如何从iCloud恢复iPhone上丢失或删除的联系人

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最近更新: August 28, 2020

“我如何从iCloud恢复联系人?

我对手机世界很陌生。 到目前为止,这是我的第一部手机,因为我已经听过很多关于它的消息,我选择了iPhone 7 +并且非常酷,我很高兴这是我的第一部手机。 它非常友好,我不需要做很多事情,非常适合像我这样通常对技术非常不熟练的人。 无论如何我能够建立一个iCloud帐户,但我仍然有点困惑,昨天我有一些数字,我今天偶然删除了它们。 我知道我可以让他们回来但不确定有人能帮忙吗? 请记住我在这方面很糟糕。“
iPhone是一款非常棒的手机,难怪有这么多用户。 设计简单,非常时尚,用户友好的界面使新手和退伍军人都能轻松使用。 随着每个版本的改进继续使人们眼花缭乱,记住移动电话的基本知识是件好事。

与往常一样,尽管我们现在可以使用智能手机,Android和iOS设备,我们通常会使用它来联系家人,朋友,同事等。 我们倾向于使用短信甚至是消息应用来呼叫或发送消息,通信方法随着技术的发展而不断发展。 然而,iOS手机中的所有功能都在我们手中,如果我们的手机上没有任何联系号码,它们几乎没用。

Icloud Web

从iCloud恢复联系人

部分1。 从iCloud帐户恢复联系人部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit检索联系人 - iOS数据恢复部分3。 结论

部分1。 从iCloud帐户恢复联系人

这就是为什么当我们发现我们在iOS设备上缺少联系时会有点不安,因为它们几乎是我们手机上很多事情的支柱。 因此,一旦我们意识到我们失去了一些联系,我们首先要做的就是找到解决这个问题的方法。 值得庆幸的是,iOS设备通常可以选择创建一个iCloud帐户来帮助您备份。对于那些不熟悉它的人来说,iCloud是一个虚拟存储空间,允许您存储您选择的信息,此时,我们希望您选择存储备份。 关于iCloud或至少一个更好的功能的最好的部分是,它会自动更新备份的新版本,然后将它归档,给出了很多选项。 要使用iCloud进行恢复,请按以下步骤操作:
步骤1:登录 iCloud.com 只需输入您的用户名和密码。 如果您忘记了密码甚至是Apple ID,请点击页面上的链接发送提醒或重置密码。 输入正确的信息后,按箭头继续。

步骤2:点击“恢复联系人“然后继续下一步。

步骤3:您将进入新屏幕,您将看到多个版本,通常包含日期以及何时自动备份和存档。 选择您要恢复的那个并按下它。 不过不用担心,iCloud会自动备份当前版本的联系人,以防您想要还原。

步骤4:请等到iCloud将所有联系人恢复到连接到该帐户的所有设备。 请注意,如果在恢复过程中对任何设备进行任何更改,则不会保存所有更改

部分2。 使用FoneDog Toolkit检索联系人 - iOS数据恢复

完成。 如果联系人详细信息不再是您所需的,请重复这些步骤,然后更新到最新备份,这是您之前保存的数据。 否则,如果该过程没有产生预期的结果,您可以选择使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复程序 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 是一种工具,可以帮助您恢复可能已从iOS设备中删除或删除的各种类型的信息。 只需按照以下步骤正确恢复您之后的任何信息:

步骤1:下载,安装并启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复

将FoneDog iOS Data Recovery下载到已成功连接到iOS设备的计算机或笔记本电脑。

连接Ios设备

步骤2:将iOS设备连接到计算机

将iOS设备连接到计算机或笔记本电脑,然后运行FoneDog iOS Data Recovery。 按 ”开始扫描“等待片刻,因为Fonedog iOS数据恢复将扫描您的设备。这可能需要一些时间,具体取决于工具需要通过的数据量,但请不要断开iOS设备,除非是紧急情况,因为这可能会导致一些损坏的数据或更糟糕的情况,请给程序足够的时间来扫描设备。

人脉广泛

步骤3:选择要恢复的联系人文件

然后,您将获得有关您可能想要恢复的内容的选项,并且可以专注于“联系我们“请注意,此时您可以勾选多个选项,因为FoneDog iOS数据恢复不仅可以恢复联系人,还可以恢复照片, 音频,消息,Whatsapp文件和消息, 文件 以及更多。 只需勾选要重新获得的项目,然后按“恢复“继续下一步。

Ios扫描结果

步骤4:预览和还原联系人

浏览您选择的信息的预览。 您将能够在窗口中查看所有详细信息,并可以单独查看。 突出显示要恢复的那些,然后按“恢复“再一次。正确地断开你的手机,你完成了这个过程。

恢复已删除的联系人IOS

免费下载 免费下载

部分3。 结论

使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复的最佳部分是您不必拥有任何备份,因为它会在您的设备上找到尽管已被删除的信息。 它是如何做到的? 当您从iOS设备中删除某些内容时,它会被完全删除,直到被另一个程序告知要完全清除或者需要内存空间,但是,它不再可用。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复有助于将您连接到丢失的信息,并通过扫描手机的整个内存再次访问,以便恢复它。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 95 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

Restore Contacts from iCloud

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

"How can I restore contacts from iCloud?

I'm pretty new to the mobile phone world. So far this is my first mobile phone and since I've heard so much about it, I opted to get an iPhone 7+ and it's pretty cool, I'm happy this is my first phone. It's pretty friendly and I don't need to do a lot, perfect for people like me who are usually very inept with technology. Anyhow I was able to put up an iCloud account but I'm still a little confused, I had some numbers yesterday and I deleted them today by accident. I know I can get them back but not sure how can anybody help? Please remember I'm quite bad at this."
The iPhone is a pretty amazing phone and it's no wonder there are so many users. The design is simplistic and very stylish, the user-friendly interface makes it easy for newbies and veterans alike to use. As the improvements of each release continue to dazzle people, it's good to remember the basics of what a mobile phone is used for.

As always, despite what we can now do with our smartphones, Android and iOS devices alike, we usually use it to contact family members, friends, colleagues and more. We tend to call or message using text messages or even messaging apps, the methods of communication continues to grow along with technology. However, all that power in iOS phones which are in our hands, well they are pretty much useless if we don't have any contact numbers on our mobile phones.

Icloud Web

Recover contacts from iCloud

Part 1. Recover Contacts from iCloud Account

That's why it's a little disconcerting when we find out that we are lacking contacts on our iOS devices, as they are pretty much the backbone of a lot of things we do on our phones. So as soon as we realize we lost some contacts, the first thing we do is find a solution to this problem. Thankfully, iOS devices usually have the option to create an iCloud account to help you back things up.For those who aren't familiar with it, the iCloud is a virtual storage space that allows you to store information of your choosing and at this point, let's hope you chose to store your backup. The best part about the iCloud or at least one of the better features is that it automatically updates newer versions of the backup and then it archives it, given you a lot of options. In order to restore using iCloud, please follow these steps:
Step 1: Log on to iCloud.com and simply input your username and password. Just in case you may have forgotten your password or even your Apple ID, please click on the link on the page to send a reminder or reset your password. Press the arrow to proceed after you've inputted the correct information.

Step 2: Click on "Restore Contacts" and proceed to the next step.

Step 3: You will be brought to a new screen and you will see multiple versions, usually with dates and when it was automatically backed up and archived. Choose which one you would like to restore and press it. Do not worry, however, iCloud will automatically backup the current version of your contacts just in case you want to revert back.

Step 4: Please wait until iCloud restores all contacts to all devices that are connected to the account. Please note that if you make any changes on any of the devices while the restoration is happening, all changes will not be saved

Part 2. Retrieve Contacts With FoneDog Toolkit – iOS Data Recovery

Done. Again if the contact details aren't exactly what you needed, please repeat the steps and just update to the latest backup which was the previous data you may have saved. Otherwise, if the process does not produce the desired results, you can choose to work with FoneDog iOS Data Recovery program.The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is a tool that can help you recover various types of information that may have been removed or deleted from your iOS device. Simply follow these steps to properly recover any information you are after:

Step 1: Download, Install and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery to a computer or laptop that has been connected successfully to the iOS device.

Connect Ios Device

Step 2: Connect the iOS Device to the Computer

Connect the iOS device to the computer or laptop and run the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. Press "Start Scan" and wait for a few moments as the Fonedog iOS Data Recovery will scan through your device. This may take some time depending on the amount of data the tool will need to go through but please do not disconnect the iOS device unless it is an emergency, as this may cause some corrupted data or worse otherwise please give the program enough time to scan through the device.

Connected

Step 3: Select Files of Contacts to Recovery

You will then be given options as to what you may want to recover and can focus solely on "Contacts." Please note, that you can tick multiple options at this point as FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is able to recover not only contacts but photos, audio, messages, Whatsapp files, and messages, document and much more. Simply tick on the items you want to regain and press "Recover" to proceed to the next step.

Ios Scanning Results

Step 4: Preview and Restore Contacts

Go through a preview of the information that you have chosen. You will be able to see all the details in a window and can review it separately. Highlight which ones you want to recover and then press "Recover" once more.Disconnect your phone properly and you are done with the process.

Recover Deleted Contacts Ios

Part 3. Conclusion

The best part of using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery is that you don't have to currently have any backups as it will find the information on your device despite having been deleted. How does it do that? When you delete something from your iOS device, it isn't completely removed until told to be cleaned out completely by another program or the memory space is needed, however, it is no longer available to be accessed. The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery helps connect you to that missing information and gives you access once more by scanning through the entire memory of your phone in order to restore it.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.