如何在iOS 10更新后修复Bricked iPhone或iPad

作者:弗农·罗德里克(Vernon Roderick),最近更新: December 21, 2019

iOS 10更新后如何修复Bricked iPhone或iPad? 即使将iPhone或iPad更新到最新的iOS 10版本也很令人兴奋,因为它具有许多新功能,可以改善您使用Apple设备的方式。

但是,如果您通过无线(OTA)软件更新来更新设备,则可能会在更新过程中遇到问题,这将使您的手机获得“砖砌”,这意味着您的设备完全无法运行。 如果您现在遇到这种情况,那么您可能会在手机屏幕上看到苹果徽标被卡住的情况,或者它只是显示黑屏,并带有要求您将设备连接到iTunes的指示。

这些问题肯定会阻碍iOS 10的更新,更糟糕的是,这会使您的手机完全无法使用。 但是,让我们开始做生意吧-探索如何解决此问题,并使您心爱的iPhone或iPad重新焕发生命。

部分1:获得“砖砌”Apple设备的可能原因第2部分:解决“ iOS 10 Bricked My iPhone”问题的常用解决方案部分3:使用iTunes更新到最新的iOS 10部分4:使用FoneDog工具包修复您的砖块iPhone或iPad - iOS系统恢复部分5:视频指南:如何在iOS 10更新后修复Bricked iPhone或iPad第6部分:结论

部分1:获得“砖砌”Apple设备的可能原因

您可能想知道在iOS 10更新期间,您的iPhone或iPad设备是如何变砖的。 那里有两个 可能的原因 iOS 10更新导致此故障发生的原因:

A. Apple Inc.认可的软件更新问题

引用这篇来自卫报的新闻文章,苹果公司已经收到有关iOS 10软件更新的简短问题的警告,该问题发布在去年发布后一小时内,影响了一些用户在最新iOS版本上获得第一手的用户。那时。 如果您已经获得iOS版本,那么您应该做的最好的事情是获取iOS 10的最新更新 - 版本 10.3.1 截至撰写本文时为止。

B. Apple设备与iOS 10升级不兼容

获取最新的iOS 10版本可以获得一系列令人兴奋的新功能,可以在iOS设备中添加或改进。 但是,并非Apple Inc.的所有设备都列为与此最新版本兼容。 如果您在进行更新之前没有检查过手机与iOS 10版本的兼容性,那么这可能是您的手机变砖的一个重要原因。 要了解哪些设备和型号与iOS 10版本兼容,请通读以下项目(单击源链接):

Apple设备与iOS 10兼容

  • 所有版本的iPhone 5 - 来自iPhone 5,5C和5S
  • iPhone SE
  • 所有版本的iPhone 6 - 来自iPhone 6,6Plus,6s和6sPlus。
  • iPad Pro(9.7-inch和12.9-inch型号)
  • iPad Air和iPad Air 2
  • iPad的4th
  • 所有版本的iPad Mini均以iPad Mini 2,3和4开头
  • 的iPod Touch 6的th

与iOS 10不兼容的Apple设备

  • 带Retina显示屏的iPad(3rd 一代)和所有旧的9.7英寸iPad型号
  • iPad的迷你1st
  • 的iPod Touch 5的th
  • 所有旧的iPhone型号都在iPhone 4s发布之前。

C.通过OTA进行的软件更新已中断

您的iOS设备在iOS更新期间变砖的另一个原因是,您在连接到非常不稳定的Internet连接时,尝试通过无线(OTA)软件更新下载并安装最新版本。 此类连接问题可能会导致升级期间下载和更新过程中断,从而使您的手机更容易受到限制。

选择Vidoe Type Ios

如何在iPhone 7 / 7 Plus / SE / 6s / 6 / 5上恢复已删除的提醒?

大多数人只需从iCloud上获取他们的提醒备份即可立即解决此问题。 但是,对于尚未执行任何备份的人来说,检索丢失的提醒将无法立即解决...
--FoneDog - iOS数据恢复

第2部分:解决“ iOS 10 Bricked My iPhone”问题的常用解决方案

在获得iOS 10版本的同时修复你的砖块iPhone或iPad相对容易,虽然它仍然可以让你担心,因为让你的Apple设备变砖意味着它被认为完全无法使用。 但是,让我们开始吧 - 按照下面的常见解决方案,看看你是否可以让你的iPhone或iPad重新工作。

A.通过iTunes恢复或更新

对于大多数砖砌的iPhone或iPad,使用iTunes是解决上述问题的最常见方法。 为此,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 将已装砖的iPhone或iPad连接到已安装iTunes的台式电脑或笔记本电脑(如果尚未安装,请从中下载) 苹果网站).
  2. 打开iTunes。 你应该看到一条消息“iPhone“iPhone”存在问题,需要更新或恢复“。
  3. 在此消息提示中,您将获得两个修复砖块手机的选项 - 恢复 or 更新。 如果您选择恢复,iTunes将在您的设备上执行完整的恢复出厂设置,删除您当中的所有当前文件,应用和数据,并将您的设备恢复到上次安装的iOS版本(可以选择此选项)最近备份所有文件和数据时的选项。 但是,如果您选择更新,推迟的iOS 10更新将进入“砖砌“状态将由iTunes为您恢复。
  4. 决定选择哪一个并遵循将要出现的步骤。

部分3:使用iTunes更新到最新的iOS 10

如果使用OTA软件将iPhone或iPad的iOS更新到最新版本,之前已经为您提供了更新的设备,您的下一个最佳选择是使用iTunes执行iOS更新。 但在此之前,请务必先遵循以下提示:

  1. 执行设备备份。
  2. 执行数据清理。移除所有未被利用的文件和应用程序,因为iOS 10升级需要足够的内存大小才能安装到iPhone或iPad上。
  3. 确保足够的存储空间。如果没有足够的存储空间进行升级,iOS 10更新可能会受到阻碍或可能导致手机出现问题,因此您必须确保有足够的存储空间进行升级。

要开始将设备升级到iOS 10,请按照以下步骤操作(按照规定) Apple支持):

  1. 打开台式计算机或笔记本电脑并启动iTunes(如果计算机中尚未安装该应用程序,请安装该应用程序)。
  2. 检查您的iTunes版本 - 如果有最新的iTunes更新,请将其安装到您的计算机中。
  3. 更新并启动iTunes后,将iPhone或iPad连接到计算机。
  4. 通过查找位于菜单行附近顶部的iPhone图标,确认iTunes已检测到您的iOS设备。
  5. 在下面 ”设置“部分,找到并点击”总结“查看iPhone或iPad的设备详细信息。 从这里,你会看到“检查更新“按钮。 单击此选项可检测可安装到iOS设备的最新版本。
  6. 点击“下载和更新“开始iOS 10版本升级。
  7. 如果您被要求,请输入您设备的密码。
  8. 更新后,您的iPhone或iPad将自动重启。 一旦打开电源,请验证您现在是否正在使用iOS 10版本 设置 > 其它相关 > 关于我们.

部分4:使用FoneDog工具包修复您的砖块iPhone或iPad - iOS系统恢复

除了使用iTunes恢复iPhone或iPad以前的iOS版本之外,还有另一种有效的方法 - 使用我们的FoneDog工具包。 这是一个包含全面指令的软件,通过满足此类问题和需求的模块,解决iOS和Android设备的许多软件和数据问题。 对于您使用砖块iPhone或iPad的问题,我们将使用FoneDog工具包的iOS系统恢复模块。 首先,请按照以下步骤操作:

步骤1:下载并安装FoneDog Toolkit应用程序。

准备好您的台式电脑或笔记本电脑并安装我们的 FoneDog工具包。 您可以下载该应用程序 点击此处。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤2:连接FoneDog Toolkit和您的iPhone设备。

安装FoneDog工具包后,将砖砌的iPhone或iPad连接到计算机。 验证程序是否已检测到您的iOS设备(这是我们的FoneDog工具包稍后将执行的iOS系统恢复过程的重要步骤)。

步骤3:进入系统恢复模块。

我们的FoneDog工具包具有几个模块,可帮助解决iOS和Android相关问题,以及移动设备数据,存储,使用和移动软件的其他问题。 由于我们的目标是修复您的砖块iPhone或iPad并使其再次正常运行,因此请选择 系统恢复 模块。 要找到此模块,请在其中找到代表齿轮图标的菜单图块。 单击此菜单可继续下一页。
更多工具

步骤4:在系统恢复过程之前记下一些重要的提醒。

在继续使用我们的系统恢复过程之前 FoneDog工具包, 请注意以下提醒:

系统恢复不会删除您的砖块iPhone或iPad所具有的所有文件和数据,但最好在继续操作之前先备份iOS设备;

- 如果您的砖砌iOS设备目前已解锁,则会将其恢复为“锁定“系统恢复过程后的状态;

- 类似于“锁定“状态,如果您的iPhone目前越狱,它将被设置回”非越狱“iOS系统修复后的状态。

一旦您注意到这些提醒,请点击“进入下一阶段”Start 开始“按钮。

Start 开始

步骤5:获取Bricked iPhone或iPad的固件。

我们的FoneDog工具包的系统恢复模块通过获取要安装到您设备的新固件,帮助您恢复嵌入式iPhone或iPad中的iOS软件。 为了获得正确的固件,它将读取您设备的当前类型,型号,序列号和当前iOS版本,这些将在屏幕的下拉字段中自动显示。 这是FoneDog工具包在检测砖块iPhone或iPad时的重要性。如果预选值正确,请单击“获取固件”。“下载““按钮。

除了这种方法,您还可以使用您选择的浏览器自行下载固件。 下载有问题设备的固件后,请单击“复制“按钮获取它的副本。 之后,点击“选择“按钮,所以我们的FoneDog工具包将读取并处理下载的固件包并开始系统恢复过程。

“下载“

步骤6:下载固件包。

如果您依靠FoneDog工具包能够为您的iOS设备获取正确的固件,则应用程序将下载固件包。 这将为您提供几分钟的等待时间,直到FoneDog工具包完全下载了固件包。 但是,如果您亲自为iPhone或iPad下载了固件包,请点击“选择“按钮将跳过此下载步骤,并将立即进入系统修复过程。
下载

步骤7:开始系统恢复程序。

在为您的砖块iPhone或iPad获取正确的固件包之后(通过FoneDog工具包下载或在计算机上获取它的副本),系统恢复过程将立即开始。 您还需要等待几分钟,直到此过程完成。 完成后,您的iPhone或iPad将自动重启,向您显示Apple徽标,直到您的设备完全开机。
-	修护更新

步骤8。 验证iOS设备是否完全正常运行。

现在,您可以检查iPhone或iPad是否正常工作。 它还值得验证,以检查它具有的当前iOS版本 设置 > 其它相关 > 关于我们.

修复完成

部分5:视频指南:如何在iOS 10更新后修复Bricked iPhone或iPad

第6部分:结论

尝试升级到iOS 10后让你的iPhone或iPad变成砖块是一个非常令人担忧的问题,因为这意味着你的手机刚刚完全无法使用。 但在使用FoneDog工具包解决问题之后,我们希望您的iPhone或iPad现在可以正常运行。 如果您再次尝试升级到最新的iOS 10版本,请下载它并使用iTunes升级您的设备。 此外,请确保您具有强大的Internet连接,因此中断下载和升级的可能性将降至最低。 最重要的规则 - 在进行另一次iOS升级之前先执行iPhone或iPad的备份。

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

泽维尔2019-06-06 22:35:04

Tras leerquerecuperaríelteléfonopontaapapacióndecidícompomplala。 Pero no ha servido de nada,ha dado error al recuperar IOS。

作者形象

弗农·罗德里克

PC / YouTube脚本编写/网站优化的技术专长

我的激情之一就是开发自己的软件

我写文章来分享有关IT技术的知识以及在开发自己的软件方面的一些经验,而开发自己的软件是我对工作的热情之一。

iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 93 评级)

iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 时间表 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

How to Fix Bricked iPhone or iPad after iOS 10 Update

By Mat, Last updated: March 20, 2019

How to Fix Bricked iPhone or iPad after iOS 10 update? Even if it is exciting to update your iPhone or iPad to the latest iOS 10 version, as it’s packed with new features that can improve the way you use your Apple device. But if you’re updating your device through over-the-air (OTA) software update, there’s a chance you’ll bump into issues during the update that will make your phone get “bricked”, which means your device becomes completely unable to function. If you’re experiencing this now, you might be seeing a stuck Apple logo on the phone’s screen, or it’s just showing a black screen with an indication asking you to connect your device to iTunes. These issues are sure to hinder the iOS 10 update, and worst, making your phone totally unusable. But let’s get down to business – explore how we can fix this issue and bring back your beloved iPhone or iPad to life.

Part 1: Possible Reasons for Getting a “Bricked” Apple Device

You might be wondering how come your iPhone or iPad device got bricked during the iOS 10 update. There are two possible reasons why an iOS 10 update is causing this glitch to happen:

A. Software Update Issue Recognized by Apple Inc.

Citing this news article from The Guardian, Apple Inc. has been alerted about the brief issue on the iOS 10 software update that happened within an hour after the release last year, affecting a few users who got their hands first on the latest iOS version during that time. If you’ve obtained that iOS version, the best thing you should do is to get the latest update of iOS 10 – the version 10.3.1 as of this writing.

B. Apple Device is Not Compatible for the iOS 10 Upgrade

Getting the latest iOS 10 version gets itself a slew of new and exciting features to add or improve in your iOS device. However, not all devices from Apple Inc. are listed as compatible with this latest version. If you haven’t checked your phone’s compatibility to the iOS 10 version before doing the update, it could be one solid reason why your phone got bricked. To know which devices and models are compatible or not to the iOS 10 version, read through the items below (click a link for source):

Apple devices compatible with iOS 10

  • All versions of iPhone 5 – from the iPhone 5, 5C and 5S
  • iPhone SE
  • All versions of iPhone 6 – from the iPhone 6, 6Plus, 6s and 6sPlus.
  • iPad Pro (both the 9.7-inch and the 12.9-inch models)
  • iPad Air and iPad Air 2
  • iPad 4th Generation
  • All versions of iPad Mini starting with iPad Mini 2, 3 and 4
  • iPod Touch 6th Generation

Apple devices that are NOT compatible with iOS 10

  • iPad with Retina Display (3rd Generation) and all older 9.7-inch iPad models
  • iPad Mini 1st Generation
  • iPod Touch 5th Generation
  • All older iPhone models until the iPhone 4s release.

 

C. Software Update via OTA has been Interrupted

Another reason why your iOS device got bricked during the iOS update is because you were trying to download and install the latest version via over-the-air (OTA) software update while connected to a very unstable Internet connection. Such connectivity issue can bring disruptions to the downloading and updating procedures being done during the upgrade, making your phone more prone to getting bricked.

Select Vidoe Type Ios

How to Recover Deleted Reminders on iPhone 7/7 Plus/SE/6s/6/5?

Most people can immediately solve this problem by just getting their last backup of their reminders from iCloud. However, for people who haven’t performed any backup yet, retrieving back their lost reminders will not get solved right away...

--FoneDog - iOS Data Recovery

Part 2: Common Solution to Fix the Bricked Apple Device

Fixing your bricked iPhone or iPad while getting the iOS 10 version is relatively easy, although it can still make you worry because getting your Apple device bricked means it’s considered to be totally unusable. But let’s get started – follow through the common solutions below and see if you can get your iPhone or iPad to work again.

A. Restore or Update Through iTunes

For most bricked iPhones or iPads, using iTunes is the most common fix for the said problem. To do this, follow the steps below:

  1. Connect your bricked iPhone or iPad to your desktop computer or laptop with iTunes already installed in it (if not yet installed, download it from Apple website).
  2. Open iTunes. You should see a message saying “There is a problem with the iPhone “iPhone” that requires it to be updated or restored”.
  3. From this message prompt, you’ll be given two options in fixing your bricked phone – Restore or Update. If you choose to restore, iTunes will perform a complete factory reset on your device, erasing all the current files, apps and data you’ve in it, and will bring your device back to its last installed iOS version (it’s safe to choose this option when you have a recent backup of all your files and data). However, if you choose to update, the postponed iOS 10 update due to getting into the “bricked” status will be resumed by iTunes for you.
  4. Decide which one to choose and follow the steps that will come along.

Part 3: Updating to the Latest iOS 10 Using iTunes

If updating your iPhone or iPad’s iOS to the latest version using OTA software update had previously given you a bricked device, your next best option to take is to perform the iOS update using iTunes. But before doing so, make sure to follow these tips first:

  1. Perform a backup of your device.
  2. Perform a data cleanup.Remove all files and apps that aren’t being utilized anymore, as the iOS 10 upgrade needs sufficient memory size to be installed to your iPhone or iPad.
  3. Ensure enough storage.Without ensuring that there’s enough storage space for the upgrade, the iOS 10 update might get hindered or might cause issues to your phone, so you must ensure enough storage for the upgrade.

To start upgrading your device to iOS 10, follow the steps below (as prescribed by Apple Support):

  1. Open your desktop computer or laptop and launch iTunes (install the application if it’s not yet installed in your computer).
  2. Check your iTunes’ version – if there’s a latest iTunes update, install it in your computer.
  3. After updating and launching iTunes, connect your iPhone or iPad to the computer.
  4. Verify that your iOS device has been detected by iTunes by locating the iPhone icon appearing on the top just near the menu row.
  5. Under the “Settings” section, locate and click “Summary” to view your iPhone or iPad’s device details. From here, you’ll see the “Check for Update” button. Click this one to detect the latest version that can be installed to your iOS device.
  6. Click “Download and Update” to commence the iOS 10 version upgrade.
  7. Enter your device’ passcode if you’re asked to.
  8. After the update, your iPhone or iPad will automatically restart. Once it’s powered on, verify if you’re now using the iOS 10 version by going to Settings > General > About.

Part 4: Fixing Your Bricked iPhone or iPad Using FoneDog Toolkit – iOS System Recovery

Aside from restoring your iPhone or iPad’s previous iOS version using iTunes, there’s also another effective way to do this – using our FoneDog toolkit. It’s a software packed with comprehensive instructions that deal with fixing many software and data issues for iOS and Android devices, through the modules it has which cater to such problems and needs. For the issue you have with your bricked iPhone or iPad, we’re going to use FoneDog toolkit’s iOS System Recovery module. To begin, follow the steps below:

Step 1: Download and Install the FoneDog Toolkit Application.

Get your desktop computer or laptop ready and install our FoneDog toolkit. You can download the application here.

Step 2: Connect FoneDog Toolkit and Your iPhone Device.

After installing FoneDog toolkit, connect your bricked iPhone or iPad to your computer. Verify that the program has detected your iOS device (this is an essential step towards the iOS system recovery procedures that our FoneDog toolkit will do later on).

Step 3: Proceed to the “System Recovery” Module.

Our FoneDog toolkit features several modules that help in fixing iOS and Android-related issues, as well as problems on mobile devices’ data, storage, usage and other concerns on mobile software. Since the goal is to fix your bricked iPhone or iPad and make it functional again, choose the System Recovery module. To locate this module, find the menu tile that represents a gear icon with a wrench inside of it. Click this menu to proceed to the next page.
More Tools

Step 4: Take Note of Some Important Reminders before the System Recovery Process.

Before proceeding to the system recovery process using our FoneDog toolkit, please take note of the following reminders below:

The system recovery will not erase all files and data that your bricked iPhone or iPad has, but it’s best to perform a backup of your iOS device first before proceeding;

- If your bricked iOS device is currently unlocked, it be brought back to “locked” status after the system recovery process;

- Similar to the “locked” status, if your iPhone is currently jailbroken, it will be set back to “non-jailbroken” status after the iOS system repair.

Once you’ve noted these reminders, proceed to the next phase by clicking the “Start” button.

Start

Step 5: Get the Firmware for Your Bricked iPhone or iPad.

Our FoneDog toolkit’s System Recovery module helps in recovering the iOS software in your bricked iPhone or iPad by getting a new firmware to install to your device. For it to get that correct firmware, it will read your device’ current type, model, serial number and current iOS version, which will be automatically shown to you on the drop-down fields in the screen. This is the importance of having your bricked iPhone or iPad be detected by FoneDog toolkit during.If the preselected values are correct, proceed in getting the firmware by clicking the “Download” button.

Aside from this approach, you can also download the firmware on your own using the browser of your choice. Once you’ve downloaded the firmware for your problematic device, click the “Copy” button to get a copy of it. Afterward, click the “Select” button so our FoneDog toolkit will read and process the downloaded firmware package and begin the system recovery process.

Download

Step 6: Download the Firmware Package.

If you relied on FoneDog toolkit’s ability to get the correct firmware for your iOS device, the application will download the firmware package. This will give you a few minutes of waiting time until FoneDog toolkit has completely downloaded the firmware package. However, if you’ve personally downloaded the firmware package for your iPhone or iPad, hitting the “Select” button will skip this downloading step and will immediately proceed to the system repair process.
Download

Step 7: Commence System Recovery Procedures.

After getting the right firmware package for your bricked iPhone or iPad (through downloading it via FoneDog toolkit or getting a copy of it on your computer), the system recovery process will immediately commence. You’ll also need to wait for a few minutes until this procedure gets done. Once finished, your iPhone or iPad will automatically restart, showing to you the Apple logo until your device is fully powered on.
Repairing

Step 8. Verify if the iOS Device is Fully Functional Again.

You can now check your iPhone or iPad if it’s working perfectly fine. It’s also worth verifying to check the current iOS version it has by going to Settings > General > About.

 Repare Complete

Part 5: Video Guide: How to Fix Bricked iPhone or iPad after iOS 10 Update

Part 6: The Conclusion

Getting your iPhone or iPad to be bricked after trying to upgrade to iOS 10 is a very worrisome issue, as this one means that your phone has just become fully unusable. But after using FoneDog toolkit to fix the problem, we hope that your iPhone or iPad is now working fully functional. If you’ll attempt to upgrade to the latest iOS 10 version again, download it and upgrade your device using iTunes this time around. Also, make sure that you have a strong Internet connection, so chances of getting the download and upgrade be disrupted will be put at the minimum. And the most important rule – perform a backup of your iPhone or iPad first before doing another iOS upgrade.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 91 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.