白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

在iPhone上輕鬆修復死亡黑屏:2019權威指南

作者:Mat,最後更新:十一月30,2019

什麼是iPhone黑屏死機?

黑屏死機問題是台式計算機和筆記本電腦中的一個眾所周知的問題,在這種情況下,用戶只是在計算機監視器上看到黑屏。 而現在,這一問題也已經在移動設備上發生了,iPhone設備現在排在這個令人沮喪的問題的受害者名單上,這可能使您在某個時候感到絕望。

這個問題最常見的罪魁禍首是硬件故障導致設備誤用或意外,內部組件損壞,或最近的更新失敗並導致系統損壞。

如果您看到iPhone設備出現黑屏,即使在“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕上長按幾次後仍無法打開,您可能會懷疑它現在正在遭受 黑屏死機 問題。 讓我們來探究一下這種情況發生的原因以及如何解決這個問題。

什麼是真實的故事?

我有一個iPhone 5C我從來沒有掉過它也沒有水損壞,在我睡覺之前我工作正常,當我醒來屏幕是完全黑色的! 我仍然可以接聽電話(它響了但我無法回答)並播放我的音樂(通過耳機)。 我需要做什麼?

部分1:iPhone黑屏死機的可能原因部分2:修復因iPhone硬件損壞導致的死亡黑屏部分3:解決iPhone中黑屏問題的常用方法部分4:如何逐步修復iPhone黑屏死機視頻指南:如何修復iPhone上的黑屏死機

部分1:iPhone黑屏死機的可能原因

如果你想知道你的手機發生了什麼,為什麼它現在只是顯示黑屏,這裡是這種不幸發生的可能原因:

A.硬件損壞

可能的原因 iPhone上的黑屏死機問題 設備是硬件故障或損壞,可能是由於意外掉落設備或長時間浸泡在水中。

此類事件可能已損壞iPhone的硬件組件,導致黑屏並且根本無法打開您的移動設備。
Iphone硬件

B.軟件更新失敗

如果您認為自己總是非常小心不要將iPhone放在地上或者甚至不被水或汗水弄濕,那麼原因很可能源於軟件部分。

如果您在設備上進行了最新更新但未能完成,則此類事件可能會導致電話系統損壞,從而導致您現在遇到黑屏問題。
Ios 10更新問題

提示:
有關失敗軟件更新的更多信息:

部分2:修復因iPhone硬件損壞導致的死亡黑屏

如果硬件損壞導致您的iPhone設備只顯示黑屏,那麼您唯一能做的就是將其帶到授權的Apple服務中心並由移動硬件專家進行檢查。 通過這樣做,您可以確定此類硬件問題是如何發生的以及如何修復您的手機。
底線?
繼續閱讀...

部分3:解決iPhone中黑屏問題的常用方法

黑屏問題真的很麻煩,但您可以嘗試通過人們在iPhone設備上執行的常用解決方案來解決它。 按照下面的解決方案,查看是否已通過手機修復了黑屏問題。

A.在iPhone上執行硬重置。

強制重啟iPhone設備可以幫助內部系統終止所有正在進行的處理(包括可能導致黑屏問題繼續顯示的處理)並正確重新啟動它們。

要執行此操作,請長按“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕和“主頁”按鈕,並按住幾秒鐘直到出現Apple徽標並重新啟動。
硬重置Iphone 6以修復黑屏死機

B.使用iTunes恢復出廠設置

如果強制重啟不起作用,您現在需要恢復 出廠設置 您的iPhone設備。 請注意,這應該是您的最後一個選項,因為這種方法將刪除您的所有手機當前數據。

但是為了阻止您對此感到擔憂,我們強烈建議您在繼續操作之前先備份當前的手機數據。 如果您現在準備執行此操作,請按照以下步驟操作:

  • 打開台式電腦或筆記本電腦,檢查是否已經安裝了iTunes(如果尚未安裝,請先下載iTunes並先安裝;如果沒有電腦可以使用,可以到當地的Apple商店查詢幫助)。
  • 在安裝或啟動iTunes時,請將iPhone連接到計算機。 並確保程序通過查找左上角菜單行中出現的iPhone圖標來檢測它。
  • 單擊iPhone圖標可查看手機的設置和詳細信息。
  • 在摘要面板中,找到“恢復iPhone...“按鈕並單擊它。 將彈出一條確認消息,在繼續之前會告訴您一些提醒。 點擊 ”恢復“按鈕,如果您現在已準備好恢復手機出廠默認設置的恢復過程。
  • 等待iTunes完成恢復出廠設置。
  • 完成後,您的手機將通過iTunes應用的新設置自動重啟。
  • 手機成功打開後,您現在可以繼續恢復出廠設置恢復過程之前的備份文件。

從Itunes恢復Iphone

類型:

如果您擔心iOS設備上的數據將在選擇後被刪除 恢復iPhone 選項,你可以使用 FoneDog電話轉移 以後幫助您將數據備份從PC傳輸到iPhone。

免費下載

部分4:如何逐步修復iPhone黑屏死機

如果是因為最近軟件更新失敗導致您的手機顯示黑屏死機,那麼您現在需要專業的幫助。 我們向您介紹我們的 FoneDog - iOS系統恢復.

這是一個專業工具,可以提供簡單而全面的說明,解決許多相關的iOS問題,包括iPhone等不同Apple設備上的Black Screen of Death。 讓我們通過FoneDog工具包進行系統恢復,開始修復設備上的黑屏問題:

最好的部分?

步驟1:啟動並連接iPhone。

首先,下載我們的 FoneDog - iOS系統恢復 應用程序並將其安裝在台式計算機或筆記本電腦上 完成後,啟動程序,等待它運行打開,將iPhone設備連接到計算機。

免費下載 免費下載

步驟2:檢測受影響的iPhone設備。

啟動FoneDog並將iPhone連接到計算機後,檢查程序是否已檢測到您的移動設備。 如果有,您可以繼續下一步。
FoneDog應用程序具有許多可供使用的模塊,具體取決於用戶對其iOS設備的需求。 對於您的情況,找到“iOS系統恢復“主菜單中的菜單(用扳手用齒輪圖標表示)。
更多工具

步驟3:繼續進行系統恢復過程。

閱讀System Recovery菜單主頁上顯示的說明。 在繼續之前的一些重要提醒包括(1)系統恢復過程不會導致任何文件和數據從您的手機丟失或刪除,(2)如果手機已解鎖(GPP或工廠解鎖),您的手機將再次被鎖定)和(3)如果您之前已成功執行越獄程序,它將恢復到非越獄狀態。 完成後,點擊“開始“按鈕。
啟動iOS系統恢復

步驟4:下載固件以修復黑屏死機問題。

要恢復iPhone設備的iOS系統,您需要的固件與手機型號及其當前的iOS版本相對應。 仍然,在“iOS系統恢復“頁面,有一些下拉字段供您選擇,但只有當FoneDog工具包無法檢測到您的iPhone設備的正確規格時才會這樣做。 請注意,只有最新的固件可供下載,例如適用於iOS 10版本的固件。 點擊 ”修復“按鈕下載固件。 完成後,點擊“選擇“按鈕開始系統恢復和修復程序。
下載包

步驟5:正在修復。

下載iPhone設備的固件後,FoneDog將立即開始修復過程。 為確保系統恢復和修復成功,請確保不要從計算機上拔下手機,並且在此過程中不要嘗試使用它以防止您的設備“磚砌“。
維修進行中

步驟6:修復後打開設備。

系統恢復和修復完成後,FoneDog工具包將顯示一條確認消息,指示您現在可以重新啟動手機。 打開它,看看黑屏問題是否已解決。
成功撤消

視頻指南:如何修復iPhone上的黑屏死機

解決iPhone設備的黑屏死機問題可能非常令人憤怒,特別是如果它發生在您最需要手機的時候。 如果是由於硬件損壞,除了把它帶到移動維修專家並對其硬件組件進行全面檢查之外,你無能為力。

但如果它是由軟件更新事故造成的,你可以使用它的幫助 FoneDog - iOS系統恢復 解決問題,如果將來再次出現此類問題,您可以隨時執行此操作。 Tweet:您該如何克服死亡黑屏? 以下是立即解決此問題的專業解決方案:https://ctt.ec/8LCvD+

謝謝你的評價。

評分: 4.4 / 5(基於 72 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
評論者形象

石匠2019-11-20 07:56:21

我在ios系統恢復中嘗試了標準模式,但失敗了,該怎麼辦?

評論者形象

FoneDog2019-11-20 08:27:48

嗨,如果您無法使用標準模式還原系統,則建議使用高級模式。 注意:由於高級模式會刪除設備上的全部數據,因此請先備份您的數據。

評論者形象

約瑟夫2019-05-28 22:50:02

我的iphone Xscreen是空白的,為什麼修復其他問題不是免費的?

評論者形象

FoneDog2019-05-30 08:42:01

嗨,如果您的iPhone出現黑屏問題,您還可以嘗試使用FoneDog iOS系統恢復的免費版本。

iOS系統恢復徽標

iOS系統恢復

修復各種iOS系統錯誤恢復正常狀態。

免費下載

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

Definitive Guide: How to Fix Black Screen of Death on iPhone

By Mat, Last updated: March 20, 2019

The Black Screen of Death is a widely-known issue in desktop computers and laptops wherein users are just seeing a black screen on the computer monitor. And now, this one is already happening on mobile devices too, with iPhone devices now queueing up on the list of victims of this very frustrating issue that can make you get hopeless at a certain point.

The most common culprit to this problem is the hardware failure brought device misusages or mishaps, an internal component got damaged, or a recent update has failed and caused the system to get corrupted.

If you’re seeing a black screen from your iPhone device and it’s not turning on even after several long presses on the Sleep/Wake button, you can suspect that it’s now suffering from the Black Screen of Death issue. Let’s explore the reasons why this has happened and how you can fix such problem.

What is the real story?

I have an iPhone 5C I have never dropped it nor does it have water damage, before I went to sleep I was working fine when I woke up the screen was completely black! I can still receive calls(it rings but I can't answer) and It playing my music(Through headphones). What do I need to do?

Part 1: Possible Reasons for your iPhone’s Black Screen of Death

If you’re wondering what has happened to your phone as to why it’s now just showing a black screen, here are the possible reasons for such unfortunate occurrence:

A. Hardware Damage

A possible cause of the Black Screen of Death issue on iPhone devices is a hardware fault or damage, which can be due to accidentally dropping the device or getting it soaked in water for a long time.

Such events might have damaged the hardware components of your iPhone, which has led to the black screen and being unable to turn on your mobile device at all.
Iphone Hardware

B. Failed Software Update

If you believe you’re always very careful not to drop your iPhone on the ground or not even get it wet by water or sweat, then it’s likely that the cause has originated from the software part.

If you did a recent update on your device but it failed to get completed, such event could have possibly got the phone system to be corrupted, leading to the black screen issue you’re now encountering.
Ios 10 Update Problems

Tips:
More information about Fail Software Update:

Part 2: Fix Black Screen of Death Due To Hardware Damage of your iPhone

If it’s a hardware damage that has caused your iPhone device to just show a black screen, the only thing you can do is to bring it to an authorized Apple service center and have it checked by mobile hardware specialists. By doing so, you can determine how such hardware issue has happened and how your phone can be fixed.
Bottom Line?
Keep Reading...

Part 3: Common Ways to Fix the Black Screen issue in your iPhone

The black screen issue is truly bothersome, but you can try fixing it through the common solutions that people mostly perform on their iPhone devices. Follow through on the solutions below and see if the black screen issue has been fixed from your phone.

A. Perform a Hard Reset on your iPhone.

Forcing your iPhone device to restart can help the internal system to terminate all its ongoing processing (including those that might be causing the black screen issue to keep on showing) and re-initiate them correctly. 

To do this, perform a long press on both the Sleep/Wake button and the Home button, and hold for several seconds until the Apple logo appears and the reboot takes place.
Hard Reset Iphone 6s

B. Restore Factory Settings using iTunes

If the force restart didn’t work, you’ll now need to restore the factory settings of your iPhone device. Take note that this should be your last option, as doing this approach will erase all your phone current data.

But to stop you from getting concerned over this, we highly recommend that you perform a backup of your current phone data first before proceeding. If you’re now ready to do this, follow the steps below:

  1. Open your desktop computer or laptop and check if iTunes is already installed on it (if not yet installed, download iTunes and install it first; if you don’t have a computer to use, you can go to your local Apple store and ask their assistance).
  2. While the iTunes is being installed or launched, connect your iPhone to the computer. And make sure that it will be detected by the program through finding the iPhone icon appearing on the menu row on the upper left corner.
  3. Click the iPhone icon to view the settings and details of your phone.
  4. From the Summary Panel, find the “Restore iPhone…” button and click it. A confirmation message will pop out that will tell you some reminders before proceeding. Click the “Restore” button if you’re now ready for the restoration process of your phone’s factory default settings.
  5. Wait for the iTunes to finish the factory settings restore.
  6. Once done, your phone will auto-reboot with the new settings applied to it by iTunes.
  7. Once your phone has successfully turned on, you can now proceed in restoring the backup file you’ve previously made before the factory settings restore procedure.

Restore Iphone From Itunes

Part 4: How to Fix your iPhone Black Screen of Death Step by Step

If it’s because of a recently failed software update that got your phone into showing the Black Screen of Death, you’ll now need professional help on this matter. We introduce to you our FoneDog – iOS System Recovery.

This is a professional tool that offers easy and comprehensive instructions for resolving many pertinent iOS issues including the Black Screen of Death on different Apple devices such as your iPhone. Let’s start fixing the black screen issue on your device by doing a system recovery through FoneDog toolkit:

The Best Part?

Step 1: Launch and connect.

To begin, download our FoneDog – iOS System Recovery application and install it on your desktop computer or laptop. Once done, launch the program, and while waiting for it to run open, connect your iPhone device to the computer.

Step 2: Detect the Affected iPhone Device.

After launching FoneDog and connecting your iPhone to the computer, check the program if it has already detected your mobile device. If it has, you can proceed to the next step.
The FoneDog application features a lot of modules to use depending on the user’s needs for his or her iOS device. For your case, locate the “iOS System Recovery” menu (represented by a gear icon with a wrench) from the main menu. 
More Tools

Step 3: Proceed to the System Recovery Process.

Read through the instructions shown on the home page of the System Recovery menu. A few important reminders before proceeding include (1) the system recovery process won’t cause any files and data to be lost or erased from your phone, (2) your phone will be locked again if it has been unlocked (GPP or Factory Unlocked), and (3) it will be restored back to non-jailbreak status if you have successfully performed a jailbreak procedure on it previously. Once done, click “Start” button.
Start

Step 4: Download the Firmware.

To recover the iOS system of your iPhone device, you’ll need the firmware that corresponds to the model of your phone and the iOS version it currently has. Still, in the “iOS System Recovery” page, there are drop-down fields for you to select but only do so when FoneDog toolkit wasn’t able to detect the correct specs of your iPhone device. Please take note that only the latest firmware is available for download, such as the ones for iOS 10 version. Click the “Repair” button to download the firmware. Once done, click the “Select” button to commence the system recovery and repair procedures.
Download

Step 5: Repair in Progress.

After downloading the firmware for your iPhone device, FoneDog will immediately start the repair process. To ensure that the system recovery and repair will be successful, make sure not to unplug your phone from the computer, and don’t attempt to use it while this process is taking place to prevent having your device getting “bricked”.
Repairing

Step 6: Turn on the Device after Repair.

Once the system recovery and repair has completed, FoneDog toolkit will show you a confirmation message indicating that you can now reboot your phone. Turn it on and see if the black screen issue is solved.
Repare Complete

Video Guide: How to Fix Black Screen Death on iPhone

Resolving the Black Screen of Death issue of your iPhone device can be very infuriating, especially if it happened at a time where you needed your phone the most. If it’s due to a hardware damage, there’s nothing you can do about it except to bring it to a mobile repair specialist and have a complete check on its hardware components.

But if it’s caused by a software update mishap, you can use the help of FoneDog – iOS System Recovery to fix the issue, and you can always do this if such problem occurs again in the future.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 66 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.