聯絡我們

5如何在iPhone設備中修復藍屏死機

作者:Mat,最後更新:十月21,2019

“我正在聽耳機上的音樂,而我的手機屏幕變藍並關閉,它不會再打開。 我怎麼能夠 在我的iPhone中修復了Death的藍屏?“

〜強尼山姆

iPhone藍色 死亡的屏幕 會讓你感到惱火。 如果您在使用iPhone時遇到此問題,則會導致您的設備完全無法使用。 即使是功能強大的iOS系統也可能遇到這個意外問題 接下來我們將向您介紹iPhone藍屏死機和5方式的原因 解決iPhone死機藍屏的問題.

部分1:iPhone中出現藍屏問題的可能原因部分2:修復iPhone中藍屏問題的常用解決方案部分3:使用FoneDog工具包修復iPhone藍屏問題的最佳方法 - iOS系統恢復視頻指南:如何在iPhone上修復藍屏死機

部分1:iPhone中出現藍屏問題的可能原因

而iPhone 藍屏死機 可能是您在iOS設備上遇到的最令人沮喪的問題之一,但了解發生此類問題的可能原因可以幫助您更多地了解其原因及其解決方案。

以下是藍屏問題的潛在原因,可幫助您回想起您最近所做的可能導致這一令人沮喪的問題的活動。

A.硬件問題

在iPhone設備上獲取藍屏死機可能是由於不同情況下出現的硬件問題造成的,例如意外將手機掉到地上或將其浸泡在水中或汗水中。

您還可以預期,當您的手機是一個非常舊的型號時,會發生此類問題,但您已將其升級到更新的版本,從而產生兼容性問題,並且您的設備無法跟上功能強大的iOS更新。

Iphone硬件

B.軟件更新失敗或中斷

通過安裝當前iOS版本的升級功能使您的iPhone設備保持最新狀態有助於繼續使用具有極大改進的用戶體驗的設備。 但是,軟件更新失敗和中斷不可避免地會發生。

當您嘗試下載並安裝更新但網絡連接突然中斷或升級期間電池電量耗盡時,可能會出現這種情況。 如果您最近執行了軟件更新並且已經失敗或被中斷,那麼這可能是您現在遇到藍屏問題的最可能原因。

軟件更新Falied 1

部分2:修復iPhone中藍屏問題的常用解決方案

在確定您的iPhone設備上出現藍屏問題的可能原因後,現在是時候進行一些修復了。 通過解決這個藍屏死機的常見解決方案,看看每個分辨率後,如果你現在可以讓你的手機恢復生機,讓它再次可用。

A.強制重啟

僅顯示藍屏通常表示您的iPhone設備已無響應並陷入該狀態。 在這種情況下,您可以嘗試強制重新啟動手機。 要執行此操作,請同時按住“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕和“主頁”按鈕,直到屏幕上再次出現Apple徽標並完成重新啟動。

硬重置Iphone 6s

B.進行硬件檢查

如果強制重新啟動iPhone無效並且您仍然看到藍屏,則最好將您的移動設備帶到授權的Apple服務中心或專業的移動硬件專家並進行檢查。 通過這樣做,您可以獲得有關應該對手機執行的操作的專家建議,並讓您知道如何修復它。

Iphone 6的主要問題以及如何修復它們4_748

C.將iPhone恢復為出廠設置

這應該是您的最後一個選項,因為將iPhone恢復為出廠設置可能有助於解決問題,因為此過程將使您的所有手機數據都被刪除。 但是,您可以通過首先執行所有手機數據的備份來獲得這樣做的信心,因此在恢復出廠設置後,您可以將手機數據同步回設備。 如果您現在確定這樣做,請執行以下步驟:

1。 將iPhone設備連接到已安裝iTunes的台式計算機或筆記本電腦(如果您沒有要使用的計算機,您可以訪問授權的Apple商店或服務中心並尋求他們的幫助)。

2。 啟動iTunes並檢查是否檢測到您的iPhone。 如果是,則應在左上角的iTunes菜單行上顯示iPhone圖標。

3。 單擊此iPhone圖標可查看iPhone設備的設置和詳細信息。

4。 從“摘要”面板中找到“還原iPhone ...”按鈕。

5。 將出現確認消息。 確保現在可以安全地將手機恢復為默認出廠設置後,單擊“恢復”按鈕。

6。 等待iTunes完成恢復出廠設置。

7。 完成後,您的手機將自動重啟。

從Itunes恢復Iphone

D.更新到最新軟件

如果藍屏問題間歇性地發生,您必須將iPhone的iOS版本更新到最新版本,這樣您就可以獲得一個新的,必須更好的iOS版本,可以解決該問題。 要做到這一點,請轉到 設置>常規>軟件更新>立即安裝。 執行此操作時,請確保已連接到Internet。

軟件更新

部分3:使用FoneDog工具包修復iPhone藍屏問題的最佳方法 - iOS系統恢復

如果解決藍屏問題的常見解決方案不起作用,現在是時候切換到我們可靠的工具來解決您在iPhone設備上遇到的問題。 我們向您介紹我們的 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系統恢復。 這是一個專業工具,提供有關如何解決iOS設備中的許多問題的全面且易於理解的說明,例如您現在遇到的藍屏問題。

使用FoneDog工具包修復iPhone設備將阻止您的手機數據丟失或刪除。 首先,請按照以下步驟操作:

步驟1:安裝並啟動FoneDog Toolkit。

使用台式計算機或筆記本電腦,從此鏈接下載FoneDog工具包應用程序並進行安裝,在等待下載完成後,將iPhone設備連接到計算機。 安裝FoneDog工具包後,啟動該程序並驗證是否已檢測到您的手機。

免費下載 免費下載

檢查Usb連接

步驟2:繼續進行系統恢復。

在FoneDog工具包的主窗口中,找到“iOS System Recovery”菜單。 這將帶您進入另一個窗口,該窗口將成為恢復過程的開始。

更多工具

步驟3:在恢復過程之前查看提醒。

在下一頁上,有一些重要的提醒,您可以在開始恢復過程之前註意。 其中包括在恢復過程中不會丟失或刪除所有當前手機文件和數據的注意事項,並警告如果手機處於解鎖狀態,手機將再次鎖定,如果您有手機將會恢復到非越獄狀態設法成功越獄了。 完成後,單擊“開始”按鈕繼續。

開始

步驟4:下載固件。

在FoneDog工具包的系統恢復模塊的下一頁上,您將看到一些帶有預選值的下拉字段。 這些是您的iPhone設備的規格,FoneDog將使用它們來查找適用於您的手機的正確固件。 通過該固件,該程序可以恢復您的iOS設置,並在成功恢復過程後為您的iPhone帶來新生活。

資料下載

步驟5:下載和修復。

下載與您的設備對應的固件後,FoneDog工具包將立即開始修復。 程序完成修復iPhone需要幾分鐘的時間。

練習器

步驟6:修復完成。

在FoneDog工具包修復了手機的iOS後,它會自動重啟。 等待手機開機,看看藍屏是否仍然存在。

重新完成

視頻指南:如何在iPhone上修復藍屏死機

使用FoneDog - iOS系統恢復來修復iPhone藍屏死機的視頻步驟。 你在等什麼? 快來免費下載。

免費下載 免費下載

與iOS設備中的其他空白屏幕問題類似,遭遇藍屏死機絕對是讓您充分利用iPhone的絕佳選擇,尤其是當您剛剛將手機升級到iOS 11,或者您有目標時不久。

如果問題是由軟件問題引起的,例如軟件更新失敗或安裝了不完整的軟件包,則恢復出廠設置或使用FoneDog工具包可能是您的最佳解決方案。

但如果這些不起作用,現在可能是由於硬件問題需要在專業移動技術人員的幫助下解決。 不要猶豫,將您的iPhone帶到當地的Apple商店或服務中心並進行檢查。

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.5 / 5(基於 63 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

5 Ways to Fix Blue Screen Of Death in iPhone Device

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: October 21, 2019

“I was listening to music on my headphones and my phone screen went blue and turned off and it won't turn back on. How can I fix the blue screen of Death in my iPhone?”

~ Jonny Sam

The iPhone Blue Screen of Death will make you feel annoyed. If you encounter this issue while using your iPhone, it will render your device completely unusable. Even a powerful iOS system may encounter this unexpected problem. So next we will introduce you to the reasons for the iPhone blue screen of death and 5 ways to fix the problem of the blue screen of death iPhone.

Part 1: Potential Causes of the Blue Screen Issue in your iPhonePart 2: Common Solutions to Fix the Blue Screen Issue in your iPhonePart 3: The best way to Fix the iPhone Blue Screen Issue using FoneDog toolkit – iOS System RecoveryVideo Guide: How to Fix a Blue Screen of Death on iPhone

Part 1: Potential Causes of the Blue Screen Issue in your iPhone

The iPhone Blue Screen of Death can be among the most frustrating issues you can experience on an iOS device, but knowing the possible reasons on why such issues occur can help you to understand more about their causes and the resolutions for them.

Here are the potential causes of the blue screen issue to help you recall what activities you have recently done that might have possibly led to this upsetting issue.

A. Hardware Problem

Getting the Blue Screen of Death on your iPhone device can be caused by a hardware problem that has stemmed out from different scenarios, such as accidentally dropping your phone to the ground or getting it soaked in water or sweat.

You can also expect such issue to happen when your phone is a very old model but you have upgraded it to a much later version, producing compatibility issues might have come out and your device couldn’t keep up with the powerful iOS update.

Iphone Hardware

B. Failed or Interrupted Software Update

Keeping your iPhone device up-to-date by installing upgrades for the current iOS version is beneficial to do to continue using your device with the much-improved user experience. However, it’s inevitable that software update failures and interruptions can happen.

These can occur when you’re trying to download and install the update but your network connection suddenly got cut off, or when you lost battery power during the upgrade. If you have recently performed a software update and it has failed or was interrupted, that could be the most likely reason why you’re now having the blue screen issue.

Software Update Falied 1

Part 2: Common Solutions to Fix the Blue Screen Issue in your iPhone

After identifying the possible causes of the blue screen issue you have on your iPhone device, it’s now time for some fixing. Follow through with the common solutions towards resolving this Blue Screen of Death and see after each resolution if you can now bring your phone back to life and make it be usable again.

A. Force Restart

Showing only a blue screen is usually the sign that your iPhone device has become unresponsive and stuck in that state. In this case, you can try forcing your phone to restart. To do this, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button and the Home button at the same time until the Apple logo appears again on the screen and the complete reboot takes place.

Hard Reset Iphone 6s

B. Have a Hardware Checkup

If forcing your iPhone to restart didn’t work and you’re still seeing the blue screen, it’s best to bring your mobile device to an authorized Apple service center or to a professional mobile hardware specialist and have it checked. By doing this, you can get a piece of expert advice on what should be done to your phone, and for you to know how it can be fixed.

Major Problems With Iphone 6 And How To Fix Them 4_748

C. Restore your iPhone to Factory Settings

This should be your last option, as restoring your iPhone back to its factory settings might help resolve the problem as this procedure will get all your phone data to be erased. But you can gain confidence in doing this one by performing a backup of all your phone data first, so after the factory settings restoration, you can sync your phone data back to the device. If you’re now sure in doing this, do the following steps:

1. Connect your iPhone device to your desktop computer or laptop with iTunes already installed in it (if you don’t have a computer to use, you can visit an authorized Apple store or service center and ask for their assistance).

2. Launch the iTunes and check if it has detected your iPhone. If yes, there should be an iPhone icon appearing on the menu row of iTunes located on the upper left corner.

3. Click this iPhone icon to view the settings and details of your iPhone device.

4. Locate the “Restore iPhone…” button from the Summary panel.

5. A confirmation message will appear. Click the “Restore” button after ensuring that it’s now safe to restore your phone back to its default factory settings.

6. Wait for the iTunes to finish the restoration to factory settings.

7. Once done, your phone will automatically restart.

Restore Iphone From Itunes

D. Update to the latest software

In the event that the blue screen issue happens intermittently, you must update the iOS version of your iPhone to the latest, so you can get a fresh and must better iOS version that might have the fix for the issue. To do this, go to Settings > General > Software Update > Install Now. When doing this, make sure you’re connected to the Internet.

Software Update

Part 3: The best way to Fix the iPhone Blue Screen Issue using FoneDog toolkit – iOS System Recovery

If the common solutions to fix the blue screen issue didn’t work, it’s now time to switch to our reliable tool for fixing the issue you have on your iPhone device. We introduce to you our FoneDog toolkit – iOS System Recovery. This is a professional tool that provides comprehensive and easy-to-understand instructions on how to resolve numerous issues in iOS devices such as the blue screen problem you’re now experiencing.

Fixing your iPhone device using FoneDog toolkit will prevent your phone data from getting lost or erased. To begin, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Install and Launch FoneDog Toolkit.

Using your desktop computer or laptop, download the FoneDog toolkit application from this link and install it, and while waiting for the download to get completed, connect your iPhone device to the computer. After the installation of FoneDog toolkit, launch the program and verify if it has detected your phone.

Free Download Free Download

Check Usb Connection

Step 2: Proceed to System Recovery.

From the main window of FoneDog toolkit, locate the menu that says “iOS System Recovery”. This will bring you to another window that will be the start of the recovery process.

More Tools

Step 3: Review Reminders before The Recovery Process.

On the next page, there are some important reminders for you to take note before commencing the recovery process. These include a note that all your current phone files and data won’t be lost or erased during the recovery process, and warnings that your phone will be locked again if it’s in unlocked status and will be back to non-jailbreak status if you have managed to successfully jailbreak it. Once done, click “Start” button to continue.

Start

Step 4: Download the Firmware.

On the next page of the System Recovery module of FoneDog toolkit, you’ll see some drop-down fields with preselected values. These are the specifications of your iPhone device, and FoneDog will use them to find the correct firmware to use for your phone. Through that firmware, the program can able to recover your iOS settings and bring a new life to your iPhone after a successful recovery process.

Download

Step 5: Downloading and Repairing.

After downloading the firmware that corresponds to your device, FoneDog toolkit will immediately start the repair. It will take a few minutes for the program to finish repairing your iPhone.

Reparing

Step 6: Repair Complete.

After FoneDog toolkit has repaired your phone’s iOS, it will automatically restart. Wait for your phone to turn on and see if the blue screen will still persist.

Repare Complete

Video Guide: How to Fix a Blue Screen of Death on iPhone

Use FoneDog - iOS System Recovery to fix the video steps of iPhone Blue Screen of Death. what are you waiting for? Come and download for free.

Free Download Free Download

Similarly with the other blank screen issues in iOS devices, suffering from a Blue Screen of Death is definitely a showstopper towards using your iPhone to the fullest, especially when you have just upgraded your phone to iOS 11, or you have a goal to do it soon.

If the issue is caused by a software issue such as a failed software update or an incomplete software package was installed, restoring factory settings or using FoneDog toolkit might be your best solutions.

But if these didn’t work, it might now be due to a hardware problem that will need to be addressed with a help of a professional mobile technician. Don’t hesitate to bring your iPhone to your local Apple store or service center and have it checked.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC / YouTube Scriptwriting /Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 63 ratings)

iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.