联系我们

如何删除Kik帐户?

由Xyla发布,最后更新时间:12月28,2019

您是否有任何问题要从已删除的Kik帐户恢复数据? 这是一本教程指南,请继续阅读!

Kik是一个移动应用程序,您可以将其用于即时消息传递。 这更像是Messenger,Snapchat或WhatsApp等其他消息应用程序。 但是,与使用我们的手机号码进行注册的WhatsApp消息应用程序不同,Kik使用电子邮件地址为您创建帐户并让您与联系人建立联系。 这个应用程序现在实际上被许多青少年使用。

删除你的Kik实际上是一个非常困难的过程。 删除Kik后,您将无法从朋友那里收到任何Kik照片。 删除Kik帐户后,您的用户名将从朋友的联系人列表中删除,您的用户名将无法搜索。

部分1。 什么是KiK消息部分2。 KiK的不同特点是什么?部分3。两种类型的删除您的Kik帐户部分4。 在完全删除它之前备份KiK照片视频指南:如何备份和恢复Kik图片第5部分。完全删除KiK帐户后还原它的方法部分6。 结论

部分1。 什么是KiK消息

Kik是我们iOS设备上的即时消息应用程序。 它允许您发送或接收Snapchat,Messenger和WhatsApp应用程序等照片。 使用此应用程序,您将能够无限制地发送和接收消息,这些消息非常适合那些对照片有限制的用户。

这与您的常规短信应用程序非常相似,因此唯一的区别是Kik应用程序使用Wi-Fi或数据连接。 Kik现在通常由青少年和年轻人使用,因为它的功能特性使得聊天变得非常容易,就像我们的iPhone设备上的常规消息一样。 青少年喜欢使用Kik而不是常规短信,因为这是避免昂贵的数据费用或避免通过文本限制的一种方式。

什么是Kik消息

部分2。 KiK的不同特点是什么?

什么情感Kik实际上是我们的iPhone设备上的常规短信应用程序的副本,但唯一的区别是,您将使用自己的用户名和密码,而不是使用您的手机号码。 以下是一些Kik消息传递功能。

现场打字 - 您将能够看到您正在发短信的人是否正在尝试回复您的照片,这会使用户期望他们将收到消息。 如果您的照片已由收件人发送或阅读,您也可以在那里看到。

通知 - 一旦您发送或接收照片,Kik就能像您正常发送短信一样通知您。

邀请朋友 - 使用Kik,您可以通过向他们发送邀请将他们添加到您的列表中,通知iPhone设备上您正在使用该应用程序的联系人列表。

BOT SHOP

KIK CODE SCANNING

彩信

视频聊天 - 允许您通过视频通话与您的朋友聊天,就像Messenger应用程序一样。

隐私

团体聊天 - 通过创建群组消息,您可以向所有朋友发送一条消息。

部分3。两种类型的删除您的Kik帐户

正如上面提到的关于Kik应用程序的内容,你仍然想要删除你的Kik帐户,那么有两种方法可以如下所示。

暂时删除您的帐户 - 这样,一旦你想停止使用Kik一段时间,你仍然希望将来使用它,那么你只需要暂时删除你的帐户。 要做到这一点,这是怎么回事。

打开Web浏览器,然后转到 停用Kik 然后输入您用于注册Kik的用户名和密码。

之后,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中附有关于如何暂时停用Kik帐户的链接。

永久删除您的帐户 - 一旦您决定永久删除Kik帐户,您将无法再访问您的帐户,您将不再收到任何Kik数据,并且任何人都不会搜索您的用户名。 此外,您的个人资料将自动从朋友的联系人列表中删除。 永久删除Kik帐户后,您将无法重新登录。以下是永久删除Kik帐户的方法。

启动Web浏览器,然后转到 Kik删除.

根据要求输入您的用户名和密码

然后查看您的电子邮件,查看包含如何永久删除Kik帐户的链接的邮件。

删除Kik帐户

部分4。 在完全删除它之前备份KiK照片

现在,无论出于何种原因,您决定删除您的Kik帐户,最好先备份您的数据,特别是如果该对话的内容包含您学校或工作所需的重要信息。 现在,由于您有关于Kik帐户的重要详细信息,我们将帮助您使用一个程序备份Kik图像--FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和还原程序。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据备份和恢复将帮助您恢复Kik照片并将​​它们备份到您的计算机上,这样如果您想要删除您的Kik应用程序,您在Kik上的图片将全部保存在您的PC上。

人们喜欢问如何将Kik数据从iPhone备份到PC,这是一个 备份照片的指南 你可以关注。

视频指南:如何备份和恢复Kik图片

这是一个视频指南,指导您如何备份和恢复Kik照片和其他数据,只需单击并查看它是如何工作的。

除了备份您的Kik照片消息等,当您从KiK删除照片等重要数据时,您可以做些什么?只是担心? ? ?

第5部分。完全删除KiK帐户后还原它的方法

另一个方案 来自FoneDog的iOS数据恢复程序,还可以帮助您从Kik App恢复照片,联系人,通话记录,视频等。 FoneDog工具包的最大优点是,您可以通过三种方式从iPhone设备恢复照片。 一种是使用iTunes备份,第二种是使用iCloud备份,第三种是直接从iPhone设备恢复数据,即使没有备份也是如此。

因此,您有三种方法可以选择恢复数据的方式。 FoneDog工具包-iOS数据恢复程序与任何iOS设备兼容,包括iPhone X,iPhone 8和iPhone 8 Plus。 使用此出色的程序,您的所有数据都将得到安全保护,因为它不会覆盖iPhone设备上的其他数据。

免费下载 免费下载

以下是有关如何在完全删除Kik照片后恢复Kik照片的分步方法。

方法1.直接从iPhone无需备份直接恢复KiK帐户(照片):

  1. 下载并安装FoneDog iOS工具包。
  2. 扫描您的数据。
  3. 预览图片。
  4. 从Kik Application恢复应用照片。

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog iOS Toolkit

当然,您需要先下载FoneDog iOS Toolkit并将其安装在您的MAC或Windows计算机上。 成功将程序安装到PC后,在计算机上启动FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery,并使用USB线将iPhone设备连接到PC。 然后,在主屏幕上,只需点击“从iOS设备恢复“选项,然后点击”开始“按钮。

连接的

请注意:

您必须在计算机上安装最新版本的iTunes才能运行该程序。 使用FoneDog Toolkit时不要打开iTunes程序 - iOS Data Recovery为您避免自动同步。

步骤2:扫描您的数据

点击“开始”按钮后,FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复程序将开始扫描您的iPhone设备上的数据,此过程包括扫描您已删除的数据以及您的设备。 扫描过程可能需要一些时间,具体取决于您存储在iPhone上的文件数量。

分析设备

步骤3:预览图片

完成FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复程序扫描iPhone设备中的所有数据后,您将能够在屏幕左侧看到该程序支持的所有文件。 You Kik Photo应位于“媒体”部分。 勾选文件旁边的框,然后您可以在屏幕右侧预览所有聊天记录。

Ios扫描结果

步骤4:从Kik应用程序中恢复应用程序照片

一旦您查看了要恢复的所有所需照片,请继续并点击“恢复“按钮。所有恢复的数据都应保存在您可以随时访问的计算机上。您可以按照本指南学习从iPhone恢复消息, 教程指南 点击此处。

恢复App Photo Ios

免费下载 免费下载

方法2。 使用iTunes备份恢复Kik App照片

在此方法中,当且仅当您能够使用iTunes备份备份数据时,才能使用此选项。 如果您这样做,请按照以下步骤操作。

#1:选择选项并下载备份文件。

启动FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复程序,然后使用USB电缆将设备连接到计算机。 之后,选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”选项。

之后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复将显示您计算机上的所有iTunes备份。 您将能够看到备份的时间和日期。 选择所需的备份文件,然后单击“开始扫描“按钮位于屏幕的右下角。

选择Itunes Backup

#2:预览所有Kik图片

单击“开始扫描”按钮后,FoneDogToolkitt - iOS数据恢复程序将开始扫描您的备份文件。 之后,它会显示扫描过程中找到的所有项目。 转到“媒体”部分,找到你的 Kik App照片。 预览所有聊天记录以确保您拥有正确的项目。

Itunes扫描结果

#3:恢复Kik图像

一旦确认您拥有合适的物品,请继续并点击“恢复“按钮。所有恢复的项目都将自动移动到您的计算机上,以便您在删除Kik帐户后随时可以访问它。

恢复Itunes照片到Pc

方法3。 通过iCloud备份文件恢复KiK照片

如果您能够在iCloud上备份包括Kik应用程序在内的数据,则可以使用此方法。 使用此方法,您不再需要将设备连接到计算机。 请继续按照以下指南操作。

步骤#1:登录iCloud

在计算机上启动FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复程序,然后选择第三个选项“从iCloud备份文件中恢复”。 选择后,您将可以在屏幕上看到登录页面,您必须登录iCloud。 您只需在屏幕上输入Apple ID和密码即可。 程序使用的所有信息都将保持安全和安全,以保护您的隐私。

登录Icloud

步骤#2:选择您的备份文件并下载

一旦您登录了您的iCloud帐户,FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复将显示您的iCloud备份文件列表。 选择包含Kik应用程序的备份文件,然后单击旁边的下载按钮。 下载备份文件后,请继续点击“下一页“按钮。

选择Icloud Photos

步骤#3:扫描和预览

单击“下一步”按钮后,FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据恢复程序将开始扫描您的备份文件。 扫描可能需要一段时间,具体取决于备份文件的大小。 扫描完成后,您现在可以预览几乎所有数据,包括Kik照片,消息。 预览照片并确认您拥有正确的商品。

Icloud选择结果

步骤#4:将Kik照片恢复到PC

一旦您确定在屏幕上有正确的备份文件和正确的项目,您就可以直接点击“恢复“按钮.Kik的所有已恢复应用照片都将保存在您的PC上。之后,您现在可以继续删除您的Kik帐户。

恢复已删除的照片Icloud

免费下载 免费下载

部分6。 结论

拥有Kik是与朋友交流的好方法,它不会影响我们的文本限制,也不会消耗大量数据。 但是,如果你想要删除你的Kik账户,无论它只是暂时的还是永久的,备份你的数据是一件好事,特别是如果它包含你在学校或工作中可能需要的重要信息。

要备份Kik照片,您可以随时计算 FoneDog Toolkit - iOS数据备份和恢复 程序。 它不仅可以让您从Kik备份现有图像,还可以在Kik帐户上恢复这些已删除的图像。

所有数据都应保持安全,因为它不会覆盖iPhone设备上的任何其他数据。 如果您甚至需要恢复已删除的内容,这是一种很好的方法 Kik app照片.

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 102 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

How to Delete Your Kik Account Permanently or Temporarly [2020 update]

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: October 22, 2020

"How do I permanently delete my Kik account?"

"How can I restore data from a deleted Kik account?"

Here is a tutorial guide for you, keep reading!

Kik is a mobile application wherein you can use it for instant messaging. This is more likely those other messaging apps like Messenger, Snapchat or WhatsApp. However, unlike the WhatsApp messaging application that uses our mobile number to register, Kik uses an email address for you to make an account and for you to connect with your contacts. This application is actually used by many teenagers nowadays.

Having your Kik being deleted is actually a very bog process. Once you have deleted your Kik, you will not be able to receive any Kik Photos from your friends. Once you deleted your Kik account, your username shall be deleted from your friends' contact list and your username will become unsearchable.

Part 1. What are KiK MessagesPart 2. What are the Different Features of KiKPart 3.Two Types of Deleting Your Kik AccountPart 4. Backup KiK Photos Before Completely Deleting ItVideo Guide: How to Backup and Restore Kik PicturesPart 5. Methods to Restore KiK Account after Completely Removing itPart 6. Conclusion

Part 1. What are KiK Messages

Kik is an instant messaging application on our iOS device. It allows you to send or receive photos like your Snapchat and Messenger and WhatsApp application. With this application, you will be able to send and receive messages unlimited which are very suitable to use for those who have limits on their photos.

This is very much like your regular text messaging app, thus the only difference is that the Kik application uses Wi-Fi or data connection to work. Kik usually uses by teenagers nowadays and young adults because of its functional features which make chatting very easy just like the regular messaging on our iPhone device. Teenagers prefer using Kik than regular texting because it is one way of avoiding expensive data charges or for them to avoid going through their text limits.

What Is Kik Messages

Part 2. What are the Different Features of KiK

What EmotionKik is actually made as a copy of the regular text messaging app on our iPhone device but the only difference is that instead of using your mobile number, you are going to use your own username and password. Here are some of the Kik messaging features.

LIVE TYPING - You will be able to see if the person you are texting is trying to reply to your pictures which makes its users expect that they are going to receive a message. You will also be able to see there if your pictures have been sent or read by your recipient.

NOTIFICATION - Once you send or receive photos, Kik will be able to notify you just like when you are doing a regular text message.

INVITE FRIENDS - With Kik, you will be able to notify the contact lists on your iPhone device that you are using the application by simply sending them an invitation to add them to your list.

BOT SHOP

KIK CODE SCANNING

MMS

VIDEO CHAT - allows you to chat with your friends through video calls just like the Messenger application.

PRIVACY

GROUP CHAT - Which allows you to send one message to all your friends by creating a group message.

Part 3.Delete Your Kik Account Permanently or Temporarly

As what have mentioned above about the Kik application and you still want to delete your Kik account, then there are two ways on how you can so as indicated below.

TEMPORARILY DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT - This way, once you want to stop using Kik for a while and you still wish to use it in the future then you can just simply temporary delete your account. to do this, here's how.

Open your web browser and then go to deactivate of Kik and then enter your username and your password that you used to register to Kik.

After that, you will then receive an email attached with a link on how you can temporarily deactivate your Kik account.

PERMANENTLY DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT - Once you decided to permanently delete your Kik account, you will not be able to access your account anymore, you will no longer receive any Kik data, and your username will not be searched by anyone. Also, your profile will be automatically deleted from your friends' contact list. Once you have permanently deleted your Kik account, you will not be able to log back in. Here is how you can permanently delete your Kik account.

Launch your web browser and then go to Kik Deletion.

Enter your username and password as requested

Then check your email for a message with a link on how you can permanently delete your Kik account.

Delete Kik Account

Part 4. Backup KiK Photos Before Completely Deleting It

Now for whatever reason that you decided to delete your Kik account, it is always good to back up your data first especially if the content of that conversation has important information that you need for your school or for work. Now since you have important details on your Kik account, then we will help you backup your Kik images using one program - the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore program.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will help you recover your Kik photos and have them backed up to your computer so that if you want to delete your Kik application, pictures that you have on Kik will all be saved on your PC.

People like to ask how to backup Kik data from iPhone to PC, this is a guide to backup photos you can follow.

Video Guide: How to Backup and Restore Kik Pictures

This is a video guide instruct you how to backup and restore Kik photos and other data, just click on and watch how it work for you.

Aside from backup your Kik photos messages and so on, what can you do when you delete your important data like photos from KiK?Just Worry? ? ?

Part 5. Methods to Restore KiK Account after Completely Removing it

Another program from FoneDog is iOS Data recovery program which will also help you recover your photos, contacts, call logs, videos, and more from Kik App. What's best about the FoneDog Toolkit is that you can recover photos from your iPhone device in three ways. One is using your iTunes Backup, second is by using your iCloud Backup, and third is by recovering your data directly from your iPhone device even without a backup.

So you have three ways to choose from on how you want to recover your data. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery program is compatible with any iOS device including the iPhone X, iPhone 8, and the iPhone 8 Plus. Using this amazing program, all your data shall be kept safe and secure because it will not overwrite other data from your iPhone device.

Free Download Free Download

Here is the step by step method on how you can recover your Kik photos after completely deleting it.

Method 1. Recovery KiK account (photos) Directly from iPhone Without Backup:

  1. Download and Install FoneDog iOS Toolkit.
  2. Have your Data Scanned.
  3. Preview your pictures.
  4. Recover App Photos from Kik Application.

Step 1: Download and Install FoneDog iOS Toolkit

Of course, you need to download the FoneDog iOS Toolkit first and have it installed on your MAC or Windows computer. After successfully installing the program to your PC, launch the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery on your computer and have your iPhone device connected to your PC using your USB cable. Then, on the main screen, just click on the "Recover from iOS Device" option and then click on the "Start" button.

Connected

Note:

You have to have the latest version of iTunes on your computer for you run the program. Do not open your iTunes program when you are using the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery for you to avoid automatic syncing.

Step 2: Have your Data Scanned

Once you have clicked on the "Start" button, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery program will then start scanning your data on your iPhone device and this process includes scanning your deleted data as well on your device. The scanning process may take some time depending on the number of files that you have stored on your iPhone.

Analyzing Device

Step 3: Preview your pictures

Once the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery program is done scanning all your data from your iPhone device, you will be able to see on the left side of the screen all the files that the program supports. You Kik Photo should be under "Media" section. Tick on the box beside the file and then you can preview all your chat history on the right side of your screen.

Ios Scanning Results

Step 4: Recover App Photos from Kik Application

Once you have reviewed all the desired photos you want to restore, just go ahead and click on the "Recover" button. All recovered data shall be saved on your computer that you can have access to any time you want. You can follow this guide to learn to restore messages from iPhone, tutorial guide here.

Recover App Photo Ios

Free Download Free Download

Method 2. Recover Kik App Photos Using Your iTunes Backup

In this method, you can only use this option if and only if you were able to have the backed up your data using your iTunes backup. And if you do, then follow the steps below.

#1: Select Option and Download Backup File.

Launch the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery program and then connect your device to your computer using your USB Cable. After that, select "Recover from iTunes Backup File" option.

After that, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore will then show you all the iTunes backup made on your computer. You will be able to see where the time and the date the backup was made. Choose the desired backup file and then click on the "Start Scan" button found at the lower right corner of your screen.

Select Itunes Backup

#2: Preview All Kik Picture

Once you have clicked on the "Start Scan" button, the FoneDogToolkitt - iOS Data Recovery program will then start scanning your backup file. After that, it will then show you all the items that it found during the scanning process. Go to "Media" section and look for your Kik App Photos. Preview all chat history to make sure that you have the right items.

Itunes Scanning Results

#3: Recover Kik Images

Once you have confirmed that you have the right items, just go ahead and click on the "Recover" button. All recovered items shall be moved automatically to your computer for you to have access to it any time you want once you delete your Kik account.

Recover Itunes Photos To Pc

Method 3. Recover KiK Photos Via iCloud Backup File

You can use this method if you were able to backup your data including your Kik application on your iCloud. using this method, you no longer need to connect your device to your computer. Just go ahead and follow the guide below.

Step #1: Sign in to iCloud

Launch the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery program on your computer and select the third option which is "Recover from iCloud Backup File". After selecting that, you will then be able to see on your screen a login page wherein you have to sign in to your iCloud. All you need to do is to enter your Apple ID and password on your screen. All information used by the program will be kept safe and secured to protect your privacy.

Login Icloud

Step# 2: Choose your backup file and download it

Once you have signed in your iCloud account, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery will then show you a list of your iCloud backup files. Choose the backup file wherein it contains your Kik application and click on the download button beside it. After downloading your backup file, just go ahead and click on the "Next" button.

Select Icloud Photos

Step# 3: Scan and Preview

After clicking the "Next" button, the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery program will then start scanning your backup file. Scanning may take a while depending on how large your backup file is. Once the scanning is complete, you can now preview almost all of your data including your Kik Photos, messages. Preview your photos and confirm that you have the right items.

Icloud Select Results

Step# 4: Restore Kik Photos to PC

Once you are sure that you have the right backup file and right items on your screen, you can simply go ahead and click on the "Recover" button. All recovered App photos of Kik will be saved on your PC. After that, you can now go ahead and delete your Kik account.

Recover Deleted Photos Icloud

Free Download Free Download

Part 6. Conclusion

Having Kik is a great way to communicate with our friends and it does not affect our text limits or it does not consume a large amount of data. But if you want to delete your Kik account whether its just temporary or permanent, backing up your data is a great thing especially if it contains important information that you might need in school or at work.

For backing up your Kik Photos, you can always count the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Backup and Restore program. It does not just let you backup existing images from Kik, but it can also recover those deleted images on your Kik account.

All data shall be kept safe as well for it will not overwrite any other data from your iPhone device. This is a great way for you to do if you need even restore your deleted Kik app photos.

People Also ReadHow to Restore Deleted Kik Chat History

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 102 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.