2020年最佳和最佳iTunes备份提取器

作者:Adela D. Louie,最新更新: August 27, 2020

部分1。 温馨的提示部分2。 如何使用FoneDog提取iTunes备份文件部分3。 如何从iPhone恢复已删除的文件部分4。 结论

丢失iPhone设备上的数据有很多原因。 一个是因为出厂重置,系统错误,iOS升级或人为错误。 在这种情况下,这确实是一个非常令人沮丧的情况。 幸运的是,iOS设备采用2方式来备份所有数据,大多数用户更喜欢使用iTunes。 只要您能够从第一天开始启用,iPhone设备上丢失或删除的任何数据都会自动保存在您的iTunes备份文件中。 其他用户在他们的iPhone设备上丢失了他们的数据,他们能够启用他们的 iTunes的 备份。 但是,唯一的问题是他们不知道他们将如何查看或恢复从iPhone设备中删除的数据。 有些用户可能会找到他们的iTunes备份文件,但无法查看它们。 在这种情况下,您只需要一个iTunes备份提取器,它可以让您从iPhone设备中查看和恢复所有丢失的数据。

Itunes ImgiTunes备份提取器

最推荐的iTunes备份提取器是 FoneDog iOS数据恢复 工具。 此数据恢复工具可以帮助您使用iTunes备份文件从iPhone中提取所有已删除的数据。 FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具可以提取已删除的短信,联系人,图片,视频,音乐,通话记录等。 它还兼容任何iOS版本的iOS设备。 它也可以使用Mac或Windows计算机下载和安装。 该软件使用起来非常安全,因为它不会覆盖您的任何数据,它还可以保护您的个人信息安全,只有您可以访问它,因为FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具高度重视您的隐私。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,您还可以从iCloud备份文件中提取所有已删除的数据,或者即使没有任何备份,也可以直接从iPhone设备中提取。 您可以在我们的官方网站上下载此程序,当您这样做时,您将有机会在30天期间完全免费测试FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具。 这是为了确保每个人在提取和恢复所有丢失或删除的数据(如联系人,图片,视频,音乐,短信等)时,FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具真正完成其工作。

部分1。 温馨的提示

1。 在iPhone设备上丢失数据后,不要将iPhone与iTunes备份文件同步,因为如果这样做,最终会覆盖它们,导致您无法恢复它们。
2。 使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具提取iTunes备份文件,无需将iPhone设备连接到Mac或Windows计算机。

部分2。 如何使用FoneDog提取iTunes备份文件

步骤1:下载,安装和启动FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具。

获取FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具并将其安装在Mac或Windows计算机上。 成功安装程序后,启动它然后选择“从iTunes备份文件中恢复".

连接Ios设备

步骤2:选择iTunes备份文件

在这里,您将能够看到所有iTunes备份文件。 您需要做的就是从列表中选择适当的备份文件,然后单击“开始扫描“按钮。程序将开始提取您的iTunes备份文件以查找丢失或删除的所有数据。从iTunes备份文件中提取数据可能需要一些时间,具体取决于iTunes备份文件中保存的数量。

选择Itunes Backup

步骤3:预览并恢复提取的iTunes备份文件

程序完成扫描并从iTunes备份文件中提取所有已删除的数据后,您将能够在屏幕左侧面板上看到屏幕列表文件类型。 选择所需的文件,然后逐个预览。 标记所需的所有提取项目,然后单击“恢复“按钮。所有恢复的数据将自动保存到Mac或Windows计算机上的指定文件夹中。计算机上保存的这些数据也可用作备份,以防您遇到相同的情况。

人们也读如何在iPhone X上恢复已删除的文本消息如何恢复iCloud通话记录

恢复Itunes消息到Pc

部分3。 如何从iPhone恢复已删除的文件

部分4。 结论

FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具真的是一个很棒的提取器。 它可以使用您的iTunes备份文件提取所有已删除的数据,例如已删除的联系人,短信,通话记录,视频,音乐,照片,Whats App,备忘录,语音邮件等。 该程序不仅可以提取您的iTunes备份文件,还可以使用您的iCloud备份文件或仅通过您的iPhone设备提取已删除的数据,即使没有备份也是如此。 它也非常易于使用,因为它只会要求您点击几下,您就可以恢复所有已删除的数据。 Vey既安全又高效,因为它不会覆盖任何其他数据,并始终确保您的个人信息安全。 您始终可以确保在使用FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具时,您提取和恢复所有已删除的数据将成功获得100%。 它还兼容iPhone X,iPhone 8和iPhone 8 Plus等iOS设备。 它还兼容任何iOS版本,包括iOS 11。 这是一个100%安全保护,将为您提供从iPhone设备恢复所有已删除数据的最高成功率。 在Mac或Windows计算机上下载FoneDog iOS数据恢复工具,您一定会获得30天免费试用。 FoneDog为所有新客户提供免费试用版,为自己试用我们的数据恢复软件,以确保他们能够获得他们将支付的费用。 这是为了让你们所有人都可以测试你想要的程序。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

阿黛拉·D·路易

科技网站写作/内容优化

每天唱歌,微笑,令人惊讶!

因此,作为一名技术作家,我有责任收集有效且可靠的解决方案,以回答有关如何处理其设备所遇到的问题的问题。

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 57 评级)

iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 选购 了解更多信息。

Start Cleaning Your Mac

The Best iTunes Backup Extractor in 2018

By XylaJoelle, Last updated: March 20, 2019

Losing data on your iPhone device has a lot of reasons. One is because of a factory reset, a system error, an iOS upgrade or just a human error. In this event, it really is a very frustrating situation. Luckily, iOS devices have 2 ways on how you can backup all your data and most of the users prefer using their iTunes. Any data that is lost or deleted on your iPhone device is automatically saved on your iTunes backup file as long as you were able to enable it from day one. Other users lost their data on their iPhone device and they were able to enable their iTunes backup. However, the only problem is that they don't know how are they going to see or recovery those data that were deleted from your iPhone device. Some users may find their iTunes backup file but were not able to view them. In this kind of situation, all you need is an iTunes backup extractor which will allow you to see and recover all your lost data from your iPhone device. 

Itunes ImgiTunes Backup Extractor

The most recommended iTunes backup extractor is the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool. This data recovery tool can help you extract all your deleted data from your iPhone using your iTunes backup file. The FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool can extract your deleted text messages, contacts, pictures, videos, music, call history and more. It is also compatible with any iOS device with any iOS version. It can also be downloaded and installed using a Mac or Windows computer. This software is very much safe to use because aside from it will not overwrite any of your data, it will also keep your personal information safe and that only you can access it because FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool highly values your privacy. Using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool, you can also extract all your deleted data from an iCloud backup file or it can extract directly from your iPhone device alone even without having any backup. You can have this program downloaded on our official website and when you do, you will have the chance to test FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool all you want for a 30-day period which is absolutely for free. This is to ensure everyone that FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool really does its job perfectly when it comes to extracting and recovering all your lost or deleted data like contacts, pictures, videos, music, text messages and much more. 

Part 1. Friendly Reminder

1. Don't sync your iPhone with your iTunes backup file after you have experienced losing data on your iPhone device because if you do so you will end up overwriting them causing you an end to recovering them. 
2. Using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool in extracting your iTunes backup file, connecting your iPhone device to your Mac or Windows computer will not be necessary.

Part 2. How to Extract iTunes Backup File Using FoneDog

Step 1: Download, Install and Launch FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool.

Get FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool and have it installed on your Mac or Windows computer. After successfully installing the program, launch it and then select "Recover from iTunes Backup File". 

Connect Ios Device

Step 2: Select iTunes Backup File

Here, you will be able to see all your iTunes backup file. All you need to do is to select the appropriate backup file from the list and then click "Start Scan" button. The program will then start extracting your iTunes backup file for all your lost or deleted data. Extracting your data from your iTunes backup file may take some time depending on how large the quantity saved in your iTunes backup file. 

Select Itunes Backup

Step 3: Preview and Recover Your Extracted iTunes Backup File

After the program is done scanning and extracting all your deleted data from your iTunes backup file, you will be able to see on your screen list file types at the left panel of your screen. Select the files that you want and then preview them all one by one. Mark down all the extracted items that you want and then click on the "Recover" button. All recovered data will be automatically saved to a designated folder on your Mac or Windows computer. These saved data on your computer can also be used as a backup just in case you will be able to experience the same situation. 

Recover Itunes Messages To Pc

Part 3. How to Recover Deleted Files from iPhone

Part 4. Conclusion

FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool is really one great extractor. It can extract all your deleted data using your iTunes backup file like your deleted contacts, text messages, call logs, videos, music, photos, Whats App, memos, voicemails and more. This program does not only extract your iTunes backup file but also it can extract your deleted data using your iCloud backup File or just your through your iPhone device even without having a backup. It is also very easy to use because it would only ask you to do a few clicks and you will be able to recover all your deleted data. Vey safe and efficient as well because it will not overwrite any other data and will always secure that your personal information is safe. You can always be sure that in using FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool, your extraction and recovering all your deleted data will be a 100% successful. It is also compatible with an iOS device like the iPhone X, iPhone 8, and iPhone 8 Plus. It is also compatible with any iOS version including the iOS 11. It is a 100% secured and will give you the highest success rate in recovering all your deleted data from your iPhone device. Have the FoneDog iOS Data Recovery Tool downloaded on either your Mac or Windows computer and you will surely get a 30-day free trial. FoneDog gives out the free trial for all new customers to try our data recovery software for themselves so that they will be sure that they are getting what they will pay for. This is for all of you to test the program all you want.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 57 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.