关于如何修复三星云备份的六大解决方案失败

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E. Malpass)上次更新时间: November 6, 2020

来自三星用户的电子邮件: “如何 修复三星云备份失败? 我总是将我的三星Galaxy S8同步到云端,但刚刚出现一条消息,告诉我备份因错误而失败。 我该怎么做才能解决这个问题? 我发现备份我的手机很重要,所以我希望尽快修复它。“

回应: 相当多的三星用户可能在这样的问题上遇到麻烦,并花费大量时间寻找如何使用的方法 修复三星云备份失败。 因此,本文旨在为此问题提供6可行的解决方案。 现在就开始在以下部分中了解它们!

如何轻松修复Samsung Cloud Backup失败

如何解决三星云备份失败? 在本文中,为您提供了六个解决方案:

  1. 重新启动您的设备。
  2. 清除三星帐户和三星云上的数据并缓存。
  3. 再次登录到您的三星帐户。
  4. 更新三星云。
  5. 更改同步设置。
  6. 使用FoneDog Android数据备份和还原获得帮助。

如何轻松修复Samsung Cloud Backup失败部分1。 如何将数据备份到Samsung Cloud。部分2。 简单的方法来修复三星云无法备份数据。部分3。 如何在Samsung Cloud Restore失败时备份数据。视频指南:如何备份数据和选择性还原数据。部分4。 结论。

部分1。 如何将数据备份到Samsung Cloud。

三星云 是三星智能手机和平板电脑上的内置服务。 它同步来自三星应用程序的数据,包括 联系我们,日历,备忘录,互联网和图库,到云端。

可以设置计划备份,但您可以选择手动执行备份。 但是,有时候三星云并不像往常那样执行任务。 您可能还在设备上看到一个对话框,内容为“无法备份数据”。

如果您想解决三星云备份失败的问题,那么您来对地方了。 在我们讨论一些帮助您解决问题的故障排除提示时,请与我们联系。 我们还将推出一款值得尝试的三星云的绝佳替代品。

为三星设备提示1: 如果Samsung Cloud无法同步数据,您可以在这里了解如何使用 免费三星数据恢复.

三星云备份失败

部分2。 简单的方法来修复三星云无法备份数据。

与手机上的任何其他应用程序一样,Samsung Cloud可能因错误和错误而出现故障。 在您恐慌之前,为什么不在三星设备上试用这些简单的解决方案呢?

解决方案1。 重启您的设备。

重新启动智能手机或桌子可能会有所帮助。 只需长按电源按钮,然后点击重启。 等待手机再次开启。

三星重启

解决方案2。 三星帐户和三星云上的清除数据和缓存。

摆脱Samsung帐户和Samsung Cloud上的缓存和数据可以释放空间并让位给重要文件。 为此,请转到设置,然后点击 应用程序。 单击三点图标> 显示系统应用。 寻找 三星账号 然后点击 存储解决方案 > 清除数据 > 清除缓存。 做同样的步骤 三星云.

为三星设备提示2: 错误删除照片并寻找解决方案 从Android图库中恢复已删除的照片,请点击这里。

三星Clear Cloud缓存数据

解决方案3。 再次登录您的三星帐户。

对于在Android 7.0及更高版本上运行的Samsung设备,请转到“设置”并点击 云和帐户 > 三星云。 点击带有三个点的图标,然后点击“设置”。 选择 删除帐户。 从您的设备成功注销三星帐户后,再次登录并检查您现在是否可以执行备份。

三星帐户删除

对于较旧的Android版本,该过程可能会有所不同。 但是,您也可以通过前往“设置”来访问Samsung帐户。

解决方案4。 更新Samsung Cloud。

Samsung Cloud可能无法正常运行,因为它未更新。 如果您收到更新通知,请立即安装。 如果还没有,请访问三星网站,检查是否有可用的Samsung Cloud更新。 您可以从那里下载最新版本。

解决方案5。 更改同步设置。

您可能仅在设备连接到Wi-Fi网络时启用了同步功能。 如果是这种情况,您可以将其设置为允许云也通过移动数据执行备份。 简单地去吧 设置 > 云和帐户 > 三星云。 点击带有三个点的图标> 设置 > 仅使用Wi-Fi进行同步。 关闭所有选项的切换开关。

备份到三星云

部分3。 如何在Samsung Cloud Restore失败时备份数据。

如果三星云未能备份您的文件,那么它还不是世界末日。 实际上,将数据上传到外部服务器可能会导致不安全。 此外,Samsung Cloud需要Internet连接才能执行备份和还原文件。

除此之外,用户最多只能存储15GB的文件。 这就是为什么将文件备份到您的计算机是一个非常合理的选择,如果不是更好。 在PC上保存备份也更加安全。 它将能够提供您的数据所需的隐私。

为三星设备提示3: 如果你想获得 顶级5三星备份软件 对于PC免费下载,这里是2019中的指南,而三星云无法同步数据。

FoneDog Android工具包 - Android数据备份和恢复,这里推荐的工具,将帮助你做到这一点。 凭借其简单的界面和一键备份功能,创建手机备份变得更加容易。 您可以备份所有文件而不会丢失其原始格式和分辨率。 这不会占用您计算机上的太多空间。

如果您想开始保护您的文件,请立即在您的PC上下载FoneDog Android Toolkit。 别担心,Windows和Mac计算机都有一个版本。

免费下载 免费下载

步骤1。 运行FoneDog Android Toolkit。

成功安装软件后,启动并选择 Android数据备份和还原。 将Samsung设备连接到计算机。 等待软件检测到您的小工具。

Fonedog Main

步骤2。 启用USB调试。

如果您的设备上出现允许USB调试的消息,请点按 OK。 如果没有,该软件将为您提供有关如何启用USB调试的屏幕说明。 步骤取决于您的设备的Android版本。 要检查,请前往 设置 > 关于设备.

如果您的设备上没有看到任何提示或屏幕上的说明,则表示USB调试已被激活。

允许Usb调试

步骤3。 选择要备份的内容。

当您在屏幕上看到2选项时,您将知道启用USB调试。 选择设备数据备份。 选择要包含在备份中的文件类型。 标记 加密备份 如果您希望使用密码保护备份。 完成后,点击 Start 开始。 这将提示软件开始备份。 程序应将您的文件保存在您的计算机上。

除了备份功能,FoneDog Android Toolkit还可以将备份文件直接还原到您的设备。 同样,此操作不需要互联网连接。 由于备份保存在您的计算机上,因此您可以随时随地访问这些文件。

备份和还原

步骤4。 选择要还原的备份文件。

运行FoneDog Android Toolkit,将手机连接到PC,然后从工具中选择Android数据备份和还原。 选择“设备数据还原”以显示可用于还原的备份文件。 选择一个并单击 开始。

选择要备份的数据

步骤5。 选择要还原的文件。

将显示您可以检索的数据。 选择您需要的那些,然后按“还原”。 点击 OK 进行确认。

备份完成

为三星设备提示4: 修复三星黑屏死机的4种惊人方法.

视频指南:如何备份数据和选择性还原数据。

部分4。 结论。

Samsung Cloud可以可靠地执行重要数据的备份。 但是,错误是不可避免的。 它利用外部服务器来保存文件这一事实也带来了安全问题。 因此,在PC上保存备份是三星用户的绝佳选择。 这是FoneDog Android Toolkit的用武之地。

免费下载免费下载

界面非常易于使用,任何普通人都可以轻松浏览软件。 它还使用户能够有选择地备份和恢复文件。

如果您想了解有关FoneDog Android Toolkit可以做什么的更多信息,请浏览我们的网站并阅读更多我们的教程。

三星设备的提示4:如何 在三星上恢复已删除的短信 很快。

发表评论

评论

评论()
作者形象

内森·马尔帕斯(Nathan E.

iPhone / Android设备的维护专家

待在家里,听音乐,写科技文章

许多人要求我修理他们的手机,所以我在手机维修方面有很多经验,并且我对Android或Apple手机了解很多。

Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载 免费下载

您如何喜欢这篇文章?

检查图标/检查图标

有趣DULL

检查图标/检查图标

简单

谢谢! 这是您的选择:

为这篇文章评分: 优秀

评分: 4.7 / 5(基于 61 评级)

Android数据备份和还原徽标

Android数据备份和还原

备份您的Android数据并有选择地恢复到Android

免费下载

FoneDog使用cookies来确保您在我们的网站上获得最佳体验。 点击 查看更多 了解更多信息。

Compress Your PDF Here!

How to Fix Samsung Cloud Backup Failed

By Marice, Last updated: April 15, 2019

“How to fix Samsung cloud backup failed? I have always synced my Samsung Galaxy S8 to the cloud, but just now a message appeared telling me that the backup failed because of an error. What should I do to address this issue? I find it important to back up my phone, so I want this fixed ASAP.”

TIPS:

Part 1. How to Backup Data to Samsung Cloud.

Samsung Cloud is a built-in service available on Samsung smartphones and tablets. It syncs data from Samsung apps, including Contacts, Calendar, Memo, Internet, and Gallery, to the cloud.

A scheduled backup can be set up, but you can opt to manually perform a backup every now and then. There are times, however, that Samsung Cloud doesn’t perform its tasks like it usually does. You may also have gotten a dialog box on your device that reads, “Failed to back up data”.

If you want to fix the issue of a failed Samsung cloud backup, you have come to the right place. Stay with us as we discuss a few troubleshooting tips to help you out. We will also introduce a fantastic alternative to Samsung Cloud that’s worth trying.

Samsung Cloud

Part 2. Easy Ways to Fix Samsung Cloud Can't Back Up Data.

Like any other app on your phone, Samsung Cloud can malfunction due to bugs and errors. Before you panic, why not try out these simple solutions on your Samsung device?

Solution 1.Restart Your Device.

Rebooting your smartphone or table may do the trick. Simply long-press the power button and tap Restart. Wait for your phone to turn on again.

Restart Your Device

Solution 2. Clear Data and Cache on Samsung Account and Samsung Cloud.

Getting rid of the caches and data on both your Samsung account and Samsung Cloud can free up space and give way to your important files. To do that, go to Settings and tap Apps. Click on the three dotted icons> Show System Apps. Look for Samsung account and tap on it > Storage Clear Data Clear Cache. Do the same steps for Samsung Cloud.

Clear Data and Cache

Solution 3. Log in to Your Samsung Account Again.

For Samsung devices running on Android 7.0 and above, head to Settings and tap Cloud and Accounts Samsung Cloud. Tap on the icon with three dots and hit Settings. Select Remove account. After successfully logging out your Samsung account from your device, log in again and check if you can now perform a backup.

Log in Samsung Account

For older Android versions, the process can be a bit different. However, you can also access your Samsung account by heading to Settings.

Solution 4. Update Samsung Cloud.

It is possible that Samsung Cloud is not functioning properly because it is not updated. If you have received a notification of an update, install it immediately. If you haven’t, visit the Samsung website and check if there is an available update of Samsung Cloud. You can download the latest version from there.

Solution 5. Change Syncing Settings.

You may have enabled syncing only when your device is connected to a Wi-Fi network. If this is the case, you can set it up to allow the cloud to perform backups over mobile data as well. Simply go to Settings Cloud and accounts > Samsung Cloud. Tap on the icon with three dots > Settings Sync using Wi-Fi only. Turn the toggle off for all options.

Change Syncing Settings

Part 3. How to Back Up Data when Samsung Cloud Restore Failed.

It's not the end of the world yet if Samsung Cloud has failed to back up your files. In fact, uploading your data to external servers can prove to be unsafe. Moreover, Samsung Cloud requires an internet connection to perform backups and restore files.

Aside from that, users can only store up to 15GB-worth of files. That is why backing up your files to your computer is a very reasonable alternative, if not better. Saving your backups on your PC is much safer too. It will be able to provide the privacy that your data needs.

FoneDog Android Toolkit – Android Data Backup and Restore will help you do just that. With its simple interface and one-click backup feature, creating a backup of your phone couldn’t be easier. You get to back up all your files without losing its original form and resolution. That’s without taking up too much space on your computer.

If you want to start protecting your files, download FoneDog Android Toolkit on your PC now. Don’t worry, there’s a version for both Windows and Mac computers.

Step 1. Run FoneDog Android Toolkit.

After the successful installation of the software, launch it and select Android Data Backup and Restore. Connect your Samsung device to the computer. Wait for the software to detect your gadget.

Run Fonedog

Step 2. Enable USB Debugging.

If a message to allow USB debugging appears on your device, tap OK. If not, the software will provide you with on-screen instructions on how to enable USB debugging. The steps will depend on the Android version of your device. To check, head to Settings About device.

If you don’t see any prompt on your device or instructions on the screen, this means that USB debugging has already been activated.

Enable USB Debugging

Step 3. Select What to Back Up.

You will know once USB debugging is enabled when you see 2 options on the screen. Select Device Data Backup. Choose which file types you wish to include in the backup. Mark Encrypted Backup if you wish to secure your backup with a password. Once done, hit Start. This will prompt the software to begin the backup. The program shall save your files on your computer.

Aside from the backup feature, FoneDog Android Toolkit can also restore the backup file straight to your device. Again, this action doesn’t require an internet connection. Since the backup is saved on your computer, your files are readily accessible anytime you need them.

Choose Option

Step 4. Choose a Backup File to Restore.

Run FoneDog Android Toolkit, connect your phone to your PC, and choose Android Data Backup and Restore from the tools. Select Device Data Restore to show backup files that are available for restoration. Choose one and click Start.

Choose Backup Files to Restore

Step 5. Select Files to Restore.

The data that you can retrieve will appear. Select those that you need back and press Restore. Click OK to confirm.

You may like: 
Top 5 Backup Software in 2018.
How to Recover Lost Contacts from Android.

Select File to Restore

Video Guide: How to Back Up Data and Selectively Restore Data.

Part 4. Conclusions.

Samsung Cloud can be reliable in performing backups of your important data. However, errors are inevitable. The fact that it utilizes external servers to save your files also poses a security issue. Saving backups on PC, then, serves as an excellent option for Samsung users. Here’s where FoneDog Android Toolkit comes in.

The interface is so easy to use that any regular individual will have no trouble navigating the software. It also gives users the power to selectively back up and restore files.

If you want to learn more about what else FoneDog Android Toolkit can do, explore our website and read more of our tutorials.

Excellent Thanks for your rating.

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 58 ratings)

Leave a Comment

Comment

Comment ()
Android Data Backup & Restore logo

Android Data Backup & Restore

Back up your Android data and selectively restore to Android

Free Download

FoneDog uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.