automator将其转换为文本文档。

步骤9:完成后,继续并启动导出的PDF文件,然后让您查看它以确保它包含所有原始内容。

使用Automator将PDF文件转换为Word文件

部分2:为什么我不能使用Pages,Office,TextEdit或XYZ应用程序打开PDF文件?

正如您在我们向您展示的方法中所看到的,实际上您无法使用Mac上的通用文本编辑器在Mac上打开PDF文件。 这就是为什么您需要首先手动提取PDF文件或使用转换工具将PDF文件转换为Word文件的原因。

部分3:在Mac上压缩您的PDF文件简单快捷的方式

现在,既然我们正在讨论Mac上的那些PDF文件,那么它们在Mac上占用的空间是不是很大? 你看,你Mac上的这些PDF文件实际上有很大的尺寸,可能会占用你Mac上的大量空间 - 特别是如果你的Mac上存有大量的PDF文件。

现在,如果你能够看到它们实际上有很大的尺寸,那么你可能想要考虑缩小它们。 如果是这样,那么您可能需要一个免费工具,您可以使用它来压缩Mac上的PDF文件。

这就是为什么我们创造了这个 FoneDog PDF压缩器。 此工具使用100%是安全的,因为您永远不需要冒着让其他人攻击您的文件的风险。 这样,您的隐私将受到100%的保护。

由数百家公司组成的创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的 FoneDog PDF压缩器 也被称为智能PDF压缩器,因为它只能为您的压缩PDF文件提供最好的结果。 该软件还将为您提供自动选择。 即使您不知道dpi的含义,您仍然可以将PDF文件缩小,但仍然具有最佳质量。

FoneDog PDF压缩器

我们知道,那些大尺寸的PDF文件实际上需要一些时间才能上传,甚至在Mac上启动。 不太好的部分是,如果它们还包含一些图像,这些图像也会导致上传和打开PDF文件的过程缓慢。

但是在FoneDog PDF压缩器的帮助下,您将能够将这些巨大的PDF文件缩小为较小的PDF文件,这样更适合节省带宽或将其用作电子邮件附件。 所有这些都不会影响PDF文件的质量。

使用FoneDog PDF Compressor实际上非常容易使用。 您根本无需成为一名熟练的人,您可以使用FoneDog PDF文件压缩器压缩您的PDF文件。 您需要做的就是以下内容

  • 转到我们的官方网站。 ( www.fonedog.com/free-fonedog-pdf-compressor/ )
  • 然后,您将能够看到位于屏幕右侧的小盒子。
  • 然后,继续查找要减小大小的PDF文件。
  • 找到文件后,继续将其拖到小方框中然后放下。
  • 然后,您所要做的就是等待几秒钟才能完成压缩过程。
  • 然后,您可以继续预览压缩的PDF文件。
  • 一旦你对文件的大小感到满意 - 这实际上也显示在你的屏幕上,你现在可以继续将它保存在你的Mac上。

就这么简单! 然后,在任何情况下,您想要转换刚刚压缩的PDF文件,那么您更容易这样做,因为它现在具有较小的文件大小。 在将PDF文件转换为Word文件时,您可以继续选择我们上面已经展示过的所有方法。

人们也读关于如何使用FoneDog PDF压缩器的指南在Mac上压缩PDF文件的快速简便方法

第4部分:结论

有很多方法 如何在Mac上将PDF文件转换为Word 我们已经向您展示了上述内容。 让我们知道哪一个最符合您的需求。 或者哪种方法对您来说是最简单的过程。 这将是一个很好的方式,帮助其他想知道如何将他们的PDF文件转换为Mac设备上的Word文件的人。

而且,这是一种智能的方式,让您拥有压缩的PDF文件。 为什么? 因此,您可以在Mac上为这些新文件节省更多存储空间 - 无论它们是否为PDF文件。 此外,它还可以让您更快地共享您与团队或同事共享的PDF文件。

这些压缩的PDF文件上传,下载甚至打开都会更容易,更快捷。 您不需要花费更多时间将这些PDF文件发送到您的电子邮件或使用任何共享平台。 有了它,你绝对可以相信 FoneDog PDF压缩器 完成这项工作。 它是一种安全,快速,简单且有效的工具,可在Mac上压缩这些PDF文件,而不会影响其质量和内容。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 0 / 5(基于 0 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
FoneDog PDF压缩器徽标

FoneDog PDF压缩器

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

A Quick Guide on How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac in 2020

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: April 24, 2020

Nowadays, one of the most common file types are those documents that are in a PDF format. This is because PDF files are faster to send over using some platforms to send documents. However, there are also some instances that we might be needing to edit some of the contents of the PDF file that is sent to us. And the only that we can do this is by converting the PDF file into a Word format.

So, if you are one of those people who would want to convert their PDF file to a Word format on their Mac but does not know how to do it, then this is for you. We are going to show you in this article on how to convert pdf to word on Mac the easiest and effective way possible.

Part 1: Several Methods on How to Convert PDF to Word on MacPart 2: Why Can't I Just Open the PDF File Using Pages, Office, TextEdit or an XYZ App?Part 3: Compressing Your PDF File on Mac the Easy and Faster WayPart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: Several Methods on How to Convert PDF to Word on Mac

Method 1: Converting PDF Files to Word on Mac Using Google Docs

Google Docs is known as a web-based platform that actually comes with its very own built-in PDF conversion tool. And for you to be able to convert your PDF to Word on Mac, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch Google Docs using your web browser and then log in using your Google Account and password.

Step 2: Once that you are in Google Docs, go ahead and hit on the Upload button.

Step 3: Then from there, go ahead and choose the PDF file that you would want to convert into Word.

Step 4: Then after that, go ahead and click on File in Google Docs and then select the option Download As, and then select Microsoft Word (DOCX).

Step 5: After that, go ahead and save the file to your Mac device.

Google Docs is known to be a legit and a great tool that you can use for you to be able to convert your PDF files into a Word file. And the DOCX file that you are going to have can then be viewed using either your Microsoft Word application or your Apple Pages application. This way, you will be able to know that the process was a success.

Method 2: Convert PDF Files to Word by Copy and Paste

Another way for you to be able to convert your PDF file to a Word file is by copy and paste. Didn’t think that you can do that, right? Well actually, you can definitely do that! This is not actually considered to be as converting your PDF file into a Word file but it is quite effective. This is actually way easier than other ways of conversion.

Step 1: Go ahead and launch your PDF file using the Preview application that you have on your Mac.

Step 2: Then, using your mouse cursor, go ahead and choose all of the text that you would want to copy and then press on the Command + C

Step 3: After that, head to your Microsoft Office Word or Pages and then paste the text that you copied. You can do this by using the shortcut Command + V.

Step 4: After pasting the text, go ahead and save the file as a usual file that you will save on your Mac.

TIP: You can also make use of the shortcut Command + A for you to easily choose all of the text that your PDF file contains.

Method 3: Convert PDF File to Word File Using an Application

Now, since that we have mentioned earlier that PDF was actually created by Adobe, then pretty much sure that we can make use their program for us to convert the file format they created into another format.

And because of that, we can make use of the Adobe converter tool for us to be able to convert our PDF file into a Word file on our Mac. However, doing the conversion this way will require you to pay some money. The only downfall of this program is that it does not come with a free trial that you can use. So that means, you need to purchase the whole program for you to be able to use it on your Mac.

Convert PDF To Word Using Applications

Method 4: Convert PDF File to Word File Using the Automator for Mac OS X

This method is actually somehow and automated copy and pastes process which we have already shown you earlier. Though this also does not actually do a conversion on your PDF file to a Word file, it still has the ability to extract the content of your PDF file and make it as a TXT or an RTF file. This way, you will still be able to save it as a Word file if you wish to do so.

The Automator is known to have a little advance way because it can actually make an automated macro for you. Do not worry, it may sound a little complicated but it is actually a very easy thing to do. Here, let us show you how you can make use of this method.

Step 1: Go ahead and open up the Automator on your Mac device. You can find this on your Applications folder.

Step 2: Then after that, go ahead and make a new workflow, application, or a service.

Step 3: After that, go ahead and locate and select the “Get Selected Finder Items” option if in case that you would want to make a service. Or you can also choose the “Ask for Finder Items” if in case that you would want to have a dialog box whenever you are launching the program.

Step 4: Then go ahead and drag the file over to the right portion of your screen.

Step 5: Then, go ahead and locate for “Extract PDF Text” option and have that dragged under the first file you have selected.

Step 6: Then, choose if you would want that the PDF file will turn into a “Plain Text” (TXT) or into a Rich Text )RTF.

Step 7: Then go ahead and hit on the Run button for you to run a test of the Automator.

Step 8: Then choose on the PDF file and let the Automator convert it to the text document.

Step 9: Once done, go ahead and launch the exported PDF file and then have it viewed for you to make sure that it contains all of its original content.

Convert PDF File to Word File Using the Automator

Part 2: Why Can't I Just Open the PDF File Using Pages, Office, TextEdit or an XYZ App?

As you can see on the methods that we have shown you, there is actually no way for you to open up a PDF file on your Mac using a generic text editor on your Mac. This is the reason why you will be needing to have your PDF file extracted first its content manually or make use of conversion tool for you to convert your PDF file into a Word file.

Part 3: Compressing Your PDF File on Mac the Easy and Faster Way

Now, since that we are talking about those PDF files that you have on your Mac, aren’t they taking so much space on your Mac? You see, these PDF files that you have on your Mac actually come in huge sizes that might eat up a lot of space on your Mac – especially if you are having a lot of PDF files stored on your Mac.

Now, if you were able to see that they actually come in huge sizes, then you might want to consider on shrinking them a bit. If so, then you might be able to need a free tool that you can use for you to be able to compress your PDF files on your Mac.

And that is why we have created the FoneDog PDF Compressor. This tool is 100% safe to use as you will never need to have the risk of getting your files to be hacked by other people. And with that, your privacy will be a 100% secured.

The FoneDog PDF Compressor is also known to be a smart PDF Compressor because it can only offer you the best of the best result for your compressed PDF file. This software will offer you an automatic selection as well. And even if you have no idea what a dpi meant, you will still be able to have your PDF files in a smaller size but still have the best quality.

FoneDog PDF Compressor

We know that those PDF files that you have that come in big sizes will actually take some time for you to be able to upload it or even launch it on your Mac. And the not so good part is that if they also contain some images which can also add up to the slow process of uploading and opening the PDF file.

But with the help of the FoneDog PDF Compressor, you will be able to have those huge sized PDF file that you have shrunk into a smaller size PDF file which will be more appropriate for saving bandwidth or using it as an email attachment. All this without compromising the quality of your PDF file.

Getting to use the FoneDog PDF Compressor is actually very much easy to use. You do not need to be a techy person at all do have your PDF files compressed using the FoneDog PDF File Compressor. All you need to do are the following

  • Go to our official website. ( www.fonedog.com/free-fonedog-pdf-compressor/ )
  • Then you will be able to see a small box which is located on the right side of your screen.
  • Then, go ahead and look for the PDF file that you would want to reduce the size.
  • Once that you have located the file, go ahead and drag it over to the small box and drop it.
  • Then all you have to do is to wait for just a few seconds to complete the compression process.
  • Then you can go ahead and preview your compressed PDF file.
  • Once that you are satisfied with the size of the file – which is actually shown on your screen as well, you can now go ahead and save it on your Mac.

It is that simple! Then in any case that you would want to convert the PDF file that you have just compressed, then it is easier for you to do so as it has now come on smaller file size. And in converting your PDF file into a Word file, you can go ahead and choose from all the methods that we have already shown you above.

People Also ReadA Guide on How to Use FoneDog PDF CompressorA Quick and Easy Way to Compress PDF Files on Mac

Part 4: Conclusion

There are many ways on how to convert PDF files to Word on Mac and we have already shown you that above. Let us know if which one did the best suit what you need. Or which of those methods is the easiest process for you. That will be a great way helping other people who want to know how they could convert their PDF files to a Word file on their Mac devices.

And also, it is a smart way for you to have those PDF files that you have been compressed. Why? Because this way, you will be able to save more storage space on your Mac for those new files that you are going to have – whether they are PDF files or not. Plus, it will also give you a faster process on sharing those PDF files that you have with your team or to your co-workers.

Those compressed PDF files will be way easier and faster to upload, download, and even open. You will not be needing to spend more time just to send those PDF files over to your email or in using any sharing platforms. And with that, you can definitely trust the FoneDog PDF Compressor in getting this job done. It is a safe, faster, easier, and effective tool to compress those PDF files on your Mac without affecting its quality and content.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

FoneDog PDF Compressor logo

FoneDog PDF Compressor

Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 5.0 / 5 (based on 1 ratings)

FoneDog PDF Compressor logo

FoneDog PDF Compressor

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.