聯絡我們

如何從iPhone下載短信(2020)

作者:Wian LJ,最後更新:April 23,2020

嗨,我昨天丟失了我的iPhone 6,我需要收回像我的短信這樣的重要數據。 如何從iPhone下載短信? 謝謝!”

備份 是留下的唯一途徑,使您可以選擇重新下載文本消息,但是,如果運氣不好,又沒有做出任何選擇,則您需要閱讀本文。 在這篇文章中,我們將指導您 如何下載 短信 來自iPhone 有和沒有備份以及將來傳輸和復制重要郵件的機會。

視頻指南:如何從iPhone下載短信部分1。 如何從沒有備份的iPhone下載文本消息第2部分。如何從iTunes備份下載短信第3部分。如何從iCloud還原和下載文本消息第4部分。通過電話傳輸從iPhone備份和檢索短信部分5。 結論

視頻指南:如何從iPhone下載短信

詳細步驟如下! 去讀書吧

部分1。 如何從沒有備份的iPhone下載文本消息

這可能聽起來很奇怪,但今天的技術真的很有趣,因為它現在可以做幾乎不可能的事情,比如從iPhone恢復數據,即使沒有任何備份。 怎麼樣? 通過簡單地使用第三方工具 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復.

該程序是恢復聯繫人,通話記錄,日曆,消息,照片,視頻等重要文件的天才。 它提供了三個恢復選項,其中第一種方法是“從iOS設備恢復“。 此選項允許 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 在手機上進行掃描而無需備份。 這是因為即使刪除後,保存在設備上的數據仍保留在內部。

除非將其覆蓋,否則它們不會從iPhone中永久刪除。 內部數據變得不可讀和隱藏,這需要第三方程序來檢索。 如果你想知道 如何從iPhone下載短信 使用“從iOS設備恢復”選項,然後執行以下操作:

iOS的數據恢復 恢復照片,視頻,聯繫人,消息,通話記錄,WhatsApp數據等。 從iPhone,iTunes和iCloud恢復數據。 與最新的iPhone 11,iPhone 11 pro和最新的iOS 13兼容。 免費下載 免費下載 FoneDog iOS數據恢復

步驟1.下載,運行,啟動 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 並開始掃描

在您的計算機上,下載並安裝該程序: FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 然後選擇左側面板上給出的第一個恢復方法“從iOS設備恢復“。 此選項可讓您從iPhone恢復文本消息,無需任何備份。 使用原裝USB電纜連接iPhone 6並等待自動檢測。 連接到計算機後,單擊“開始掃描“開始復蘇。

下載,運行,啟動FoneDog工具包-iOS數據恢復和開始掃描

下載,運行,啟動Fonedog工具包並開始掃描 - Step1

步驟2.從iPhone掃描,預覽,恢復和下載短信

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將掃描整個設備以查找所有丟失或刪除的文本消息和其他數據。 然而,這個過程需要一段時間才能恢復所有數據; 您可以在屏幕上看到其進度。 一旦所有文件都顯示在面板上,您現在可以繼續 聯繫人和消息 並找到所有遺失的短信。 使用每個項目旁邊的複選框,您現在可以通過標記所需的文本消息來執行選擇性恢復。 點擊 ”恢復“按鈕開啟 如何從iPhone下載短信。 這將允許您在桌面上創建一個新文件夾並保存整個消息。

從iPhone掃描,預覽,恢復和下載短信
從iPhone掃描,預覽,恢復和下載文本消息 - Step2

提示:
在進行恢復之前,首先將iTunes更新到最新版本,然後轉到iTunes>首選項>設備>關閉自動同步,然後選中“防止iPod,iPhone和iPad自動同步”。

第2部分。如何從iTunes備份下載短信

另一種方式 如何從iPhone下載短信 是從iTunes備份中恢復它。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 可以選擇使用“選擇性地從iTunes備份文件中選擇所有丟失的文本消息”從iTunes恢復“方法無需提取整個備份內容。 請按照以下步驟使用此方法:

步驟1。 發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 並選擇iTunes備份

啟動該計劃 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 然後選擇下一個恢復方法“從iTunes恢復”,然後選擇屏幕上顯示的iTunes備份,您認為該備份可能包含所有丟失的文本消息。 點擊“開始掃描“ 接著說。

免費下載 免費下載

啟動FoneDog工具包-iOS數據恢復並選擇iTunes備份
啟動Fonedog Toolkit並選擇iTunes備份 - Step1

步驟2.從iPhone預覽,恢復和下載短信

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 然後掃描,提取並下載iTunes備份內容,然後將其顯示在面板的左側。 選擇您需要的短信並在右側預覽。 單獨標記它們以進行選擇性還原,然後將它們保存到計算機上的文件夾中,以便將來更容易參考。

相關閱讀:
如何查看iTunes備份文件

從iPhone預覽,恢復和下載短信
從iPhone預覽,恢復和下載文本消息 - Step2

小貼士:T程序會自動檢測計算機上的iTunes,因此無需在恢復期間啟動iTunes。

第3部分。如何從iCloud還原和下載文本消息

第三種恢復方法 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 是“從iCloud中恢復”。 這與iTunes備份的過程相同,並為您提供選項 如何從iPhone下載短信 使用iCloud。 由於iCloud比iTunes更方便使用,大多數人更願意進行這種類型的恢復。 若要執行此方法,請按照下列步驟操作:

步驟1。 發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 並登錄iCloud

發射 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 當您到達主菜單時,單擊左側的第三個選項“從iCloud恢復”,然後登錄到您的iCloud帳戶。 確保您在iPhone上使用相同的帳戶。

免費下載 免費下載

啟動FoneDog工具包-iOS數據恢復並登錄iCloud
啟動Fonedog Toolkit並登錄iCloud - Step1

步驟2.選擇並下載iCloud備份

登錄後,您將看到iPhone製作的整個iCloud備份列表。 找到並選擇所需的iCloud備份,然後單擊“資料下載“。
然後,您將看到iCloud備份中可用的所有文件的顯示,例如 聯絡我們 ,通話記錄,日曆,消息, 相片,視頻等。 標記您只需要的文件,然後單擊“下一頁“ 接著說。

選擇並下載iCloud備份
選擇並下載iCloud Backup - Step2

步驟3.從iPhone預覽,還原和下載短信

FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 現在將掃描,提取和下載所選文件。 掃描停止後,現在可以讓您預覽屏幕右側面板上的所有短信,如果您認為這些是已刪除或丟失的信息,請點擊“恢復“屏幕末尾的按鈕。 這將允許您將toles保存在桌面上的文件夾中。

相關指南:
如何從iCloud恢復已刪除的呼叫歷史記錄

從iPhone預覽,還原和下載短信
從iPhone預覽,恢復和下載文本消息 - Step3

提示:

暫時禁用iCloud中的雙因素身份驗證以允許程序運行並執行恢復,因為這可能會阻止程序運行。 所有iCloud詳細信息都不會存儲或保存在服務器中,以符合客戶的隱私政策,因此該程序使用起來既方便又安全。

第4部分。通過電話傳輸從iPhone備份和檢索短信

另一個程序由 FoneDog工具包FoneDog電話轉移 您可以隨時輕鬆備份和恢復iPhone中的所有文件。 它允許您備份聯繫人,照片,短信,通話記錄,音樂等。 與其他工具一樣,該程序也易於使用和開發,具有基於點擊的環境,初學者可以安全且易於使用。

電話轉移 在iOS,Android和Windows PC之間傳輸文件。 輕鬆地在計算機上傳輸和備份短信,聯繫人,照片,視頻,音樂。 與iOS 13和Android 9.0完全兼容。 免費下載 FoneDog電話轉移

要了解如何使用此功能,請按照下列步驟操作:

  • 步驟1.下載並啟動FoneDog電話傳輸-在計算機上,下載程序 FoneDog電話轉移 然後按照屏幕上的說明操作。 程序啟動後,單擊菜單選項中的“備份電話”。
  • 步驟2.連接iPhone-使用原始USB電纜將iPhone設備插入筆記本電腦或計算機以開始。 等待直到自動檢測到設備。
  • 第3步。開始傳輸和備份-通過在中間的框中選中文本消息和其他所需的文件,然後仔細選擇所有需要從iPhone備份到計算機的文件,然後單擊“開始傳輸”。 備份過程可能需要一些時間,具體取決於要備份的數據負載。

使用FoneDog電話轉移從iPhone備份和檢索文本消息

從備份選項恢復 FoneDog電話轉移 是如何從iPhone下載短信的最簡單方法。 如何進行修復沒有其他復雜的步驟。

按著這些次序:

  • 步驟1.啟動FoneDog電話傳輸並選擇從備份還原-首先,在計算機上啟動程序,然後單擊 從備份還原 然後將iPhone連接到USB電纜。 選擇所需的備份源,如iCloud,iTunes,OneDrive,MobileTrans等...如果您使用相同的程序進行備份,則選擇MobileTrans作為備份源。
  • 步驟2.選擇要還原的文件-選擇需要從備份還原的文件,然後單擊“開始傳輸”。 該過程將花費一些時間,但請確保保持設備連接狀態並避免任何中斷。 現在,您將在iPhone上刪除短信。

請記住,只有在任何數據丟失事件發生之前將其用作備份時,此程序才有效。 如果您還沒有進行任何備份,那麼您可以隨時使用 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復。

部分5。 結論

在這篇文章中,你已經學會了 如何從iPhone下載短信 有沒有任何備份。 FoneDog工具包 - iOS數據恢復 絕對是滿足您所有恢復需求的一站式解決方案。 您還可以使用創建備份並從中還原 FoneDog電話轉移, 此程序也是保存手機數據和傳輸的便捷方式。 當然,無論你遇到什麼情況, FoneDog工具包 為您提供所有必要的解決方案。 立即下載免費試用版,體驗檢索數據的驚人方式。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 70 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS數據恢復徽標

iOS的數據恢復

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

[2020] Guide on How to Download Text Messages from iPhone (2020)

By Gina Barrow, Last updated: August 28, 2020

Hi, I lost my iPhone 6 yesterday and I need to get back important data like my text messages. How to download text messages from iPhone? Thanks!”

Backups are the only ways left that will give you options to download text messages back however if luck turns its back on you and have not made any of these, then you need to read this article. In this post, we will guide you on how to download text messages from iPhone with and without backups plus the chance to transfer and copy important messages in the future.

Video Guide: How to Download Text Messages from iPhonePart 1. How to Download Text Messages from iPhone Without BackupPart 2. How to Download Text Messages from iTunes BackupPart 3. How to Restore and Download Text Messages from iCloudPart 4. Backup and Retrieve Text Messages from iPhone with Phone TransferPart 5. Conclusions

Video Guide: How to Download Text Messages from iPhone

The detailed steps are below! Go reading.

Part 1. How to Download Text Messages from iPhone Without Backup

It may sound pretty weird but today’s technology is really amusing since it can now do the almost-impossible things like restoring data from the iPhone even without any backups. How? By simply using third-party tools like FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

This program is a genius in recovering important files like contacts, call logs, calendars, messages, photos, videos, and more. It has provided three recovery options wherein the first method is to “Recover from iOS device”. This option allows FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery to run a scan on the handset without backups. This is because the data saved on the device still remain inside even after deleting.

They are not permanently removed from the iPhone unless overwritten. The data inside becomes unreadable and hidden which requires third-party programs to retrieve. If you want to know how to download text messages from iPhone using the “Recover from iOS device” option then follow these:

iOS Data Recovery Recover photos, videos, contacts, messages, call logs, WhatsApp data, and more. Recover data from iPhone, iTunes and iCloud. Compatible with latest iPhone 11, iPhone 11 pro and the latest iOS 13. Free Download Free Download FoneDog iOS Data Recovery

Step 1. Download, Run, Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Start Scan

On your computer, download and install the program: FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then choose the first recovery method given on the left panel “Recover from iOS device”. This option will let you recover text messages from the iPhone without any backups needed. Connect the iPhone 6 using an original USB cable and wait for automatic detection. Once connected to the computer, click “Start Scan” to begin the recovery.

Download, Run, Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Start Scan

Download, Run, Launch Fonedog Toolkit and Start Scan--Step1

Step 2. Scan, Preview, Recover and Download Text Messages from iPhone

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan the entire device for all the lost or deleted text messages and other data. This process will take a while until all the data will be recovered, however; you can see its progress displayed on the screen. Once all the files are displayed on the panel, you can now go over Contacts & Messages and find all the missing SMS. Using the tick boxes beside each item, you are now able to perform selective recovery by marking those needed text messages. Click the “Recover” button on how to download text messages from iPhone. This will let you create a new folder on the desktop and save the entire messages.

Scan, Preview, Recover and Download Text Messages from iPhone
Scan, Preview, Recover and Download Text Messages from iPhone--Step2

Tips:
Before doing the recovery, first update iTunes to the latest version and then turn off the auto-sync by going to iTunes>Preferences>Devices>and check “Prevent iPods, iPhones, and iPads from syncing automatically”.

Part 2. How to Download Text Messages from iTunes Backup

Another way on how to download text messages from iPhone is to recover it from iTunes backup. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery has an option to selectively choose all the missing text messages from the iTunes backup file using the “Recover from iTunes” method without the need to extract the entire backup contents. Follow the steps below on how to use this method:

Step 1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Choose iTunes Backup

Launch the program FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and then select the next recovery method “Recover from iTunes” and then choose the iTunes backup displayed on the screen which you think might contain all the missing text messages. Click “Start Scan” to continue.

Free Download Free Download

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Choose iTunes Backup
Launch Fonedog Toolkit and Choose iTunes Backup--Step1

Step 2. Preview, Recover and Download Text Messages from iPhone

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will then scan, extract and download the iTunes backup contents and then display it on the left side of the panel. Choose the text messages you need and preview on the right side. Mark them separately for selective restore and then save them to a folder on the computer for easier reference in the future.

Also Read:
How to View iTunes Backup Files

Preview, Recover and Download Text Messages from iPhone
Preview, Recover and Download Text Messages from iPhone--Step2

Tips: The program automatically detects the iTunes on the computer so there is no need to launch the iTunes during recovery.

Part 3. How to Restore and Download Text Messages from iCloud

The third recovery method by FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is to “Recover from iCloud”. This works the same process with the iTunes backup and gives you the options on how to download text messages from iPhone using iCloud. Since iCloud is more convenient to use than iTunes, most people would prefer to do this type of recovery. To do this method, follow these steps:

Step 1. Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Sign in to iCloud

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and when you reach the main menu, click the third option on the left “Recover from iCloud” and then sign in to your iCloud account. Make sure you are using the same exact account on the iPhone.

Free Download Free Download

Launch FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery and Sign in to iCloud
Launch Fonedog Toolkit and Sign in to iCloud--Step1

Step 2. Select and Download iCloud Backup

Once logged in, you will see the lists of the entire iCloud backup made by the iPhone. Find and select the desired the iCloud backup and then click “Download”.
You will then see the display of all the files available from the iCloud backup such as Contacts, Call logs, Calendars, Messages, Photos, Videos, and more. Mark the file you only need and then click “Next” to continue.

Select and Download iCloud Backup
Select and Download iCloud Backup--Step2

Step 3. Preview, Restore and Download Text Messages from iPhone

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery will now scan, extract and download the selected file. When the scanning stops, it will now let you preview all the text messages on the right panel of the screen and if you think these are the deleted or missing messages then click the “Recover” button at the end of the screen. This will then allow you to save the toles on a folder on the desktop.

Related Guide:
How to Recover Deleted Call History from iCloud

Preview, Restore and Download Text Messages from iPhone
Preview, Restore and Download Text Messages from iPhone--Step3

Tips:

Temporarily disable the two-factor authentication in iCloud to allow the program to run and perform recovery, as this may prevent the program from running. All iCloud details are not stored nor saved in the server to adhere to the privacy policy of the customers so this program is easy and safe to use.

Part 4. Backup and Retrieve Text Messages from iPhone with Phone Transfer

Another program made by FoneDog Toolkit is the FoneDog Phone Transfer where you can easily backup and restore all the files from the iPhone anytime. It allows you to backup contacts, photos, text messages, call logs, music and more. Like the other tools, this program is also easy to use and developed with a click-through based environment where it is safe and easy to use by beginners.

Phone Transfer Transfer files among iOS, Android and Windows PC. Transfer and backup text messages, contacts, photos, video, music on computer easily. Fully compatible with iOS 13 and Android 9.0. Free Download FoneDog Phone Transfer

To learn how to use this feature, follow these steps:

  • Step 1. Download and Launch FoneDog Phone Transfer - On the computer, download the program FoneDog Phone Transfer and then follow the onscreen instructions. When the program has launched, click “Backup your Phone” on the menu options.
  • Step 2. Connect iPhone - Using an original USB cable, plug in the iPhone device to the laptop or computer to begin. Wait until the device is automatically detected.
  • Step 3. Start Transfer and Backup - Carefully select all the files you need to backup from the iPhone to the computer by ticking text messages and other desired files among the boxes on the middle and then click “Start Transfer”. The backup process may take some time depending on a load of data being backed up.

Backup and Retrieve Text Messages from iPhone with FoneDog Phone Transfer

The restore from the backup option of FoneDog Phone Transfer is the easiest way on how to download text messages from iPhone. There are no other complicated steps on how to do the restoration.

Follow these steps:

  • Step 1. Launch FoneDog Phone Transfer and choose Restore from Backup - First, launch the program on the computer and then click Restore from Backup and then connect the iPhone to the USB cable. Select the desired backup source like iCloud, iTunes, OneDrive, MobileTrans, etc… if you have used the same program for backup then choose MobileTrans as the backup source.
  • Step 2. Select Files to Restore - Choose the files you need to restore from backup and then click “Start Transfer”. The process will take a while but make sure to keep the devices connected and avoid any interruptions. You will now have the text messages deleted back on the iPhone.

Remember that this program only works if you have used it as a backup prior to any incidents of data loss. If you have not made any backups then you can always use FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery.

Part 5. Conclusions

In this post, you have learned how to download text messages from iPhone with and without any backups. FoneDog Toolkit- iOS Data Recovery is definitely a one-stop solution for all your recovery needs. You can also create a backup and restore from it using FoneDog Phone Transfer, this program is also a convenient way to save phone data and transfer. Surely, whatever the situations you are caught up with, FoneDog Toolkit has all the necessary solutions for you. Download the free trial today and experience the amazing ways of retrieving data.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Gina Barrow

Technical/Creative Writer

Kitchen, my safe space; black, my favorite color

Was a Technical Specialist for a while, troubleshooting Smartphone and Software-related issues until a writing stint caught my attention.

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 71 ratings)

iOS Data Recovery logo

iOS Data Recovery

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.