联系我们

如何将Google Chrome书签导出到Safari

作者:XylaJoelle,最后更新时间:12月28,2019

如何在Mac,iPhone和iPad上将书签从Chrome导入Safari?

部分1。 如何使用FoneDog Toolkit导出Chrome书签视频指南:如何导出Chrome书签或恢复已删除的书签?部分2。 自动将您的书签从Google Chrome导出到Safari部分3。 手动从Google Chrome导出书签部分4。 如何在Safari浏览器中导入Google Chrome书签HTML文件部分5。 如何将您的Google Chrome书签同步到iPad或iPhone

部分1。 如何使用FoneDog Toolkit导出Chrome书签

如果您已经执行了上面显示的指导并且您错误地将其从iOS设备中删除了,那么您无需担心任何事情,因为您可以通过有效的方式从iOS设备上取回这些书签。 这是通过使用一个神奇的工具,即FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复软件。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS的数据恢复 软件可以帮助您从iOS设备恢复丢失或删除的书签。 此程序不仅可以帮助您恢复书签,还可以恢复丢失或删除的数据,如联系人,短信,通话记录,照片,视频等。 它可以帮助您以三种简单的方式恢复它们。

这些都是使用您的iCloud备份文件,您的iTunes备份文件,即使没有备份,您也可以直接从iOS设备恢复它们。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复软件兼容任何iOS设备,包括iPhone X,iPhone 8 Plus和iPhone 8等新发布的型号。 它还可以处理任何iOS版本,包括新的iOS 11版本。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS数据恢复工具使用非常安全,因为它不会覆盖您iOS设备上的任何数据,只有您可以访问您的数据,它将为您提供从中恢复数据的最高成功率你的iOS设备。 实际上,您可以通过三种方式从iOS设备恢复书签以下是有关如何从iOS设备检索书签的分步方法。

方法1:直接从没有备份的iOS设备恢复已删除的书签

步骤1:运行FoneDog- iOS数据恢复并将iOS设备连接到PC

从我们的官方网站获取FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,并将其安装在您的计算机上。 安装FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具后,使用USB电缆连接iOS设备,然后选择“从iOS设备恢复”。

免费下载 免费下载

连接Ios设备

注意NOTE: 在计算机上运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具之前,必须确保拥有最新版本的iTunes。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具时请勿打开iTunes以避免自动同步。 您还可以选择禁用iTunes中的自动同步。

步骤2:扫描您的iOS设备

只需单击“开始扫描”,即可让FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具从您的iOS设备扫描您的数据。 单击“开始扫描”后,该过程将开始。 等待FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具完成此过程。

连接的

步骤3:选择并预览书签

扫描过程完成后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将显示位于屏幕左侧的文件列表。 从那里,您所要做的就是选择“Safari书签”和“Safari历史记录”,以便您恢复书签以及Safari历史记录(如果您愿意)。 预览所有书签,然后标记要恢复的所有项目。

Ios扫描结果

步骤4:从iPhone设备恢复Safari书签

一旦您确认了FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具列表中显示的所选项目,那么请继续并单击“恢复”按钮。

等到FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具完成后,从iOS设备上取回已删除的书签。 然后,所有恢复的项目将保存在您指定文件夹中的计算机上。

恢复已删除的Salari书签Ios

人们也读顶级3方法在iPhone上恢复已删除的短信在iPhone XS与XS Max vs. XR Battle中划清界限

方法2:使用iTunes备份文件从iOS设备检索已删除的书签

如果您能够使用iTunes备份从iOS设备备份数据,则可以继续执行以下步骤。

1:连接iOS设备和选择选项

将您的iOS设备连接到您的设备,然后从给出的选项中选择,继续并选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复”。

连接Ios设备

2:选择备份文件和扫描

一旦FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具检测到您的iOS设备并且您已经选择了该选项,它就会显示iTunes中的备份文件列表。
您所要做的就是从屏幕上显示的列表中选择一个备份文件。 选择备份文件后,请继续并单击“开始扫描“按钮.FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将扫描您的iTunes中的所有数据。

选择Itunes Backup

3:预览和恢复书签

完成FoneDog iOS数据恢复扫描iTunes备份文件后,您将在屏幕左侧看到一个文件列表。 从那里开始,选择“Safari浏览器的书签".

选择后,您可以继续在屏幕右侧预览书签。 一旦您选择了要检索的书签并确认了它,请继续并单击“恢复“屏幕右下方的按钮。

恢复已删除的Salari书签Itunes

方法3:通过iCloud备份文件从iOS设备恢复已删除的书签

如果您能够使用iOS设备上的iCloud帐户备份数据,则可以使用此方法。

#1:启动并登录iCloud

在您的计算机上启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,然后选择第三个选项“从iCloud备份文件中恢复之后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具会要求您登录iCloud。您只需输入您的Apple ID和密码即可。

登录Icloud

#2:选择Chrome书签备份文件

成功登录帐户后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具将显示您的iCloud备份文件列表。 您可以根据备份的日期和时间从列表中进行选择。

选择文件类型Icloud

#3:允许扫描

选择要使用的备份文件后,只需继续并单击旁边的“下载”按钮。 之后,程序将显示FoneDog支持的文件列表。 从列表中,继续选择“Safari书签”,然后单击“下一步”按钮。 然后,程序将开始从iCloud备份文件中扫描数据。

选择Icloud Backup

#4:从iCloud备份文件预览和恢复书签

程序成功扫描数据后,您可以继续逐个预览,然后标记要恢复的项目。 确认您选择的项目,然后单击“恢复”按钮以启动恢复过程。 完成后,所有恢复的项目都将保存在您的计算机上。

恢复已删除的Salari历史Icloud

最重要的是,将您的书签从Google Chrom导出到Safari很容易,但丢失它们是一种可怕的感觉。 这就是我们拥有FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具的原因,您可以以最安全,最有效的方式使用和恢复任何iOS设备上的数据。

视频指南:如何导出Chrome书签或恢复已删除的书签?

如果您在使用 谷歌 Chrome 浏览器 作为Mac电脑或iPhone或iPad上的默认浏览器,我们打赌你们中的一些人想要将你的谷歌Chrome书签导出到你的Safari,因为Safari是iPhone或iPad上的默认浏览器以及你的Mac电脑。

为什么人们会这样做? 这只是因为Safari是任何Apple产品的最佳浏览器,因为使用它更快。 它也非常高效,网站对每个Mac,iPhone或iPad用户使用此浏览器的响应速度更快。 在Safari中,您实际上可以使用其便捷的工具来分享您的内容。 我们知道,您的大多数Apple用户都希望将自己的书签从Google Chrome浏览器导出或导入其Safari浏览器。

仅凭它的声音,感觉就像它不可能吧? 好吧,那你真的错了。 您可以通过多种方式将书签从Google Chrome浏览器添加到Mac计算机,iPhone和iPad的Safari浏览器中。 您可以通过以下方式将书签从Google Chrome导出到Safari浏览器。

部分2。 自动将您的书签从Google Chrome导出到Safari

自动将您的BookMark从Google Chrome导出到Safari

  1. 如果您使用的默认浏览器是Google Chrome,那么第一次在Mac计算机上打开Safari时,您将能够看到位于“收藏夹”或“热门网站”底部的通知,然后会询问您是否要保留导入的书签和历史记录。
  2. 您将能够在计算机屏幕上看到以下选择:“保留”-如果您要保留导入的书签和历史记录;
    “不要保留”-如果您不想从Google Chrome浏览器中保留任何书签和历史记录。 在这里,您只需选择“保持”,以便您可以将Google Chrome书签与Safari浏览器同步。
  3. 如果您选择稍后再将书签从Google Chrome浏览器传输到Safari浏览器,则只需返回“收藏夹或热门网站”,即可将书签和历史记录从Google Chrome浏览器传输到Safari网站浏览器。 您可以随时执行此操作。
  4. 为找到“收藏夹和热门站点”,请执行以下步骤:选择“书签”>单击“显示收藏夹和热门站点”。

从Chrome导出书签

将BookMark从Google Chrome导出到Safari

部分3。 手动从Google Chrome导出书签

手动从Google Chrome导出书签

步骤1:转到“文件”,然后转到“导入自”,然后选择“谷歌浏览器”。 之后,您可以直接选择要传输到Safari浏览器的书签。 即使您已经导入了一些项目,也可以随时开始使用Safari浏览器随时执行此操作。

步骤2:您还可以导入从Google Chrome导出的文件。 您只需选择“选择文件”,然后选择“导入自”,然后选择“书签HTML文件”,然后继续选择要导入或导出的文件。

成功导入要导入的所有文件后,它们将显示在侧栏的底部。 文件夹的名称通常以文件名“已导入”开头,该文件名以导入文件的日期结束。

从Chrome到Safari导入书签

从Google Chrome手动导出您的书签

部分4。 如何在Safari浏览器中导入Google Chrome书签HTML文件

在这一部分,我们将向您展示如何将Google Chrome HTML文件传输到Safari浏览器的具体步骤。 您应该做的第一件事是从Google Chrome浏览器导出书签HTML文件,然后将导出的文件导入Safari浏览器。 以下是指南。

解决方案1:在Google Chrome中导出书签

  1. 在Google Chrome浏览器页面的右上角,继续并单击Chrome菜单。
  2. 从那里开始,选择“书签”和“书签管理器”
  3. 然后,继续并从菜单管理器中点击“整理”
  4. 从那里,选择“将书签导出到HTML文件”
  5. 最后,继续并选择导出的书签HTML文件的输出路径。

解决方案2:将您的Google Chrome书签HTML文件导入Safari

  1. 在Mac计算机上启动Safari Web浏览器。
  2. 继续,依次点击“文件”和“导入自”,然后选择“书签HTML文件”。
  3. 从桌面上选择HTML文件。
  4. 从屏幕上显示的列表中选择“导入”。
  5. 导入书签后,它们全部将显示在侧边栏底部的新文件夹中。

部分5。 如何将您的Google Chrome书签同步到iPad或iPhone

如果您已将书签从Google Chrome导入Mac计算机上的Safari浏览器,则可以更轻松地将其与iPad或iPhone设备同步。 以下是一些指南,您可以按照以下步骤将Google Chrome书签同步到iPad或iPhone设备。

解决方案1:使用iCloud同步书签

  1. 启动系统偏好设置。
  2. 之后,继续并转到iCloud,然后选择Safari。
  3. 完成后,所有书签都将同步到iCloud,以便您共享到iPhone或iPad设备。

通过Icloud同步书签

使用您的iCloud帐户同步您的书签 - Solution1

解决方案2:使用iTunes同步书签

  1. 继续,然后使用USB电缆将iPad或iPhone设备连接到计算机。
  2. 在Mac计算机上打开iTunes。
  3. 转到“设备”,然后选择“信息”。
  4. 之后,继续并选择“从Safari同步书签”,然后选择“应用“图形。

同步书签通过Itunes

使用iTunes软件同步书签 - Solution2

注意NOTE: 如果您使用的是具有OS X Mavericks 10.9版本或更高版本的Mac计算机,那么您只能在iTunes中同步您的联系人和日历。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 71 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Contact Us

How to Export Google Chrome Bookmarks to Safari

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: December 28, 2019

How to Import Bookmarks from Chrome to Safari on Mac, iPhone & iPad?

Part 1. How to Export Chrome Bookmark Using FoneDog ToolkitVideo Guide: How to Export Chrome Bookmarks or Recover Deleted Bookmarks?Part 2. Export Your Bookmarks from Google Chrome to Safari AutomaticallyPart 3. Export Your Bookmarks from Google Chrome ManuallyPart 4. How to Import Your Google Chrome Bookmarks HTML File on Your Safari BrowserPart 5. How to Sync Your Google Chrome Bookmarks to Your iPad or iPhone

Part 1. How to Export Chrome Bookmark Using FoneDog Toolkit

If you already did the guidelines shown above and you have mistakenly deleted them from your iOS device, then you need not worry about anything because there is an effective way for you to get those bookmarks back from your iOS device. This is by using an amazing tool which is the FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery software.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery software can help you recover your lost or deleted bookmarks from your iOS device. This program does not only help you recover your bookmarks but, it can also recover your lost or deleted data like your contacts, text messages, call logs, photos, videos and more. It can help you recover them in three easy ways.

These are using your iCloud backup file, your iTunes backup file and you can also recover them directly from your iOS device even without a backup. The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery Software is compatible with any iOS devices including those newly-released models like the iPhone X, iPhone 8 Plus, and iPhone 8. It can also deal with any iOS version including the new iOS 11 version.

The FoneDog Toolkit - iOS Data Recovery Tool is very safe to use because it will not overwrite any of your data from your iOS device and only you shall have the access to your data and it will give you the highest success rate in recovering your data from your iOS device. There are actually three ways on how you can restore your bookmarks from your iOS device Here is a step by step method on how to retrieve your bookmarks from your iOS device.

Method 1: Recover Deleted Bookmarks Directly from iOS Device Without Backup

Step 1: Run FoneDog- iOS Data Recovery and Connect your iOS Device to your PC

Get the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool from our official website and have it installed on your computer. Once the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is installed, connect your iOS device using your USB cable and then select "Recover from iOS Device".

Free Download Free Download

Connect Ios Device

NOTE: Before you can run FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool on your computer, you have to make sure that you have the latest version of iTunes. Don't open your iTunes while using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool for you to avoid automatic sync. You also have the option to disable automatic sync from your iTunes.

Step 2: Scan Your iOS Device

Allow the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool to scan your data from your iOS device just by clicking "Start Scan". Once you have clicked on "Start Scan", the process will then begin. Wait for FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool to complete the process.

Connected

Step 3: Choose and Preview Bookmarks

Once the scanning process is complete, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then show you a list of files located on the left side of your screen. From there, all you have to do is to select "Safari Bookmarks" and "Safari History" for you to recover your bookmarks and as well as your Safari history if you want to. Preview all your bookmarks and then mark down all the items you wish to recover.

Ios Scanning Results

Step 4: Recover Safari Bookmarks from Your iPhone Device

Once you have confirmed the selected items from the list FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool had shown you, then just go ahead and click "Recover" button.

Wait until FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is done getting back your deleted bookmarks from your iOS device. All recovered item will then be saved on your computer in a designated folder.

Recover Deleted Salari Bookmark Ios

People Also ReadTop 3 Ways to Recover Deleted Text Messages on iPhoneDrawing the Line in the iPhone XS vs. XS Max vs. XR Battle

Method 2: Retrieve Deleted Bookmarks from iOS Device Using iTunes Backup File

If you were able to back up your data from your iOS device using your iTunes Backup, then you can go ahead and do the following steps.

1: Connect iOS Device and Select Option

Connect your iOS device to your and then from the options given, go ahead and select "Recover from iTunes Backup File".

Connect Ios Device

2: Select Backup File and Scan

Once FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool had detected your iOS device and you already choose the option, it will then show you a list of backup file from your iTunes.
All you have to do is to choose a backup file from the list shown on your screen. Once you have selected your backup file, go ahead and click on the "Start Scan" button. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then scan for all your data from your iTunes.

Select Itunes Backup

3: Preview and Recover Bookmarks

Once the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is done scanning your iTunes Backup file, you will then see a list of files on the left part of your screen. From there, just go ahead and select "Safari Bookmarks".

After you have selected that, you can go ahead and preview your bookmarks on the right side of your screen. Once you have selected the bookmarks you wish to retrieve and you have confirmed it, just go ahead and click "Recover" button from the lower right side of your screen.

Recover Deleted Salari Bookmark Itunes

Method 3: Restore Removed Bookmarks from iOS Device Via iCloud Backup File

You can actually use this method if you were able to backup your data using your iCloud account on your iOS device.

#1: Launch and Log into iCloud

Launch the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool on your computer and then select the third option "Recover from iCloud Backup File". After that, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then ask you to log in to your iCloud. All you have to do is to enter your Apple ID and password.

Login Icloud

#2: Choose Chrome Bookmarks Backup File

Once you have successfully logged into your account, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool will then show you a list of your iCloud backup file. You can choose from the list according to the date and time the backup was made.

Select File Type Icloud

#3: Allow Scan

After you have selected the backup file you wish to use, just go ahead and click on "Download" button beside it. After that, the program will then show you a list of your files supported by FoneDog. From the list, go ahead and select "Safari Bookmarks" and then click on "Next" button. The program will then start scanning your data from your iCloud backup file.

Select Icloud Backup

#4: Preview and Recover Bookmarks from iCloud Backup File

Once the program had successfully scan your data, you can go ahead and preview them one by one and you can mark down the items you wish to recover. Confirm the items you have chosen and then click "Recover" button so that the recovery process starts. Once done, all recovered items will be saved on your computer.

Recover Deleted Salari History Icloud

Above all the mentioned process, exporting your bookmarks from Google Chrom to Safari is easy but losing them is a terrible feeling. That is why we have FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool for you to use and recover your data from any iOS device in the safest and most effective way possible.

Video Guide: How to Export Chrome Bookmarks or Recover Deleted Bookmarks?

If you are using Google Chrome as your default browser on your Mac computer or on your iPhone or iPad, we bet that some of you would want to export your Google Chrome Bookmarks to your Safari since Safari is the default browser on your iPhone or iPad and as well as your Mac computer.

Why would people do this? It is just simply because Safari is the best browser for any Apple product because it is faster to use this. It is also efficient and websites are more responsive to using this browser for every Mac, iPhone or iPad user. In Safari, you can actually use its handy tools for you to be able to share your contents. We know that most of your Apple users would want to export or import their bookmarks from Google Chrome browser to their Safari browser.

By just the sound of it, it feels like its impossible right? Well, then you are actually wrong. There are ways for you to get your bookmarks from your Google Chrome browser to the Safari browser of your Mac computer, iPhone, and iPad. Here are some ways that you can do to export your bookmarks from Google Chrome to your Safari browser.

Part 2. Export Your Bookmarks from Google Chrome to Safari Automatically

Export Your BookMarks from Google Chrome to Safari Automatically

  1. If the default browser that you are using is Google Chrome, then the very first time that you open Safari on your Mac computer, you will be able to see a notification located at the bottom of the "Favorites" or "Top Sites" and it will then ask you if you would like to keep your imported bookmarks and history.
  2. You will be able to see these choices on your computer screen: "Keep" - If you want to keep your imported bookmarks and history;
    "Don't Keep" - If you do not want to keep any of your bookmarks and history from your Google Chrome browser. From here, all you need to select is "Keep" for you to be able to sync your Google Chrome bookmarks with your Safari browser.
  3. If you choose to just transfer your bookmarks from your Google Chrome to your Safari browser at a later time, you can just simply go back to "Favorite or Top Sites" for you to transfer your bookmarks and history from your Google Chrome to your Safari web browser. You can do this anytime you want.
  4. For you to locate "Favorite and Top Sites", do the following steps: Select Bookmarks>Click Show Favorites and Top Sites.

Export Bookmarks From Chrome

Export the BookMarks from Google Chrome to Safari

Part 3. Export Your Bookmarks from Google Chrome Manually

Export Your Bookmarks from Google Chrome Manually

Step 1: Go to "File"& nbsp, and then go to "Import From" and then select "Google Chrome". After that, you can just go ahead and simply choose the bookmarks that you want to be transferred over to your Safari browser. You can actually do this anytime once you have started using your Safari browser at any time even if you already have imported some items.

Step 2: You can also import files that are exported from Google Chrome. All you need to do is to select "Choose File" and then select "Import From", then select "Bookmark HTML File", and then go ahead and select the files you want to import or export.

Once you have successfully imported all the files you wish to import, they will be displayed at the bottom of the sidebar. The name of the folder usually starts with a file name "Imported" that ends with the date you imported the files.

Import Bookmarks From Chrome To Safari

Export Manually Your Bookmarks from Google Chrome

Part 4. How to Import Your Google Chrome Bookmarks HTML File on Your Safari Browser

On this part, we will show you the specific step by step method on how you can transfer your Google Chrome HTML file to your Safari browser. The first thing you should do is to export your bookmark HTML file from your Google Chrome browser and then import the exported file into your Safari browser. Below are the guidelines.

Solution 1: Export your Bookmarks in Google Chrome

  1. From the top right corner of your Google Chrome page, go ahead and click the Chrome menu.
  2. From there, go ahead and select "Bookmarks" and the "Bookmarks Manager"
  3. Then, go ahead and tap "Organize" from the menu manager
  4. From there, select "Export bookmarks to HTML File"
  5. Lastly, go ahead and choose the output path of your exported bookmarks HTML file.

Solution 2: Import your Google Chrome Bookmarks HTML File into your Safari

  1. Launch Safari web browser on your Mac computer.
  2. Go ahead and tap "File" and then "Import From" and then select Bookmarks HTML File.
  3. Select your HTML File from your desktop.
  4. Select "Import" from the list shown on your screen.
  5. Once you have imported your bookmarks, they will all be shown at the bottom of your sidebar in a new folder.

Part 5. How to Sync Your Google Chrome Bookmarks to Your iPad or iPhone

When you have already imported your bookmarks from your Google Chrome to your Safari browser on your Mac computer, it will be easier to sync them with your iPad or iPhone devices. Below are some guidelines wherein you can follow for you to sync your Google Chrome bookmarks to your iPad or iPhone device.

Solution 1: Sync your Bookmarks Using your iCloud

  1. Launch System Preference.
  2. After that, go ahead and go to iCloud and then choose Safari.
  3. Once you are done, all your bookmarks will then be synced to your iCloud for you to share over to your iPhone or iPad devices.

Sync Bookmarks Via Icloud

Sync your Bookmarks Using your iCloud Account--Solution1

Solution 2: Sync your Bookmarks Using iTunes

  1. Go ahead and connect your iPad or iPhone device to your computer using your USB Cable.
  2. Open your iTunes on your Mac computer.
  3. Go to "device" and then select "info".
  4. After that, go ahead and select "Sync Bookmarks from Safari" and then select "Apply"graph.

Sync Bookmarks Via Itunes

Sync your Bookmarks Using iTunes Software--Solution2

NOTE: If you are using a Mac computer that has a version of OS X Mavericks 10.9 or a later version, then you will only be able to sync just your contacts and your calendars in your iTunes.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.