联系我们

最佳指南:备份三星Galaxy S8消息

作者:JV Suarez,最后更新:August 30,2019

“了解如何做到 备份三星Galaxy S8消息"

我一直在使用三星Galaxy S8,我只想说,真是太神奇了! 关于它的一切对我来说都是完美的,尺寸,感觉让我们不要忘记这些特征。 我的意思是哇,我能在这件事上做的事情非常棒,我会承认,我通常会把它用于传播,打电话,网上冲浪以及智能手机的基本功能等普通事物。 。

到目前为止,S8已经为我需要它做的所有事情表现出色。 我唯一担心的是,在那里发生了所有的网络攻击,我想要安全。 我想以某种方式备份我的消息,因为它们是我的生命线,当事情变得疯狂时让我保持理智。 我知道这里和那里都有云选项,但是将它存储在我的计算机上由于某种原因感觉更安全,不要让我解释为什么会这样,但它只是。 无论如何,如果可以,请帮助这个三星Galaxy S8用户。 谢谢!

部分1。 三星Galaxy S8怎么样?部分2。 使用Fonedog Toolkit将Samsung Galaxy S8消息备份到计算机部分3。 视频指南:如何备份Samsung Galaxy S8消息部分4。 将Samung Galaxy S8消息备份到Samsung Cloud

部分1。 三星Galaxy S8怎么样?

三星Galaxy S8是三星更知名的产品之一,并继续成为市场上的重要产品。 搭配Quad HD + Super AMOLED显示屏,配合背面的12 MP摄像头,让我们不要忘记搭配Octa核心AP的杀手级8 MP前置摄像头,这款坏男孩有几种时尚的颜色可供选择那里几乎有任何生活方式。

我们可以花一整天的时间来赞扬三星Galaxy S8但现在你可能知道你想要购买或在大多数情况下已经拥有的神奇手机。 另一方面,我们可以讨论如何备份重要的三星消息,如果您一直在使用三星Galaxy S8,那么您可能需要保护很多项目。

虽然照片,联系人和其他项目非常重要,但我们中的许多人都希望优先处理我们的消息。 它们可能会让您在阅读中一遍又一遍地感到舒适,或者甚至可能存在您不会丢失的细节,谁知道原因是什么,无论情况如何,将三星消息备份到您的计算机或笔记本电脑是必须的。

三星Galaxy S8消息
三星Galaxy S8消息

部分2。 使用Fonedog Toolkit将Samsung Galaxy S8消息备份到计算机

Fonedog Android备份和还原工具包 是一个程序,可以真正帮助您备份三星Galaxy S8上你想要的一切。 这些步骤不仅可以帮助您备份您的消息,还可以帮助您备份可能适合您的众多其他内容。

步骤1:下载并启动Fonedog

下载并安装Fonedog Android Toolkit到您的计算机或笔记本电脑,请确保您可以轻松地将Samsung Galaxy S8连接到您的计算机或笔记本电脑。

假设您遇到连接问题,也许您可​​以尝试使用Samsung认可的电缆或Samsung Galaxy S8随附的原装电缆。

您会注意到3选项,现在,您应该使用“Android数据备份和恢复”,以便将您的消息保存到您的计算机或笔记本电脑上。

下载并启动Fonedog

下载并启动Fonedog - Step

步骤2:选择备份选项

您可能会注意到“设备数据备份”可能引起了您的注意,请点击它以继续前进。

选择备份选项

选择备份选项 - Step2

步骤3:选择要备份的Samsung Galaxy S8消息

从这里您将被发送到另一个屏幕,您可以选择您可能想要备份的数据类型,其中您将注意到联系人,照片,日历,消息等等。 截至目前,请勾选消息选项并按“开始。“会有一些加载时间,但请允许它完成,否则您可能会遇到错误。

选择要备份的消息

选择要备份的消息 - Step3

步骤4:完成备份

从这一点开始,您将能够扫描您决定备份的项目。 您可以在一个窗口中阅读它们并决定删除您不想备份的内容,但是另外选择它们并单击“确认”继续。 系统将询问您要将文件保存到哪个文件夹,然后您可以相应地分配它并再次点击另一个“OK“按钮,你就完成了。

完全备份

完整备份 - Step4

不要错过:

如何修复Samsung Cloud Backup失败

如何将消息从Android备份到PC

请注意,恢复可能会采取不同的步骤,只有在您之前备份了信息之后才能执行。

假设所有步骤都必须遵循,您现在应该可以通过Fonedog Android Toolkit获得保存在计算机或笔记本电脑上的消息的工作副本。

免费下载 免费下载

部分3。 视频指南:如何备份Samsung Galaxy S8消息

部分4。 将Samung Galaxy S8消息备份到Samsung Cloud

步骤1: 使用Samsung Galaxy S8设备登录您的Samsung帐户,找到设置,向下移动到云和帐户,继续到帐户,如果您还没有添加帐户,如果您还没有帐户则添加帐户很容易创造一个。

步骤2:再次找到云帐户,单击Samsung Cloud,您可以勾选消息或短信,因为它可能会写在屏幕上。

步骤3:强烈建议如果您尚未备份,请单击“立即备份”,然后单击“自动备份”,以便在接下来的几次更新。

请注意: 当您拥有wifi并且插入电源时,Samsung Cloud将执行自动备份。

优秀 谢谢你的评价。

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 72 评级)

发表评论

评论

评论()
评论者形象

安妮2019-04-03 07:46:27

上面的指南向我展示了一种在s8上备份数据的简便方法。 谢谢你的精彩提示!

Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 请点击此处 了解更多信息。

Best Guide: Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages

By Vernon Roderick, Last updated: August 30, 2019

"Learn about how to Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages"

I have been using the Samsung Galaxy S8 and can I just say, it is amazing! Everything about it is perfect for me, the size, the feel and let's not forget the features. I mean wow, the stuff I can do on this thing is pretty amazing and I'll admit, I usually use it for mundane things like messaging, calling, surfing the net and just the basic stuff that you'd expect out of a smartphone.

So far, the S8 has been performing wonderfully for everything that I need it to do. My only concern is, with all the cyber attacks out there, I want to be safe. I want to backup my messages somehow as they are my lifeline and keep me sane when things get crazy in life. I know there are cloud options here and there, but having it stored on my computer feels safer for some reason or another, don't ask me to explain why that is but it just is. Anyhow, please help out this fellow Samsung Galaxy S8 user if you can. Thanks!

Part 1. What About Samsung Galaxy S8Part 2. Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages to Computer Using Fonedog ToolkitPart 3. Video Guide: How to Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 MessagesPart 4. Backup Samung Galaxy S8 Messages to Samsung Cloud

Part 1. What About Samsung Galaxy S8

The Samsung Galaxy S8 is one of the more well-known products of Samsung and continues to be a major hit in the market. With the Quad HD + Super AMOLED display, paired with the 12 MP camera in the back and let's not forget the killer 8 MP front camera to match, armed with an Octa-core AP, this bad boy comes in several stylish colors that can fit with pretty much any lifestyle out there.

We could spend the whole day singing the praises of the Samsung Galaxy S8 but by now you likely know what an amazing phone you are looking to purchase or already have in most cases. On the other hand, we could discuss how we can backup your important Samsung Messages and if you've been using your Samsung Galaxy S8, you have quite a few items that you may want to secure.

While photos, contacts and the other items are quite important, a number of us would like to prioritize our messages. They could be something that you find comfort in reading over and over again or maybe there are even details that you cannot lose in there, who knows what the reason is, whatever the case might be, getting your Samsung messages backed up to your computer or laptop is a must.

Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages
Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages

Part 2. Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages to Computer Using Fonedog Toolkit

Fonedog Android Backup and Restore Toolkit is a program that can really help you backup everything you may want to on your Samsung Galaxy S8. These are the steps that can help you backup not only your messages but a multitude of other things that might work out for you.

Step 1: Download and Launch Fonedog

Download and install Fonedog Android Toolkit to your computer or laptop, please make sure that you can easily connect your Samsung Galaxy S8 to your computer or laptop.

Assuming you are experiencing problems with connectivity, perhaps you can try using a Samsung approved cable or the original cable that comes along with your Samsung Galaxy S8.

You will notice 3 options and for now, you should use "Android Data Backup and Restore" in order to get your messages saved onto your computer or laptop.

Download and Launch Fonedog

Download and Launch Fonedog--Step

Step 2: Choose Backup Option

You will likely notice that the "Device Data Backup" has likely caught your eye, please click on that to move forward.

Choose Backup Option

Choose Backup Option--Step2

Step 3: Select Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages to Backup

From here you will be sent to another screen, you can choose which type of data you may want to backup, among them you will notice contacts, photos, calendars, messages and so much more. As of now, kindly tick off the messages option and press "Start." There will be some loading time, but please allow it to finish or you might experience an error.

Select Messages to Backup

Select Messages to Backup--Step3

Step 4: Complete Backup

From this point onwards, you will be able to scan the items you decided to back up. You can read them in a window and decide to remove things you don't want to backup but otherwise select them all and click on "Confirm" to proceed. You will be asked what folder you want to save them to and you can assign it accordingly and click once more on another "OK" button and you are done.

Complete Backup

Complete Backup--Step4

Don't Miss:

How to Fix Samsung Cloud Backup Failed

How to Backup Messages from Android to PC

Please note that to restore may take different steps and will only work if you have backed up the information before.

Assuming all the steps have been followed without fail, you should now have a working copy of your messages saved on your computer or laptop thanks to Fonedog Android Toolkit.

Free Download Free Download

Part 3. Video Guide: How to Backup Samsung Galaxy S8 Messages

Part 4. Backup Samung Galaxy S8 Messages to Samsung Cloud

Step 1: Login to your Samsung account using your Samsung Galaxy S8 unit, find the settings, move down to Cloud and Account, proceed to Accounts, add an account if you haven't added it just yet if you don't have an account it is easy to create one.

Step 2: Find the Cloud Account once more, click on Samsung Cloud and you can tick off messages or SMS as it might be written on the screen.

Step 3: It is strongly suggested that if you did not backup yet, click on "Backup Now" and then click on the "Auto Backup" in order to keep it updated for the next few times.

Note: Samsung Cloud will do the automated backup when you have wifi and you are plugged into a power source.

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
reviewer image

Anne2019-04-03 07:46:27

The guide above showed me an easy way to backup my data on my s8. thankyou for the great tips!

author image

Vernon Roderick

Technical Expertise for PC/Website Optimization

One of my passion is to develop software of my own

I write articles to share knowledge about IT technology and some experience in developing my own software, and developing my own software is one of my passions for work.

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download Free Download

How Do You Like This Article?

Check icon/ Check icon

INTERESTINGDULL

Check icon/ Check icon

SIMPLEDIFFICULT

Thank you! Here' re your choices:

Rate This Article: Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 72 ratings)

Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.