白色電話轉移 在iOS和Android之間傳輸文件!

聯繫我們

Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序下載,安裝和更新

由Xyla,最後更新:十一月14,2019

您是否曾收到過一條消息,說您的Apple移動設備USB驅動程序丟失了,您是否遇到過? 因此,您將無法使用iTunes程序來識別iPhone設備。

在這種情況下,您將需要執行 蘋果移動設備USB驅動下載 在您的計算機上,因為它丟失了。 而且,您的計算機將無法識別您要連接的任何iOS設備

第1部分:Apple移動設備USB驅動程序是什麼意思?第2部分:如何進行Apple移動設備USB驅動程序下載和安裝的三種方法第3部分:Apple移動設備USB驅動程序下載可以做的一些其他事情第4部分:結論

第1部分:Apple移動設備USB驅動程序是什麼意思?

Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序是一種特定於Windows計算機的驅動程序,它能夠使用USB電纜識別Apple同時包含iPad,iPod和iPhone設備的任何設備並與之通信。 一旦無法從計算機上找到該驅動程序,則在識別您連接到計算機的Apple設備時將遇到一些麻煩。

因此,我們將在本文中向您展示如何進行 Apple移動設備USB驅動程序下載 使您能夠解決您遇到的這個問題。

第2部分:如何進行Apple移動設備USB驅動程序下載和安裝的三種方法

在我們繼續向您展示如何在計算機上下載Apple Mobile Device的方法之前,您必須確保您擁有該過程所需的其他一些東西。

  1. 您的USB電纜運行正常,並且計算機上的USB端口也正常運行。
  2. 您必須獲取保存在計算機上的iTunes程序的較新版本。
  3. 您可以從計算機插入和拔出iOS設備。

一旦完成了在此過程之前首先需要做的三件事,並且仍然無法使用Apple USB驅動程序或仍未檢測到iOS設備,那麼接下來是您需要做的事情。

方法1:通過自動更新來重新安裝Apple移動設備USB驅動程序

一旦您的計算機上丟失了Apple驅動程序,這就是您需要下載並安裝它的第一件事。 但是,僅當從Microsoft Store獲得iTunes程序時,才可以執行此過程。 並且,如果您從Microsoft Store獲得iTunes,則需要執行以下步驟。

步驟1:繼續並右鍵單擊位於屏幕左下角的“窗口”圖標。 然後從那裡繼續,單擊“設備管理器”。

步驟2:之後,繼續將iOS設備連接到計算機。

步驟3:然後繼續轉到“便攜式設備”,然後嘗試檢查您的iOS設備名稱是否在該列表中,且名稱為“ Apple iPhone”。

步驟4:如果能夠在“便攜式設備”下找到該名稱,請繼續並右鍵單擊它,然後選擇“更新驅動程序”。 然後在下一個窗口中,繼續並選擇“自動搜索更新的驅動程序軟件”。

步驟5:完全安裝驅動程序後,將重新安裝Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序。 您將可以從通用串行設備USB驅動程序中找到它。

步驟6:然後,從PC上拔下iOS設備,然後再次將其重新插入。 在這裡,您可以檢查現在是否可以檢測到您的設備。

方法2:通過手動更新重新安裝Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序

如果在任何情況下上述第一種方法都無法解決,那麼您可以繼續嘗試此方法。

在繼續之前,您必須確保PC上已安裝iTunes和Apple移動設備支持。 轉到“設置”,然後選擇“應用程序和功能”選項,您將可以找到Apple移動設備支持。 然後,您可以繼續安裝Apple驅動程序。

步驟1:在您的計算機上,繼續並啟動設備管理器。

步驟2:然後,繼續使用USB電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機。 然後從便攜式設備中查找您的設備。 然後,您的iOS設備應顯示為“ Apple iPhone”或類似的名稱。

步驟3:然後只需右鍵單擊Apple設備,然後繼續並單擊“更新設備驅動程序”或單擊“更新驅動程序”。

步驟4:之後,為驅動程序工具選擇“瀏覽我的電腦”選項,該選項將顯示在屏幕上出現的新頁面上。

步驟5:然後從屏幕上顯示的新頁面繼續,選擇以下文件夾: C:\ Program Files \ Common Files \ Apple \ Mobile Devices \ Support \ Drivers.

步驟6:然後,繼續並單擊“下一步”按鈕。 完成後,Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序將開始下載並保留在您的計算機上。 您可以從通用串行設備USB驅動程序進行研究。 如果您看不到它,請繼續並重新啟動PC。
Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序下載和安裝

方法3:使用.inf文件重新安裝Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序

無論如何,如果您是使用Apple Store下載iTunes程序的,則可以繼續使用.inf文件安裝Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序。 為此,您需要執行以下步驟。

步驟1:繼續並關閉計算機上的iTunes程序。

步驟2:然後,解鎖iOS設備,然後使用USB電纜將其連接到計算機。

步驟3:然後,只需同時按下Windows + R按鈕,即可啟動“運行”屏幕。

步驟4:在“運行”屏幕上,繼續並鍵入以下內容:%ProgramFiles%\ Common Files \ Apple \ Mobile Device Support \ Drivers。 然後只需單擊確定按鈕。

步驟5:執行上述步驟後,您將啟動用於移動設備支持的驅動程序文件夾。 然後從那裡繼續,右鍵單擊usbaapl64.inf或通常的.inf文件,然後單擊“安裝”。

完成上述所有步驟之後,您就可以安裝Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序,然後就可以繼續將iOS設備與PC斷開連接,然後重新啟動計算機。 之後,繼續嘗試將​​您的iOS設備再次插入計算機,然後查看它是否能夠檢測到您的iOS設備。

第3部分:Apple移動設備USB驅動程序下載可以做的一些其他事情

重新啟動您的Apple移動設備服務

在任何情況下,如果在您能夠下載並在計算機上安裝Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序後iTunes程序仍然無法識別iOS設備,則可以嘗試以下另一種方法。 那就是通過重新啟動Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序。 有了這些,這就是您需要做的。

步驟1:繼續並打開“服務”。 您可以通過按Windows按鈕+ R按鈕並在“運行”屏幕中輸入“ services.msc”來執行此操作。

步驟2:然後從那裡繼續尋找Apple移動設備服務。 找到它後,繼續並右鍵單擊它。

步驟3:接下來是選擇Properties。 可以在“常規”選項卡下找到。 從那裡開始,將“啟動”設置為“自動”。 然後單擊“停止”按鈕以停止您的Apple移動設備服務。

步驟4:然後,繼續並單擊“開始”按鈕,以便您能夠再次激活Apple Mobile Device Service。 之後,繼續並重新啟動PC。

溫馨提示:如果您無法從設備管理器中查看Apple USB驅動程序

如果您可以從“設備管理器”中看到Apple Mobile Device USB驅動程序,但又無法從列表中看到iOS設備USB驅動程序,則可以繼續嘗試通過在Apple上進行更新來修復它司機。

您需要做的第一件事是確保您的計算機上存儲了iTunes程序和Apple Mobile Device Support。 然後,繼續執行以下步驟。

步驟1:在計算機上,繼續並啟動“控制面板”,然後選擇“設備管理器”。

步驟2:之後,繼續將iOS設備連接到PC。 然後查看是否可以從便攜式設備,MTB USB設備或其他設備中找到Apple設備。

步驟3:如果找不到它,則必須轉到通用串行總線控制器,然後選擇Apple移動設備USB驅動程序。 然後右鍵單擊它,然後選擇“更新驅動程序”,然後轉到“瀏覽我的電腦”,以便可以找到驅動程序軟件,然後選擇此文件夾:

C:\ Program Files \ Common Files \ Apple \ Mobile Device Support \ Drivers,或者您也可以選擇以下文件夾:C:\ Program Files(x86)\ Common Files \ Apple \ Mobile Device Support \ Drivers

步驟4:之後,繼續從我的計算機上的設備驅動程序列表中進行選擇,然後在Apple Mobile Device USB Driver上進行選擇。 然後,繼續,然後單擊下一步按鈕。

完成上述所有步驟後,您的Apple USB驅動程序將在您的計算機上更新。 之後,您現在可以讓iOS設備從PC上拔下iOS設備,然後將其再次插入PC。 完成後,檢查計算機現在是否可以檢測到您的iOS設備。
Apple移動設備服務和Apple移動設備支持重新安裝

一些iOS用戶在將設備連接到計算機時遇到問題。 這是因為Apple驅動程序或Apple移動設備服務不可用或未正確安裝。 並且由於這種情況,他們要做的是應該分別安裝Apple移動設備支持和Apple移動設備服務。

事實是,眾所周知,Apple移動設備支持或Apple移動設備服務是iTunes程序的組件之一,不能單獨安裝。 因此,要使您能夠在計算機上重新安裝Apple Mobile Device Service,請繼續操作,取出iTunes及其相關的組件,然後從Apple Store或Microsoft Store重新安裝iTunes。

第4部分:結論

如您所見, Apple Mobile設備USB驅動程序下載 這是一件非常重要的事情,因為您的iOS設備無法被您的計算機和iTunes程序識別。 如果您沒有Apple設備的驅動程序,則將無法從iPhone,iPad或iPod設備傳輸任何數據。

因此,如果您缺少Apple驅動程序,那麼您所要做的就是遵循上面顯示的方法。 這樣,您將能夠使iTunes程序以及計算機檢測到您的iOS設備。 您可以從上面的方法中選擇哪種方法適合您的情況。 我們向您保證,在上述解決方案結束時,您將能夠解決計算機所遇到的問題。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

感謝您的評論!

評分: 4.7 / 5(基於 60 評級)

發表評論

留言

評論()
iOS Toolkit徽標

iOS工具包

3從iPhone或iPad恢復已刪除數據的方法。

FoneDog使用cookies來確保您在我們的網站上獲得最佳體驗。 點擊 點擊瀏覽,獲取更多資訊 了解更多信息。

White phone transfer Transfer Files between iOS and Android!

Conatct Us

Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Download, Install, and Update

By Xyla, Last updated: November 14, 2019

Have you ever encounter when you receive a message that says your Apple mobile device USB driver is missing? And because of that, you will not be able to have your iTunes program to recognize your iPhone device.

This is a situation wherein you will be needing to do an Apple mobile device USB driver download on your computer because it is missing. And that, your computer will not be able to recognize any of your iOS device that you are going to connect

Part 1: What Does Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Mean?Part 2: Three Ways on How to Do An Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Download and InstallationPart 3: Some Other Things That You Can Do With Apple Mobile Device USB Driver DownloadPart 4: Conclusion

Part 1: What Does Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Mean?

The Apple Mobile Device USB Driver is a certain driver that is intended for a Windows computer for it to be able to recognize and at the same time communicate with any devices from Apple which includes your iPad, iPod, and iPhone device using your USB cable. Once that this driver is cannot be found from your computer, then it will have some trouble recognizing your Apple device that you connect to your computer.

So with that, we are going to show you in this article on how to do an Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Download for you to be able to solve this issue you are having.

Part 2: Three Ways on How to Do An Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Download and Installation

Before we go ahead and proceed to show you the ways on how you can download the Apple Mobile Device on your computer, you must ensure that you have some other things that you will need for the process.

  1. You have a USB cable that is functioning perfectly and your USB port on your computer is working properly as well.
  2. You have to get the newer version of the iTunes program that is saved on your computer.
  3. You were able to plugin and un-plug your iOS devices from your computer.

Once that you are done with the three things that you need to do first before the process and you were still not able to your Apple USB driver or your iOS device is still not detected, then here are the things that you need to do next.

Method 1: Have Your Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Reinstalled by Updating Automatically Updating Your Apple Driver

Once that you have experienced your Apple Driver lost on your computer, then this is the first thing you need to do download and have it installed. However, this process can only be done if and when your iTunes program was got from your Microsoft Store. And if you got iTunes from Microsoft Store, then here are the steps that you need to follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and right-click on the Window icon located from the lower-left corner of your screen. And from there, go ahead and click on Device Manager.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and connect your iOS device to your computer.

Step 3: Then go ahead and go to Portable Device and try to check if your iOS device’s name is in that list with a name of “Apple iPhone”.

Step 4: If you were able to find that name under Portable Device, go ahead and right-click on it and then choose “Update Driver”. And from the next window, go ahead and choose “Search Automatically for Updated Driver Software”.

Step 5: Once that the driver is installed completely, the Apple Mobile Device USB Driver will then be reinstalled. You will be able to find this from Universal Serial Device USB Driver.

Step 6: And then, unplug your iOS device from PC and have it re-plugged again. Here, you can check whether your device will now be detected or not.

Method 2: Reinstalling Apple Mobile Device USB Driver by Manual Update

If in any case that the first method above did not work on your end, then you can go ahead and try this method.

Before you proceed, you have to ensure that you have the iTunes and the Apple Mobile Device Support that is installed on your PC. You will be able to find the Apple Mobile Device Support when you go to your Settings and then choose Apps & Features option. Then you can go ahead and have the Apple Driver installed.

Step 1: On your computer, go ahead and launch the Device Manager.

Step 2: And then, go ahead and connect your iOS device to your computer using your USB cable. Then look for your device from Portable Devices. Then your iOS device should then appear as “Apple iPhone” or something similar to this.

Step 3: And then simply right-click on the Apple Device and then go ahead and click on Update Device Driver or click on Update Driver.

Step 4: After that, choose the option “Browse my computer” for your driver tool which will be shown on the new page that will appear on your screen.

Step 5: And from the new page that appeared on your screen, go ahead and choose this folder: C:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Devices\Support\Drivers.

Step 6: And then, go ahead and click on the Next button. Once you do, the Apple Mobile Device USB Driver will then start to download and be kept on your computer. You can go ahead and look into it from the Universal Serial Device USB Driver. And in case you are not able to see it, go ahead and simply reboot your PC.
Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Download and Installation

Method 3: Reinstalling Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Using .inf File

If in any case that your iTunes program is downloaded using the Apple Store, then you will be able to go ahead and have the Apple Mobile Device USB Driver installed using the .inf file. And for you to do this, here are the steps that you need to follow.

Step 1: Go ahead and close the iTunes program on your computer.

Step 2: And then, have your iOS device unlocked and connect it to your computer using your USB cable.

Step 3: Then, go ahead and launch the Run screen by simply pressing the Windows + R button simultaneously.

Step 4: And from the Run screen, go ahead and key in the following: %ProgramFiles%\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\Drivers. And then simply click on the OK button.

Step 5: Doing the above step will then let you launch the driver folder for your Mobile Device Support. And from there, go ahead and right-click on the usbaapl64.inf or the usual.inf file and then click on Install.

And once that you are done with all of the steps above and you were able to install the Apple Mobile Device USB Driver, then you can go ahead and disconnect your iOS device from PC and then reboot your computer. After that, go ahead and try to plug in your iOS device to computer again and see if it will be able to detect your iOS device.

Part 3: Some Other Things That You Can Do With Apple Mobile Device USB Driver Download

Get Your Apple Mobile Device Service Restarted

If in any case that your iTunes program still does not recognize your iOS device after you were able to download and as well as install the Apple Mobile Device USB Driver on your computer, then here is another option that you can try. And that is by restarting your Apple Mobile Device USB Driver. And with that, here is what you will be needing to do.

Step 1: Go ahead and open Services. You can do this by pressing the Windows button + R button and enter “services.msc” from the Run screen.

Step 2: And from there, go ahead and look for the Apple Mobile Device Service. Once you have found it, go ahead and right-click on it.

Step 3: Next is choose Properties. This can be found under the General tab. From there, go ahead and have the Startup set to Automatic. Then click on the Stop button for you to stop your Apple Mobile Device Service.

Step 4: Then, go ahead and hit on the Start button for you to be able to activate your Apple Mobile Device Service again. After that, go ahead and restart your PC.

Bonus Tip: If You Are Not Able To See Your Apple USB Driver from the Device Manager

If in case that you can see your Apple Mobile Device USB Driver from your Device Manager but you are not able to see your iOS device USB driver from the list, then you can go ahead and try to fix it by doing an update on your Apple driver.

The first thing that you need to do is to ensure that you have the iTunes program and the Apple Mobile Device Support be stored on your computer. And after that, go ahead and follow the steps below.

Step 1: On your computer, go ahead and launch the Control Panel and then choose Device Manager.

Step 2: After that, go ahead and connect your iOS device to your PC. Then see if you can find the Apple device from Portable Devices, MTB USB Device or Other Devices.

Step 3: If you were not able to find it, then you have to go to the Universal Serial Bus Controllers and then choose Apple Mobile Device USB Driver. And then right-click on it and then choose Update Driver then go to Browse my computer so that the driver software can be located and then select this folder:

C:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\Drivers or you can also choose this folder: C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Apple\Mobile Device Support\Drivers

Step 4: After that, go ahead and pick from the list of your device drivers on my computer and then choose on Apple Mobile Device USB Driver. Then after that, go ahead and click on the Next button.

After doing all of the steps above, your Apple USB driver will then be updated on your computer. After that, you can now have your iOS device unplug your iOS device from PC and have it plugin again to your PC. Once you do, check if your iOS device can now be detected by your computer.
Apple Mobile Device Service and Apple Mobile Device Support Reinstallation

Some iOS users are having trouble connecting their device to their computer. This is because Apple Driver or the Apple Mobile Device Service is not available or it is not installed properly. And because of this kind of situation, what they want to do is to have the Apple Mobile Device Support and the Apple Mobile Device Service should be installed separately.

Well, the fact is that, the Apple Mobile Device Support or the Apple Mobile Device Service is known to be one of the components of the iTunes program and that they cannot be separately installed. So for you to be able to have the Apple Mobile Device Service reinstalled on your computer, go ahead and take out iTunes and its component that is related to it and then have your iTunes reinstalled from Apple Store or the Microsoft Store.

Part 4: Conclusion

And as you can see, doing the Apple Mobile device USB Driver download is a very important thing to do since your iOS device is not able to recognize by your computer and your iTunes program as well. If you do not have the driver for your Apple device, then you will not be able to transfer any of your data from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod device.

So with that, if your Apple Driver is missing, all you need to do is to follow the methods that we have shown you above. That way, you will be able to have your iOS device be detected by your iTunes program and as well as your computer. You can choose from the methods above as to which is the one that applies to your situation. We assure you that at the end of the solutions above, you will be able to fix the issue that you are having with your computer.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent Thanks for your review!

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 66 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
iOS Toolkit logo

iOS Toolkit

3 Methods to recover your deleted data from iPhone or iPad.

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.