如何使用无响应屏幕或屏幕破裂2020备份iPhone

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: October 28, 2020

“屏幕冻结时如何备份iPhone?” “您能用破碎的屏幕备份iPhone吗?”

您的iPhone设备是否反应迟钝,无法再完成任何操作? 您是否担心由于iPhone变得无响应而无法访问它们而在iPhone设备上拥有的数据? 如果是,那么这篇文章适合您。 在这里,我们将向您展示 如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone 以最简单的方式。

备份iPhone设备上的数据是最重要的事情之一。 这样,您将可以确保数据安全。 定期执行此操作会更好。 这样,您将能够使用存储在其中的最新数据备份iPhone。

但是,当您的iPhone无法响应时,会发生什么? 您还能备份吗? 如果您有与此相同的问题,那么您来对地方了。 在本文中,我们将向您展示一种方法,即使屏幕无响应,您仍然可以从iPhone设备上获取数据并进行备份。 因此,请继续阅读本文以了解 如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone.

第1部分:如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone –这可能吗?第2部分:如何使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复以无响应的屏幕备份iPhone第3部分:结论

第1部分:如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone –这可能吗?

关于iPhone设备的屏幕无响应的方式有很多。 这可能是因为您的iPhone死机了。 或者也可能是因为水损坏或因为您不小心掉落了iPhone设备。 因此,无论原因是什么,我们都非常确定您会想到一件事。

因此,如果您想知道即使iPhone屏幕无响应,您是否仍然可以备份iPhone设备,那么答案是肯定的。 仍然可以使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone。 但是,执行此过程与备份iPhone设备的常规方法有些不同。 那就是我们要向您展示的情况。

第2部分:如何使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复以无响应的屏幕备份iPhone

现在,为了能够备份iPhone设备,您需要做的是首先恢复数据。 因此,我们将向您展示三种不同的方式来获取iPhone设备上的数据。 对于此解决方案,我们将仅使用一个软件,但是可以通过三种不同的方式来使用它。 那个软件就是 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 软件。

免费下载免费下载

第1部分:如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone –这可能吗?第2部分:如何使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复以无响应的屏幕备份iPhone第3部分:结论

FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件是最有效的工具之一,可用于从iPhone恢复任何数据,它分为三种不同的方式。 一种是直接从iPhone设备中恢复。 然后,您还可以从 iTunes的 备份以及使用 iCloud的 备份。

FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件将能够从iPhone设备恢复您的消息,照片,视频,联系人,通话记录,What's App,Viber以及许多其他数据。

方法1:如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone但仍然可以正常工作

现在,为了你 备份你的iPhone 设备,即使其屏幕无响应但仍能正常工作,那么您可以直接从iPhone中恢复这些照片。 这样,FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件就可以执行此操作。 所以,这就是方法。

第1步:打开程序并将iPhone连接到PC

因此,您在这里需要做的是在计算机上启动FoneDog Toolkit,然后使用可以使用的USB电缆将iPhone设备连接到它。 然后,在该程序的主页上,您可以简单地选择“ iOS数据恢复”,然后选择“从iOS设备恢复”选项。
将iPhone连接到PC

步骤2:扫描您的iPhone

选择上面的选项后,您现在可以继续并单击“开始扫描”过程。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复将开始扫描您的iPhone设备,因此您需要从这里等待完成。
扫描你的iPhone

步骤3:从iPhone预览数据

扫描过程结束后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复将向您显示它在扫描过程中收集的所有数据。 在此页面上,您可以通过从屏幕左侧选择数据类型的类别来简单地预览每个数据。 您也可以在此处一一单击要从iPhone设备恢复的数据。
从iPhone预览数据

步骤4:恢复数据以备份到计算机上

选择完所需的所有数据后,现在就可以继续进行恢复。 只需单击下面的“恢复”按钮,然后该过程将开始。 恢复过程完成后,所有数据将保存在计算机上,您现在可以根据需要备份它们。
恢复数据以备份

免费下载免费下载

方法2:如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone – iPhone屏幕根本无法工作

如果您的iPhone完全无法正常工作,那么您将无法直接从iPhone中获取数据。 但是你可以做的是 从备份中获取它们 你以前做过的 还有两种方法可以做到这一点。 一种是使用iTunes备份,另一种是使用iCloud备份。 这两种方法都是FoneDog iOS数据恢复可以为您提供帮助的过程。 您所要做的就是确保在使用iTunes或iCloud之前已备份iPhone。

现在,为了您执行此操作,以下是您需要遵循的步骤。

选项1:使用iTunes备份文件

步骤1:启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复并选择iTunes备份

您需要做的第一件事是在计算机上打开程序。 进入程序主页后,您现在可以选择位于屏幕左侧的从iTunes Back File中恢复选项。

步骤2:在iTunes备份文件上选择并扫描

然后,您将可以在屏幕上看到iTunes备份文件列表。 在此页面上,只需从iTunes中选择要开始的备份文件即可。 选择文件后,现在可以继续操作,然后单击屏幕底部的“开始扫描”图标。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复将开始扫描iTunes备份文件,因此只需等待此过程完成即可。

步骤3:预览所有数据并选择要恢复的数据

扫描过程完成后,您现在可以继续预览该程序能够从iTunes备份文件中扫描的所有数据。 在此页面上,您可以从屏幕的左侧选择数据类型,并且其中包含的所有项目都可以在屏幕的右侧看到。 从那里,您还可以选择要从iTunes备份文件中恢复的文件。

步骤4:恢复和备份数据

选择了所需的所有数据之后,现在就可以继续,然后单击屏幕正下方的“恢复”按钮。 然后,将开始恢复所选数据的过程。 完成该过程后,所有数据将保存在您的计算机上,现在您可以根据需要备份它们了。

选项#2:使用iCloud备份文件

使用iCloud备份文件以无响应的屏幕备份iPhone


步骤1:运行FoneDog iOS数据恢复并单击iCloud备份文件

与上述其他方法相同,只需启动程序,然后从工具的主页选择从iCloud备份文件恢复选项。

步骤2:选择iCloud备份文件

选择上述选项后,FoneDog iOS数据恢复将要求您输入Apple ID和密码。 在这里,您必须确保输入与在iPhone设备上使用的相同的Apple ID和密码。 然后,在那之后,您现在将能够看到您之前制作的所有iCloud备份文件。

因此,从这里开始,您要做的只是在您希望使用的iCloud备份文件上进行选择。 您可以根据创建备份文件的时间和日期为基础。

步骤3:扫描您的iCloud备份文件

然后,您可以单击屏幕下方的开始扫描按钮,继续进行扫描过程。 然后FoneDog iOS数据恢复将开始扫描您的iCloud备份文件,因此您所要做的就是等待它完成。

步骤4:预览iCloud备份文件内容

然后,一旦扫描完成,您现在就可以继续并预览所选的iCloud备份文件的内容。 同样在这里,您可以单击屏幕左侧的某种数据类型,其中包含的项目将显示在程序的右侧。 然后选择您要恢复的那些。 您可以通过逐个单击项目来执行此操作,从而可以有选择地选择所需的数据。

步骤5:恢复iCloud数据以备份它们

在选择了您希望从iCloud备份文件中获取的所有数据之后,现在就可以继续并单击“恢复”按钮。 然后,这将开始程序的恢复过程。 并且一旦完成,程序已恢复的所有数据将保存在您的计算机上。 因此,您要做的就是将恢复的数据备份到您想要的方式。

第3部分:结论

损坏的iPhone设备确实会让我们担心,尤其是如果它导致影响其物理特性(例如屏幕)时。 因为一旦屏幕损坏或无法响应,那么您也可能很难访问iPhone设备,尤其是其中的数据。 最大的麻烦之一是 如何使用无响应的屏幕备份iPhone.

但是由于当今我们拥有的高科技,我们已经找到了如何使用无响应屏幕备份iPhone的最佳方法。 但是,您必须以不同的方式进行操作,而不是按照通常的方式备份iPhone。 为了帮助您解决此问题,您唯一需要的工具就是FoneDog iOS数据恢复。

根据iPhone的当前状态,此工具将以三种不同的方式从损坏的iPhone设备中取回数据,这将为您提供极大的帮助。 如果即使iPhone的屏幕无响应,iPhone仍然可以正常工作,那么您可以直接从iPhone恢复数据。 但是,如果您的iPhone设备完全无法正常工作,则可以仅使用此工具依靠从iTunes备份文件或iCloud备份文件中获取这些数据。

因此,在发生此类情况之前,请确保备份iPhone是确保这些数据安全的惯常方法之一。

免费下载免费下载

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 83 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen or Broken Screen 2020

By Adela D. Louie, Last updated: October 28, 2020

“How do I backup my iPhone when the screen is frozen?” “Can you backup iPhone with broken screen?”

Is your iPhone device getting unresponsive that you can no longer finish anything with it? Are you worried about your data that you have on your iPhone device because you might not be able to gain access to them since your iPhone had become unresponsive? If yes, then this post is for you. Here, we are going to show you how to backup iPhone with unresponsive screen in the easiest way possible.

Backing up the data that you have on your iPhone device is one of the most essential things to do. This way, you will be able to be sure that your data will be kept safe. And doing this on a regular basis makes it way better. This way, you will be able to back up your iPhone with the most recent data stored in it.

But what happens when your iPhone gets unresponsive? Can you still be able to back it up? If you have the same question as this is, then you have come to the right place. In this article, we are going to going to show you a way on how you can still get back your data and back them up from your iPhone device even if it has an unresponsive screen. So keep on reading this article to know how to backup iPhone with unresponsive screen.

Part 1: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen – Will This Be Possible?Part 2: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen Using The FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 3: Conclusion

Part 1: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen – Will This Be Possible?

There are a lot of ways on how your iPhone device can have an unresponsive screen. It could be because of your iPhone freezes. Or it can also be because of water damaged or because you have accidentally dropped your iPhone device. So whatever the reason is, we are pretty sure that you have one thing in mind.

So, if you are wondering if you can still backup your iPhone device even if it has an unresponsive screen, then the answer to this is a yes. Backing up your iPhone with an unresponsive screen is still possible. However, doing this process is a bit of different than the usual way of backing up your iPhone device. And that situation is what we are going to show you.

Part 2: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen Using The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Now, for you to be able to backup your iPhone device, what you will be needing to do is to recover your data first. And with that, we are going to show you three different ways on how you can get back the data on your iPhone device. For this solution, we are going to make use of just one software but can do it in three different ways. And that software is the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software.

Free DownloadFree Download

Part 1: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen – Will This Be Possible?Part 2: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen Using The FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryPart 3: Conclusion

The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software is one of the most efficient tools that you can use for you to recover any data from your iPhone and it comes into three different ways. One is by recovering directly from your iPhone device. Then you can also recover your data from your iTunes backup and as well as on using your iCloud backup.

The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software will be able to recover your messages, photos, videos, contacts, call history, What’s App, Viber, and so many other data from your iPhone device.

Method #1: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen But Still Working

Now, for you to backup your iPhone device even if its screen is unresponsive but still is working, then what you can do is to recover those photos from your iPhone directly. And with that, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software has the ability to do that. So, here is how.

Step 1: Open Program and Connect iPhone to PC

So what you will be needing to do here is to launch the FoneDog Toolkit on your computer and then have your iPhone device connected to it by using a working USB Cable. Then on the main page of the program, you can simply choose on iOS Data Recovery and then select on Recover from iOS Device option.
Connect iPhone to PC

Step 2: Scan Your iPhone

After choosing the option above, you can now go ahead and click on the Start Scan process. The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will then begin to scan your iPhone device so all you need to do from here is to wait for it to complete.
Scan Your iPhone

Step 3: Preview Your Data from iPhone

After the scanning process, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will then show you all of the data that it had gathered through the scanning process. On this page, you can simply preview each data by choosing the category of the data type from the left side of your screen. You can also click here one by one those data that you would like to recover from your iPhone device.
Preview Your Data from iPhone

Step 4: Recover Data to Back Up on Computer

And once that you are done with choosing all of the data that you want, you can now go ahead and recover them. Just simply click on the Recover button below and the process will then start. And once that the recovery process is complete, all of your data will be saved on your computer and you can now back them up as you wish.
Recover Data to Back Up

Free DownloadFree Download

Method #2: How to Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen – iPhone Screen Not Working At All

If in case your iPhone is completely not working anymore, then you will not be able to get the data directly from your iPhone. But what you can do is to get them from the backups that you have made before. There are two more ways on how you can do this. One is by using your iTunes backup, and the other one is by using your iCloud backup. Both of these methods are processes wherein the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery can help you with. All you have to make sure is that you have backed up your iPhone before using either your iTunes or your iCloud.

Now, in order for you to do this, here are the steps that you will be needing to follow.

Option #1: Using Your iTunes Backup File

Step 1: Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery and Select iTunes Backup

The first thing that you will be needing to do is to open up the program on your computer. And once that you get on the main page of the program, you can now choose the Recover from iTunes Back File option which is located on the left side of your screen.

Step 2: Select on iTunes Backup File and Scan

Then after that, you will then be able to see a list iTunes backup files on your screen. From this page, simply choose the backup file from iTunes that you want to get started. And once that you have chosen the file, you can now go ahead and click on the Start Scan icon at the bottom of your screen. The FoneDog iOS Data Recover will then start to scan your iTunes backup file so just wait for this process to complete.

Step 3: Preview All Data and Choose Those to Recover

After the scanning process, you can now go ahead and preview all of the data that the program was able to scan from your iTunes backup file. From this page, you can select on the data type from the left side of your screen and all of the items that it contains can be seen on the right side of your screen. And from there, you can also choose those that you want to recover from your iTunes backup file.

Step 4: Recover and Backup Data

After choosing all of the data that you want, you can now go ahead and click on the Recover button right below your screen. Then the process of recovering those data that you have selected will begin. And once that the process is done, all data will then be saved on your computer and you can now backup them up as you please.

Option #2: Using Your iCloud Backup File

Backup iPhone With Unresponsive Screen Using Your iCloud Backup File


Step 1: Run FoneDog iOS Data Recover and Click iCloud Backup File

Same thing with the other method above, just simply launch the program and then choose the Recover from iCloud Backup File option from the main page of the tool.

Step 2: Choose iCloud Backup File

After choosing the option above, the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will then ask you to enter your Apple ID and your password. Here, you have to make sure that you are going to enter the same Apple ID and password that you are using on your iPhone device. Then after that, you will now be able to see all of the iCloud backup files that you have made before.

So from here, all you have to do is simply choose on the iCloud backup file that you prefer to work on with. You can base it on the time and date that the backup file was made.

Step 3: Scan Your iCloud Backup File

Then after that, you can now proceed with the scanning process by clicking on the Start Scan button just below your screen. Then the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery will begin to scan your iCloud backup file so all you need to do is to wait for it to finish.

Step 4: Preview iCloud Backup File Content

Then once that the scanning is done, you can now go ahead and preview the content of the iCloud backup file that you have chosen. Also here, you can click on a certain data type from the left side of your screen and the items that it contains will be shown on the right portion of the program. Then choose those that you would like to recover. You can do this by clicking on the items one by one allowing you to selectively choose the data that you just need.

Step 5: Recover iCloud Data to Back Them Up

After choosing all of the data that you wish to get back from your iCloud backup file, you can now go ahead and click on the Recover button. This will then commence the recovering process of the program. And once done, all of the data that you the program had recovered will be saved on your computer. So all you need to do after is to have those recovered data backed up to the way you want it to be.

Part 3: Conclusion

A damaged iPhone device can really make us worry especially if it causes to affect its physical property such as its screen. Because once that your screen is damaged or becomes unresponsive, then you can also have trouble accessing your iPhone device most especially the data that you have in it. And one of the biggest trouble is on how to backup iPhone with unresponsive screen.

But because of the high technology that we have nowadays, we have figured out the best way on how to backup iPhone with unresponsive screen. However, you have to do it in a different way instead of doing it the normal way on how you were supposed to back up your iPhone. And to help you with that, the only tool that you will be needing is no other than the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

This tool will be of great help in getting back your data from your damaged iPhone device in three different ways depending on the current status of your iPhone. If your iPhone is still working even if it has unresponsive screen, then you can recover your data directly from iPhone. But if your iPhone device is completely not working, then you can rely on getting those data from your iTunes backup file or iCloud backup file using just this tool.

So before anything like this happens, make sure that backing up your iPhone is one of the habitual ways you do to keep those data safe.

Free DownloadFree Download

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Adela D. Louie

Tech Website Writing /Content Optimization

Singing, smiling, surprising every day!

So as a technical writer, it is my duty to gather effective and reliable solutions to answer questions on how to deal with the issues they are having with their devices.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 83 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.