白色电话转移 在iOS和Android之间传输文件!

联系我们

101故障排除:更新或恢复iPhone时如何修复iTunes中的错误

由Wian LJ发布,最后更新时间:10月22,2019

“每当我更新或恢复iPhone 6S时,我都会成为iTunes错误代码的受害者。 我不确定什么似乎是真正的问题,因为我没有在我的iPhone和iTunes上做任何事情。

我该怎么办 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误?“如iPhone错误35?

在开始编写不同设备的电源开关以及更改设置的所有复杂步骤之前,首先您必须能够熟悉错误本身。 当你不知道导致问题的原因时,你永远无法理解发生了什么,对吧?

了解如何在更新或恢复任何iDevices时删除不同的iTunes错误代码。 每个错误代码都会告诉您发生了什么,因此您必须更好地了解每个代码描述的内容以及如何解决这些问题。

这些代码将是您的错误迹象或设备告诉您有关其状况的信息。 在本文中,我们编译了最常见的iTunes错误代码以及如何在将来摆脱这些错误代码。

修复Itunes错误

更新和恢复iPhone设备时修复iTunes中的错误

部分1。 通信错误代码部分2。 安全软件错误代码部分3。 USB和硬件错误代码部分4。 更新和恢复iPhone时,一体化解决方案可修复iTunes中的错误部分5。 视频指南:如何在更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误部分6。 结论

部分1。 通信错误代码

为了 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误 过程中,您需要熟悉每个代码。 每个错误代码都可以帮助您了解更新或恢复甚至设备的错误。

我们将讨论的第一个错误代码是通信错误代码,如1671,4037,17,1638,3014,3194,3000,3002,3004,3013,3014,3015,3194,3200,甚至是错误消息 "下载软件时出现问题。“和”该设备不符合所请求的版本。"

iTunes错误代码1671表示iTunes正在下载一些先决条件。 在继续更新或还原之前,允许iTunes完成必要软件的下载。 在iTunes中重新尝试更新或恢复之前,请给它一点时间或休息。

iTunes错误代码4037表示由于密码已锁定,iTunes无法更新或恢复iDevice。 首先使用正确的密码解锁设备,然后重试。
对于上面提到的其余错误代码,这意味着在更新或恢复过程中使用的计算机无法或无法与Apple的服务器通信。

在继续进行更新或还原之前,计算机可能存在一些需要先修复的问题。 按照如何操作的步骤 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误:

1。 检查主机的文件

对于Mac:

  • 从Finder中,选择“应用程序”
  • 点击工具
  • 打开终端
  • 输入此命令并单击Return: 须藤纳米/私营/ etc / hosts文件
  • 输入计算机密码,然后单击“返回”(键入密码时文本可能不可见)
  • 终端将显示主机的文件。 (确保使用的是非空管理员密码)
  • 找 ”apple.com“通过使用箭头键
  • 添加“# gs.apple.com条目开头的“(哈希符号和空格里面”)
  • 按CONTROL + O保存文件
  • 在询问文件名时按回车键
  • 按CONTROL + X退出
  • 重新启动Mac

Mac重新启动后,请重试更新或恢复过程。

对于Windows:

  1. 打开记事本
  2. 复制并粘贴以下文本:
  3. 单击另存为
  4. 将文件重命名为“为了“并将其保存在桌面上
  5. 关闭记事本
  6. 打开%WinDir%\ System32 \ Drivers \ Etc文件夹
  7. 选择主机的文件,然后单击“重命名”。 将名称更改为“Hosts.old"
  8. 将您在桌面上创建的新主机文件复制或移动到%WinDir%\ System32 \ Drivers \ Etc文件夹。 输入计算机管理员密码,然后单击 继续.
  9. 在iTunes中重试更新并恢复

2。 检查安全软件或第三方应用程序

如果安全软件导致更新或恢复错误代码,则可以暂时禁用防火墙或防病毒保护软件。 如果您使用的是第三方安全软件,那么您可以参考自己的设置来了解如何暂时禁用它。 您还可以更改以下计算机设置:

  • 正确设置日期,时间和时区
  • 使用计算机时使用管理员帐户
  • 更新iTunes版本
  • 更新防病毒软件

在更新或恢复时始终确保您拥有出色的互联网连接和所有系统。

Itunes更新Iphone

部分2。 安全软件错误代码

下一个常见错误代码将用于安全软件。 如果您看到错误代码:9,4005,4013或4014,则可能是计算机上阻止您更新或恢复iPhone的安全软件引起的。 它也可能是由一些不正确的计算机设置引起的。 每当您尝试更新或在出现问题时再次恢复时,iDevice都会断开连接。 检查计算机上是否有最新的操作系统,然后您可以尝试执行以下操作:

  1. 更改计算机设置
  • 正确设置日期,时间和时区
  • 使用计算机时使用管理员帐户
  • 更新iTunes版本
  • 更新防病毒软件
  1. 将iTunes更新到最新版本
  1. 强制重启设备
    • 在iPhone X,8和8 Plus上:按,然后快速释放音量调高按钮。 按,然后快速释放音量调低按钮。 然后,按住侧面按钮,直到出现Apple徽标
    • 在iPhone 7或iPhone 7 Plus上,按住侧面和音量调低按钮至少10秒或直至看到Apple徽标
    • 在iPhone 6和更早版本,iPad或iPod touch上,按住Home和Top(或Side)按钮至少10秒或直到看到Apple徽标
  1. 使用原装USB电缆将iPhone连接到计算机
  2. 当iTunes要求更新或恢复时,请单击 更新 重新安装iOS并避免丢失您的个人数据。

部分3。 USB和硬件错误代码

在iTunes中更新和恢复时,有故障的硬件也可能是一个主要问题。 这是因为例如,电缆无法将所需信息从iPhone传输到iTunes。

在iTunes中恢复和更新iOS时,USB连接也会导致一些问题。 您将看到以下错误代码:13,14,1600,1601,1602,1603,1604,1611,1643-1650,2000,2001,2002,2005,2006,2009以及包含“回复无效"

对于中断更新和恢复过程的其他硬件相关问题:1,3,10,11,12,13,14,16,20,21,23,26,27,28,29,34,35,36 ,37,40,56,1002,1004,1011,1012,1014,1667 1669。

请查看以下有关如何解决任何硬件和USB相关问题的基本故障排除步骤:

对于USB问题:

  1. 仅使用原装USB线。 如果您仍然使用随盒附带的USB电缆,最好使用它。
  2. 尝试使用其他USB端口。 不要插入键盘。
  3. 使用其他计算机
  4. 在iTunes中重试更新并恢复

对于其他硬件相关问题:

  1. 如果iTunes已经打开,请将其关闭并在几秒钟后重新打开
  2. 检查第三方安全软件
  3. 确保USB电缆,计算机和网络可靠。 然后尝试至少两次以恢复iOS设备。
  4. 检查过时或修改过的软件,包括计算机的操作系统,安全软件和iOS(如果设备被越狱)

上面提到的一种或两种故障排除方法可以解决iTunes中的任何错误。 但是,如果错误仍然出现,那么您需要寻找其他解决方案。 有一个系统恢复程序可以管理和修复所有类型的iTunes错误。

部分4。 更新和恢复iPhone时,一体化解决方案可修复iTunes中的错误

如果您不熟悉某些方法,执行上述故障排除步骤可能非常复杂。 这可能会导致更多问题或更糟糕的数据丢失。 为了更好地解决所有这些iTunes错误代码并在将来摆脱它们,您只能使用可靠的软件, FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复.

在解决各种系统问题时,第三方工具是完美的iOS合作伙伴。 此程序修复了所有iTunes错误代码,甚至是最常见的系统问题,如冻结/崩溃,卡在Apple徽标上,卡在恢复模式,卡在DFU模式,白屏,空白屏幕,黑屏,蓝屏,循环启动, 还有很多。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 能够 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误 处理。 以下是如何使用此程序的步骤。

步骤1。 下载并安装FoneDog Toolkit- iOS系统恢复

在您的计算机上,下载并安装程序FoneDog工具包- iOS系统恢复。 按照屏幕上的提示,了解如何成功安装软件。 之后启动该程序,然后单击“iOS系统恢复“在主菜单下”更多工具“。

更多工具

免费下载 免费下载

步骤2。 连接iPhone和选择恢复问题

使用原装USB电缆连接iPhone,并等待软件自动检测到连接。 检测到后,您将在右侧屏幕尺寸上看到不同的选项。 选择最佳或最近的选项,然后单击“开始" 开始系统修复。

开始

步骤3。 输入并确认iPhone的固件包

下一步将要求您输入正在使用的iPhone的正确品牌和型号详细信息。 这会让 FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 在您的设备上下载最新的兼容固件包 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误。 确保输入正确的详细信息,因为一旦下载了错误的固件包,这可能会破坏您的手机。 有关正确的详细信息,请参阅设备背面,或者您可以联机并验证信息。 点击 ”下载“按钮开始。

下载

步骤4。 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误

在iPhone上下载并安装新固件后,它将修复iOS系统的任何问题。 修复将花费一些时间,具体取决于系统问题的严重性。 修复过程中不会丢失或删除任何数据。 该程序还将显示修复进度条。 在修复过程中避免中断连接。 iPhone重新启动后,即可拔出设备并继续正常使用。

FoneDog工具包 - iOS系统恢复 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误。
另请参阅:
了解如何修复iTunes错误3503
如何修复iTunes错误代码

重新完成

免费下载 免费下载

部分5。 视频指南:如何在更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误

部分6。 结论

无论您在iTunes中更新或恢复iPhone时可能遇到的任何错误,都要正确诊断问题,以便确定将应用的修复程序。 下次您将遇到任何错误,那么您现在有信心解决它们。

你绝对可以 更新或恢复iPhone时修复iTunes中的错误 只要你的计算机内有这个程序。 因此,对于将来的参考和任何系统问题,您只能信任该名称 FoneDog iOS系统恢复 工具,你会安全的. 立即下载免费试用版,亲身体验!

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.8 / 5(基于 102 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
iOS系统恢复徽标

iOS系统恢复

修复各种iOS系统错误恢复正常状态。

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 此处 了解更多信息。

Start Cleaning Your Mac

Troubleshooting 101: How to Fix Errors in iTunes When Update or Restore iPhone

By Wian LJ, Last updated: March 20, 2019

“I was a victim of iTunes error codes whenever I update or restore my iPhone 6S. I am not sure what seemed to be the real problem since I did not do anything on my iPhone and iTunes.

How do I fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone?” Such as iPhone error 35?

Before you start all the complicated steps of weaving power on and off of different devices and even changing settings, first you must be able to be familiar with the errors themselves. You can never understand what is going when you do not know what caused the problem, right?

Learn how you can get rid of different iTunes error codes whenever updating or restoring any iDevices. Every error code tells you about what is going on so you have to better know what each code depict and how you can fix them.

These codes will be your signs of what is wrong or what the device is telling you about its condition. In this article, we have compiled the most common iTunes error codes and how you can get rid of these in the future.

Fix Itunes Errors

Fix error in iTunes when updating and restoring iPhone Devices

Part 1. Communication Error Codes

In order to fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone process, you need to be familiar with each code. Each error code helps you understand what seems to be wrong with the update or restore and even the device.

The first error codes we will discuss are the Communication error codes like 1671, 4037, 17, 1638, 3014, 3194, 3000, 3002, 3004, 3013, 3014, 3015, 3194, 3200, and even error messages like "There was a problem downloading the software." and "The device isn't eligible for the requested build.

iTunes error code 1671 means that the iTunes is downloading some prerequisites. Allow iTunes to complete its download of the necessary software before you continue with the update or restore. Give it a little time or rest before re-trying the update or restore in iTunes.

iTunes error code 4037 means that iTunes cannot update or restore the iDevice because of the passcode locked. Unlock the device with the correct passcode first and then try again.
For the rest of the error codes mentioned above, it means that the computer being used in the update or restore process cannot or is unable to communicate to Apple’s servers.

The computer might have some certain issues that needed to be fixed first before you can continue with the update or restore. Follow the steps on how to fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone:

1. Check the host's file

For Mac:

  • From the Finder, select Applications
  • Click Utilities
  • Open the Terminal
  • Enter this command and click Return: sudo nano /private/etc/hosts
  • Enter the computer password and click Return (the text might be invisible upon typing password)
  • The terminal will display the host's file. (Make sure you are using a nonblank administrator password)
  • Find “apple.com” by using the arrow keys
  • Add "# " (hash symbol and space inside “”) at the beginning of the gs.apple.com entry
  • Press CONTROL + O to save the file
  • Press return when asked for the filename
  • Press CONTROL + X to exit
  • Restart Mac

Once the Mac has restarted, retry the update or restore process.

For Windows:

  1. Open Notepad
  2. Copy and paste the following texts:
  3. Click Save as
  4. Rename the file into “hosts” and save it on the desktop
  5. Close Notepad
  6. Open %WinDir%\System32\Drivers\Etc folder
  7. Select the host's file and click Rename. Change the name to "Hosts.old"
  8. Copy or move the new hosts file you created on the desktop to the %WinDir%\System32\Drivers\Etc folder. Enter the computer administrator password and click Continue.
  9. Retry the update and restore in iTunes

2. Check security software or third-party applications

If the security software is causing the update or restores error code then you may temporarily disable the firewall or the anti-virus protection software. if you are using third-party security software then you can refer to its own settings on how to temporarily disable it. You can also change the following computer settings:

  • Set the date, time and time zone correctly
  • Use admin account upon using computer
  • Update iTunes version
  • Update anti-virus software

Always make sure that you have an excellent internet connection and all systems-go when updating or restoring.

Itunes Update Iphone

Part 2. Security Software Error Codes

The next common error code will be for the security software. If you see error codes: 9, 4005, 4013, or 4014, they can be caused by the security software on the computer that is blocking you from updating or restoring iPhone. It can also be caused by some incorrect computer settings. The iDevice get disconnected every time you attempt to update or restore again when something is wrong. Check if you have the latest operating system on the computer and then you can try to do the following:

  1. Change the computer settings
  • Set the date, time and time zone correctly
  • Use admin account upon using computer
  • Update iTunes version
  • Update anti-virus software
  1. Update iTunes to the latest version
  1. Force Restart the device
    • On iPhone X, 8 & 8 Plus: Press and then quickly release the Volume Up button. Press and then quickly release the Volume Down button. Then, press and hold the Side button until the Apple logo appears
    • On an iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus, Press and hold the Side and Volume Down buttons for at least 10 seconds or until you see the Apple logo
    • On iPhone 6s and earlier, iPad, or iPod touch, Press and hold the Home and Top (or Side) buttons for at least 10 seconds or until you see the Apple logo
  1. Connect the iPhone to the computer using an original USB cable
  2. When asked by iTunes to update or restore, click UPDATE to reinstall the iOS and avoid losing your personal data.

Part 3. USB and Hardware Error Codes

Faulty hardware can also be a major issue upon update and restore in iTunes. This is because the cables, for example, cannot transfer required information from the iPhone to the iTunes.

USB connections can also cause some issues upon restoring and updating iOS in iTunes. You will see the following error codes: 13, 14, 1600, 1601, 1602, 1603, 1604, 1611, 1643–1650, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2005, 2006, 2009, and an error that includes "invalid response"

For other hardware-related issues that are interrupting the update and restore process: 1, 3, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 20, 21, 23, 26, 27, 28, 29, 34, 35, 36, 37, 40, 56, 1002, 1004, 1011, 1012, 1014, 1667 1669.

Check these basic troubleshooting steps below on how to resolve any hardware and USB-related issues:

For USB issues:

  1. Use only original USB cable. If you still have the USB cable that came along with the box, better to use it.
  2. Try using a different USB port. Do not plug into the keyboard.
  3. Use a different computer
  4. Retry the update and restore in iTunes

For Other Hardware related issues:

  1. If iTunes is already open, close it and reopen after a few seconds
  2. Check the third-party security software
  3. Make sure that the USB cables, computer, and network are reliable. Then try at least twice to restore the iOS device.
  4. Check for outdated or modified software including the computer’s operating system, security software, and iOS (if device was jailbroken)

One or two of the above-given troubleshooting methods could have resolved any errors in iTunes. However, if the errors still appear then you need to look for other solution. There is one system recovery program that manages and fixes all types of iTunes errors.

Part 4. All in One Solution to Fix Errors in iTunes When Update and Restore iPhone

Doing the troubleshooting steps above can be very complicated especially if you are not familiar with some methods. This can cause further issues or worse, data loss. To better resolve all these iTunes error codes and get rid of them in the future, you can only use reliable software, FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery.

This third party tool is a perfect iOS partner when it comes to troubleshooting various cases of system problems. This program fixes all iTunes error codes, and even the most common system issues like freezing/crashing, stuck on Apple logo, stuck on recovery mode, stuck on DFU mode, white screen, blank screen, black screen, blue screen, looping on start, and many more.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery can fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone process. Here are the steps on how to use this program.

Step 1. Download and Install FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery

On your computer, download and install the program, FoneDog toolkit- iOS System Recovery. Follow the onscreen prompts on how to successfully install the software. Launch the program after and then click “iOS System Recovery” on the main menu under “More Tools”.

More Tools

Step 2. Connect iPhone and Select Recovery Issue

Connect the iPhone using an original USB cable and wait until the software automatically detects the connection. Once detected, you will see the different options on the right screen size. Choose the best or the nearest option and then click "Start" to begin the system repair.

Start

Step 3. Enter and Confirm Firmware Package for the iPhone

The next step will ask you to enter the correct make and model details of the iPhone you are using. This will let the FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery download the latest compatible firmware package on your device and fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone. Make sure you are entering the correct details because this might brick your phone once the wrong firmware package will be downloaded. Refer to the back of the device for the correct details or you can go online and verify the information. Click the “Download” button to begin.

Download

Step 4. Fixing Errors in iTunes When Update or Restore iPhone

After the new firmware will be downloaded and installed on the iPhone, it will then repair any issues with the iOS system. The repair will take some time depending on the severity of the system issue. No data will be lost or deleted while the repair is ongoing. The program will also display the repair progress bar. Avoid interrupting the connection while the repair is ongoing. Once the iPhone has rebooted, that is the time that you can unplug the device and continue using it normally.

FoneDog Toolkit- iOS System Recovery was able to fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone.
Also Read:
Learn How to Fix iTunes Error 3503
How to Fix iTunes Error Codes

Repare Complete

Part 5. Video Guide: How to Fix Error in iTunes When Update or Restore iPhone

Part 6. Conclusions

Whatever errors you may be faced with when updating or restoring iPhone in iTunes, diagnose the issue properly in order for you to determine what fix will be applied. The next time you will encounter any of the errors then you are now confident to fix them.

You can definitely fix errors in iTunes when update or restore iPhone as long as you have this program right inside your computer. So for future references and in any system issues, you can only trust the name FoneDog iOS System Recovery tool and you will be safe. Download the free trial now to see for yourself!

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 101 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS System Recovery logo

iOS System Recovery

Repair various iOS system errors back to normal status.

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.