联系我们

iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复与FoneDog iOS数据恢复

作者:Lenard,最新更新:5年2020月XNUMX日

通常,我们发现自己正在寻找方法来确保我们数据的安全性,无论是从您的移动设备还是台式机。 但是,重要的是要记住,保护任何类型的数据都不容易。 总会有很多障碍。

幸运的是,有些软件可以确保您的数据安全。 这些软件之一是 iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复。 为了让您更好地了解这个软件是什么,我们将其与另一个名为FoneDog iOS Data Recovery的软件进行比较。 让我们从两个软件的概述开始。

概述:iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复与FoneDog iOS数据恢复两种用于iPhone数据恢复的软件的裁决总结

概述:iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复与FoneDog iOS数据恢复

正如我们之前所说,iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery是一款数据恢复软件,可以确保从驱动器中删除数据时都可以恢复您的数据。 特别是,此软件是iOS专有的。

因此,只有在拥有iPad,iPod,iPhone或其他Apple产品的情况下,才可以使用它。 您几乎需要了解有关iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复的所有信息。 至于 FoneDog iOS数据恢复,它也是相同类型的恢复,并且也是iOS专有的。

话虽如此,两者之间并没有太大区别,这就是为什么我们选择FoneDog与iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery进行比较的原因。 那应该使您对将要处理的想法有所了解。 现在,让我们进入有关这两个软件的更详细的信息,尤其是它们的比较。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

兼容性

您必须确保的第一件事是您的设备和数据是否支持该软件。 这就是我们所说的兼容性,幸运的是,iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复都具有相当不错的兼容性。

首先,支持的操作系统。 就像我们已经说过的,iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复,尽管它的名字,只要它是iOS 7到11,不仅支持iPhone,还支持大多数iOS产品,包括iPod和iPad。 另一方面,FoneDog iOS数据恢复支持大多数iOS设备以及最新的iOS 13,因此在兼容性方面可能会稍微好一些。

其次,支持的文件。 这两款软件在这方面没有太大区别。 它们都支持普通文件,例如视频,图像,消息,文档等。 两者还共享来自第三方应用程序(例如Kik,Messenger等)的支持应用程序数据的相似性。 两者还可以从垃圾桶中恢复,支持回收站恢复的FoneDog iOS数据恢复,支持垃圾桶恢复的iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复。

此外,这两种软件(NTFS或FAT)都支持大多数文件格式,甚至文件系统。 无论如何,这两个中的任何一个都应该足以从iOS设备中恢复您想要的任何类型的数据。 当然,由于存在缺陷,您不能指望所有文件都将被恢复。

总结了您需要了解的两个软件的兼容性。 现在,在判断当今大多数软件方面,我们将转向另一个重要方面。

接口

该界面指的是软件对用户的外观。 它可以是简单的,复杂的或两者的混合。 用户界面通常是确定用户是否可以轻松使用软件的因素。 幸运的是,您会发现熟悉iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复的设计相当容易。

首先,您将看到的第一个屏幕将在开始时就清楚地向您显示选项。 选择一个选项后,您将进入第二个界面,该界面应具有一个列表,该列表将显示插入桌面的多个设备。 第三个屏幕应显示项目列表。 选择之后,将显示第四个屏幕,该屏幕应该是“预览”选项卡,您可以在其中看到项目,然后再恢复它们。

界面的这组屏幕适用于iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复软件。 除了提供清晰的选项之外,由于颜色,界面还具有美感。 归根结底,即使您不喜欢该设计,该界面也应该可以使您继续进行恢复。
界面:iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复与FoneDog iOS数据恢复

扫描

扫描阶段是您不应该掉以轻心的事情。 首先,如果扫描能力不足,那么就没有意义了,因为那样恢复是不可能的。 因此,软件应足够强大以成功扫描文件。 在这里,您将真正看到两者之间的区别。

iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复均能够进行深度扫描,该深度扫描应比快速扫描更为准确,但速度较慢。 但是,iBeesoft在这方面更有能力。 可以清楚地看到这一点,因为即使在扫描后已经消失了很长时间的记录仍然可以被检测到。

唯一的缺点是,如果通过执行任务(如移动文件,复制文件等)覆盖了文件,则扫描可能会受到影响。

此外,在使用iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery扫描文件时,资源并不会消耗太快,因此计算机上的资源也不会太重,这非常高效,因为大多数软件在执行此类任务时会降低计算机的速度。

这是FoneDog iOS数据恢复上iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复的优势。 另一方面,FoneDog能够扫描大多数文件,即使没有深度扫描也是如此。 但是既然如此,您将无法控制扫描的深度,因为实际上没有太多选择。 但是,其正常功能应该足够。

复苏

扫描之后,恢复。 幸运的是,iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复在这方面也并不令人失望。 实际上,偶然发现这个功能强大的软件可能会很幸运。 iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复都具有三种恢复方法。 看看这两个软件中的这三种模式:

  1. 直接来自设备。

此方法是许多用户最常用的模式。 它涉及直接从iOS设备提取数据。 它的优点是您无需采取其他步骤。 您只需要插入设备,然后使用此选项即可。 缺点是,与其他两种方法相比,它获得成功的机会可能更低。

  1. iTunes备份。

顾名思义,此模式涉及使用iTunes备份到 恢复文件。 这还要求您将iOS设备插入桌面。 此时,您将必须选择要使用的备份。 它相对于第一种模式具有优势,因为您可以选择希望iOS设备从哪个时间恢复文件。

  1. iCloud备份。

第三个也是最后一个选项还涉及从备份中提取,但是这次是从iCloud中提取。 iTunes和iCloud备份之间没有太大区别。 但是,使用这种方法,您必须将登录凭据输入到iCloud帐户才能完成此任务。

回顾

您需要做的最后一件事是查看恢复所导致的文件。 这也是此比较的重要部分,因为在此方面,iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复之间存在巨大差异。

首先,iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复按日期,类型或路径三种方式显示恢复结果。 通过按日期分类文件,可以按时间顺序排列文件。 通过“类型”对文件进行排序将按文件类型对文件进行分类,例如图像,视频,文档等。 最后,选择“路径”将根据文件所在的位置对文件进行排序。

这方面也是将好的和坏的数据恢复软件分开的一件事。 由于大多数软件都没有FoneDog iOS数据恢复等功能,因此您将很清楚iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复具有此功能。
回顾

设备

在比较的这一部分中,没有太多要讨论的内容。 这是因为已经讨论了iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复和FoneDog iOS数据恢复所提供的大多数功能。 但是,尝试使用这两个软件时,还有其他功能可能会非常有用。

对于iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery,可以一次选择多个文件来批量选择文件。 至于FoneDog iOS数据恢复,您可以参考界面中可用的“更多工具”选项。 在这里,您可以访问大量其他配置,与目前相比,这可能会使恢复过程更加容易。

关于这两个数据恢复工具的功能,我们几乎可以说出一切。 可能没有那么多功能,但是这两个软件功能强大,足以在数据恢复方面跻身大公司。

定价

当然,我们不会忘记这两个软件的价格。 不幸的是,这是人们不鼓励使用iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery的最常见原因。 这是因为该软件的价格为40美元。 巧合的是,有一个试用版,因此您可以在决定投资之前始终先试用一下。

另一方面,FoneDog iOS数据恢复的费用为50美元,这是终身购买的费用。 这意味着如果有的话,将来的更新将是免费的。 尽管它可能比现有的大多数软件贵,但还是值得的,因为该公司为用户提供的支持令人印象深刻。

当然,它也有像iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery这样的试用版。 话虽如此,没有什么可以阻止您在购买这些数据恢复工具之前试用它们。 总结了比较这两个工具时必须考虑的不同方面。

两种用于iPhone数据恢复的软件的裁决

也许您现在想知道,“从这两个工具中哪个更好?”。 不幸的是,我们无法为您提供确切的答案。

iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery是一种软件,由于排序类型不同,它在审阅过程中具有优势。 另一方面,FoneDog iOS数据恢复在兼容性方面表现出色,因为它甚至支持最新的iOS 13版本。

考虑到这一点,最终决定权在您自己,无论您是选择兼容性而不是审查,还是其他方式。 无论您选择哪种方式,如果您要使用这两种数据恢复工具中的任何一种,都应该能够解决数据丢失的问题。

iOS的数据恢复 恢复照片,视频,联系人,消息,通话记录,WhatsApp数据等。 从iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢复数据。 与最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免费下载 免费下载 FoneDog iOS数据恢复

总结

许多人倾向于怀疑保存数据的最佳方法是什么。 尽管没有答案可以满足所有情况,但是绝对可以选择使用第三方软件。 唯一的缺点是您将必须确保该工具是安全,可靠,可靠且最重要的是高效。

这就是为什么我们建议 iBeesoft iPhone数据恢复 和类似的工具, FoneDog iOS数据恢复。 但是,尽管这两个功能强大,但您不应该始终依赖它们。 希望本文能给您带来启发,让您再次遇到数据丢失时应该怎么做。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.6 / 5(基于 106 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS数据恢复徽标

iOS的数据恢复

3从iPhone或iPad恢复已删除数据的方法。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

[2020 Update] iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery Review VS. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: October 28, 2020

More often than not, we find ourselves looking for ways to guarantee the safety of our data, be it from your mobile devices or desktops. However, it’s important to remember that safekeeping any kind of data is not easy. There will always be tons of obstacles.

Fortunately, there are software that are made to ensure that your data is safe. One of those software is iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery. To give you a better idea of what this software is, we’ll be comparing it with another software named FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. Let’s start by looking at an overview of the two software.

Overview: iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery vs. FoneDog iOS Data RecoveryThe Verdict of the Two Software for iPhone Data RecoveryConclusion

Overview: iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery vs. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

As we’ve said before, iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery is a data recovery software that ensures that your data can be recovered if ever the time comes when it is deleted from your drive. This software, in particular, is exclusive to iOS.

Thus, you can only make use of it if you have an iPad, iPod, iPhone, or other Apple products. That’s pretty much everything you need to know about iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery. As for FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, it’s also the same type of recovery and it’s exclusive to iOS as well.

With that said, there’s not much difference between the two, and that is precisely why we chose FoneDog to compare with iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery. That should give you an idea of what you’ll be dealing with. Now let’s head to the more detailed information about the two software, particularly their comparisons.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Compatibility

The first thing you have to make sure of is that if your device and data supports the software. This is what we call Compatibility, and fortunately, both iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery has a pretty decent compatibility.

First off, the supported operating system. As we’ve said, iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery, despite its name, supports most iOS products including iPod and iPads as long as it is iOS 7 to 11, not only iPhones. On the other hand, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery supports most iOS devices up to the latest iOS 13, so it might be slightly better in terms of compatibility.

Second, the supported files. The two software isn’t much different in this aspect. They both support the usual files such as videos, images, messages, documents, and more. The two also share the similarity of supporting app data from third-party apps such as Kik, Messenger, and others. The two can also recover from the trash, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery supporting Recycle Bin recovery, iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery supporting Trash recovery.

Additionally, most file formats and even file systems are supported by the two software, be it NTFS or FAT. Regardless, either of these two should be enough to recover any kind of data you want from your iOS devices. Of course, you can’t expect all files to be recovered since there is bound to be a flaw.

That sums up what you need to know about the compatibility of the two software. Now we head to another important aspect in terms of judging most software nowadays.

Interface

The interface refers to how the software looks to the users. It may either be simple, complex, or a mix of the two. The user interface is usually what determines whether the user can easily use the software or not. Fortunately, you will find it fairly easy to get used to the design of both iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery.

Firstly, the first screen that you’ll see will show you options clearly right on the get go. Once you select an option, you will be taken to the second interface which should have a list that will display the multiple devices plugged into your desktop. The third screen should show you the list of items. After the selection, the fourth screen will be displayed which should be the preview tab where you can see the items before you recover them.

This set of screens for an interface applies to both the iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery software. In addition to the clear options that you’ll have, the interface also has an aesthetic feel due to the color. At the end of the day, even if you don’t like the design, the interface should be bearable for you to proceed with recovery.
Interface: iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery vs. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Scanning

The scanning phase is something you shouldn’t be taking lightly. For one, if the scanning capability is not sufficient, then there’s no point since recovery would be impossible that way. Thus, a software should be powerful enough to scan files successfully. This is where you will really see the difference between the two.

Both iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery are capable of conducting deep scans which should be more accurate than a quick scan, but slower. However, iBeesoft is more capable in this aspect. This can be clearly seen since even records that were gone for a long time can still be detected after the scan.

The only downside is that if you have overwritten the files by conduct tasks such as moving files, copying files, and more, then the scanning may be compromised.

Additionally, when scanning for files with iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery, the resources aren’t consumed too fast and so it wasn’t too heavy on the computer, which is very efficient since most software can slow down the computer when conduct such tasks.

This is the advantage of iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery on FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. On the other hand, FoneDog is capable of scanning most files even without deep scan. But since that’s the case, you can’t control how deep the scan will be, since you’re not really given many options. Nonetheless, its normal capabilities should be enough.

Recovery

After the scan comes the recovery. Lucky for you, iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery doesn’t disappoint in this aspect as well. In fact, you might find yourself very lucky having stumbled upon this powerful software. Both iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery has three recovery methods. Here’s a look at those three modes in both the two software:

  1. Direct from Device.

This method is the most commonly-used mode by many users. It involves directly extracting the data from the iOS device. Its advantage is that there are no extra steps you need to take. You just have to plug in the device then use this option. The downside is that it may have a lower chance of success than the other two methods.

  1. iTunes Backup.

As the name suggests, this mode involves using the backup from iTunes to recover your files. This also requires you to plug in your iOS device to the desktop. At that point, you will have to choose which backup to use. It has an edge against the first mode since you can choose at which point in time you want your iOS device to recover files from.

  1. iCloud Backup.

The third and last option also involves extracting from a backup, but this time, from iCloud. There’s not much difference between iTunes and iCloud backup. However, with this method, you will have to input your login credentials to your iCloud account in order to finish this task.

Reviewing

The last thing you will need to do is to review the files that resulted from the recovery. This is also an essential part of this comparison since there’s a huge difference between iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery in this aspect.

To start with, iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery displays the results from the recovery into three ways, by Date, Type, or Path. By sorting out files through the date, you can arrange the files chronologically. Sorting it through Type will categorize files by type such as images, videos, documents, and more. Lastly, choosing Path will sort out files according to where it is located.

This aspect is also one thing that separates good and bad data recovery software. Since most software doesn’t have such features, including FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, it will do you well knowing that iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery has such feature.
Reviewing

Features

In this part of the comparison, there’s not much to talk about. This is because most of the features offered by both iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and FoneDog iOS Data Recovery have already been discussed. However, there are other features that you may find very useful when trying to use the two software.

For iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery, it is the ability to select files by bulk by selecting multiple files at once. As for FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, you can refer to the More tools option available in the interface. Here, you can access tons of other configurations which may make the recover process a lot easier compared to what it is at the moment.

That’s pretty much everything we can say about the features of the two data recovery tools. There might not be that many features, but these two software is powerful enough to make it to the big leagues when it comes to data recovery.

Pricing

Of course, we won’t forgot about the pricing of the two software. Unfortunately, this is the most common reason why people get discouraged in using iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery. This is because the software costs $40. Coincidentally, there’s a trial version so you can always try it out first before deciding to invest on it.

On the other hand, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery costs $50 which will be a lifetime purchase. This means that future updates would be free, if there are any. While it may be more expensive than most software out there, it’s worth the cost since the support given by the company to users is surprisingly impressive.

Of course, it also has a trial version like iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery. With that said, there’s nothing stopping you from trying out these data recovery tools before you purchase them. That concludes the different aspects that you have to consider when comparing these two tools.

The Verdict of the Two Software for iPhone Data Recovery

Perhaps you are now wondering, “Which is better from these two tools?”. Unfortunately, we can’t give you a definite answer for that question.

iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery is a software that has an edge with the reviewing process due to the different sorting types. FoneDog iOS Data Recovery, on the other hand, excels in compatibility since it supports even the latest iOS 13 version.

With that in mind, the decision is ultimately up to you, whether you’ll choose compatibility over review, or the other way around. Regardless of your choice, you should be able to solve your problem with data loss if you’re going to use either of these two data recovery tools.

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Conclusion

A lot of people tend to wonder what the best way of safekeeping data is. While there’s no answer that can satisfy all scenarios, using a third-party software is definitely an option. The only downside is that you will have to ensure that the tool is safe, secure, reliable, and most importantly, efficient.

That is why we suggest iBeesoft iPhone Data Recovery and a similar tool, FoneDog iOS Data Recovery. However, although these two are powerful, you shouldn’t always rely on them. Hopefully, this article helped enlighten you with what you should do if ever you encounter data loss again.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 106 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.